The Mrs Club

hi minssy,
heeheehee!! loads of colours to see yest, yah?

oh yes, gals, if any one of u visit reds from now till july, can pass me ur receipts? me trying to collect receipts to get the reds privilege card
thanks in advance!!

hi mikmik,

yah.. but not kinda color.

oh josl went a few weeks ago.. dunnoe if she still have the receipt with her? whats the min amount to be their member?

Sorry that i left earlier.. really tired n feet got blister....Took cab back and q very long for the cab.. sob sob....lastly, on call...

Hi mik
Thanks for the colours... i have not gone thru it yesterday nite....

hi minssy,
hahaha!! must wait for nicer colours to be out

not sure if can use josl's receipts to collect for membership? cos think hers have her member's disc already in.
will need 200 nett price receipt within 3mths. they changed the cc promo from citibank to abn/diners
me need another 89 worth of receipts

hi zoeanne,
it's OK

hi zoeanne,

aiyoh poor thing.. should have called when you saw the long queue..

hi mikmik,

you psycho your mum to go and cut?

hi mikmik,

dun think my receipts can, think i threw away also.Make ur family go haircut then u can get it already hahahha.

hi minssy & josl,
heehee!! can't cos she got her fav stylist whom she always goes back to
nvm, still got time so shall see if maybe i go back n do something to hair within the next 3 mths....

hi mikmik,

to do color in reds is ex wor... but if i am not wrong, once you hit the amount, you can use the whatever discount instantly...

morning!

mik~ oops, sorry can't help u there, cos i dun go to reds. *paiseh* if i know of anyone who goes there, i'll steal the receipt for u hehehe.

thanks for lugging the loot out for us, dear, i hvn't tried the colours cos i ran out of np remover. shall go top up at fave today and try cols tonite

hi minssy,
oic
thanks for the tip
shall ask them next round

hi oraia,
;) understand, different patronage. thanks dear

no worries
oooooh!! then tonite u will have pretty new cols on paws

hi oraia,

wah.. then how did you remove those that we tried on your left hand? ops..

hi mikmik,

welcome
hope they gives you discount!

hi oraia,

hahahah!

the silky girl one not bad leh.. smell is that as strong as sally hansen's.. then it removes my 1 coat pretty easily leh.. think u can consider next time..

hi oraia,

do you know of any indoor or outdoor makan places that i can bring my pig out for lunch/dinner together with us? but preferably in the east lah.. hee....

i know of the urban pooch but its at balestier.. aaaabit out of the way....

TGIF! me going on 1/2 day today cos i am going to do bimbotic stuff! massage and scrub, here i come!

hi mikmik,

hope you get your receipts soon..

long time didnt log in here liao....hope i nebber become alien hor. now me hooked to online shopping liao.....been shopping so much for meg and me and now even hubby oso join in.
juz realised AX stuff is twice the price here!!! ganna chop by them liao!!! alamak, i juz missed the last gathering. muz be fun cos so many of u all.

hi mik
datz a lot of loot!!! muz be heavy lugging it. :P

hi minssy

bought clothing for all of us lor and some toys for megan. super cheap woh...bought her a teether and it only costs US$1.49 and boots for her only costs US$4.99....hahaha. dat time bought her a babygap dress for SG$59 and then i saw online somemore on sale for only US$19.99
oso got her toothpaste for only US$3.99 whereas singapore selling the same thing for abt SG$20!!! of course toothpaste she can't use yet lah but i juz buy first since there's a spree going on.

hello!!

minssy~ HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!!
as usual, i'm late :P

hehe, i went to top up my np remover from fave liaoz
so today i can paint my paws kekekeke.

oh, doggy frenly places ah - there are a few:
there's this pizza place at ecp that allows dogs if u sit outside. i went once, but they were soooo slow in their service i left. it's call "art frenz" or something like tt. near big splash side. if u drive along the ecp u can see the banner.
other than that, botanic garden's cafe les amies allows dogs
it's near the orchid garden end of botanic gardens.
if i tink of anymore i'll let u know

u go where do massage and scrub ah? i need a massage *badly*!!!

hi starmoon!
waaaah, such a good deal!
do u buy directly from websites? or do u spree? nvm, nx time u can always join us.

hi minssy,

Happy Birthday, dear, wishing you many happy returns!!

hi starmoon,
heehee, yeps, pretty big loot for this order
waaaaah!! that's very good buys ~ nvr know there such gd buys online!!

hi minssy,

Happy bday,wats was the happening for today?

hi zoeanne,

aiyo...i think u need it more wahahaha.

hi starmoon,

spree with us lah, we onz one keke.

hi oraia,

thanks thanks

okie noted on the doggie places..

i went to raffles amrita...but price wise can faint... ops.. u like those javanese massages? if yes, 'house of traditional massage' is quite cool.. $50 for 1 hr...

hi mikmik,

thanks for your sms too

hi josl,

oh happening, cai guai. hahaha! all rite lah.. had a lovely day... day was with my dad & sis, nite was with hubby.. got 'adventure' cos both of us are suffering from diarrhoea now!

