The Mrs Club

hi minssy,

hahaha u are on the track already..

Go ur bf restaurant still need us to pay ar, tot will be free?hehehehe

hi josl,

not on track lah.. i dun even have a next aim

yah i acknowledge him as bf but to him, i am on waiting list. so still need to pay. hahaaa. wah the more i think abt kimgary the more excited i am! ahhaahhahhaha

haha minssy

I add an egg.. but to open a can of luncheon meat for just for 1 person, i dun wanna waste it.. unless tonight i going to cook lucheon meat again... =P

Mixed peas, i dun like... so never buy ...

hi minssy,
great!!
okie, thanks very *muacks* for your help
*hahaha* tonite i got date, another time then go visit your BF's shop

hi zoeanne,
yah, nvm, can aways go bio again
aiya, zoe ah, you tempt me, i still haven't buy the chix wings to try wif CQYD *sighsss*

hi josl,
*heehee* slowly catch up. you captivated by your tv shows?? *hahaha* me oso addicted now =P every nite juz stuck on the tv screen can liao *oopsss*
since this is working, we just use to yak?
*hahaha* me ah? take long time to overtake you lah, dun worry. we venture in step by step together; in tandem *kekeke*
metro got more disc. isetan is like more for clothes -- too good discounts to resist

hi mikmik,

oh.. hah, i mixed up liao! i already bio eluxury.. so droolsome. kekeke!
think i'm going to ride on my dad's investment, put in my capital & get bonus.. heehee, then i can reward myself handsomely!! wahahah
V day ah.. too soon oredi, D must recover fr the current damage. the flood waters haven't receded *ooops*

hi josl,

buy more bags for my kids to bio ah.. they dunno the dark side yet.. heheh, they are into juicy couture.. heehee and all the jappy & korean fashion. scarly they say my bags are aunty!! *faint*
rotate ur bags when u go out & then entice Zoeanne to the dark side.. heehee

back from lunchie!

did a mad rush, from millenia, to marina to citilink hahahaha. i tink that makes up for my not gg to the gym this morning :P

mik~ ur mom din get the lucille in the end?
hehe. nvm, she can aim others hahaha. eh, that super ex one cannot lar. must wait till strike lottery :P hahaha march be nottie ger again? hmmm... see how :P see how the infusion is in march first hahahaha. thanks for the contact dear. i'll ring them later

mehmeh~ it's pdp427xg. no probs. i hope i rem to type out the recipes for u :P err. not 80% complete hor. just the ONE major defect is 80% complete. the rest nv do at all yet.

zoe~ suhali leather is baby goat's leather, hence the price tag
we initially wanted e 40" samsung lcd, but was shocked to find that it's fairly pixilated. so changed our minds. lcd got big ones - but the bigger, the more pixilated. nowadays the burn-out thingy is much better for plasma alr, got new techology. i don't like sony, personally. there are only a few brands tt i'm lkg at :P

minssy~ wahahahaha. :P mik and i got code u oso can tell ah? hahahaha.

josl~ haha, so u must ev day go gai gai bring bags out also lar :P always keep in the cupboard will spoil one. serious! and hor, cannot keep in box hor.

hi minssy,
yeps yeps

think she shld be bz bz since she no time to come in here but she obtained her freedom before x'mas so guess she must have a wonderful x'mas.

hi mehmeh,
buy lah buy lah!! *wahahaha* online shopping oso considered exercise *grins* waaaah waaah!! very clever to invest and get more moolah for baggies!!
oh yah!! i forgot abt V day =P aiyo!! *hahaha*

hi oraia,
nope, she decided on a C instead. guess some bags look better on the catalogue than RL. *hahaha* she got her aim already.
soon soon, feb got 10mill toto, *heeheehee* then can be feb target, bring forward march target.*grins* you're most welcome

hi oraia,

any adrenalin rush fr the whole lot of walking? heehee
let me go check if it's the same model i eyed.. u gone down to HN, Best & the likes to compare the models u've shortlisted? when we were shopping for TV, we decided to go with Plamsa coz the colour is more natural while LCD being rich is more useful to those who game with the screen
what major defect is tt? the kitchen tiles ah?

hi mikmik,

*spanks* all encourage me to buy.. wah, i better zip for now on the dark items liao. if not really give in!! heehee
it was D who suggested i might as well go & invest.. moreover my dad so free to find out & make the right decision & then monitor for me too.. wooohoo
heheh, aim for sthg for Vday & line tt up for Feb hor? hiaks.. notty!!

hi minssy,

wah so sad, no discount even,u quick go more times n let him take notice of u then can hv discounts hehehe...

hi mikmik,

heehee me also watching tv, nowadays at scv 8-11pm got show to watch, u watch scv?
aiyo but at least we all go for discounts also not oni for branded things hahaha, isetan must go in advance to reserve seems more mad hse then metro sales.

