The Mrs Club

hi minssy
me oso dunno...maybe bah. backache is killing me

hi zoeanne
read abt yr celebration for W. my mom's bd same as W oso
yah lor, she seems like so comfy inside dun wanna come out leh...will check wif gynae to see howz is it. thanx...will try to rest more. u oso gotta take care since yr job so hectic. hope u will haf a good rest when u go for yr holiday.

Hi starmoon
Oh.. so many ppl same date as W ah? hee hee... my 2 aunties also same date as W.... Happy belated bday to your mum

U have to take care.. rest ur back more n dun walk too much

hi zoeanne,

i think you shd give him a bb...i believe u tell the natural love he has for that little kiddo... can tell from the photos...

hi starmoon,

think you gotta tahan for a while more

hi oraia,

hahah.. just for laughs!! u were at courses?

hi starmoon,

get as much rest as u can.. def need it for ur little princess's arrival!! heehee

hi zoeanne...

W wld def enjoy fatherhood
saw the glee in his eyes with ur little M

morning all!

mehmeh~ yup hehe, was on a 2-day cse, had great fun haha.

starmoon~ oh dear, hang in there! mabbe u shd take some days off work to rest? *hugs hugs*

zoeanne~ lks like u and W had a nice b'day celeb!

hi mehmeh,

wah wah, the kids studies nowadays are so hard, wonder how my kid will go thru all this next time.

hi starmoon,

hee natural delivery is like playing the waiting game.

hi zoeanne
hahha...think datz a popular date bah. actually shld walk more leh cos will help labour. but nowadays hardly walk since M always chauffeur me around

hi minssy
ya lor....dunno how long more gotta tahan...my sis told me shld enjoy while i can cos once bb's out, no more zzzz time.

hi mehmeh
yah...trying to get as much rest as possible. luckily still got confinement nanny to help out for the first month so shouldnt be dat bad.

hi oraia
was actually thinking of dat 2...will c how first. now still can tahan...if not, stay at home oso bored.

hi josl
ya lor...def agree wif u! we can only wait and wait....seems so long though. hahahah....guess i juz cant wait to c bb.

hi starmoon,

yah i guess so.... after bb comes out, no time to sleep much even..

so u all decided on the name for princess starmoon junior already?

hi mikmik!

so how's things.. been abt 3 weeks already hor.. ok with new life?

btw, we MUST have a mrs club christmas prezzie shopping in like, early december? hahahahah

hi starmoon,
hehe, stay at home wun be bored lar... can do some reading etc. and rest well lor, since u are so tired nowadays also. if u wait wait and see how, surely no chance liao, cos by the time u decide, bb already wanna come out alr kekekeke.

hi mik!!
*waves*
slowly catch up yah? we miss u here!

hi minssy,
*hahahahaha* BIG x'mas shopping yah?? :P at our fav store yah? HAHAHAHAHA :P

hi starmoon,
think your little princess surely as pretty as her mummy!! soon can get to see your BB

hi minssy,
yeps, 3wks already. new life more sedate now

yeah yeah!! ONZ!! i so miss shopping manz!!

*hahaha* i shld start OPI spree
wanna buy some np *hahaha*

hi oraia,
*waves*
yeps, still slowly catching up, pop in when possible

hi oraia,

yes yes favourite store! but i am not sure if i wanna get that bag.... abit heartache.. i can buy 13 - 20 different bags for 1 of that bag. haahaha.

hi mikmik,

hahahhah! yah i bet you are super ultra deprived in that area! i heard on the radio that britney spears spend USD10k on shopping after her second child :p

hi minssy,
*hahahaha* it's quality over quantity dear :P hahahaha.

hi mik,
hahahaha yah yah, start opi spree lar. i think zoeanne wanted to spree :P lkg fwd to shopping expedition in dec! :P

hi oraia,

hahhhah! yah but no variation leh.... kekekke.... see how see how... kekeke..

