"force" you to come out =P kekeke!!

hi mehmeh,

hi zoeanne,
yeps. eh, let me do the maths first.

another time meet then pass u ur loot if u can't meet on tues

hi mehmeh,

haha good , then better buy more coz its cheaper in paris.

hi mikmik,

haha take out tag, must well i get a tag n paste it on the brandless bag ..

No choice force me to come out, or else my poor loots gets a new home after keke.

Hi mik
OK... sorry gals.. promise my colleague to go gym with her already...

Hi josl..
Received a call today... compensate me a brand new one

err, can we have steam boat hahahhaa

hi zoeanne,

wah they shld do that, make u wait so long, went to pick it up yet?

wah gals..
u making me feeling want to go for the gathering.. Wonder if can change appt with my colleague anot... hee hee

Hi josl
Ya. pick it up liao, as i was nearby there...

hi zoeanne,

good ar, hope this one no probs.

hi minssy,

ya this craving v long liao leh keke. Or maybe go newton hawker?

Hi josl...
Yeah.. hope so.. bad luck to have gotten this pc
lucky they compensate.. if not i really will scold ppl liao

Hi minssy...
I heard Taka top level steamboat not bad.. but abit ex

hi zoeanne,

hahaha ya loh, tat wallet cannot salvage already lah after the last incident.

COca ex and not nice loh.

hi minssy,

if newton of coz not steamboat loh hahaha

Hi josl..
Oh ya. COCA... not nice ah.. i think its ok la... but its very ex.

Hi minssy
abt $30 plus i think...Orchard area dun have much steamboat...

Haiz. dun even know i can go anot

hi josl & zoeanne,

oh if its coca then i am not keen.. hee...

okie we have orchard request & steamboat request... any suggestions from mikmik & oraia?

hihi gals, Happy Easter

hi josl,
hahaha!! brandless means take tag out n throw away? =P
kekeke!! yah yah, if u dun come out, ur loot will have new home =)

hi minssy,

eh....orchard n steamboat request....the only steamboat i know in orchard is coca @ taka
others will be those jappy paper steamboats but i dun think is what josl wants?

PS. oraia dear, we're counting on your expertise now ;) ;)

morning all,

okie lets see if oraia can think of some suggestions... its hard for me to decide... either i go with mehmeh's orchard suggestion or josl's steamboat suggestion.. but i think i may go with orchard cos i need to pick up my spoilt cam! wahahahahah! wait josl hoot me!

morning gals!

haven't been posting in here :P

re. steamboat, taka's coca is very ex, cos it's ala-carte. they've got a buffet steamboat at the building where the hk dessert pl shi-liu-shan used to be. also coca, but it's buffet. i can't rem how much it is. if u guys are keen i can call and find out.
it's not bad lah, i've been there a few times.

other than tt, i doubt there's anymore steamboat places in orchard. bugis got many many :P

happy (belated) easter everyone! =)

hello all,

hope everyone had a gd long weekend... me was busy bee, pardon the MIA

tmrw dinner.. Newton also okie, not too far off fr Orch. Hmm, the only steamboat i know, but may not be great, Seoul Garden.. I think mik had a bout of food poisoning becoz of a visit to SG

hi josl,

heheh, me in 2 minds.. can't decide between alma, speedy & the burberry *ooops*

hi oraia,

its international building upstairs rite?

hi mehmeh,

seoul garden ah? ee.. dowan lah.. very smelly one... hahahahha.

somerset can anot?

hi oraia,

thanks for checking..
that will be about $35 after the ++. but its buffet. i dun really like.. cant eat too much and dowan to overeat also.. hee...

hhmmm, talk abt jap food.. i am thinking of waraku actually.. there is one at starhub centre.. see if you all are keen...

else, if we stick to orchard area, we can go to wisma foodcourt and eat, then have dessert at canele in paragon!

paragon also got makan places.. and they got thai express!

wah i type and type and i am hungry already!

hi zoeanne,

hahah.. i thot u gd fren to speedy! kekeke

hi minssy,

agree! we wld be fumugated with food smell..
somerset also okie.. eat what? got steamboat ah?

hi mehmeh,

if you wan a LV for the longest time in your life, dump burberry.

as for alma & speedy, u should get the one that you have eyes on the moment you see these 2 pictures

472047.jpg

472048.jpg

hi minssy,

wah, u wanna change of food in the end thai n jap again wah liao..newton lah,u ao near orchard nezt day then collect the camera lah.

hi oraia,

aiyo its a bit ex for steamboat leh...

hi mehmeh,

haha, that i cannot decide for u also.

Hi mehmeh
I got the speedy liao ma.. now u ask me.. i vote for Alma lor...Speedy can put more things than Alma.. but design wise, its nicer but more ex

Anyway, D going to buy for u right?? THen choose the more ex one lor. hahaha =P

hi minssy,

heheh.. thanks for the pix! can't say for sure if i want LV for the longest time.. heheh! partially coz i got some bonus & increment ard the same period, so i can treat myself to sthg..

hi josl,

hahah, dun worry.. dun want to put the burden on ur shoulders *hugs*

what are u aiming at newtown?? i'm thinking of orh luak.. heehee

hi zoeanne,

kekeke, so alma is the next one u aiming for? *winks* i also think speedy can put more stuff, but i also like alma's structured base & the look of it too
*faint* ask D to buy the more ex one ah? hahah.. he not so particular abt the px, but he wants me to be very sure! no regrets abt the buy.. *ooops*

hi josl,

i am not near orchard lah.... if yes, i would have picked up last week already.

suggestions for makan: please vote. so long as 2 pple are agreeable on a location, we shall go to that particular location.. dun count my vote cos i am ok with either one since i came out with the list.. hee..

