The Mrs Club

hi mikmik,

Wah, *envy* wld love to take leave to ZZZ too.. Going back to work tmrw?
Looking fwd to ur updates on ur site abt all the 'fruits'.. hahah, new term!

hi oraia,

eh, i rem u wanted to go BKK in Aug.. Now mid-way thru oredi, so u still going? Can get some stuff for the home & lotsa 'fruits' too

hi josl,

Sent u an email.. check k?

hi starmoon,
yah, try starfruit juice with salt lor, helps relieve heatiness abit

yah, orange and honey and banana cannot take hehe. will create phlem...

hi minssy,
hahahaha hidden agenda huh? *wink wink* kekeke.

hi mehmeh,
hehe i fussy abt materials one ah, so hahaa, we'll see. yes, mine comes with built in wardrobe.
yes, in fact i'm leaving this fri. HAHAHA!

hi mik,
hahahahaha more shopping??!!!! *fainted* hehe. okok, shall read ur short stories hahaha.

hi oraia,

fussy is gd.. then u can be sure tt what u get is def gd stuff & up to ur expectations.
Does the built-in WR fit the theme?

Wah, ur turn to go.. I also want!! Next few weeks is going to be super bz, close of term!!

hi josl,

i can't find the pix on 'Gold Enchantment'.. Show me k?
Btw, remind me when u gers going to spree for NPs.. I want to get a top coat [Nail Tek Quiken: NT 180] heheh

me back from gym.. tired sio....

hi mikmik,

sure.. no worries abt the durian chips.. thanks for helping me buy.. kekeke... ya know what.. got 2 'devils' here and they psycho me to buy birkies... hahhahah

hi oraia,

hahaah. yah lor.. hidden agenda.. kekeke...

hi mehmeh,

hee paint ur fingers red ar, u mastered the skill liao ar?U want a top coat or dry fast top coat, there's a difference btw tt 2 .

hee better buy wat u like mah, or else u may regret next time.
Read the Clubbers thread if u wan the story of abigail...

Hi oraia,

my gym is at suntec ...so lazy to travel there hahaha, no motivation also.

yups PR is mild, but for PCFS its too chunky to paint the whole nail more for tips oni but its nice.

Hi mikmik,

yeah will wait to read ur blog abt bkk and loots.
Nvm abt the jeans lah, i dun need so many since i got a new one also.

hi minssy,
Dunno why, i din see both of u on msn tot u all left liao loh,then i go also.

u juz suay lah, like ERP also, sumtimes go hm before 8pm then need to pay ERP.

Wat devils, there are 3 not 2 devils here for birkies wahaha

hi starmoon,
u take care.

397209.jpg

OPI Up Front & Personal, OPI Thrills in Beverly Hills, China Glaze Golden Enchantment

397210.jpg

China Glaze Fairy Dust, OPI What's Dune?, OPI Paris Couture For Sure

hi mehmeh,
hehehe, yah, need a short break! v tired fr wk.
the wardrobes ah? they are ok lar, they are sort of like pine(?) wood kind of colour, and i think it's v wasteful to hack away lor. so just leave it lor. i wouldn't say they are totally in line, but we'll live with them. the whole house is done with the same type of wood finish - door, kitchen door, shoe cabinets etc.

hi minssy,
who? devils? really???! on my!! :P

hi josl,
i like the OPI PCFS tt u posted leh. nice!!!!
the CG Fairy Dust oso nice

morning ladies!

hi josl,

hahah! dunnoe.. i think msn abit siao.. i got your abt lunch.. then wanna reply.. then got some message that you had left and then after that got the 'ghost' of msn repeating all the messages! hahahah

yah confirm not your fingers cos your nails are nicer :p

hi oraia,

yah devils! josl say got 3. the 3rd devil not here yet.. so, finished your packing for your BKK trip?

hi josl,

i had painted red nails a couple of times, still not very zai.. But not too bad lah. Ppl ard me not too familiar with red mani, so they didn't comment how jialat i am.. kekeke