hi mehmeh,

yeah true, i think at tat age i also havent bio brands yet, got but cheaper ones hahaha.
Zoe resisting temptations heehee

hi oraia,

everyday go gai gai ar, no one go with me leh.

the bags in the cupboard, soufflot in dustbag,josephine i cannot find the dust bag arggh both not in boxes though...then i will bring and walk ard at hm can?hahaha

Hi mik
I think everyone is aiming for the 10mill toto
hahah.. if i strike, 1st to get the suhali wallet N many of the dark side for myself 1st... then get a tag huer for W.. resign with W n go on a holiday until we like then come back.. invest the $$ and work part-time.. hahhahahaha!!
** Only 3pm now, n i m starting to dream**
hahahah

wah.. u gals are luring me to the dark side.. hahahah.....

hi josl,

heheh.. i think during sch days we bio Guess and Polo Ralph.. Elle also hor? heehee.. Those who can't really bare to spend on the products also feel happy carrying the paper bags yah? heheheh

hi zoeanne,

I *cross fingers & toes* for u, tt u strike ur toto k? heheheh.. Keep dreaming, it may become reality leh!! heehee

hi mehmeh,
*ouch*

*hahaha* every now n then must pamper yourself with dark things, if not work so hard for what, right?
oic, then ask D to monitor for you then you just wait for the $$$ to fly in to buy darker items *kekeke*
*wahahaha* you faster than me, aim for V day already
me forgot abt V day in feb =P

hi josl,
*heehee* so good, got nice shows
yeps, ever since signed up, addicted to scv =P nowadays dun wanna watch other channels except that
*hahaha* the savings from the discs can buy more things

yah manz!! seen isetan sales grow from not-so mad hse to super mad hse *sianz*
next time metro sales can ask you for alerts

hi zoeanne,
yeps yeps
*cool* your plans all worked out already
just wait to strike only
*hahaha* just one step and you're into the dark side -- reminds me of frodo n the ring in LOTR 3

hi josl n mik
Me too addicted to SCV. I seldom watch Channel 8 or 5.. hahaha... NOw got SCV channel 55, all the TVB serials, then discovery n national geographics.. Shiok... W has his ESPN..Enough lor.. That day, i just saw the show called " In the Womb, Animals" .. wow.. it shows how the golden retrivers grow in the stomach of mummy retriever...so cute....

Hi mik
Fredo?? Wah.. i dun look like him right?? hahahha

Cannot stand it.. my neighbours are baking something.. smell so nice... !!!!!!!

hi mikmik,

i see... thats good.... lets see when she will be free to pop by..

hi josl,

wah.. since there are lesser chances for you to carry your LV, maybe u can consider a further aim...

mik~ what's a 'c'? coach? blur. :P kekeke, so many targets, wait E will kill me :P he always threatens to turn into a "PHH" - purse hating husband hahahahahaha. chkd w the shop liao - same price. they din tell me what further disc,keep tellg me must go to the shop then talk. *faints*

mehmeh~ yah the huge wall defect in the kitchen *sigh* hmm. the debate betw a plasma and the lcd will continue to rage on, i supp. aft seeing the lcd's pixilation, prob will go wif plasma. BD and HN chk liao, BD better deal.

josl~ nx time got nice SA can ask for extra dustbag
haha carry and walk ard ur room hahahaha. admire the bags' beauty :P

zoe~ u cannot win all the 10m hor. must leave some for me to win. :P i oso dreaming hahahaha.

hi zoeanne,
^5 ^5
of cos not lah!! i'm saying the action *hahaha* tempt you to jump in like frodo whether wanna throw the ring into the fire or not
your neighbours always cook very nice things in the afternoon?? lucky you ate your CQYD so tummy won't growl so loudly

hi minssy,
yeps, hope starmoon will pop by soon

hi oraia,
nope, the auntified one *hahaha* slowly achieve one by one then maybe E end up appreciating all the wonderful purchases and be PLH - purse loving husband.
aiyo!! fainted!! shall sms you the head opic nos. hope they're better in svc over at head office. minssy tried the head office cos nearer to her. juz now the nos i sms you was the branch cos thot nearer to you.
too bad the webby not functioning right now, otherwise you can read the reviews for the TVs

hi zoeanne,

heheh.. i also join u in the dreaming.. dreaming of manymany things. kekeke

hi mikmik,

work so hard for what ah.. gd question!! tt's why i might just leave service & see what new areas to explore. quite sian with some sickening fella at work.. one who has no work ethics! thank gdness he's not my direct boss
I got 2 Ds to help me monitor than many $$$ wld fly in.. kekeke, reward myself with sthg & then reduce the home loan.. boohoo
Oh cannot aim for Vday.. Ideally i wish i cld, but realistically, it's a no-no.. I went eluxury liao, a couple of weeks ago they still had the blue lucille.. now only left with the red & cream.

