The Mrs Club

hi mehmeh,

wah the bite v toxic, looks like a black blue leh.

Which birkies caught ur eye?

hi minssy,

haha faint if any blings drop out fr the slipper it will coz 10 bucks each.

hi oraia,

nvm lah use brighton to sweep the dust he is ur one big duster hahaa.

hi minssy,
hahahahahaha. :P
that's not a bad thing

hi starmoon,
it's ok, nothing caught my eye either :P

hi josl,
wahahaha, he dun mess up i alr 'xie tian xie di' hahaha. use him and sweep dust means the floor will be EVEN dirtier!

hi minssy,
hahaha!! the heidi klum coll is ex until that 1 pair can get FOC shipping =P
you wanna try looking out for a "vivian" or "vivienne" ~ cannot rem spelling but it has those jewelled looks n not that ex as these H.Klum ones

hi starmoon,
me browse chads already
find AX more exciting *heehee* shall pass on chads

then we shall shop at more exciting webbies

hi oraia,
kekeke!! you n me shld have conspired to kapok josl's brush that day
HAHAHA!! then u cut half the brush's mao out n i take the other half =D then we gif josl the handle only =D

hi gers,

in the end i didn't have time to go to the Dr.. The swell remained red & slightly swollen, but not itchy *phew*

hi minssy,

hahah, women are entitled to be vainpots!

hi oraia,

i also dunno what bit me.. the Dr doesn't think it's a mozzie leh.. beats me!

hi starmoon,

it's only now tt i've got time to surf.. me go see what chadwicks has to offer

hi mikmik,

me super bz bee.. today still had sports meet, so only now can go see the webbie for birkies *oops*

hi josl,

luckily i hardly wear shorts! now still reddish.. hope it wun become blue-black! scarly must go draw out some liquid or sorts.. *eeeww*
heheh, haven't found yet.. me going to bio now

hi mikmik & oraia,

this one rite? the red one seems nicer and they my size!!
but it comes in narrow... dunnoe if i can wear or not? how auntie josl, u think i can fit in a narrow?

475586.jpg

475587.jpg

i m so so so busy until no time to go online.. finally now have some time n going to sleep. have been working till 10pm in office for the week... Shack!!

Take care

hi zoeanne,

u got a lot of events to organise?

oh yah. u r going for short holi. enjoy your trip!

hi starmoon,

wah the baby accesories are cute huh...

hi oraia,

haha ur boy so dirty one ar.He messes up the place meh?tot he got his own room?

hi mikmik,

u are so bad.

hi mehmeh,

so how the bump?went down already?

hi minssy,

hmm, i dun think u can fit narrow leh, dun buy already cannot fit u will bang sia esp its so ex leh.

hi starmoon,

wah nice hor, but my niece hair kanna chop already.

hi mehmeh,
have fun bio-ing

hi minssy,
YAH!! that's the one

red ones nicer *two thumbs up*
narrow is kinda OK ~ me dun really find a big difference between regular n narrow, perhaps just a wee bit narrower??

hi zoeanne,
enjoy ur trip!!

hi josl,
heeheehee!! *evil ideas*

got new colours out but so fast OOS

dark dark nails very in now
heehee!! must juz DIY red pedi ~ no appt available
not that successful but i used a toothpick + cotton wool to clean off the messy bits

morning ladies!

hi starmoon,

ops missed your message.. so you getting any clips or hair bands stuff for megan?

hi mikmik,

sigh. but its narrow.. i went to centrepoint and try narrow and my little toe sticks out.. remember i went to URS and dhoby ghaut and tried on this pretty slippers with a pink bow? its that kinda pattern...

hi josl,

*phew* the bump did go down.. but it gets a little reddish after baths *hmmmm*

hi mikmik,

So far i like the madrid design.. there are a few patterns quite nice. But i can't rem the name oredi! *ooops*

hi mikmik,

haha dark colors always been my fav,dun care its spring or winter.

Hiaks, practice more i am still not prefect also, can use cotton butts to clean off the sides also.

hi mehmeh,

aiyo, i guess it will take awhile better the think subside.

hi minssy,
perhaps other birki designs in regular cutting?

hi mehmeh,
it's a popular design *heehee* ordering soon?

hi josl,
dark cols look good
ohhhhh!! noted, next time i shall try
at least cleaned off wun make the tootsies looked as though they have been splashed wif ketchup
kekeke!!

hi mikmik,

hahaha so many things to spree ar,see which u like then we all bunk together the same webby.

hee u apply on toes, cannot really see one lah if not nice.

hi minssy,
kekeke!!

hi josl,
heehee!! yah, many things. can can, which webby u wanna spree from?
colour dark can tell, right?

hi josl,

heheh, *cross fingers & toes* tt this wld happen soon! heehee

hi mikmik,

prob think abt it thoroughly next week.. this week am really bz trying to complete syllabus. incidentally, u go to the US site to look see rite? scarly i've been looking at the salah one! *ooops*

wah, so many shopping sites.. *faint* hahah

hi mikmik,

so u gonna get anything from the sites u mentioned? maybe starmoon will be interested?

hi mehmeh,

still home alone?

hi josl
yah lor...nice nice and somemore cannot find in sg so quite unique lor.

hi minssy
yah thot of getting some for meg.