hi minssy,

ooooooh amrita!! i've always wanted to try it, but so far no time yet. mabbe i will one of these days :P good anot the massage/ scrub?

oh, okok, i like the javanese massages, nice and firm.
which branch is gd ah? cos when we drive by, i always see some branches like abit lok-kok.

uh-oh, i hope u are feeling better today!! where did u guys eat??

hi minssy,

*fainty* what happened? what did u eat?
*pat pat* got go see doc? do drink lots of fluids to prevent dehydration from all the runs

hi starmoon,
me second josl
hahaha!! we very onz to spree one *kekeke*

hi oraia,

okie i pass you the vouchers next time we meet. they gave me 2 pieces $50 voucher. catch is that you must spend $150 min and no combination of vouchers is allowed.. but sure can one cos a massage and facial is $200.. *faints* my therapist is ok lor.. her massage like no kick. but my frd's one is a indonesian lady. that one is power one.. so i guess it depends on how much you wanna torture yourself.. hahahah

the scrub is lovely.. full body scrub and attached shower. i just lie down there and enjoy. wahhhahhah!

if i go, i will go to the katong branch.. its ok lor.. no frills...
http://www.javanesemassage.com/services.htm

hi oraia & mikmik,

we ate first thai for lunch yesterday noon. my dad & sis are ok... we suspect is the coconut drink that we had. my dad also drank coconut but he is totally cool. so our conclusion is THAT particular coconut..

it cant be the jap dinner that we ate ba. too fast? basically 1/2 way during dinner, we 'took turns' to go toilet. wwhaahahahhh! and the saga continues till now..

yeah will drink more water... sigh sigh...

Hi minssy
Looks like u enjoy urself..

Me also suffering from diarrhoea.. Must be some cold sausages that i ate for Sunday morning breakgast... plus now DA YI MA coming.... everything off at one time... feeling bad

hi oraia
sometimes i buy directly from websites and sometimes i join in spree if my order is very little. oh sometimes i oso join in bulk purchase cos price is cheaper too.

hi mikmik
hahaha...me oso dunno till i went kaypohing around the spree datz going on!

hi josl & mikmik
okie okie...next time will ask u girls to spree along!

hi minssy & zoeanne
hope u r feeling better now.

hi zoeanne,

aiyoh...then u better see the doc fast to get the appropriate medicine before your auntie comes..

hi starmoon,

yeah feeling better..ate medicine liaozz.. hee...

Hi minssy
Auntie come together with the LS ah.... Both liquid coming out from the front n back hole ah.. kekeke ( ok.. spare the details)... i going to see doc later.. today very busy until no time to see doc... No chance to be on MC too....

hi dears,

gosh so many are down..
me super alien with the tonnes of work & running some errands before D flew off yest.. mehmeh is now home alone

hi minssy,

u feeling better oredi? hope u recover really soon.. at least the diahorrea hit only after ur bday at first thai

Eh, so sorry.. but here're my belated bday wishes!! <font color="aa00aa">Happy Burfdae!!</font> May all your wishes come true! kekeke..

hi zoeanne,

*hugs* so poor thing.. u at work ah? cannot tahan must go home k?

hi starmoon,

sounds like really gd buys!!! must check it out.. what's the URL? direct to gap?

hi zoeanne,

eeeeeeeeeeeeee! ok sshhh!

hi mehmeh,

ops.. how long will u be alone for this period of time?

thanks thanks
yah at least it happened after dinner....else it will surely spoil the rest of my day...

if you pass by katong mall or clarke quay, do check out this place.. its called 'gobi'. they have lovely chocs and desserts but at slightly above average prices.. the individual serving is small but the presentation is very LOVELY! 1 box of 6 is $12.80..

http://www.gobi.com.sg/

hi oraia,

do check out amrita if you have the time.. i suggest u taking 1/2 day noon if you wanna enjoy cos i think it will not be that crowded?

http://www.amritaspa.com/

btw, did i mention that u can use their sauna, steam bath, jacuzzi and mini pools too? hee... its wonderful!!

hi minssy,

me will be lonely till coming Sun
Shall seek refuge this Fri, heheh, going to stayover at my parents

is gobi, a small little establishment run by 2 ladies? Think they may have been featured on TV before.. heehee! Ooooh, their desserts are so pretty!

how's the tummy now??

hi minssy,

oh no, how many days mc u got?

hi mikmik,

^5, cheap n good loots hahaha.

hi starmoon,

maybe we can org one ourselves i tink we shld be able to hit the minimum?

hi mehmeh,

yah by some young ladies and chefs ba... its high class desserts to me in a way cos the presentation is sooo pretty!!

thanks... i am feeling better already.. drank quite some bit of water and doc's medicine..

sunday ah? all rite lah.. but how u go to work? bus?

hi josl,

only 1 day.. back to work now... boring.. kekekek....