hi oraia,

hmm, based on the contract they have no choice but to better do a gd job!! i wld make a lot of noise if they do otherwise.. are others affected??
D was telling me the other time, sometime the deals like sound system or sorts are actually deals by brands rather than the shops themselves. Oh do rem what i told u the other time, get quotes fr Parisilk, Goh Ah Bee etcetc & propose to HN or Best. They usually try to match.. Are u also considering extended warranty?

hi minssy,
the mega head office is nearer to you (at katong)
gave oraia the tel nos of that store so she can check her TV pricings, see if can get better deal
*sayang* rainy day, that's why. can go for a tea-break to perk yourself up?

hi mehmeh,
oic, you're still on bond?
*oops* then maybe you gotta look thru ebay

hi josl & oraia,
the ecp satay bee hoon made the top 10 list *heehee*
http://www.asiaone.com.sg/specials/year06/wdu.html

hi mikmik,

yeah, but it wld end real soon.. by mid of next year. but shall be nice & stay till end 2007, unless someone irks me enough..heehee
lucille on ebay ah?? dare not leh.. i know how to identify fakes of coach, but not sure how to check authenticity of lv or G.. price tag so high, very frightening man

hi mehmeh,
oic, intending to switch at end 2007?
hmmmm....maybe you wanna wait till newer designs are out then you can aim again

mik~ hahahaha. he's qt alright lar. once in a while he'll put me on a small ban hahaha. hvn't called the no. yet. me scared after the fierce guy just now. shall wait a while then i call :P thanks dear. my coll read the reviews, he said that model not bad
*hehe* u chkg out more foodie places to try? i've actually nv tried the ecp satay beehoon. the q is mad!

zoe~ *pricks up ears* do i hear golden retrievers???
one of my biggest loves hahaha. just now at Harvey norman got one clip with a GR, i stood there and watched and watched. soooooooooooooo cute.

mehmeh~ hopefully got ext warranty. see how loh. shall do more research
yes, the bundled in deal is by pioneer, not by the shop. me dun really like the sound sys tho'. so will think abt it. no, only my wall is short. other units ok. other defects qt minor, so i tink can do qt quickly.

hi oraia,
ohhhh....
must change targets around, different types of targets'*kekeke*
oh dear.... *sayang sayang* so paiseh!!
*heehee* yah, looking for more makan places, din get to go to target location for x'mas cos of weather.
*hahaha* that one i tried a couple of times. first time q was really mad. 5+pm, stall juz opened, already like xx number in q *faints* lucky not me q-ing *hahaha*

hi minssy,
yeps

i din know branch ppl can provide such terrible svc over the phone

Hi Oraia.
GR? Yes.. I forgot is it on Discovery Channel or National Geo, there is a program i saw last Sat, 9pm, named " In the Womb, animals".. In this program , it shows us how animals are conceive and all the pregnancy stage.. So one of the animals they film the full stage is on GR.. So cute... There was another program called " In the Womb", but this is for human.. Fantastics n very knowledgeable...

my FIL scare the hell out of me just now.. I heard some noise outside my door for quite a long time already. I dun bother to take a look as i thought it might be some aircon workers doing things for my neighbours ...Then suddenly, i heard a loud bang on the shoe cabinet outside..I thought must be those kids playing with my shoe cabinet again. ( last time i found some empty sweet packets inside)...I opened the door n realised, its my FIL. He was changing away my old flower pots n refilled them with new soil & about to leave...Wah!! he did not even bother to ring my door bell.. i asked him to come in , he said afraid might wake me up from my nap.. ( i m not even napping)... But i am very touched by his action...although he did not even ask if i need to change the soil anot... hahaha!!

hi zoe,
oic... paris silk always v crowded so must go down and talk to them. one of the guys there qt nice.

thanks for the link! i've read thru' tt before keke.

hi mik,
no lah, dun paiseh
it's ok. i called liao. the guy at the head office no. oso qt gruff. "hello.... what model u wan.... tt one ah... $3999. {me: any discount? freebies?} yah lor. promotion home theatre lor... ok bye" hahahahaha. took 10 seconds to make the call.
same disc as BD. no diff. i tink mabbe today they're busy. so not v happy to entertain phone calls? hmmm. mabbe they scared it's competitors on phone. so they dun like to entertain phonecall enquiries.

kekeke wat was ur target location for x'mas?

speaking of ecp, me miss the duck soup there. YUMS!

hi zoeanne,
your fiL quite nice, yah?

hi oraia,
aiyooo!! like that better buy from BD. sorrie, bad reco to call them

xiao hong lou ~ made reservations but had to cancel last min due to the rain
me still haven't tried the duck soup -- maybe one day can org mrs clubbers outing to ecp when the weather clears up

hi mikmik,

wah you are fast!

a... yes & no... but it definitely helps to lengthen and volumnise.. of cos i used the curler before i apply... then after i apply, i let it rest a while and then curl a very short while again.... and the curl can last one.....

argh. my dark eye rings are so obvious! wtf!

