The Mrs Club

hi mikmik,

yah slow walk up the hill.... ok we wait for oraia first. we can always go wild rocket another day....

hello gals,
sorrry, i feel so bad u gals are waiting for me to go WR!! let me think abt it abit more, and will get back to u re. mon kae? dun hv to wait for me leh, u all can go first u know!

mik~ hahaha, he will nv be used to the vaccum sound :P he thinks it's a huge monster tts gonna gobble him up hahaha. kekeke, u-know-where is a good cp! we usu park nx to tt pl also, so ok lah, not too far to walk kekeke.

starmoon~ wah, i envious at ur wkg arrangements leh!!! so shiok!!

mehmeh~ i don't think tangs/ robinsons has it. today i saw a mayer ad - sale - 699 (originaly price is 759) but u get a free mixer bowl extra and a food grinder attachment.

josl~ he really can ren one loh! more than 12 hrs oso no prob. faint.

hi minssy,

walking is good,i need to exercise to lose some weight man haha.

hi mehmeh,

u can take over me lah, i gg to retire.

hi oraia,

wahwah, dun think its good for the kidneys and bladder leh,din try draggin him into the kitchen?

hi minssy,

heheh.. thanks! *muacks* u often still are at work even when we are out
*patpat*

hi oraia,

me saw tt ad for the last 2 weeks too.. but i think i've been too bz & hav been shelving off tt acquisition.. 1st, i need to solve the prob of the oven tripping the whole unit!
the prev owner installed but NEVER ever used it! so when i tried to get it to 'warm up', it just wun *sulks* Think there's too much accumulated moisture.. Must dry with hair dryer

hi josl,

me take over? cannot man.. super duper bz.. have nvr been so bz in my job.. it's crazy..

hi josl,
he does come into the kitchen, just that he wun do biz there loh. no pt dragging him leh, he wun do means wun do. *faints*
nvm lah, if he wants to ren tts his biz :P
if he cannot ren, i tink he's intelligent enuff to know there's an outlet for him if he needs it.

hi mehmeh,
i see, yah, ovens are v prone to tt prob. i suspect u might hv to change the entire unit. not sure if it can be "repaired".

hi mehmeh,

hehe, ur bond finshing this yr rite?

hi minssy,

sigh but still i gain a FEW kg already leh,so many clothes cannot wear also already haha.I see my face round also leh how how.

hi oraia,

ahh, now he does walk into the kitchen thats one stop closer to his poo room,guess he need sometime to get used to it then he will be the king of the hse hahaha.

Hi minssy n josl
Dun complain leh.. i also increase 4kgs after wedding.. Now, when i sit down, there are 2 rounds of tyres... 1 fat 1 small. sucks.. face also round liao... Went exericise 1 week once also not enough

Hi oraia
i forget to tell u.. My goddaddy found a terrier on a street...He waited for very long and no one claim it.... so he kept it... Wah.. the doggy is so cute and very very kuai...named Scarlet...

hi josl,

me too.. remember there was this time we went to taka and i bought an orange top from fox? i am ttooooooo fat to even fit in..sigh...

hi zoeanne,

u put on 4kg only.. i put on double of you lor.. so i can complain. hahaha

Hi minssy
haha.. the problem is, my clotings are so tight... i even unbutton my pants and covered with my top so that i feel more loosen... Hard to accept the fact that the SA now all pass me 1-2 sizes bigger than my usual...

Ok.. going to nap nap.. 5pm going to cook as today we housing a gathering.....

hi josl
yah can bring meg out next time...she ah...ok lor. sometimes will sleep all the way and only wake when she's hungry but last nite we brought her to late night shopping at metro, she open eyes big big and look see look see.

hi minssy
not really lah cos i gave some thot abt it when i was preggie liao cos i wun be able to commit like b4 so might as well quit lor. luckily my boss take good care of me so i'm still considered as "employed" lor....now timing so flexible so better lor.

hi mikmik
haf u all decided where to go? wild rocket? me shld be able to join.

hi oraia
me feel blessed to haf a good boss.

hi minssy,

heheh, at least for the times we were out, u often have to make calls or sorts.. anyway, heheh, it shows u can multi-task!

hi josl,

yupz, by rite it's May.. But apparently it's slightly after tt, think Jul, wld be a more secure month to look at

hi oraia,

i was also considering tt.. but my fren picked up the suggestion abt drying it out.. shall attempt & see how, otherwise wld have to consult my electrician if he has any tips too

how's everything with the new place?

hi starmoon,

heheh.. M sounds so cute! can tahan late night shopping

hi zoeanne,

yah i think its very common for married woman to put on weight after marriage...

hi starmoon,

good that u have a good employer

hi mehmeh,

oh.. thats bcos i am suai..still kena work after 6pm. hahhah

good morning ladies,

okie today's makan session will have:
1) minssy
2) josl
3) starmoon
4) zoeanne?
5) mehmeh?
6) oraia?

mikmik got stuff so cant' join..

then i think we just go to city hall for dinner lah.... feel like eating baguette but i dunnoe if they are open already...

