onz!! when wanna spree? kekeke!!

hi josl,
yah!! ^5
how's your pink brush? kekeke!! *still aiming*

hi zoeanne,
think many ppl will Q for the FOC ice-cream
got eat some LS meds?

hi zoeanne,

yes i am.. thanks for your concern.. actually if you eat medicine, you can stop the LS one leh...

hi mikmik & gals,

yes thanks thanks.. am steady liaozz..

hi starmoon,

u spree & order directly fr Gap yah? Online shopping is quite fun.. heheh, can open up packages!!

hi minssy,

if u ever buy ah.. heheh, show us pix of u savouring the pretty desserts!

gd to hear u're doing okie oredi.. such a bad start to the week. alot of work piling up?

can't afford to take a bus.. cab to work, not tt exp *phew* but i catch a bus home & then can catch manymany winks on the bus

hi zoeanne,

yah, i rem u got lotsa work.. cleared alot oredi? how's the LS too?

hi mehmeh,

yes i took.. i bought 2 boxes.. shall post up tonight if i have time.. kekeke....

work is fine..

from your house to work, should be quite far rite? i think cab fare could be $15 or so?

hi josl
can can...wad do u haf in mind? think we prob exceed ah....haahah...gotta keep it around US$200 to avoid GST.

hi mikmik
me anytime on lah. kekeke....u got anything in mind?

hi mehmeh
for gap so far i haben bought directly from them. twice i joined in spree organised by another mummy.

hi zoeanne
better take care and do drink 100 plus! doc always tell me to drink 100plus if LS.

hi minssy,
that's good

hi starmoon,
onz onz!! anything ah?? clothes?? heeheehee!! ah, shall ask josl when she gets online. what to spree next?

me oso dunno wad to spree leh. btw, check this out www.hudsonbaby.com
thot u might be interested to get something for Iain.
i got a 20% discount code so if u wanna get anything, let me know. maybe u can see if any of yr frens wanna buy then can share shipping costs. oh dun think the 20% discount is applicable to shipping though.

hi minssy,

wowwee! u bought on Sun? eaten them all oredi?? *heehee*
surprisingly, the fare is ard $10.. prob think traffic is much smoother at tt unearthly hour. *hahah*

hi starmoon,

ah.. okieokie, heheh, i shall go seesee looklook later! today a lil more free to surf!

hi mik & josl,

u gers going to spree for birkie's soon?? *winks*

hi minssy,

wah sian why din ask for one more day mc hahaha

hi mikmik,

keke,havent been using much, lazy to do hsework still wahhaha

hi starmoon,

haha i dunno wat to buy, havent see the webby, USD200 seems easy to hit for us hahaha.

hi mehmeh,

err, u like birkies?wanna be a convert also?

Hi mik
going to get birkies soon? I may wan to get a pair this time

Hi gals.
Thanks for the concern. LS stop. ate the charcoal pill.. but stomach still bloating n having cramps .. Kind of heavy this time for my auntie...Dun know is it bcos i ate the Bai Fong Yuan last time??

Oh.. 100+ can cure LS ah?? can try if got LS again.. TOUCH WOOD!

hi minssy,

heheh.. maybe they 'helped' to cure ur bad tummy! heehee

hi josl,

hahah, no lah, not covert.. just want to get 1 gd pair.. i'm still a heels person *kekeke*

hi zoeanne,

how come ur period being heavier has got to do with the bai fong yuan? *blur* But glad u're feeling better *hugs*

hi starmoon,
thanks, gap clothes can spree? heehee!! wif all the mrs clubbers here, i think got enuff qty to spree

hi mehmeh & zoeanne,
heehee!! you can gather to spree brikies
now 199 can have FOC shipping, lesser than last time. think 3 pairs can hit 199? depending on model, i guess.

hi zoeanne,
me not spreeing birkis for now...already have 3 pairs =P maybe u wanna combine wif mehmeh to spree? now got extra 12% disc so better quick quick spree

hi minssy,
heeheehee!! the birki-bug is biting fast n influence is spreading =D

hi josl,
*paiseh* forgot to reply ur post.
hahaha!! so ur nice nice pink pink brush still in the plastic wrapping??

hi minssy,
^5 now you oso a fan *yay*
it's kinda casual, gd for fridays n jeans days

saw this off the webby: <font color="0000ff">The Madrid model exercises the foot and leg muscles with every step you take.Work out as you walk with the Birkenstock fitness sandal!</font> waaaaaaaaaaaaaaah!! HAHAHA!!

Hi mik
Oh. i forget to tell u... I dun know what happen to my P&amp;J compact... last night, i opened it, the cake all crushed and broke into many many small pieces that cannot be used at all.. I dun think i drop my compact leh... Heartpain.... still have quite alot to use...

