The Mrs Club

hi mikmik,

okie

1) minssy
2) mikmik
3) josl (auto count in, dun care! haahhah)

hi mikmik,

ops missed your message..

yah will make her take the bolster and santa hat and pose..kekeke...

yah i need to buy xmas present for MIL & BIL too..

yay! it's friday!!!

minssy, yeaps, can make it on mon
btw, last nite i got a pair of red antlers for my monkey. i tried to put it on for him, to take a pic, he RAN for his life. WAHAHAHAHAHAHA. such a scaredy cat. shall keep trying till i succeed.

1) minssy
2) mikmik
3) josl (auto count in, dun care! haahhah)
4) Zoeanne
5) oraia

hi oraia,

hahaha. okie lets wait for the pictures.. kekeke.. btw, u got the antlers from a doggie shop or its meant to be wore by kids?

hi oraia,

i see.....

as for our outing, lets meet at 6.30pm outside candy empire at basement 2 since most of us will take mrt....

hi zoeanne,

its at B2. if you take train and exit by exit E, you will definitely see it after u walk a few steps....

how's the interview? u like the job nature?

Hi minssy
I blur. i think gonna meet any one of u at mrt

Dun know abt the interview . waiting for response.

Marketing n promotion.. same...

harlow,
i get very lost at vivo - can i mt someone at mrt??? :P wah, minssy, u can get there by 6.30 ah? i try hor. keke. me 2 stops further than u keke.

good luck for ur interview, zoeanne!

hi oraia & zoeanne,

hhhmmm... okie we meet at 6.25pm at tg pagar west bound train last cabin. u all can make it?

hi mikmik & oraia,

we meet at 645pm then

hi josl,

a.... normally the restaurant is quite fully packed.. u will feel shy to sit on a table for 5 if you are really early anot? kekeke...so far when i went, the queue was quite fast so i guess its still all rite....

hello ladies,

i went to kim gary today! wahahahhah! i think i am crazy but i am addicted to their food! dunnoe when i will get sick of their food but i think its very hard man.. kekekekek... and as usual, i had posted the picture on my multiply! kekeke..

hi josl,

there are like 140 - 150 items there at least... if i go there once a week, it will take me months to try out all man! hahaahhah

hi zoeanne,

weekends are always quiet for mrs club.. kekeke.... then today rain and rain somemore...

hi oraia and ladies,

wah i tell you all.. i woke up at 3+am last nite cos my pig was sooo scared of the thunder & lightning.. she was sleeping in the toilet and she scratched the door. then when she was in the bedroom, she was walking up and down and keep jumping onto my bed! faint. then eventually after near to 1 hr of 'helplessness', i went to the living room the sleep with her on the sofa! its only THEN she calmed down and slept. kaozz.... hahhahahah

hi minssy,

hahaa, then tml can try a few more new dishes also...

dec lotsa thunder n lightning u gg to hv more sleepless nites like this, last nite got rain meh?hehee

yooohooo!! am back!! hahah

i wish i cld join u gers at kim gary's.. but tmrw is ILs day, MUST go have dinner there

anyway, i enjoyed myself at KL.. did quite some bit of shopping for myself & niece. poor D though, not much stuff for him, save the food. yummy siew bao & our all time fave bbq stingray

hi minssy,

those pix are big hints right smacked in ur face.. literally *faint*

i wanted to try kim gary's at sungei wang, but too crowded.. *sigh* will have to find another opp sometime

hi josl,

jia you hor? heehee

hi zoeanne,

*cross fingers & toes* for u on the job interview

np orgy at mehmeh's place

cancan! before cny hor? hahah.. pls book appt! we all shareshare all the colours. hope by then, i have finally finished with unpacking and all the furnishing.. have been slacking on tt! *ooops*

morning!

minssy~ so confirm 6.25 TP mrt west bound? which end?? head or tail?
wah, u *really* like kim gary. so today u can intro which dish is nice, which dish is not lar hor. :p
*fainted* ur princess really princess!! if it's me, i wld have scolded her sternly :P on sat morning, monkey paced ard the room and grumbled and grumbled to wake us up at 7+ am. i scolded him "STOP IT" sternly, and he diam diam laid down, dun dare to make noise till 9+ when we woke up HAHAHA.
(btw the antler pics are up) hahahaha. he looked damn grouchy with them on.

hi mehmeh,
welcome back!