me dun dare to get from the webby mik mentioned cos dunno how is the sizing cos no shop here for me to try cos sometimes their size chart not very accurate leh. somemore its like US$100+ for a dress so cannot anyhow buy and test size mah. for gap and ax, at least got shop here so still can try the size but the rest all no shop here so cannot lah....unless i see got cheap ones then dun mind risking to get one.

hi mehmeh,

thats good
you survived!
did he get you anything from overseas?

hi starmoon,

hahaaha. i see.. yeah there is no banana republic in singapore..

morning!!

wah, u gals were v active yest. :P

josl~ no lah, he's qt a clean freak actually.. only his fur loh. =) sometimes drool. :P dun hv his own rm lah, he doesn't like to be cooped up. he just roams all over the hse :P

minssy~ awwww... i think u nd a regular fit, narrow u cannot wear
nvm lah, can continue searching - i think hor, u nd to buy slippers fr us/ europe webbies, cos they tend to fit wide-feet better.

mik~ hehehe, can use cotton buds like what josl sugg. but i find those wooden sticks with flat tips useful - like u can dab abit of npr, and just sort of scrape excess out. =)

mehmeh~ glad tt ur bump is better! mabbe it's red aft bath cos it's still healing and cos of the heat.

starmoon~ thanks for the site! hehe nothing for me but i'll let my friend know. =)

morning gals

hi mehmeh,
nope, i just click on the SG link
hahaha!! happy bio-ing

hi minssy,
still looking and am TEMPTED =P
yeps, gonna ask starmoon n all other mrs clubbers if interested?

hi starmoon,
you wanna spree from gap? if you want, me oso interested in some stuff

hi oraia,
ooooh!! those wooden sticks which mani shop use, shall go look for one

hi mikmik,

hahaha! control ah

anyone has contacts of good and cheap aircon repair cum serviceman? my 2 aircons up the lorry liaozz

hi minssy,
hahahahahaha!! yah, must keep in line wif target

i just had my a/c serviced by c**l-serve
http://www.c**lserve.com/
(replace the ** with oo)
was pretty OK, 40bucks per unit plus warranty

hi mik,
yeaps yeaps! they come in a pack of like 4-5 sticks if i'm not wrong. fave shd hv them. if i see them i'll get it for u.
i dunno whr sasa etc have them. must ask our resident expert josl. :P

hi starmoon,

hehe, so u getting any for meg, gals like got so many things to buy to make them meimei hor?

hi mikmik,

haha u all see which webby that cfm spree then i go look look.
The sticks, i got them long ago fr watsons, dunno they still sell a not though.Maybe u can get the polish corrector fr tom, quite useful.

hi oraia,

hehe i tot he got his crate in his own room.Maybe i shall get a doggy when i move to new plc, but my inlaws wanna no long fur dog so maybe a pug or shar pei hahaha we shall see .

hi minssy,

yah man, i survived!! heheh.. he got me the burberry

hi oraia,

thanks dear! i shd think u're right, it only happens after a shower.. dun feel the bump anymore! *yeahyeah*

hi mikmik,

oh SG link ah.. okieokie, me blurblur went to the US link! *hahah*

hi josl,
oh we threw away his crate liao hahaha. cos he didn't wanna use it anymore.

can lah, schnauzer oso dun shed mah.
no nd to get pug or shar pei (ugly!!) hahahaha.

hi minssy,
nope, all very clear cut
if clean & svc the a/c blower unit, it's $40
if clean & svc the condenser unit, it's $150 (not really necessary unless the unit it's really in very bad condition)
then top up a/c coolant is $15-$20
they can come to inspect for you first FOC then up to you to decide whether u wanna use their svcs or not.

hi oraia,
oic
thanks thanks for the info, if i pop by, i shall grab one pack

hi josl,
heehee!! how about gap? anyone interested?
oic, polish corrector works better than sticks?

hi mehmeh,
yeps, the SG one, easier cos also in SG currency though your CC will be charged in euro. the FOC shipping is also for sgd199 and above
nice bag

hi minssy,

must say it did cost quite a bit..*ooops*

hi mikmik,

okieokie! i like a particular madrid design under papillio, but it comes in suede which i dun really want..

heehee, thanks!

hi mikmik,

i see.. okie dokie.. i will call up koooool serve then.. thanks
and i am wondering why are they blocked over here :p

hi mehmeh,

cool.. so no more LV for you?

hi mehmeh,
oic, suede is abit heavy
birki-flor is better -- light n airy

hi minssy,
if u r in no hurry, i can bring the invoice to show u when we meet

i think cos it's a co?

hi mikmik,

nah no worries lah.. thanks
hubby saw the webbie also... we think its ex.. then checked with you.. then i guess its market rate? haahhhahah

hi oraia,

oh, threw his bed away ar, nvm lah he can slp anywea in the whole hse except ur bed haha.

FIL dun like schnauzer leh, say it look like a old dog coz of the beard, i also like St Bernard wahaha.

hi mikmik,

hmm, i see the little gal dresses all v cute at gap webby, but if i buy things for myself after scared canot wear , mahfun hor.

the polish corrector u juz fill in the nail polish can use liao, not bad loh.

hi mikmik
gap ah...nothing yet cos juz joined some spree lately. maybe when they got new arrivals?

hi josl
yah planning to get for meg. nice nice to doll her up.
next one hope can get boy then can close factory. hahah.

hi mik
did u get the steamer the other day?