Aiyoh must read clubbers thread ah.. Very hard to follow, they veryvery fast *pants*

Eh, golden enchantment looks gd.. Hmm, for top coat I want the quick drying type, as per my last post lor. Oh yah, hahah, ur nails are prettier than these, def not yours

hi oraia,

i'm trying to get the colour of pine right in my mind, but cannot! *oops* So issit a yellowish, red-brownish or dark brown ah? Sorry ah, not very familiar leh

Btw, i'm confirmed meeting the ID fr I-bridge Design this evening. Will send u if i get the right quote today

morning gals

hi mehmeh,
*hehehe* yah, back at work today
*kekeke* can
later then i upload the "fruits"

hi oraia,
*heehee* yah, kinda more shopping yest ~ functional stuff
later then i upload pics and write short stories *kekeke*

hi minssy,
you're most welcome.
*hahaha* i join in and psycho you also *grins*

hi josl,

you went to collect your new jeans already?

hi oraia,
got more np to buy liao for u hahahha

hi mehmeh,
practice make prefect lah, do few more times still be much better liao.

Quicken is to put on fresh np, u cannot put on dry np one ,u know abt it?

hi minssy,

hahaha,ghost of msn and oraia papaya chicken wings.

hi mikmik,

yeah i went to collect after many many days there, staff still apologising to me when i collect.

hi mikmik,

yeahyeah!!
397295.gif
Later i see ur fruits, i want to ask Oraia to help me get some stuffs ah...

hi josl,

I just did ChG - Touch of Glamour, not bad.. heheh
How to apply on fresh NP.. Wah, like testing my speed like tt. Easy to use anot?

U can still praise the Levis ppl leh.. Veryvery gd service!

hi mehmeh,

I havent use before also, but i heard cannot use on dry NP coz will peel, so u decide loh hehe

U using the same few colours time to get new ones hahaha..

Not bad mah, din gimme black black face.

hi minssy,
oh, me not part of the devils group leh :P me v guai one HAHAHAHA.
not yet pack ah, hvn't even taken out luggage! :P

hi mehmeh,
read fr anor thread i-bridge's furni workmanship is not great, so fyi only. thanks in adv for sharing quote with me, appreciate it!
pine is medium tone. fr the showflat, it looks something like this: (kitchen cabinets col).
397320.jpg

it shd match fairly ok with browns and creams:
397321.jpg
397322.jpg

hi josl,
wah! *impressed* w service at levi's! really commendable!

hi mik,
kekek *waits patiently*
oh functional stuff not counted as shopping hahahaha. they are daily neccesities :P

hi oraia,

yupz, i read up tt i-bridge isn't tt great with carpentry.. But seems so far it's an isolated report. I am not doing feature wall or built-ins, so my set my mind at ease abt the carpentry issue..

Ah pine, is tt colour.. Def goes well with creams & browns
Goes pretty nicely with frosted glass too. Must say the kitchen looks cozy enough.. Will the lighting points like in the pix be provided?

hi josl,

Then i got to go 8ty8 again to check out others..Coz when i diy mani & pedi, i usually dun have lotsa time & patience to wait, so was hoping to get a quickening type..

Dun think they wld give u black face lah.. If u not nasty, they shdn't mah.. hahhah. They must practice now for the upcoming IMF leh

hi josl,
waaaah! gd service they provide ~ think the gal feel so sorry abt the mistake

hi mehmeh,
*heehee* yah, "fruits" are up

hi minssy,
*hahaha* equation: man u fan = red devil *hahaha*

hi oraia,
pics are up ~ in case you wanna try the desserts ~ all located at the sois in siam shopping area.
*heehee* no need to pack much just bring big big luggage bag over and lug back all the LOVELY loot!! *grins*
ohhhhhh! okie okie, different definition. so shopping must come home wif exciting stuff, yah? *winks*

hi minssy,
*heeheehee* uploaded some "fruits" and some other pics into other albums. ate alot too =P
PS. tmr unable to join you all for your hidden agenda =( got another appt to go to. *paiseh*

hi mikmik,

wah got pictures in other album too ah? orh....

