hi mehmeh,

hi zoeanne,
i think so?

hi oraia,
oh dear!! hope flu bug quickly flies away
think you'd better grab more rest if still not feeling good tmr

hi minssy,
if many can't make it, shall we postpone tmr's outing?

hi minssy,
now i see ur msg
we posted same time
me OK to pass until more can meet. will it be a monday nite gathering next round?

hi mikmik,

haah! yah man! we posted at the same time! okie we postpone ba..

next mrs club on a monday on...26th March... hope all including starmoon can meet too...

hi minssy,
*hugs*
26th march me OK

26th march
(1) minssy
(2) mikmik
(3) josl (auto count in)

(4) oraia (also auto count in)

*KEKEKE*

hi mikmik,

hahhhahah! yah we always have auto counted in.. wahahhaha

lets discuss what shall we eat when we next meet? chinese? thai? jap?

hello!

wah! auto count in ah? hahahahaha...
i try, so far looks ok.

woooooo! jappy!! i likey!! hehehehe. i anytime oso onz for jappy one

hi oraia,

hahahah.. you, mik mik & me are anytime onzz for jap food one.. kekeke....lovely....

hi starmoon,

how how? can u make it on monday?

hi dears,

so far can block off 26th
thanks for arranging it on a Mon

26th march
(1) minssy
(2) mikmik
(3) josl (auto count in)
(5) mehmeh

*hope* starmoon can make it!!

monday should be ok for now. let me check with hubby to see if he's ok to babysit dat evening...hope his work wun tie him down.

26th march
(1) minssy
(2) mikmik
(3) josl (auto count in)
(5) mehmeh
(6) starmoon (tentatively ok for now)

hi minssy
thanks for the sms. *wink wink*

hi minssy,

oh yah ah, where's mrs zoeanne ah.. heheh, hope she gets to enjoy her weekend!

hi starmoon,

*waves* cross fingers & toes tt ur hubby wun have work to tie him down tt evening

morning gals,
it's the start of another work week......

hi minssy,
enjoyed your secret romantic trip?

hi starmoon,
hope your hubby can help you babysit then you can join us

mrs minssy reporting from secret location! hee..

hi mikmik,

yah man! the weather here is damn nice..cool cool.. shiok! but shopping not so shiok cos i did not buy alot of stuff...

hi josl,

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU!!!

what's for your bd present? kekeke..

hi minssy,
me blur blur....i thot u were coming back today. forgot that your secret romantic trip is a looooong romantic one
heehee!! did you shop for the secret stuff?? *winks winks*

hello!!!

i'm late!!! happy b'day josl!!!! did you have a nice celebration yest? keke.

minssy~ waaaah, so shiok! enjoy urself!

, went to shang to eat last nite, was oyster nite,so had abt 7 diff kinds of oysters and they open on the spot,had oyster cravin so was satisfied by it keke, but i got no pressie leh maybe next day then see how loh haha

hi josl,
waaaaah! soooo yummy!!

hihi gals,
*HAHAHA* aiya, we juz spree-ed. OPI got new colours out: OPI Garden Party think minssy will be big fan ~ mostly pinks

I highly recommended this webby when we booking hotels. The hotel rates are also good. Cheaper than some webby, like asiarooms

http://www.hotel2thailand.com/

There is a live chat 24 hours which they can check the availability of rooms/ hotels immediately. They are very kind in helping me find hotels.. I

die die wan that hotel only. I need 3 rooms in total. From only 1 rooms available, they are able to try their very best and gave me 3 rooms.

Very personalise services for a website booking.

www.hotels2thailand.com
www.hotels2cambodia.com
www.hotels2vietnam.com
www.hotels2laos.com
www.hotels2singapore.com

hi mehmeh,

yups at The Line,cannot think which pressie also, maybe when i got more vibes haha.

hi mikmik and starmoon,

go n try, go without the little ones to enjoy.

hi mikmik,

oh no, another spree coming AGAIN?!

hi josl
gone there twice liao but itz always lunch. have not tried their dinner yet. me like their ice cream and chocolate fondue!! drooling....

hi mehmeh,
happy bio-ing

hi josl,
shall try

HAHAHA!! maybe? i dunno if so fast can spree anything much? if not then wait until more new colours. oh yes, tom replied said he still processing order, so gotta wait for his email.

hi zoeanne,

thanks for the lobang.. heheh, can see some price diff oredi!

hi mikmik,

mod hatter looks so pretty... trying to see if i can get a better look of the colour in reality *heehee*

Hi Mehmeh
welcome. good things shd share

Hi mik
Wah... i saw someone still spying me.. despite her so busy now looking after a child.. happen to chance into a webby n realise... Sucks!!
Too bad cannot delete or block... kekeke

morning gals,
TGIF!!

hi mehmeh,
guess gotta wait till other webbies update with photos of the colour

hi zoeanne,
waaaah!! that someone sounds super duper free
kekeke!! u post in M then can block

i'm back! hee..

hi mikmik,

typo error.. me back on thur midnite... kekeke.. yes yes got shop for secret stuff but OOS... now changing target...

okie i just checked out the new opi colors.. hahaah. yes its my kinda colors.. but i already have 2 or 3 of similar shades so i guess its ok ba... hee... i shall wait for my loot...

hi starmoon,

Haha, lunch ar, wonder wats the difference in the food also, as long tummy happy can liao .

hi mikmik,

ahh, then when can i get my things,maybe in april liao loh, dun have big spree i shall do baby sprees keke.
But currently nothing to buy haha

hihi minssy,
welcome back *HUGS HUGS*

ooooooh!! changing to new target?? so exciting!!

hope loot can come quick. still no news of shipping loot yet

hihi josl,
i think april also
seems quite slow to process leh, now still processing...

hi mikmik,

yeahyeah..

hi minssy,

welcome back.. any pix? hehheh

hi josl,

ran out of colours to aim huh? after a lull period, maybe u wld get ideas! heheh

hi starmoon,

haha ya loh, i cannot eat finish all the variety also, i think i oni ate 1/3 of wat its there.

hi mehmeh,

haha sort of, i still like reds, and creme ones so i dun hv many choices keke.

hi mikmik,

i guess so, anyway its juz another red i am ordering.

hi minssy,

err, the malaga wine bottle wea ar?

Hi minssy
wah.. so secretive.. scared i ask u buy alot of things back ah. kekekek :P

Envy u... i long time no go HK liao.. miss the shopping n food there