oh yah.. anyone wanna have perfume spree? i am buying from this guy call sebastian.. his prices are cheaper from outside.. shall send email to you gals later.. if yes, i can coordinate..

hi starmoon,

we all waiting anxiously with u all heehee,hope not too late then u wun miss xmas.

hi mikmik,

wah u still got time to paint nails ar, luckily i have curbed my opi cravings liao.

hi minssy,

hee i dun use perfume nowadays already, used to have so many last time n cannot use finish all throw away.

hi minssy
name ah....kinda of i guess....haben been looking around...hubby push to me and i push to him....hahahah...guess we'll noe when the time comes bah.

hi oraia
hmm, was thinking of keeping it till bb is out mah. today nurse oso commented dat i look tired. seems like i may haf to take a day or two to rest but den dis week, many ppl in my opit on leave liao so dun think will get approval on my leave. haiz....

hi mikmik
me oso hope can c bb soon. gynae says bb head 3/4 in liao...the whole head has to be in b4 labour will kick in so dunno how long it takes for the rest of the head to be in. juz hope bb will cooperate and come out soon. it seems like a very very long wait. dunno izzit bb wanna come out on 11/11....dat will be easy to remember.

hi josl
i think wun miss x'mas bah cos edd earlier than 25th. at least can feast during x'mas!! kekekek......if not so sian to be in confinement on x'mas day!

hi josl,

then what cravings do u have now?

wah all throw away ah? wasted...

hi starmoon,

good... do let us know when you pop

hi oraia,

heheh.. today my turn to MIA, tmrw too! got a whole morn of lessons & then going to zao to D's office to siam this irritating guy at work! *bleah*

hi starmoon,

confinement nanny is gd.. bb cry, she tends to her & u can rest. esp when u need to eat or express milk

hi mikmik,

heheh, *waves*, hope u managed to catch up!

hi starmoon,

ya loh, at least she kuai come out b4 25th and let u enjoy.

hi minssy,

haha no lah, i got enuff colours liao, no need to buy currently, maybe when got new collections.

bo bian loh, all the smells hv changed coz i keep like many many yrs, but cannot finish.

harlow josl,

*sorry!!!* i missed u msg! hmm.. i also dunno how man, things seem to keep increasing & not decrease. I seriously am contemplating changing line too..

i also can't finish the fragrances.. anyway to store them longer?

hi mehmeh,

haha its ok, nowadays the kids classes can start abt 2 yrs old? and they have got many things they can attend since young dun rem havin so many things when i young.Change line?to bridal ar heehee...

i think their shelf life for fragrances is abt 1yr? dun think u can extend their 'life' for so long also ,smell wun last so long.

good morning gals

hi minssy,
*hahaha* yah manz!!
waaaaaaaaaaah!! she earned like billions of USD so 10K is OK for her *kekeke*

perfume spree ~ *paiseh* me seldom use....my stella still one big bottle =P

hi oraia,
okie

*hahaha* yeah!! must achieve yr-end targets *hiaks*

hi josl,
no time to paint. juz wanna buy *hahaha*
buying for my grandma, mummy, etc

waaaaaaaaaaah!! no more opi cravings?
how about CG? *heehee* orly? *heehee*

hi starmoon,
oic. shld be quite fast already since another quarter to go.
yeah!! double date easy to remember

wait to hear news of you giving birth at 11/11 and 11:11am?

hi mehmeh,
*heehee* still slowly catching up

okie, here goes the opi spree:
Mrs Clubbers OPI Spree number ___ (i also forgot liao =P) pls submit orders by 19nov so can order on 20nov

hi minssy,
hahahaha, eh... if u wan many many variation and that's not THE bag for u, then yah, mabbe not worth it.
still got a few wks to think abt it kekekeke. i'm v lazy, dun realli like to keep chging bags, so it's okie for me. i can use the same bag for wks and wks. hahaha.

hi starmoon,
hmmmm. will u get "priority" treatment for leave if u try to apply? kekeke. no harm trying!