Hi minssy
hahahah.. dun need to tempt me.. tempt mehmeh to buy.. I m confirming to buy hypnose one.. hahaha

Hi mikmik
Ya lor.. FIL is ok one...Simple man

hi oraia,

wonder if parisilk wld give an even lower price.. heehee!
u sure they cannot finish the job fast ah?? heheh, i rem u had a veryvery long list of the defects.. did u make a copy of it? heheh, i think i wld forget some! *ooops*

hi mikmik,

*thinking* either take a break.. or join my cousin as an educational tour consultant or maybe venture into hotel industry..
do hope some new designs wld tempt me.. pretty enough to allow me to part with my $$$! heehee

hi zoeanne,

phwa, ur FIL so thoughtful!!

hi minssy,

i must also try & take shots like these to compare with my maybelline & fasio.. heheh! u're hilarious!

hi mehmeh,

haha ya loh,that few reachable brands, tat day as i was surfing ebay or someting, got pple selling paper bags for quite ex some more faints.

hi mikmik,

hahaha now all scv addicts, nice loh the HK serials than sg chn, though after awhile the shows may repeat.
Now me still waiting for my metro card, waitin for his tis mth payslip then can send it, irritating hubby wants to get the visa metro, i want the metro card oni.Me also read abt the rebates fr the forums one hehe.
Hahaha inagiku, the lobster or king prawn with the inagiku sauce is nice, darn now u make me wanna go there to eat.But if u dun have the 50% off then not a good deal liao, the sets also got 50% off.
Yeah go ecp satay beehoon that place i like also, i always like to q heehee.When wanna go there ?hahahhaa

hi oraia,

haha, i think my bags still ok, in the cupboard not much dust,i must be mad to carry my bags at hm leh, but my soufflot the strap a bit hard hard to carry.

hi zoeanne,

hehehe, me chn 55 and animal planet addict.

hi minssy,

ya loh i better aim other things, slowly lah, cannot buy everything at once.
wah urs can curl hor coz u everyday curl, mine stubborn ones,though after i put my YSL mascara u can see it does curl up significantly.

Hi josl
Ya lor.. Channel 55 sometimes tend to repeat. but nevermind.. as i always watch again as some part i miss out.. hahah

Lately, my friend burn me quite a no of new TVB serials..quite nice....I think SCV will only show these new serials 1-2yrs later

hi josl,

paper bags ah?? i wonder why wld ppl want to buy leh.. the only logical reason, to wrap a gift nicely for a fren?? hmmm.. i think sometime ago, someone in the forum also tried selling T&C one & kena suaned like crazy *ouch*

hi mehmeh,

internet down so i was very very free in the office.. kekeke..

hi josl,

yah maybe ysl is more power than hypnose..

hi zoeanne,

haha chn 55 repeats 3hrly hahaha...
Wah so nice ur fren, so u b bz watching tv everyday hor.

hi mehmeh,

haha coz wanna show off tat they bought fr branded stores but actually got paper bags oni .

hi minssy,

aiya, use wats suited for urself, wats suits me may not use u also hehee

hi minssy,

heheh.. ur internet was badly affected ah? i also very 'free'! hahah, trying to finish last min work before start of sch

hi josl,

wah, then i rather save the money to buy the real thing.. heheh
how much is ur ysl??

hi minssy,

hee next day we will bio ur pretty long lashes.

hi mehmeh,

hahaha,now we can buy the real things already, tat was the past.
ysl its abt $42, dfs or sales 20% cheaper loh.

hi mehmeh,

yah.. no mails to office... good thing sg brides was probably not using singnet cos it was the worst hit...

hi josl,

yah lets all put nice nice mascara on our next outing.. think we'll have it on the first or second week of jan...

hi minssy,
*heehee* refresh rate
oic, understand now
*pat pat* got use concealer?

hi zoeanne,
oic

waaaah!! so god!! how did your friend get the new serials?

hi mehmeh,
oic, got interesting options for you to slowly decide
*hahaha* you can count on that

hi josl,
*hahaha* yah, will rush back to watch the 10pm show, like the MU alot. otherwise need to wake up at 6am to catch it *kekeke*
ohhhh, *heehee* nvm, got metro visa, you can charge at other shops also *kekeke*
ohhhhhhhhh....*sobs sobs* 50% disc sooooo good!!
*heehee* you like to queue more than me