The Mrs Club

hi zoeanne,

*hugs* hope u managed to get some comfort food & rest too!
do hope u can join us too

hi minssy,

oh the tofu is yummy... one of my faves too
this trip is a work trip or reservist?

poll: Any good mascaras to recommend? Wld like to have more voluminous lashes

Hi mikmik
Finish having dinner.. still ok.. latest news i got, flight can only leave after 12am.. So i m still at Siem Reap airport.

yeah.. i try to go.. most likely ok.. Told W liao, he said ok.. hahah

Hi mehmeh
Try Paul & Joe waterproof mascara or Maybeline one.. recommended by Minssy. But i have not bought it.. hahaha

hi mehmeh,

oh he was on reservist since like, last monday.. will be back only next week.. my baby is probably eating sand in australia now. hahah

mascara ah? ok opinion:
colleague using loreal.. i am going to buy lancome hypnose.. dunnoe when.. but soon i hope. haahahah. my boss uses that.. super cool effect!

hi zoeanne,

12am flight ah? can die... anyway, how's the trip so far?

ah i got recommend P & J & maybelline meh? its josl rite? hahahahha.

hello!!

it's been a crazy day... *phew*

minssy~ tian jin is fine with me

josl~ dun angry lah, we go tian jin kae? kekeke.

mik/ josl~ when are u guys ordering birkies?
yah, molina not avail online

zoeanne~ oh dear... *hugs* hope u get on ur flight soon and land safely in sg!!

Hi minssy
xian right?? The trip is nice ( if u like to see historical buildings/ ruins) but a very hot n humid one.. very very much hotter than in SG.. I cnanot tahan the heat..

Mabelline u recommend ma.. P&J is by another friend of mine.. not josl.

hi oraia,

hahahahh! okie we go tian jin lah..

hi zoeanne,

historical buildings ah? not my cuppa tea :p

mabelline i recommend one meh? hahahahahh

hi zoeanne,

oh dear..hope time will pass by real fast for u! and also a very safe journey home..
how much wld a P&J mascara cost? I was thinking of trying the new Maybelline 'Unstoppable' heehee

hi minssy,

eeew, aussie's in summer now & the most irritating are the flies
which loreal is ur fren using??

I am still at Siem Reap. Waited till 3am yesterday, they announced that they have to cancel the flight.. N arranged for us to stay in Angkor Palace hotel. Now using its complimentary hotel internet access and wait till 11.30am for airport transfer. Hope we can smoothly reach SG.

BTW, the hotel is fantastic.. beautiful.. 5 * one.. They ought to give us such good accomdation.. The whole flight passengers are complaining like mad

hi zoeanne,

30 hrs is very very long.. but its cool that you are back safely
will u still dare to take jetstar again? kekeke...

Hi minssy
ya manz... finally back...
Dare.. why not? its an experience la.. haha..
Afterall, its still cheap to fly with them.. But hope they have better services...

hi zoeanne

*fainted* u were there for 30 hours.. So dreadful
Anyway glad tt at least they compensated with decent accommodation *heheh*

hi minssy,

heheh, no lah.. i dun use tt loreal with the gold/white ends.. using ZA & Loreal paronomic interchangably
But am considering the white/gold loreal too!!

hi zoeanne,

hahahhh! well no frills airline will still no frills ba... but i think jetstar is still better than the rest.. kekek....

hi mehmeh,

oh i thought you use the loreal one.... white & gold is not waterproof.. my white & blue is.... so i guess it depends on you ba... see if you wanna invest in lancome.. twice the price but if it gives you twice the volume, why not? keke..

hi minssy,

hmm, thanks! i def need waterproof, think the mascara may run coz classrooms are so warm!! heehee
Okie, shall also consider Lancome
hee

hi mehmeh,

well my boss said she tried ALL the brands of mascara and lancome hypnose is the best... but well, that's what she said lah..

hello!

is tmr still onz, gals?

if so, is anyone up for mtg earlier to jalan jalan? cos i'm on leave :p tomorrow is THE DAY that we've been waiting for for 3 yrs!!!

minssy~ wah, lancome mascara realli tt gd ah? mabbe i shd go try it too

hi minssy,

ur boss is very impressive!! she managed to invest in so many types before finding the best!! shall go seesee looklook

hi oraia,

*congratulations* u must be elated.. what time are u going to get the keys? heehee

the dinner is definitely on.. to celebrate ur next big step to ur own place! heheh

hi oraia,

of cos on! hee... just that we normally dun meet on a monday so there was no hype abt it.. keke...

mrs club goes to tian jin
meeting time: 615pm
meeting place: outside raffles city esprit

hi oraia & mehmeh,

she said one leh.. too bad raffles city dun have lancome counter else we can try

btw. oraia, been waiting for 3 years? whats up with that?

