The Mrs Club

hi josl,

wah, why so kinky... hahah, i very shy & dun have as gd a figure as u! kekeke

hi oraia & minssy,

heheh, dun have figure yah, nothing to show man.. minssy, u got gdgd figure leh!

hi mehmeh
moisturizers would work with the itch...as long as u dun let the skin becomes dry den wun itch lor...kekekeke

hi minssy
oh, there's one in chinatown called cheong choon and got 2 more at kaki bukit....1 called baby hyperstore and the other one is called baby kingdom. y all the sudden interest? *wink wink* do i hear good news???

hi minssy,

hahah, just above the waist! kekeke

hi starmoon,

okieokie, learn another new thing.. was just browsing gleneagles & mt alvernia's webbie, i'm considering these 2 when my turn comes! hahah

hi starmoon,

choy choy! hahahhaha. its for my boss.. her baby going to be full mth soon
okie thanks for the contacts

hi mehmeh,

hahha. see untill he dowan to see liaozz lah..

hi josl & oraia,

why not online?? having raunchy moments ah? :p

hi minssy,

ya loh, happening mah shhhh.
tot we all happening together?

hi mehmeh,

wah D also cannot see meh hahahaha....

morning gals...

zzzzzzzzzzzz

hi josl,

happening ah? good good! i also happening.. i happening with chores and cooking 4 days supply food for the pig at home..

morning! mid-week! tmr it'll be one step closer to w/e!

wah, u all yest happening happening ah? kekekeke.

minssy~ not online cos went arab st. to find something then store closed. *sigh* then went for dinner. then reached home walked monkey, feed dinner, concussed. no energy to surf net haha.

mehmeh ~ wah preparing liaoz ah? choosing hosp alr. hahaha.

HI gals
OH.. i post online leh.. how come it did not come out again!!!!!!!

yeah... happy... i bought tickets to The phamton of the Opera and also got my tickets to Cambodia...

Tonight got to go wedding dinner... tired....

hi minssy,

i wonder if i got a monkey or pig to take care how bz will i be hahaha...but cannot have one also sigh

hi oraia,

oh i see...REALLY huh? kekekekekkekeke

hi zoeanne,

u got post properly anot? dun think the rest of us have this prob leh...

hi josl,

u cant have cos SL dun like or ILs dun like?

hi oraia,

oh!!! i was like still quite keen in getting the glass file so i checked with the guy on how much my shipping charges will be.. its USD 9.95 and basically its the charge for the packing/envelope that will weigh 1 pound. wah like that my glass file will cost me like $24 wor.. faint... but its understandable cos its glass.. sigh sigh...

hi josl,

any idea where else i can find glass file in singapore?

hi minssy,

u sure anot.. heehee

hi josl,

hahah.. dun let him see!

hi oraia,

just getting more prepared.. heheh, hearing abt Mik & my sis's experience with TMC, i prob want to consider elsewhere.. heehee

was at first thinking abt bring the US trip to this Dec, then can move on to Proj B.. But i think i still need more time for the planning of both 'projects'!

hi minssy,

hmm, guess its everyone except me, but i scared after the dog pee n poo in my hse make it v smelly coz we seldom open windows.

1.Search yahoo auctions, 2. Taka wea WMF pots are sold got sell nail things super ex i think if i dun rem wrongly $45 bucks,3.Start a spree hahahahahaaa

hi mehmeh,

hahaha so sad ar.

hi mehmeh,

sure or not of my last nite's activities ah?

hi josl,

how badly do you miss your dogs? bet is quite lot hor..

a... can bring dog for daily walks for it to pee & poo ba..

okie i check yahoo auctions. thanks

hi minssy,

I dunno lah, i cannot get a dog as long as i stay in the hse, if got garden still got chance, if i cannot have bb also got chance hahaha.

i got a glass file already i dun need it hee.

hi mehmeh,

Ohh off all the lights ar hahahaa

hi mehmeh,

hahhha. yah lor..see untill immunme. hahhaha

hi zoeanne,

LL.. kekeke... next time copy the text esp if its gonna be a long post ba..

hi josl,

wah they so anti dogs ah? so sad

hi minssy,

haha coz they like the hse to be clean clean, my rm is most dirty now, coz i lazy to clean,MIL will clean the rest of the hse, she used to clean my rm and toilets now i got to do it but i lazy hahaha

hi josl,

heheh.. he likes the lights on! *ooops* ok, no more stories! hahah

so what's the new update on ur enbloc?

hi minssy,

heehee, try sthg 'new'!

hi starmoon,

happy birthday!!! well, i'm a little late lah... kekekek.........

hi josl,

a... how lazy can u be? kekek..

hi mehmeh,

hahhahah. u go try lah....

Hi Starmoon
Happy Birthday.. i am even later than minssy.. Sorry.. I wish you healthy , stay pretty forever and best wishes always...

Hi minssy
ya lor.. better cut n paste.. dun know why lor...today going to be a busy day...