1) paragon soup restaurant at paragon (chinese)
(i saw from internet...not sure if shop still exists :p)
2) spageddies at paragon (italian)
3) wisma food court (local)
4) vila'ge at heeren (ang moh)
5) nydc at heeren (ang moh)

Hi Minssy
I think i can go liao.. managed to change appt..
Welcome me anot?? Cos this time i cannot go, u never ask me to change appt leh... *aliens* =P

Vote:
2) spageddies at paragon (italian)
4) vila'ge at heeren (ang moh)
5) nydc at heeren (ang moh)

Hi meh
No... not aiming for Alma... perhaps another one.. but dun know yet.. at 1st is beverly.. after seeing it.. guess its too bulky for me

Oh.. D dun mind the price ah =P?? No regrets?? Cannot.. shd have regrets so can buy another one ma...

hi minssy,
me not fussed abt food, chin chye lah.

hi josl,
yah, agree it's abit ex for steamboat
anor time we go elsewhere and satisfy ur craving lah, hor. *sayang*

hi zoeanne,

cos i know you will change one lah.. u already said that what....

wah u vote for so many ah? okie we see the votes of the rest ba....

Hi josl
oneday, we arrange to go beach road , chicken rice + steamboat lor.. that one not bad

Why u have so much cravings ah???? need the gals to recommend gynae anot??? =P

Hi minssy
hahaha... i abit abit jealous u neglect me leh.. =P " sound very Les" hor....

I am ok with the 3 votes.. just see the majority lor...

hihi gals, waaah
many places to makan tmr. me ok wif all except seoul garden lah, u all decide
3x poisoning and i'm nvr gonna eat that ever again
suddenly recalled a place for steamboat in orchard, not sure if it's still at tanglin mall? there's a chong qing hot pot somewhere? or is it ma la hot pot?

hi mehmeh,
whack both *HAHAHA* get D to buy one then u buy the other *KEKEKE*

hi josl,
since tis time going orchard n coca ain't that fantastic, how abt we makan something else then next mrs clubbers outing, we go do steamboat? or u want jappy paper steamboat?

hihi gals,
found something in eguide.com
four steamboat places in orchard:

<font color="0000ff">Coca Steamboat Pte Ltd
360 Orchard Rd #02-05 International Building Singapore 238869
Tel : 6738-2588

Crystal Jade Steamboat Kitchen (Plaza Singapura) Pte Ltd
68 Orchard Rd #02-32 Singapore 238839
Tel : 6336-2833
Fax : 6238-0736

San Xia (Chong Ding) Hot Pot Rstnt
304 Orchard Rd #01-42 Singapore 238863
Tel : 6834-2366
Fax : 6834-2377

The Mushroom Pot Express Pte Ltd
160 Orchard Rd #04-00 Singapore 238842
Tel : 6733-3350
Fax : 6733-3327</font>

hi mikmik,

heheh.. whack both ah! tempting.. but D wld really faint man! heehee
Oooh, i've heard tt the chong qing steamboat at Tanglin Mall is the first &amp; original, supposedly gd, steamboat too.. Issit still there?

hi zoeanne,

nvm, u slowly aim k? get a gd buy.. my fren got a jasmine in epi leather. quite nice also.. more dressy
hahah, get one to regret ah? bery diff man.. i will heartache also

hi mikmik,

wah thats alot

anyway, i got a solution... worse come to worse, we shall not meet in orchard, shall not eat steamboat, shall not eat newton! hee...

lemme think of what I am gonna eat.. then we just meet at that place..

hi zoeanne,

i realised i got typo error in my earlier message to you.. i mean, i am MORE interested in what to eat tomorrow

hi mehmeh,
kekeke! yah, he get one n u get one so he wun faint
that, me not soo sure, i just vaguely recalled got a chong qing steamboat somewhere?

hi minssy,
HAHAHA!! gd idea, can't decide manzzzzzz, maybe we juz eat at raffles city since it's most central, all the north, east, south, west lines also connected to there or else plaza sing also can since also it's an interchange with the north, south and northeast lines =D

hi zoeanne,
ok, later i email u
confirm you're joining us today then i bring loot out, otherwise very heavy

hi minssy,
heehee, we're online at the same time
yah, i'm thinking to deposit somewhere first then nearing time to mee tthen go collect, me got some errands to run first

hi mikmik,

hahhah! yah lor yah lor

yah better deposit.. how many bottles will you need to bring out later?

okie lemme make a quick sms then i decide where shall be the meeting place.. kekeke..

okie the judge has decided! i cant satisfy all requirements so i shall go by what i want

lets meet at 630pm at wisma food court. the person who reaches there earlier need to find a table for 6 pax. after a quick dinner, we can have light shopping before going for coffee if you gals want..

hi minssy,
me not too sure, but i think got 5-6 boxes?
kekeke!! okie
wisma food court is OK
can add crystal jade @ taka also as a choice?

hi mikmik,

hahhah! thats alot of loot and alot of colors to play!

crystal jade at taka.. the one at basement 2 or the one upstairs? i am fine with crystal jade as well.