yah!! motivated to go again

*hahaha* cute way you put it: offloaded

ocbc cc has 10% disc for cathay movies
even online bookings also entitled to the disc

hi mikmik,

i think the gals will attempt to kill me after reading my previous post :p

ocbc ah? i dun have.. nevermind.. cos weekdays is only $6.50... so 2 tickets will be $13. not bad not bad. GV is $15 including of the $1 booking fee... oh yah.... any idea if they charge booking fee?

Hi mikmik
Try M1... there use to be a promotion. Show your phone with M1 signal when purchase tics, the 2nd one is free..

Check it out

Me spend my whole morning waiting for Maple clinic to see my ezecema.....Haiz.. broke !!

hi mikmik,

think u always have a radiant glow on ur face.. *envious*
prob got the flu coz i slept late.. heehee

hi oraia,

u still have the contact of my contractor?? he might be able to do this wetworks aspect

hi minssy,

*guaguagua* maybe?? argh.. more running!

hi zoeanne,

ouch.. nvm, for mei mei okie?

hi mehmeh,

yes really really.. but then again, its probably the angle

hi mikmik,

cathay cheaper cos the revised the price downwards.. good good! okie i read up again.. i did not read the booking fee part.. kekee....

and yes i dun have m1 line.. its ok lah

hi zoeanne,

can claim insurance like tt ah.. wah, i better take note. my boss arrow me to take some kids to japan next June for overseas learning trip.. so in case i fall really ill or sthg gets lost, i wun feel so xin tong with insurance.. heehee

hi mik,

where got? all over.. kekeke
tmrw my turn to go ikea, to be a nanny to my niece as my mum & sister hoot for things

hi minssy,

roger! go peek now
maybe the angle hor?? *hoping* heheh

hi mehmeh,

cute but could be heavy wor.. after shipping charges, i think it will cost quite abtit...

well, when gals put on weight, guess it shows on the face... i know for sure mine will.. okie hit the gym more often ba....kekeke..

hi minssy,

u're prob right.. it's really cute! with nailtek quicken top coat, dun think i wld use the gadget.. maybe a gd gift for a fren hor?

yah man, we are partners in crime! hahah

oh i am sooo happy today cos hubby will be back finally! kekeke.. i cant wait for the day to end and for me to appear in front of him in the airport! I am still thinking how i should appear... kekekek...

morning gals!

mehmeh~ yeap i think i still hv ur email somewhere w ur contractor's contact.
will think about it. dunno how much he'll charge leh.

minssy/ mehmeh~ hahaha the nail dryer qt cute. but qt big hor, looks qt zhor deng.... think the quickdry top coat w drip dry will do lar

was scrutinising the pics. am FAT!!! esp in the face! that was motivation enuff to make me hit the gym this morning :P

mik~ i agree w mehmeh, u always hv a radiant glow!

minssy~ heh heh. appear in ur b'day suit HAHAHAHAHAHAHA :P

hi minssy,

ohnono.. i have always been up late, usually till 12 MN
not many mrs club ard to chit chat with leh
and i thot it was rare tt u're awake.. heheh, coz u sleep early mah

hmm, wear the sundress he proposed to u in?? kekeke

hi oraia,

u go dig & get a quote fr him, if u can't locate, let me know.. i send u again. He doesn't cost a lot to hack, but the cost of the new material u're going to use wld prob be the main varying factor *i think*

aiyoh, u also think it's in the face ah.. hmm, then minssy is def right! hahah, it's the shuai ge's angle! *argh*

hi oraia,

i will go to airport with MIL leh... haahahahh ..

okie FAT is the word to describe me lah... well i am not motivated yet to go to the gym.. too lazy lah! ahahhha

hi mehmeh,

haaha. yah i think most of us will probably hang around till 10+ or so maybe? yes its rare for me to sleep so late cos i am excited abt tonight so cant sleep. haahhaha

ah? sundress ah? dowan lah! i shy. haahhaa.

hi oraia,

how is that top coat?

hi mehmeh,

u wanna buy that monkey for me hahaha

hi minssy,

hmm, but E may go thru another route n go back to camp , i dun think he is gg hm with u yet,is his reservist officially over? they need to unpack and fall out in camp if i am not wrong.

hi minssy,

awww.. so sweet! u gotta tell E u were looking fwd to his return with such anticipation! hahah

sweet mah.. such a sweetsweet surprise, a huge diff fr seeing all the men in green! kekeke

hi josl,

u want ah?? must ask mr santa liao..

hi josl,

nah he won't.. he will only reach at mid nite leh.. dun think will go to camp....

hi mehmeh,

yah i made a card and message is in the card

hi mehmeh,

joking i already got one haha not the monkey.

hi minssy,

coming back at midnite doesnt mean no need to go back camp leh,they can work u till 3-4am as long as ur reservist isnt over and if he suppose to stay in.I hope u can bring him home tonite.

hi mehmeh,
kae kae.
gotta see how ev thing fits into budget first, cos tt's not essential lah. can use - just super ugly :p

hi minssy,
kekekeke. wah ur mil so onz ah. midnite oso she go to ap? then suggest u better dun go in b'day suit. she'll faint :P WAHAHAHAHAHA.