Yesterday went for conduct an audition for the talent search, by kelvin Tong movie... today have a few more candidates to see... then i going out to do window display liao....

busy busy

Hi Oraia
went for the wedding dinner at Hyatt liao... that ballroom cannot make it la... the pillars are damn huge.. totally block alot of views... both side screening montages cannot be seen.. alot of ppl stand n ran off from their seats to see the montages.. N alot of ppl also cannot see the stage properly.. March in walk way is also very short... I dun like this ballroom... kekekek

hi mehmeh,

heehee he needs to see the light, can see better mah.

en bloc, still doing leh, dunno can hit 80% again, another developer this time loh.

hi minssy,

v lazy dun like to do hsework leh, juz anyhow sweep the floor,no choice after i see so much of my hair i v happy hahaha..

hi minssy,

hahah.. now no mood, super bz with lotsa work

hi josl,

kekeke.. *blush*
oh another developer ah.. ur plot like very popular!!

harlow starmoon,

*happy birthday* May you always be so pretty & have a pretty daughter too!

hi mehmeh,

keke thats why ur rm have such romantic lights wahahahhaa
not popular, the price now is lower than the previous is a mess lah.Have high possiblilty wun be able to move thru the enbloc.

hi josl,

wah like that also can ah? now i got the pig, i gotta sweep at least once every 2 days.. whole house.. faint...

hi minssy,

heheh.. try!!

hi josl,

romantic lights.. heheh, close eyes also cannot see liao. super duper tired this week!!
Oooh, lower than before ah.. All the more cannot agree to their terms, otherwise so lugi

hi mikmik,

*waves*

hi minssy,

hee i also sweep my rm abt 2-3days once, i use the magic clean wipes so must make full use mah.

hi mehmeh,

marking time rite?shld be free after this period,juz a few weeks more to holis.
Dunno how, juz wait n see loh.

hi mikmik,

hi josl,

no more marking liao.. but lotsa bo liao things to do, meetings & admin!! thinking of setting exam paper oredi, coz it's super tedious to set!

u just reminded me to use my magic clean wipes too.. heheh

hi mehmeh,

hahha. try lah try lah..

hi josl,

okie lah.. not bad not bad... last time i used magi clean.. then i used the blue 3M.. with shiloh, i use back the normal broom.. hahhahah

hi mehmeh,

huh??set exam papers so fast after the exams over?

haha u wanna wipe floor with magic clean?

hi minssy,

ohh brown broom, but it always drop 'hair' leh hahaha

hi josl,

coz next year the kids are in Sec 4, so their paper requires 9 x 25m essay questions!! even more questions than any of my nus exams.. *faint*

issit called magic clean? i know it's like the thick tissue.. heehee

hi mehmeh,

aw dun do that to him :p

hi josl,

yah lor.. cos shiloh's hair is straight and abit corse.. so if i use the blue mop, its harder to clean. if i use magic mop, it can't 'capture' all her hair.. so back to using cheap mop. hahahahah

hello all!

MIA-ed for a couple of days :P

starmoon~ happy happy belated b'day!
hope you had a great great celebration!

zoeanne~ oic, yah that ballroom is not known to be very gd lar. prices oso slightly lower i think. cos of the pillars.

minssy/ mehmeh~ u all 2 veri funny hahaha. :P

how are all of you? I am extremely busy lately.. been to many shopping malls to set up window display..

Today is W's birthday.. went KTV with friends then went dinner at Viviocity, Swensen.. The interior of Swensen is very different from the normal ones.. quite nice n cosy...

Hi mik
same as u... i also miss out quite alot of posts.. need to catch up...

These few days, there no news about starmoon hor.. maybe she labour already...

Hi Minssy
yes.. its part of my job... Advertising ma...i m always going around with my graphic designer to do window display and other displays etc etc

Now u can see my work at Sembawang music shop at Century Sq... Its on " The Banquet".... hee hee... There is another smaller display " Security banner" at MJ at Tampines Mall.. also on " The Banquet"...

thanx to everyone for your well wishes. me not in labour yet though i wish i was cos backache is getting worse and pain in pelvic area.
dunno when bb wants to come out oso....think she's still enjoying inside. lately haben come in cos very tired. nowadays dunno y getting very very tired.

hi zoeanne,

ah i see.. shall see if i will pass by TM this week.. hee.. btw, u were mentioning it was W's bd.. so what did you get for him?

hi starmoon,

wah.. guess its hormones changes?

Hi minssy
I haben got him anything.. kekeke.... cos he still have not told me what he wants.. he only said he wan a bb.. wa lau . cannot la.not now.... kekekke..... I want to get him a samsonite laptop bag.. but he said wanna wait till his new job starts as they might give him a bag... or i get him a braun buffel key poach

Hi starmoon
Oh...your girl girl lying in there in comfort and dun wan to come out ah?? kekeke... perhaps she wanna choose an auspicious day lor

Take care n keep us dated... u rest more