The Mrs Club

gd morning.

hi mehmeh,

yah adidas is ex.. i think part of it is that the material is not bad but to me, u r paying for the brand also.. hahahhaha.

hi zoeanne,

not going out today ah?

Hi minssy
haha.. its requested by all relatives.. a MUST to present during the gathering.. Our Cheesecake made it famous among them... GOSH!!!! =P

hi zoeanne,

wah... thats good.. oh.. how abt u making 1 when we have our next 'mrs club house outing'? kekeke.... *slurp* what flavours can we choose from? how abt twin flavour? kekekkeke...

Hi minssy
Its very fattening u know.. u wan to eat ah?
Anyway, i m not the chef.. Its W.. but he is sick today... suddenly morning having fever till now..

I can offer to make for CNY or other gatherings
Making 1 is alot of work.. Making a few more, is more worth the time

hi zoeanne,

nah... i seldom eat cheese cake actually.... kekeke......

oh... hope your hubby will feel better and be ok by christmas

hi minssy,

agree.. exp! anyway we went down to queensway to get, cheaper but didn't have tt same design as i eyed earlier. still we ended up getting 1
heheheh

i 2nd having a cheesecake at one of our gatherings.. i like choc-marble cheesecake or oreo cheesecake

hi zoeanne

*hinthint* choc-marble or oreo cheesecake do-able? heehee.. smallsmall one can oredi

Hope W is feeling much much better now

hi mehmeh,

i see.. hope you have time to plan your part 2 and part 3 since its christmas soon! or have you settled them already? kekeke.....

hello everyone!

mik~ hehehe, wow, tts qt alot of discount. eh, not sure if i'm aiming anything. mabbe shall go tk a lk on boxing day
prob not jeans cos i just bot a pair

josl~ wahahaahahaa............ *belem, belem, belem!* :P
u already crossed over to the dark side already. jump into yellow river oso cannot wash clean clean alr WAHAHAHAHAHA.

minssy~ "vampire state bldg" is OOS alr. v dark col. why?

zoe~ glad W is better. phew!

mehmeh~ which bag did u get at gucci in the end?
heh. me holding the temptation :P see how see how. kekeke.

hi zoeanne,

great

hi oraia,

that time my gf said that she is using 244 or 224 from opi. i was like, got this kinda code meh? its always a letter follow by a number at the back one rite? so we ding dong here and there and in the end she told me a name but i cant remember.. hee...

Hi oraia
haha.. thanks..
yesterday scare me out... he just lie there looking sick.. i nagged n nagged until he see doc.. Finally he went.. doc said dun know what infection la.. i also blur.. Now fever subsided.. Thank god!

However, whenever he recover from any illness, its my turn manz... upz.. hahaha!! I already sciam him alot... hee hee!!

hihi all,

<font color="ff0000">Merry Christmas!!</font>
439536.gif

hi minssy,

settled part 2 at queensway.. 1x adidas jersey. i'm still thinking of getting a polo ralph polo-t, hahah, but it wld be part 3 &amp; belated

hi oraia &amp; josl,

this was sthg i eyed..
439537.jpg

but it was more exp &amp; i finally settled for this
439538.jpg

slightly cheaper, coz i really din want D to spend soooo much &amp; it is more roomy too

hi zoeanne,

okieokie, no probs! any cheesecake made with love is yummy.. heehee! i actually can bake oreo cheesecake, but i haven't tested the oven at my place, so till then *winks*

Glad tt W is much better oredi.. *cross fingers &amp; toes* tt u wun kena the virus *shooshoo*

hello girls!