Hi meh
oh.. me seldom very heavy .. but this time seem very... cos last month, i ate the bai fong yuan pills.. so not sure is it bcos of the pills, this month its extremely heavy... =P

You going to buy birkies? I thought of getting the white n pink pair..saw at the shop but could not remember the model..

hi mehmeh,

yah lor.. maybe... afterall, i ate like 4 1/2 out of the 6 pieces.. hee..

hi mikmik,

wah.. the madrid is so solid ah? hahahahah! but how come i am still so fat? wahahhahahahh!

hi minssy,

haha like all here gg to be birkies converts, comfy rite, hardy also, i always step on the edges but its still intact keke.

hi mehmeh,

at least u taken the first step to wanna get a pair rather than rejecting mah haha.

hi mikmik,

i started using it already,brush brush here n there haha.Wah 3pairs already,u one convert to many pairs liao keke

morning!

hvn't been writing much cos been busy.

btw, check ur emails - love letter waiting for u in ur inboxes :P

josl~ still *aiming* ur pink brush kekekeke.

zoe~ take care, u sound like u're in qt alot of discomfort. hope u are feeling better. re. birkies, better get the right model fr the shop to ensure the right fit. it's better for u to start a spree if u are getting cos don't think we're getting any for some time cos we've got qt a few pairs each. and no pt paying full price in stores. if mehmeh also gets, that's alr 2 pairs. getting 1 or 2 more pairs to qualify for free shipping shdn't be too difficult? u can ask ur frens as well, can tell them they can wear birkies to show off their OPI cols :P

hi zoeanne,
omg!! how come like that??
i checked at pt of purchase is OK, when bring to pass to you, nvr drop or crush it
guess gotta become loose powder for now.....

hi minssy,
hahaha!! i saw off the webby but of cos nvr state must wear for how long to develop muscular legs

hi josl,
useful?
hahaha!! yah, wanna buy more matching ones :P so end up become more than 1 pair

hi oraia,
ooooh!!
shall go check inbox now

hi oraia,

hahhahh! i super replied on the love letter liaozz!

u &amp; mikmik are aiming the pink brush ah? get in the next spree lah.. kekekek...

hi mikmik,

hahhah! nah.. wear birkies can have muscular legs then i faint..

Hi oraia
Kind of discomfort.. bloating recently... got W everytime to apply oitment for me.. so that i can sleep better....Today much better... But after the charcoal pill, now, i think got constiptation liao
Haiz!!

yeah...its ok.
i know alot of ladies here bought the birkies long ago .. I shall ask my galfriend who recently also asked me about the birkies... N also see mehmeh's decision.. If no, i wait awhile more la... My Bata , similar to birkies, still looks well.. except birkies are much much comfy..

Oh yes! monday, i bought myself a makeup pouch at TEA... think i saw the similar one you had which can put the brushes? Think its rather pretty...

Hi Mik
Oh..sorry, miscom. I refer to the previous powder bought... not the recent refill... i threw the whole thing away as there is no place for me store the smashed powder.. But still heartache..

Hi minssy
Hmmm.. thats look delicious.. is it very ex??

hi oraia,

haha wait for the next spree to whack .Maybe u can use brighton fur to make one haha.

hi minssy,

i dun slp b4 12mn one loh keke.

maybe u can get another pink pair?

hi mikmik,

for the lazy me its useful, i dust all the dust on the flr, tops of places clean and floor dirty but u cannot see mah haha.

good investment, at least can wear for a few yrs keke

my turn to be down &amp; resting at home.. got a terrible backache, so bad tt i can't really straighten it. *bleah* think it's the virus, flu, sore throat.. the whole works
and the darnest thing? gotten bitten by some insect, half a swell on the thigh the size of an oreo cookie &amp; another just below the lip *argh*

hi mikmik,

thanks for the info.. hahah, thot u might want to get another pair *winks*

hi zoeanne,

bai fong yuan works like tt ah.. got other experiences like this too?
may have 1 or 2 colleagues who may want to get birkies also.. let me go ask around k?

hi minssy,

the desserts are so pretty.. heheh, i like the choc factory! fantasy is too pretty to eat *ooops*

hi josl,

heheh, literally the first step.. no lah, won't reject them! realise i hardly have any flats! casual flats are almost non-existent in my shoe collection

hi oraia,

me go check my mailbox now.. heehee

hi minssy,
hahaha!! maybe it's to tone up the legs? then for those already wif toned legs, will get mroe muscles? *hopes &amp; dreams*

waaaaaaaaaaaaaah!! gobi desserts look GOOD!!

hi zoeanne,
oic, scare me manzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

hi josl,
ohhhhhhhhhhhhhh!! idea leh!! hope the purple one will be back in stock
yeps yeps
now is confirm part of w/e wear

hi mehmeh,
aiyooooo!! better go see doc abt the bite
no worries
hehehe!! already got 3 pairs n shoe cabinet no space, 1 pair parked outside so unlikely will buy another one unless got more space

hi mikmik,

me went to the doc oredi.. i decided against cream med, coz i can't apply to the lip area.. here's a not so pretty pix of the bite on the thigh