*hahaha* mabbe before cny can hv np party at ur pl, then cny can come my pl to chill. cos wif my monkey ard he will come and kaypoh if we do np hahahaha.

cny is 18-20 feb i think.

morning gals,
been a bz wkend for me ~ a wkend of weddings
no internet access over weekend so can't log in *pouts*

hi minssy,
managed to do any x'mas shopping over wkend?
meet at candy empire later? i'll sms you okie? *heehee*

hi zoeanne,
how did ur interview go? smooth n good?
*keeps fingers crossed for you*

hi mehmeh,
welcome back!
how's ur shou huo?
NP orgy? *heehee* mrs josl can bring her mobile manicure shoppie

hi oraia,

yes 6.25pm TP MRT west bound, tail cabin cos its relatively less crowded

saw the pics.. he looked like he wanna cry! ahahhahahhahh.

well i am not the stern one compared to hubby but even if hubby said 'no!', she will not really listen leh....

hi mikmik,

nah! only went to vivo to do mani/pedi & ate KG thats all... then sunday stay at home whole day as it was raining.. hahhahha

yeah meet you outside candy empire at 6.45pm yah....

hi minssy,
ohhhhh! which mani shoppie is there? svc good?
yah manz, rainy wkend....clothes cannot dry....
sure thing

*hehehe* facial place, *paiseh* can't help you out much over here. only know must avoid leonard drake which is super pushy *FAINTED*
oh yah, won't ask u to sign pkg one is la mer @ tangs

hi mikmik,

its called 'es boudoir'.. well its opened by nailarts by serene where my current package is...

la mer at tangs ah? but it shd be VERY ex rite?

hi minssy,
kae, it's a date then

yah! he was so grumpy... cos hb bribed him w a biscuit before he cld put it on for him. HAHAHAHA.

mik~ agree re. leonard drake. i think i tried once. *pengz*

hi oraia,

ooohhh kimgary wait for me! here i come!!!

hahah. must bribe him one ah? else he will take it off with the paws? i dunnoe whether mine need to bribe or not.. kekeke.. shall try this weekend... kekekek...

hi minssy,
oic
think nailasrts oso has an outlet at anchorpoint
errrrr...*heehee* more ex than leonard drake but very pampering experience
hmmm...can try once for the experience. they've juz reno-ed their facial cabin

hi oraia,
yah manz! every appt trying to avoid signing up for extra stuff and avoid buying things which are like will only use a couple of times and chucked aside for the rest of the time *super fainted*

wah.. so many posts already...

Hi minssy
TP is Tanjong Pagar MRT? I got a problem. This morning, i realised that i left my own keys at my mum place.. So i have only W 'skeys with me.. If tonight i go out, he got no keys to come in..
I asked him to get the keys back from my FIL if he is going over for dinner.. He said thats depend if my FIL is cooking anot. HAIZ... so its 50% if i can meet all of u tonight..
Paiseh...

Hi mehmeh
Oh.. u are back.. how is everything? Sungnei Wang got kim gary already.. Hmmm... i can go there.. I m going to KL on 30th Dec too

hi mikmik,

yes also at anchorpoint! hee.... but its too far for me...

wah i need to buy voucher.. wait my frd kena psycho to sign package. not nice leh.. and i personally hate hard selling one lor.. sigh...

hi zoeanne,

yah it shows that we manage our time very well to do our work as well as come online at the same time

yes tanjong pagar mrt...

okie u let us know.. else after dinner you rush home or something?

Hi minssy
too late if i rush home after dinner.. He should return by 7:30pm...Lets see what i can do.. hide the keys in the flower pot?? hahahah

hi zoeanne,

orh u go duplicate 1 set of keys, then bring to his workplace just before u meet us.. then since you will be in suntec, you can meet oraia at city hall first before meeting me at TP...

hi minssy,
yeps, anchorpt kinda far for you
oic, hmmm....not sure abt clarins? they have a facial outlet at wheelock. tangs oso have a cabine.

hi mikmik,

yah lor... i dun even go ikea that often.....

clarins ah? okie..... but dunnoe if they are pushy or not hor... okie i make a call later.. thanks..