okie.. anyway, tomorrow not confirmed yet.. cos only josl & me can make it.... see how lah

hi mikmik,

heheh.. i spot lotsa eating!! Fried maggi mee looks really yummy, & not forgetting the chix wings

Eh, why did u have to take pix of what u had for bfast & show them to A? *blur*

Hey minssy,

heheh.. what's ur hidden agenda ah?

hi minssy,

hahah.. worth checking out. Birkies are gd stuff & they can be be prettypretty!! Got pink stuff to psycho u even further.. heehee

hi mehmeh,

yah i saw a pink thong already.. kekeke... but see how lah.. i never wear before so must go and feel first before i revert back to the devils....

juz woke up and had dinner. slept the whole day cos medicine made me so drowsy. was on mc today & 2molo. doc change some of my med so hopefully will get well by dis weekend. gotta be on another course of antibiotics again. hopefully it helps.

wahhh...minssy, thinking of getting birk? sure u wun regret wan....nice nice!!

hi oraia
enjoy yr trip 2molo.

hi starmoon,

hahahh! u wanna be devil number 4 ah? hahhahahh! (devil 1: josl, devil 2: oraia, devil 3: mikmik, devil 4: u). ahaahaaaa

wah u r not feeling well for like 1 week plus liaozz hor? hope you will get better real soon

hi zoeanne,

too busy to come at nite already?

hi minssy,
yeps ;)
oic, enjoy your outing if it's confirmed

hi mehmeh,
*heehee* yeah!!
sometimes too hungry so ate liao then realised OOPS no pics =P
*heehee* the answer's in the short stories ;)

hi starmoon,
oh dear!! change meds liao, did the infection go away?
do have enuff rest!! hope you get well quick quick!!

hello gals!

sorry this aft MIA cos wasn't in office - was off in the aft so went to do bimbotic stuff like paint paws hahahahaa.

minssy~ not sure abt frontline yet, will compare prices there and see if it's cheaper! if cheaper do u want huh? reply me via sms hor
my fone will be on autoroam.

btw, realised the treats tt we bot shiloh that day hor, are fr thailand!! am gonna hoot many many back hahahaha. monkey loves them!!!!

gd luck in chkg out ur hidden agenda tmr hor :P *whispers buy lah buy lah, nice nice, buy lah buy lah* HHAHAHAHAHAAHA :P who me? devil? kekekeke.

hi mehmeh,
hehe, i hv no idea where the lighting pts are, cos i cannot tell fr the showflat. will only see when i get my keys lor

hi mik,
oooooooh!! okok later i go read multiply!
just finished packing *tired*!!! hehehe. will see what loot i can hoot back this time *hahaha*. yes yes, shopping and buying neccesities very different HAHA.

hi starmoon,
*hugs* hope u get better soon! continue to drink lots of fluids and hv loads of rest! thanks dear, by the time i get back, u must be well already huh!!!!! that is an order :P HAHAHA. *fierce hor?*

hi mehmeh,

u got topcoat? if got get drip dry.

hi minssy,

haha if got so many pple reccomend cannot be tt bad rite..

hi oraia,

enjoy, i dunno when i can tour liao, with hubby so bz now.

hi oraia,

hahah! bimbotic stuff ah? hahhah

oh they are!? haaha! how much does it cost anyway? aw.. wish i can go thailand too and hoot all these stuff back too!

yes you 4 major devils.. i shall check it out in the noon or evening.. anyway, after i check out, i shall update you gals

as for frontline, okie i will sms you.. thanks in advance

hi josl,

hahhah. yes devil

morning gals

hi minssy,
orh, okie
can can, see which day

hi oraia,
have a good trip
eat more, shop more and hoot more!! *hahaha*
*heehee* bring as little as possible there so can buy as much as possible back!!
will do *hahaha* shopping's more exciting

hi josl,
oct go trip?