Merry Christmas! *abit late* oops :P

minssy~ orrrrh. so the opi tt ur fren was ref to was "vampire state bldg"? i used tt once at fave. v v dark

zoe~ glad W is feeling better!
wah, dun fall sick ah, drink alot of water!

mehmeh~ nice!
very suitable for work

hi oraia,

a.... i dunnoe if she is referring to vampire state building...

wah... today i ate like 2 good meals of food.. sheesh.. i sure put on more weight. haahha

hihi gals,
happy boxing day

hi minssy,
how's wild rocket?
*heehee* same same, 22nd was nua nua day

hi josl,
*heehee* think ur msg for me, juz typed wrong name?
move new hse then get enw bed and sheep *baa baa*
*nods nods* yah yah, better get something else rather than quartz
*heehee* yah, the happy version is cute!!
me ah? will be somewhere next yr, i guess

hi mehmeh,
*heehee* found a new aim, nvm, cny coming so can be excuse to get ;) ;)
yah, maybe u see whether they'll come up wif new things then you can aim

hi zoeanne,
glad that W is better so can enjoy your x'mas
how many cheesecakes you managed to make this x'mas?

hi oraia,
yah!! that's why wun wanna buy at any other times of the yr. previously no disc on levis gals. now then they have

happy bio-ing
juz let me know if you want anything, can help you pick it up

hi oraia,

yeahyeah! i like it coz it's quite functional for work &amp; shopping.. but must take gd care of the white trimmings

hi mikmik,

*faint* i've got too many new aims.. must justify why i 'have' to buy new shoes! kekeke, maybe i will whine a little.. hahah
sure hope lv does come up with new things.. i was bio-ing at DFS tt day &amp; the SA mentioned prices have gone up of late??

hi mikmik,

yeah its cool... but i was lazy to put up the photos.. its a place i will go back again to eat the famous strawberry cheescake!

Happy Boxing Day..

Hi mik..
Ya,, enjoyed the Xmas. My whole family n relatives were here at my house.. really crowded ... I made 3 blueberry cheesecake.. Once taken out of the fridge, its all grab n finish.. haha!!!

HI minssy n meh
Did not get my Xmas present from my dad yesterday
He said he reached airport at 5am, the DFS for comestics are closed.. So unable to get me the Lancome hypnose masacara... WHO CAN STILL HELP ME?? I need 2... Thanks!!

Hi oraia
I tried out the pinegarden Lemon Martini, blackforest n oreo cheesecake.. I like the blackforest best, For Lemon Martini, i m not use to the taste and Oreo, i find it too thick.. hee hee

hi zoeanne,

Happy Boxing day indeed!! So wasted.. Nvm, better late in receiving than never hor? Maybe Minssy can help? I rem she's going BKK in Jan *winks*

hi mehmeh,

hee nice bag,can put lotsa things inside.

hi oraia,

Sobs i dun wanna go to the dark side, u n mik at the darkest side liao hahahhaa...

hi minssy,

hehe, so u ordered ur top coat a not yet?

hi mikmik,

hahaha ya now i realised i typed wrong name liao..
U managed to get to Gap tt day regarding the skirt?
Cannot aim too many things,hubby will get broke fr my shoppings hahaha

hi zoeanne,

ooohh i got hypnose as a christmas present.. lovely... just 1 coat nia and its quite power already.. but must use curler then it will be more natural.. morever, it will not clump! good stuff! okie i can help you get in end jan.. unless someone goes out of town earlier than me... if its $36 each, u save $6 for waiting... how?

hello girls!

happy boxing day!

minssy~ yah loh, hoping to detox abit today :P

mik~ hehe, i hvn't gone down to isetan, mabbe later. i prob only nd fancl, but during the sale it's really a mad house, so dun trouble u lah. i will go tk a lk then see got anything to hoot
thanks dear!

mehmeh~ yah the white will dirty easily - can clean with baby wipes

the rest of the bag is fabric, so also nd to be careful yah?

zoeanne~oh dear... hmmm... mabbe ur KL trip can get? yah they are famous for their blackforest

hi oraia,

okieokie.. shall rem to clean regularly with baby wipes
heehee
how to care for the fabric?? they gave me a contact for dry-cleaning.. have u tried? or is there another lobang to recommend?

hi minssy,
wahahahaha, i'm not even eating lunch :P
but i had bombay toast for breakie kekeke.

hi mehmeh,
pref no soap type hor, and no fragrance, tts best.
fabric - i guess just store in dustbag when not in use loh. dun kena curry or wat one it lah *touchwood*
dry cleaner - i hvn't tried. i have a contact somewhere, i tink it's in the office.
when i get back i'll lk for it for u.

hi oraia,

arigato!! i think the tollyjoy ones are gd enough? heheh, coz supposed to be gentle to bb skin *winks*
okie, me look fwd to the contact..

hi minssy,

excited ah?? more gan jiong than tt man.. kekeke, so worried i wld dirty it *faint*

hi mehmeh,

hahhahah! yah its your first branded item so i guess its natural to feel gan jiong. after a while the feeling will die down one lah..