474779.jpg

wah, u dare to leave the birkies outside.. safe anot ah? i'm using my storeroom to store shoes, heheh, cabinet's out of space

hi zoeanne,

its $12.80 for 6 small pieces...

hi josl,

pink with that bling bling one ah?

hi mikmik,

yeah looks very very good hor.. taste is not bad.. i would not say its excellent... there are 1 or 2 flavors that i dun fancy but there are some that i think its very nice.. hee...

hi mehmeh,

it looks big and bad! cant imagine if i get on my face. i will be disfigured!!

paiseh...went back opit today and juz came back so didnt check. i will go check my email now.

hi mikmik
u interested in gap? can start one if u r keen

hi josl
hahaha...yah i think the difficult part shld be not going over US$200! prob gotta break it in batches.

hi mehmeh
oooo...it looks pretty bad. better go to the doc soon!

hi mehmeh,
aiyo!!! must take good care
even the lips also kena?? so OMG!!
hahaha!! that's the oldest pair of birkis =P everywhere out of space so no choice

hi minssy,
yah!! very pretty n dainty!! ohhhhhhhh....shall ask u what r the nice flavours next time if i go there to buy

hi starmoon,
me got go bio gap webby, the AX webby more exciting. kekeke!! you've got a love-note

hi mikmik,

yah very nice hor.. okie

then u can customise if you want to...but must give advanced notice.

i only ate the chocolate one though.. hee...

hi minssy,

yah man.. if tt patch ends up on the face, super jian bu de ren

hi starmoon,

seen oredi.. took the med, but not really subsiding for the thigh

hi mik,

me got some heat-rub, deal with the muscle ache first.. the patch is just there, luckily is on thigh &amp; i can still cover up
lips fortunately not so jialat *phew* if not *faint*
heheh, oic.. oldest pair can 'risk' putting it outside.. u go direct to birkenstock webby to bio the range?

Happen to bump in.

I used to frequent this link. Now I have just set up my eBay store, selling gemstones accessories. Opening today, just in time for Mother's Day.

Knowing the healing properties of real gemstones, we are specializing in gemstones accessories.

Click on the link below to find out the benefit of wearing gemstones.

E.g.
Amethyst as a healing stone contains sobering and calming qualities which allow this stone to be commonly associated with peace.

Please visit us.
http://search.ebay.com.sg/_W0QQcatrefZC12QQfrtsZ25QQsassZhealingstoneaccessories

hi minssy,
oic
is gobi as yummy as canele? or yummier?

hi mehmeh,
ohhhhh....*phew* lucky lucky
hmmmmm........the webby we go to is footshopping.com
now webby's having 12% disc for certain models so better quickly whack b4 the disc goes away

hi starmoon,
hahaha!! yah yah, already bio-ed and written a list =P so any time ready for spree *hiaks*

hi mikmik,

hhhmmm..... my personal opinion is that its similiar.

for gobi, its all bite size and you can finish each piece in MAX 2 mouthfuls :p so to me, i cant get enough of some cos i think its cool... but bcos gobi's chocs are all so petite, it just looks sooo sweet and cute! hee..

hi starmoon,

i think i prob wld go pay Dr a visit again.. the med is finishing oredi. dunno why he gave only 10 tablets, and to have 2 pills 3 times a day.. sure finish in no time mah

hi mikmik,

yah man.. luckily!!
okiepokie, me go seesee this afternoon.. my back is still aching &amp; i need to lie down man.. argh

hi minssy,

i wld too! hahah.. cannot conceal man

morning!

TGIF! yay yay yay!!! *does a happy dance*

mehmeh~ hope ur bites are ok now, gosh, what bit you?? it's HUGE!!!

josl~ wahahaha... brighton's fur too curly, make alr not nice.

starmoon~ waaaah, many websites to chk out
i go browse chadwicks to see exciting anot. keke.

morning gals,
*applause for oraia's dance* TGIF!!!!

hi minssy,
oic

hi mehmeh,
found any birkis you like?

hi starmoon,
hahaha!! cos it's shopping

oooooh!! me go browse chadwicks n see

hi mikmik,

hahahhaahha!

hi starmoon,

thanks thanks.. chadwick's not my cuppa tea...

hi mikmik, oraia, josl,

i saw this.. but super FAINTED and CAN DIE at the price

475267.jpg
princess

475268.jpg
diva

475269.jpg
duchess

hi mik~ kekekeke... *takes a bow*

hi minssy~ xiao jie ah, you are looking at the heidi klum range - which is the MOST expensive range of birkies :P hence the price.

hi oraia,

yah it shows that i got expensive taste. WAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHA!

i shall be in search of nice slippers that i can wear for work.. kekeke..

hi oraia &amp; mikmik
seems like nothing caught my eyes leh...i saw this spree going on so thot will check it out since dunno wad it is.