hi josl,
i haven't tried :P cos these few days tired lah, no time to apply np. hahaha. paiseh. do u nd it back?

hi oraia,

yah she is the one who suggested going...

i am now thinking of a lovely place for a nicer dinner to celebrate his bd.. any suggestions.. dun gimme power recommendations like one-ninety or buffets hor.. kekeke....

hi minssy,
orrrrh hehehe.
she also misses E i guess

kekeke, what kind of food u all like? if italian - pete's pl at grand hyatt is pretty gd
pontini's i heard oso qt gd.

i think mik is better at food places sugg hahahaaa. i'm really qt hopeless at sugg where to go and eat :P

hi oraia,

hahha! yah lor...

i was looking at some italian food just now but italian food to me is just pasta & pizza. kekeke....

haha. i ask you for thai food suggestions then you can gimme at least 5 rite? hahahahhahahah

yah wait till he is back then i ask him what i wanna eat. afterall, he is the star. but i hope he is ok with jap food. wahahhhahahahah!

hi josl,

i know u joking!! of coz! but i think u wld like the monkey one, just a feeling! heehee

hi minssy,

so sweet... wahwah, think he wld really treasure it!

hi oraia,

i know what u mean... what's ur intended budget? i may want to reno my place sometime later.. maybemaybe
heehee

hi josl,
peep what things? no one in birthday suits *HAHAHA*

hi minssy,
yeah, juz saw, cathay's good

surely you will hug hubby so tightly and plant loads of kisses on him

*heehee* what power recos? what kinda cuisines E likes? jap food? thai food? *grins* italian food?

for italian food, i second oraia's suggestion: pete's place @ grand hyatt
pontini @ GCW is OK
michaelangelo's @ holland V is not bad (juz inform them it's his BD, they'll bring him a cake & sambucca and sing a rowdy BD song)

for jap food, rakuzen @ millenia walk is nice (sushi tei used to be at that location)
haru @ one fullerton is nice too

for thai food, you're right!! oraia's the expert

hi mehmeh,
the nail dryer's cute

hi oraia,
*blush* due to some stuff in the moisturiser?

hi mikmik,

i plant 1 kiss first, then when we get back then i plant more kisses! hahahhaha

okie shall ask for his preference.. he dun have a particular type of cusine that he like ba....

okie i can see him in probably 4 hours. so exciting! hee..

hi minssy,
wahahaha... italian food - still got various other things lah. lasagna etc. gelato, tiramisu kekekekeke... :P heh. no lar. thai food - i only know a couple of places lah, both intro u all liaoz lor. :P the rest i tried qt ex, not worth the $$ :P

hi mik,
hehehe, no lar. u hv naturally dewy complexion
*envious*
no shy lah

hi mehmeh,
ah? later u wanna reno again?? isn't tt gonna mess up ur nice clean hse again? what kind of reno are u thinkg of?
my budget incl furni, excl electrical stuff - shd be 15-18k.

*countdown for minssy* - 45 more min

hi mikmik,

heheh.. too bad no fan of monkeys here, or is there?

hi oraia,

maybe much later.. now it's live-able! heheh.. when the kids mess up too much, as a carrot for them to get what they want for their rooms, heheh then do renos! kekeke
maybe the kitchen & toilets.. painting too? gotta see what the damage will be like *ooops*

hi minssy
the clock is sure ticking for the anxious wife!! hehehe
nvm, ur new WM wld serve u well in doing his laundry *hiaks* Tue is gd.. otherwise like no break man *phew*

hi oraia,

nah no need it currently, after u try then u pass back to me loh heehee.

hi mikmik,

i wanna peep at u mah hahaha

hi mehmeh,

Hee dun like coz i got one already.Went to get a real fir tree with my sis and bil, din realised it quite cheap.
Now i need to get pressies for the kiddos wahhhh

hi josl,

heheh.. u're 'finally' online! where did u & sis+bil go get the fir tree? what's the damage like?? *curious* heehee

think the town's crowd is certainly building up.. shall avoid w/e & evening shopping *scary* what do u have in mind for the kiddos??

HAPPY BIRTHDAY ORAIA!!!

i finally saw my baby last nite! He was expecting to sleep on the sofa last nite cos i was supposed to wait up.. the expression on his face was quite priceless when he saw me & my mil! keke.. really fun...

and yes the clock was ticking! its like, the plane was supposed to land at 1150 but the herd of males appeared only at abt 1220 at least.. by the time they came out, its like 1240am already! hee..

hi minssy,
how many kisses you planted?

hi oraia,
<font color="aa00aa">Happy Birthday, dear!!</font>

*blush blush* thanks

hi mehmeh,
you r checking who's a fan?

hi josl,
*hahaha* wanna peep at my fats ah?

i donate the fats to you, okie? *KEKEKE*

go toys r us to shop for pressies? your niece still want to add on to her button collection?

hi minssy,

u must certainly be over the moon! heehee

hi mikmik,

heheh, nono.. just for fun!

hi oraia,

happy birthday!! Enjoy the celebration..
434265.gif

hi mehmeh,

yah.. just happy that he is back

hi zoeanne,

hahah! yah lor.. cos first time separated for so long mah.. kekeke...