Hi Oraia
Oh... I dun fly to KL leh.. its by coach.. so not going to enter any DFS to buy

Hi minssy
Wah.. u got it!! so happy for u.. I m seeing who can help to get at Isetan sales, cos i cannot go over on thurs..If not, have to wait till u go to BKK in end Jan lor... But hor, just for $6 difference... Hmmmm... wanna see in between got what occassion to use... N see if i can wait anot.. hahahaha

hi minssy,

aiyoh.. u make me blush!! kekeke, i tink coz it's white so more kan jiong. I not so gan jiong abt my coach coz it's orhorh.. heehee

hi zoeanne,

yah lor... u decide then lemme know lah... its only mascara.. can live without it if you dun put it everyday

hi mehmeh,

hahha... it will turn non-white eventually one lah.. so whats the damage amount to your hubby?

hi minssy,

almost 4-figure.. thankfully there was the rebate with black card *phew*
heh.. it's off-white oredi.. hahah, at the worst, wld become khaki? hahah

hi mehmeh,
*heehee* CNY is gd excuse
sianz, always prices keeps going up up up

hi minssy,
oic

ooooh! hypnose makes a nice nice x'mas pressie
you started using already?

hi zoeanne,
wow!! your cheesecake very "chang xiao"
oh dear!! my uncle juz came back two days ago, can't help for dec....
can wait till jan?

hi josl,
waaah waaah!! come and swim more in the dark side leh
nope, din manage to go wisma. i managed to go centrepoint also dun have
sighs
aim another skirt liao
*heehee* march 07 is next aim, he got time to recover

hi oraia,
oic, nvm, u juz let me know then i can grab
no worries

hi zoeanne,

huh? u type those letters is meant for what huh?

hi mikmik,

yes started using already.. just 1 coat and its ok to see effects (for my thin lashes). then it will not clump one! well, so far lah.. hee...

hellos!

me disappeared all afternoon cos went out

mehmeh~ hahaha, i agree w minssy, u will baby ur first nice exp bag, aft that it's fine lar
but baby wipes really work. the thing abt gucci's fabric is that it's prone to dirt lor, like all other cloth material, so it's all part and parcel of wear and tear.

am sure the dry-cleaning will restore its glory when it gets dirty, but not cheap yah? i called an asked before each time it's about $50. so better wait till it's really ORH then go dry clean :P

zoe~ oic... will m'sia's prices be lower u think? if u want then mabbe wait till end jan then minssy can get for u loh. hehehe. but personally if u *really* nd a mascara, the $6 is negligible hahaha.

mik~ heh. didn't mge to go down isetan today. hung ard taka :P dun worry, dear, it's surely super super crowded, so just grab ur levis will do. fancl's extremely inefficient even during sales period, it's really mad! don't wanna make u Q!

hi oraia,

yah.. think u had a busy day today.....

kaozz.. it has been raining the whole damn day and i cant even walk shiloh... so sad... in the end, she cannot tahan, she pee-ed on the papers in the balcony.. hahah. hope the weather will be ok tomorrow morning..

Hi minssy
it meant "rolling on floor laughing"...

Hi oraia
Dun know, maybe i go KL n see

Yeah. either minnsy or mik's parents can help me to buy

hi mehmeh,

haha dirty can buy another one mah, thats means its used to the fullest, if clean clean means u keep at hm hahaha.

hi mikmik,

hee, now to bring minssy and zoe to the dark side liao,minssy came already hor, zoe turn heehee.
The levis skirt ar, better go n reserve b4 its oos also.
March i also can target hor, my bday mth hahahah..