hi mik,
hehehe, shopping for mommy and grandma is still shopping yah? kekeke.
can countdown to dec targets liao hahaha!

hi minssy,

haha i think i still use when i work last time, Polo sport, i use the guys one kekeke...

hi mikmik,

Ohh seems u getting xmas pressies already.
CG and orly ar, dun really like their colours, still like my dark reds.If get i may get fast drying top coats,nearer to deadline then i go n make up my mind hahaha .

hi hi mikmik,

cool.. got spree.. but think i will just buy 1 bottle.. lemme go see.. 19 nov ah? okie good timeframe... hope no delays...

hi oraia,

dunnoe leh.. stuff like wallet or card holder i can stick with it.. but bags i wanna keep changing. but yet i wanna buy 1 more LV item. see, i am a confused child rite?

hi josl,

yah i also like the guys fragrance one... kekeek... i used polo sport before.. refreshing

hi josl,

a. the person sending out today i guess.

oh!!! i saw already.. USD7 hor... okie lemme check out mine when i receive. if not steady, i can always buy! kekeke.. thanks for letting me know

hi minssy,
haha, no lar, big ticket items gd to think about it
then it wun be impulse purchases. if u buy that one expensive bag, then that bag will be the queen of ur collection of bags :P

hi oraia,

hahaha. will not be impulse purchase lah... just cant make up my mind... hahhaha. so far the queen is only the white hiroshima ba... my bags all not ex one.. kekeke...

hi minssy,

haha nice hor polo sport,i like christian dior fahrenheit, v manly smell but too bad hubby dun like to use perfumes or else u see me smelling him when we go out hahahaha.

dun think u will need another glass file lah.

hi zoeanne,
*heehee* yeps, wake up early today
you're eyeing which colours?

hi oraia,
*heehee* yeah, online shopping
yah yah!! and waiting to hear the news of the rebate *hahaha*

hi josl,
nope, opi not x'mas pressies. just buying cos grandma likes.
*heehee* nearer dateline then u let me know

hi minssy,
yeps
got abit of free time so start spree
sure thing

oooooooooooooooh!! CD farenheit ~~ i like that smell on a man at nite *hahaha* it's seXy

hi minssy and mikmik,

wahhaha mik also like farenheit, at nite ar kekeke,me long time no smell liao,maybe must spray on hubby to turn me on hahahahaa.

hi mikmik,

hee they gg to get new colours fr u to paint during xmas,u got a lot of orders a not? Zoe shld have lots hahaha

harlow all,

back in action today... yesterday was a crazy day! *faint*

hi mikmik,

heheh.. think u caught up! and still org a spree! kekeke.. Will let u know.. Haven't bio the webby in a while.. heheh

hi zoeanne,

what happened? (abit late in asking this *ooops*)

harlow josl,

oh yah, those poor things have to attend lotsa stuff.. dance, piano, swimming etcetc.. I think i wld let my child learn only 1, no pt stressing the kid & myself out by running ard so much

1 year ah.. wah, i have some which i've gotten manymany years back & i'm still using.. *ooops*

hello!

minssy~ wat doy doy huh? read until blur. hahaha. *hahahaha* i must oso go and smell this farenheit at sasa. both mik and josl say until so nice :P
me like davidoff for men.

hi mik,
*kekeke* yah me oso waiting for news of rebate. hope it will still be avail in dec, cos they launched the taka card, so dunno whr they will cut back on black card's promotions.

hi oraia,

oh i am cleaning my multiply contacts.. got 2 that i dun even know who so i deleted :p

yah yah.. i must also go and smell! kekeke....

hi minssy,

hee go try the smells, then after all our men smell the same hahahhahaa

i think YC thread one loh.

hi mehmeh,

my niece is learning ballet, go nursery, go gymnastics mayb gg to learn music instruments, but sumtimes looking at it ,its not a lot as,its oni like 2hr/week, at least u get to free urself fr them once in awhile hahaha