Yeah.. i can join in tomorrow.. Told W that its a special day for 2 gals.. haha!!.. he said go ahead

Hi oraia
I can meet slightly earlier... let me know

hi minssy,

dunno if Robinsons has Lancome counter.. hmm
oh btw, i might not have access to internet in the PM, so SMS any changes
*muacks*

hi josl,

can u sms/email the cost for the NPs
heehee, want to 'clear debt' ah

hi zoeanne,

tmrw gotta pay u for starmoon's pressie.. remind me k? heheh

hi minssy,
got leh, raffles city got lancome counter wat. we go try

kekeke. read my multiply tmr - i updating it now, but can't post.
then u'll know what's happening tmr.

zoeanne~ si mi special day?? *blur*
i oso gotta pay. and gotta pay minssy also.

hi oraia,

got lancome meh? hhhmmmm, thought when i walked past i never see.... keke

okie i read your multiply already.. roger

hi mehmeh,

hahaha. go draw cash!

hi minssy,

gd morning!!
Yes, Mdm!! Got so many debts to clear ah.. Oh, u buying the xx? sms me the cost? heheh, cannot find excuse to withdraw 'extra' hahah

hi mehmeh,

wah u reach home so fast ah? at 945pm, we were still in the cab i think

and what? running after a good dinner? faintz....

hi minssy,

train veryvery fast.. no traffic lights! kekeke, then car also fastfast.. hahah

ran for abt 20 min.. had a gd time eating, so must also work hard to keep the wt away. heheh

i'm going to upload the pix to multiply, but for u to download k? then u compile everything lah.. *muacks*

hello all!

mehmeh~ OOPS!!! sorry sorry!! thanks thanks for ur well wishes and congrats
yes, we're over the moon, so now, it's full swing into design and stuff

wah, u ran after dinner!!! gosh, *peifu*!!! me too full to move! :P

thanks for taking the pics, mehmeh, minssy and zoeanne!
lkg fwd to seeing them!!
oh, and thanks for the little cake!!!
sorry i had to run so quickly, cos hb's car cannot stop too long outside. *paiseh* lkg fwd to our nx outing!

hi oraia,

hahahhh! yeah no worries lah
if its me, i wouldnt wannna let a car wait also... yes yes.. next outing shd be slightly before christmas i think... kekeke....

okie me resizing the files and will upload soon.. keke..

hi minssy,

*applause* u've got them up!
heehee

hi oraia,

no lah.. it's such an unearthly hour also! kekeke
apart fr the guy who's doing the carpentary for the sofa & all, u still doing other aspects? I rem u mentioned abt the common toilet's mosaic top..

must run oredi.. see u, got motivation mah.. hahah
oh yes, we shd have 1 more.. this time at Tian Jin?

hi mehmeh,

yah i took some of yours.. did i miss anything?

hi mehmeh/josl,

yes we will be going to tian jin next time :p . josl must come ah! hee... how was your dinner josl?

hi minssy,

saw already... dun think anything was missed out! heheh.. both of us took pix of our dinner date.. kekeke

hi josl,

yahyah, what was on the menu for fil's bday dinner?

hihi gals,
*whoops* last to report
thanks for the cake

*yay* looking forward to another outing

hi minssy/mehmeh,
me go see pics now

hi mikmik,

small cake nia.. actually i plan to get rive so that all of us can eat! but good thing i did not cos we all ate so much for dinner! hee....

hi minssy,

heheh.. drools, but sure didn't satisfy our hungry tummies! kekeke

am so fluey today..

hi mikmik,

enjoy!! even w/o MU, u still look pretty!

hi minssy,
small cake gd enuff
*heehee* dinner was good, yah?

hi mehmeh,
oh dear! caught a chill last nite?
*hahaha* thanks
*blush blush*

hi mikmik,

oh yes its good! so cheap for 8 varieties somemore! hee... the green curry is too heavy though.. i will go there again! shall see if i go there with hubby.. hee...

hello hello!!!

great pics!!! thanks minssy, mehmeh!! and zoeanne?

mehmeh~ i think for the mo i'll live w the mosaic. see how lar. mabbe can do tt as a second phase or something. :P but i think i nd to get anor contractor to do tt for me, cos don't think he can do tt. any recco?

see me got motivation???!!! *fainted* *Pinches fat tumtum to show mehmeh* :P

hi oraia,

yah shall wait for zoeanne to upload her version..

okie bad news to all but i think its that shuai ge's fault.... when i viewed the photos last nite.. i think everyone's face is rounder compared to the wedding photos! okie mikmik exempted cos she just offloaded.. i think the rest of us need to hit the gym! wahahahahah

hi mikmik,

check with you..

which card has discount for movies in cathay? i thought of catching a movie in the new cathay at handy road....