The Mrs Club

hi minssy,
hahahaha yah ur theory makes sense :P i tink lamb is the most neutral actually. tts what i heard la.

wed, 14th march
1) minssy
2) zoeanne
3) oraia

hello all,

busy weekend.. finally can pop in here!

hi minssy,

*whistles* so pretty.. heheh, am sure u and ur whole team, inc E enjoyed urselves!!

hi zoeanne,

what time? hahah, i prob am too dead tired to feel anything if it was late at night

mon 12th march
1) minssy
2) zoeanne
3) mehmeh

wed, 14th march
1) minssy
2) zoeanne

hi minssy,
saw our pics *whistles* can see alot of effort put in

wed, 14th march
1) minssy
2) zoeanne
3) oraia
4) mikmik
5) josl (auto count-in)

hi oraia,
*sayang* next round i inform u asap then can get ur loose powder

*pat pat* sales will pop up mid-yr

hi zoeanne,
looooooong over liao

ok then, i got mine from the 20% sale =P

Hi Mik
Oh.. let me know too.. i wan to buy a compact powder.. the powder is seeing the bottom already..
I bought my FANCL last night.. can't wait till sales

hi mikmik,

hee.. thanks.. but i am very sad that i put on soo much weight.. i can tell cos from my face shape

wah most can make it on wed.. i hope starmoon can!

hihi minssy,
bz day yest for most?

*pat pat*

hihi gals,
OPI spree coming right up

let me know ur orders by our next gathering? then can order to cmoe in time for the subsequent gathering

hi minssy
hahaha...me same like mehmeh...wed is a no no cos itz hubbys boyz nite out. any other day for me shld be ok.

hi mikmik
did u join the bumper playmat spree on SM? saw your nick but not sure if itz u

hi mehmeh & starmoon,

then okie we give you all a miss for next round.. i think next round will be an april meetup.. that i will arrange for a Monday okie?

mon 12th march
1) minssy
2) zoeanne
3) mehmeh
4) starmoon

wed, 14th march
1) minssy
2) zoeanne
3) oraia
4) mikmik
5) josl

hey mik
the jappy webby updated with Australia 2007 series... can see the colours more accurately.
Suzi love sdyney do not look as nice...

hmm.. this time i shd get a correction pen again.. cos i gave it to Jessmyn instead
and Oh...To Be 25 Again!, Orly - Take The Plunge O-612,Chantilly Peach- O-83,Platinum Blush- O-445,Aquamarine Bliss (March)-O543 etcetc

Hi josl
can u recommend the silver colour that you use to paint as French nail? I quite like the silver and thought of using it as french too.

I highly recommend Orly " Going to Chapel". its very nice...

hi mikmik,

so i order a lincoln park after dark & a top coat to return you hor.. izzit LP after dark or midnight? i die die can never be able to differentiate the two! wahahah

hi minssy,
it's LPAM
thanks dear, no probs

hi zoeanne,
sure thing. the more the merrier.
PS. still owe u which colour club colour? can remind me the name?

hi minssy & all,

no probs abt it.. Mon/tue are gd days for me
thank u so much!

hi mikmik,

okie thanks so much for coordinating
Will go peek & aim!

hi gers,

fr yest's rd run, my already bad cold has developed into a splitting headache.. and becoz of today's MC, i'm missing the last day of sch for the term (*hahahah* the only time I really long I cld go to sch) and have to sms like crazy to tie-up loose ends.. arghhhh

hi mehmeh,

okie dokie.. will email you over the weekend.. thanks for coordinating

hi mehmeh,

road run!!?? i so never hear this term for like 1000 years! wahahah! oh so school holidays is next week ah?

hi minssy,

hahah.. i wish i dun have to hear of it too.. but it's annual! *faint* and yupz, sch hols are on oredi.. need it so much to rest & catch up with tons of marking and setting of exams

hihi gals,
me mia for a few days liao. :P

mehmeh~ oh dear, take care!! nvm nx wk u can rest rest rest!

mik~ me will go peek at the webby and let u know my cols. feel like getting heart-throb heh. and zoeanne's recco.
thanks for coordinating!

hi minssy,

heheh, thanks! got better by afternoon

hi oraia,

yupz, looking fwd to more restful days & less 'work' & more time for myself! heehee!

hi minssy,
wahahaha yeah i'm getting
am down with sore throat

hi mik,
i email u my orders ok?

thanks for collating dear.

hi mehmeh,
hv a good wk ahead! i'm envious!

hi oraia,

gosh, oh dear.. u rest well & drink more honey-lemon water
to treat it even faster, drink salt water! *winks*
my week's going to start early *still*, got to be in sch by 8.. but i shan't compain too much *i hope* can knock off 'officially' earlier

hi zoeanne,

thanks!! feeling better but the hot weather is triggering on-off feverish sensations.. *bleah*

hi mikmik,

here are my orders
thanks! *muacks*
China Glaze - Ravishing Dahling CG 255
Orly - Belle Du Juor O-42487
OPI - Colour of the Zen-tury OPI J07

morning!

am on mc today

minssy~ thanks dear! no la, i think the weather is terrible. scorching hot!!

zoeanne~ thanks!

mehmeh~ thanks dear, i've drunk ev thing - honey-lemon, salt water, and various other things :P it's causing a fever, oh well.

hi minssy,

hi oraia,
orders received.
take good care, dear!!
hope you get well soon.

hi mehmeh,
orders received.

hi zoeanne,
ok, got it

hi oraia,

ooh good.. nice to stay at home and rest.. and yes, i feel that its getting hotter.. even when i sleep at nite, i realised its not that cool liaozz..

hi josl,

how come u MIA again?

hi zoeanne,

hmm, not v sure, in the few brands dun hv much chucky glitter, i saw one color club one but dunno how the texture.

hi minssy,

u miss me meh?

hi oraia,

oh gosh.. ouch! prob's the weather & u NEEDING alotalot of rest
*hugs* hope u have a speedy recovery

hi mikmik,

thank u!! incidentally, do u now mail ur orders direct to tom, or do u order fr the webbie? I was reading cozycot or some other forum, tt some who had bought fr him earlier on, email the orders direct & sthgs not listed there, he can actually lay his hands on.. *dreaming* heheh, of colours which are not listed or possibly discontinued *hahah*

morning gals

hi mehmeh,
welcome
either way is fine. webby's faster response though. if you want any discont'd colour, no probs to drop him a mail. usually if webby says discont'd, it is *hehehe* i know cos i've ever asked him before.

hi oraia,
*pat pat* how's ur throat? better, i hope.

hi mik dear,
throat's less scratchy, but flu has progressed. now nose is in need of plumbing :P
tmr i may not be able to make it if i'm still feeling yucky. dun wanna meet u guys and infect ev one w flu virus also!

hi josl,

come in more often lah.. u wanna be alien ah

yah mrs club dinner is still on tomorrow but if zoeanne and oraia cant go, see if mikmik & josl still wanna meet for dinner.. i am ok to meet or pass..