hi minssy,
paiseh, me can't join u guys today (sent u an email on this).
solly hor.... u guys pls enjoy urself!

hi mehmeh,
i see... hope ur drying method works! new pl is fine, thanks.

hi starmoon,
yah! lucky gal!

hi josl,
hahaha, now he walks ard most of the places liao, 1/2 king of the house liao :P

hi zoeanne,
oic! hehehe, lucky scarlet is guai hahaha, if not he oso dunno wat to do with him/ her. haha.

hi oraia,

no prob... there is always a next time

okie we wait for the rest to revert if you all still wanna meet.. if dowan, we fix another date...

then josl, if we are not meeting for dinner, i go to kovan and meet u to pick up the opi can?

hi minssy,

wah u wanna meet me for single date ar?

hi mehmeh,

hehe so wanna leave the workforce also after bond?

hi oraia,

haha he even got his own rm rite?

hi starmoon,

seems meg is easy to bring out n jalan,but maybe see unfamiliar faces dunno will be kuai a not hehe

hi minssy,

no lah.. hahhah, just tt work can never be finished rite? *sighs*
oh today, i can't make it oredi.. gotta go church

hi josl,

i dunno leh.. leave workforce is abit too abrupt, esp with the housing loan.. Though my change terms of employment

hi oraia,

*cross fingers & toes* indeed! Why did u choose to get ur fresh flowers fr JM over Goodwood or Far East Flora?

hi josl,

tomorrow i cannot.. else its wed liaozz...

hi mehmeh,

paiseh paiseh.. yah u mentioned but i forgotten...

how about we meet on Wed, 28th Feb instead?

hi oraia,
oic, juz dun like the sound, yah?
yeps yeps
easiest to park there for novices

hi starmoon,
today me got stuff so can't make it, see if other gals r mtg? you all go ahead w/o me.

hi minssy,
me 28th OK

*paiseh* abt tonite

wed i cant make it. if majority can make it on dat day, then go ahead w/o me lah. aniwae 2nite only 3 of us...kinda leng leng qing qing like dat.

hi minssy,

dearie, baguette is closed. i was there just now. haha. so eh, if u guys are mtg hor, better find anor venue hor.

Sorry.. super busy today... only got chance to come in awhile..
1) minssy
2) mikmik
3) josl auto count in
4) zoeanne

Lucky tonight overall cannot make it.if not i gonna drag my feets. haha =P
Cos i m shack out with my event today... All the running today.. Ok.. gotta go... events starts again

hi oraia,

oh yah.. i think baguette is closed for 10 days.. kaozz.. so free to close for 10 days ah? hahhahhaha.

hi zoeanne,

okie wed lah

hi mehmeh,

sor des neh.. thought you are taking up salsa or something like that after watching 'the dance floor'. kekeke.. but i must say the show is quite interesting.. i watch it every week..

hi minssy,

heheh.. was actually contemplating signing up for some dance course too! heehee, but have been putting tt thought off

signing off for now!! ttfn~

hi minssy
no nid pai seh lah...today so little of us oso no pt to meet lor...wait till more ppl can meet then better oso
me wed def cant make it cos hubby's boys nite out...other days shld be ok.

hi babes,

minssy~ me still kiv :P u know the details! haha.
oh, baguette and its parent shop pinegarden will close for a long stretch during cny cos it's the only time they get to rest (fam biz)

mehmeh~ cos i find JM's flowers fresher, and slightly cheaper. and service is better :P

hi oraia,

i see i see.. nevermind.. shall try my luck tomorrow.. cos that time when i collected my mango cake, i sampled this vietnam baguette and its nice! hee...

okie the 5 of us shall meet at city hall at 630pm.. meet outside starbucks okie?

hi minssy,
kekeke, hope it's open tmr!
oh, u must hv tried the saigon baguette. it's super yummy!
i'm a HUGE fan :P

re. ampoules - try karen

hi mikmik,

sure.. ops, its actually 4 of us.. i typed 5. kekeke.....

yah the sample is yummy already and i would love to try the whole thing! but too bad that side got no seats.. if the 4 of us eat the baguette, we have to eat somewhere else. hahahah

okie thanks jen.. i called karen.. she is not in but the usual selling price is $15 wor.. hhhmmm.. i think i can get it cheape but dunnoe where yet nia.. kekeke..

hi minssy
cannot lah...if i bring her, gotta bring stroller. then hubby cant pick me up so bringing stroller will be very troublesome. let me check with mil to see if she can help me look after a few hours. let u all know later.

hi starmoon,

i see i see... if just use carrier also cannot cos its gonna be quite a few hours hor.. okie u update us yah
it would be lovely to have you around

Hi minssy
lovely to have me around anot??? I jealous leh...hahahahah =P..joking.. Where are we going dinner at cityhall? 6.30pm.. Me should be able to meet in time.

Hi Starmoon
try ur best to come.. its really lovely to see u again..

Hi Oraia
Oh yes. i got the namecard holder... will receive from my friend soon.

hi zoeanne,

hahha. yes u r the youngest and i am the oldest amoung u gals.. keke.

hi josl,

remember my malaga wine tomorrow hor.. kekek. thanks