hi mikmik,

okie lets see how the response is like first..

mrs club newton dinner (finally :p)
date: thur, 24 aug

1) minssy
2) mikmik

hello!

at the a/p... didn't hoot anything at dfs except mags hahaha...

josl~ nvm, wait till hb less busy then u can go lor

minssy~ they were like 3 for $10 at pawfrenz. i tink in bkk will be cheaper. i shall hoot many many back :P then we share loot haahahaha

mik~ heeeeee... shall see what i can buy hahahaha. update u gals on tue!

re. newton: 24th i *may* be able to make it if i dun hv driving kekekeke.

ta!!!!

feeling better today although throat still feels dry. kinda like a zombie cos of the med. as for newton outing...need to kiv first. will let u all noe later.

hi oraia
doggie stuff is cheap in bkk...even the flea drops. dat time when we went there, hoot many many stuff back.

late in reporting.. Fri is a crazy day!! *faint*

hi minssy,

hahah, like starmoon says.. Wun regret!! If it's really egronomical, then wld be gd for ur knee hor

For now, i think 24th is better. 22nd collect keys.. 24th still gotta KIV, may have to meet contractors/ID

hi josl,

I had my The Face Shop top coat tt's abt 75% done.. Get drip dry ah? Nail Tek or OPI one

hi mikmik,

Got short stories?? wah, i must go catch up liao.. Today no time to log on. hahhah..

hi oraia,

oh.. But if they give u those as per the showflat then super duper gd!! Can save money

Enjoy ur hooting!! heheh.. And rem to come back & share ur loot

hi starmoon,

Did u go work today? Hope u din.. U def need rest & more rest.. Ur boss so nice, he wld understand

hi oraia,
*heehee* cos all hooted during metro sale?
mags good!! keep self amused on the flight
happy shopping!!

hi josl/minssy,
*paiseh* was away for quite a while
now i back, all offline liao *heehee*

hi starmoon,
glad to hear you're feeling better

hi mehmeh,
*heehee* yah, pics can upload faster than short stories =P

hi mikmik,

wah, not short story at all.. hahah
A is soooo sweet!! U must be so loved!!

Sept brides: Mik, Starmoon, Zoeanne & myself.. Our 1st year anniversary is coming right up!!

Finally.. i m able to post... I am extremely extremely busy for this whole week .... MAD!!!!

My stars arrive from Bangkok... for 3 days 2 night... i have to accompany them all the way till they returned to their hotel room... Meaning, i went pubbing and shopping with them etc etc... N also got to organise the press conference, gala premiere etc... the news appear on TODAY newspaper etc etc... Its about the Sawasdee Film Festival ( Chai Lai) show.....

The girls are real cute but artists are still artists.. abit troublesome lor...

I am so busy looking after them till late night then i reached home, early morning out again.... Phew!! They are back already

Hi mehmeh
yeah.. our anniversary very soon..

So whats the recent topic?? I really miss everyone here...

Hi mikmik
Did u enjoy ur trip?

hi mehmeh,
*heeheehee*
yeps, he can be really sweet sometimes

yeps, 1st anniversary coming right up soon ~ less than 1 mth away

hi minssy,
*hahaha*
din enjoy there
some !@#$%^& a**hole snatched parking lot
we waited there awhile then got someone leaving, then !@#$%^& a**hole just squeezed his !@#$%^& car into the lot!!
end up we go eat yummy dinner elsewhere *burp* can't be bothered to confront such a**hole over such thing as trivial as a parking lot
nope, jen's a dec04 bride

hi starmoon,
glad to hear you're better
weekend's here!! can enjoy

hi zoeanne,
waaaah! bz bz!!
nvm, wkend is here, can rest
yeps, me enjoyed trip

managed to buy your bras for you. next time we meet then pass to you.