The Mrs Club

hi mik,
took a look at the webby liaoz
it's the same one i bot - really cheap leh! when we spree i wanna get

btw, what was the name of the nice shimmery dab dab that joyce@ fave did for u ah?
*gian* kekeke.

mehmeh~ yah lor.... got event this sat.
almost whole sat burnt, cos rushing to driving in the morning before gg to wk all aft till early evening.

Hi oraia,

hahaha, u r another late bloomer, 8ty8 no longer sells PCFS its discontinued liao, i got mine at the expensive price also.Spree again ar, u better jio more pple to spree with us this time hahaha.

hi mikmik,

ya,so lazy to go town alone, i need to get sleeping shorts though, wea got cheap ones ar...

hi oraia,

Paris couture for sure glitter top coat-PCFS for short...Hahha now u make me feel like putting it, juz painted Romeo n Joliet.

hi mikmik,

So u must be catching the beautiful fireworks later? Enjoy urself!!
Oh rem I asked abt lights the other time? I prob will not do the downlights.. Think I can still live with the wire conduits.. *hold breath*

hi oraia,

Nvm, u can still play the Saturday night away *hugs*
Brighton's bday looks so fun!! He had paw-friends too!! heheheh

hi josl,

what type of shorts wld be classified as sleeping shorts? Kovan's Heartland mall has this shop on 2nd lvl, seems to be quite cheap. Pretty near Hang ten

hi mikmik,

tired to go town still need to go get my jeans sigh sigh .:P
Fox ar, i go see when i am in town...means i need to go town haha...
Yeah u no need think of La boheme now.

hi mehmeh,

hmm, someting like running shorts kind , Kovan got such shop meh,later i go pop by.

hi josl and mik,
oic!!! alamak - went to see the first link mik posted - auction ended liaoz

hi mehmeh,
yeah he had a fun b'day in jul. no time to post pics till recently hehehe.
u not doing downlights anymore? why??

hi josl,
i oso need to get shorts like tt - thinking of gg to bkk to see got or not.

hi mik,
sorry today cldn't catch up on msn~ i was rushing ard like a mad woman!!! only left office at 7.30!
but i saw the pochette! cute! but someone bot it liaoz... i was eyeing anor red-cream CB one. i love it, but the price tag!! *haiz* someone also bot it liaoz

hi mikmik,

me back!!! after work, i went for mani & pedi, then met hubby to see the fireworks.. esplanade was madness over there! but hubby mananged to take some cool shots.. shall show you all when its ready..

okie its sleeping time... zzzzzzzzzzz

hi mehmeh,
*heehee* this time watched fireworks from staircase landing so din bother to join the crowd.
yeps
conduits are ok since only the new flats have concealed wirings these days.

hi josl,
how's your jeans this time round?
tell u something super sotong ~ i left my mobile phone in opic

*heehee* when youcollect your jeans, got extra time to check out fox?
yeah, no fish, prawn also good *kekeke*

hi oraia,
*paiseh*
din notice the auction was over liao until josl pointed out to me
no worries

ohhhhhh...so late!!
yah! so fast, within 3+hrs left, it was sold!!
the red-cream CB one also bot!! waaaaah!! tok abt limited edn indeed!!

hi minssy,
did you try princess rules this time?
cool!!

this time me nvr join crowd. surely faintzzz from the madness
forgot that at the staircase landing also can see fireworks *hahaha* so just stood there and see ~ just hubby and me and a cooling breeze

only the high ones though...low ones canont see but OK lah. good enuff spot w/o the madness

hi mikmik,

cool! which part of the staircase landing were u at?

yeah tried princess rule! first coat is something knight one.. light pink...

oh u leaving for bkk tomorrow hor?

hi josl,

Oh i like tt kind.. But i bought them ages ago, heheh, cannot rem where i got them
U managed to find anything suitable fr Heartland Mall?

hi Mik,

gdgd, no crowd is gd.. Which staircase did u view fr?
Agree, it's the new flats with more stuff concealed.. Was staring hard at my parents place, HUDC, also hidden! Dun even have false ceiling.. Wah! Then when I went to my friends EA in Sengkang, also the same. I think 4 & 5 rms will still have conduits exposed

*cross fingers & toes* tt the new conduits done up with be properly done & aligned neatly to the ceiling, wall etcetc

hi oraia,

hahah.. so cute!! Btw, the guy in the pix is ur bro??
Hmm, dun think we really need downlights, coz it wld cost more than regular lights. More lighting points needed.. But if a gd offer comes along, i guess we can take it! heehee

hi minssy,
*heehee* fri nite was own block's staircase landing
yest nite was a neighbouring block's staircase landings ~ better view!!
ooooh! Got a Date To-Knight? nice pink colour!!

yeps

thanks very *muacks*!!!!!!
the fireworks pic is BEAUTIFUL!!
me gonna save the pic!!

hi mehmeh,
*kekeke* yeah, own block or neighbouring block
yeps, the concealed wirings applies to all new flats built in 2004/2005 onwards if i'm not wrong
even 4rm and 5rm flats have concealed wiring

hi mikmik,

oh your side can see fireworks ah? wah!!

yes yes! got a date to-knight...

i have the fireworks pics in my multiply too... keke..

hi minssy,
yeps, mostly high ones. low ones just tiny glimpse only.
nice colour wif princess rules.
cool cool!!
me at airport. just finished some shopping =P stock up on face creams. *hahaha*
off to shop some more, tata!!

I am extremely extremely busy on wed to friday... Work OT n OT.. got a press conference and 2 shows to release.. fainted.. no time to post at all... sob sob.....

I got to scroll up the post to read but dun know what all of u talking abt liao...

Hi minssy
The firework pic is terrific... i also click n save liao... Good Shot... i just back from my badminton.... tired....

hi mikmik,

wow ur place can view.. heheh, so gd!!
Oh, 2004/05 flats may have concealed wirings.. Tt's so fortunate, finally the architecture is improving esp more & more twd the condo feel

Hmm, enjoy ur trip to BKK & all the hooting

hi Zoeanne,

Gosh, must have a gd rest tonight & really relax & recharge *hugs*

hi Minssy,

Prettypretty!!

hi zoeanne,

wah.. always see you so busy... really hard earned money.. kekeke...

hi oraia,

cool to see you today & your monkey! and thanks to your hubby for the treats! hee.. pai seh that shiloh barked at monkey :p. she is really timid..

hi mehmeh,

yeah.. pretty.. its more awesome to watch live with all the sound effects.. must wait till next year then can watch again..

gd morning!!

hi Minssy,

Got sound effects? Fri & Sat happened to be at Chinatown, can sure hear them going off..
Next CNY also wld have.. Countdown has anot ah?

morning gals!

yah the music is kinda in line with the fireworks...

well this is from singapore fireworks festival with participation from other countries.. guess its different from our local scale ones...

morning all!

mik~ enjoy urself in bkk!!! be careful!
heeee, i see the hooting has started at the airport! kekekeke.
yah, the red-cream CB i bio and bio... then i saw it was gone, *sad*.

mehmeh~ yupz, my bro
looks like me ah? hehehe. so good ah, u getting ur keys soon!!

zoeanne~ *HUGS!* hang in there yah?

minssy~ hehee, yeah, cool to see u too!
shiloh's cute hehe, she is smaller than i thought she'd be! no probs for the treats... she's a food-motivated gal, so it's easier to train
no worries lah, monkey is over-friendly hahaha. many other doggies have barked at him incessantly at the dog run, but he still insisted on making friends. *pengz*

can anyone enlighten me ?

I really cant stand my husband, always suspecting me here and there even though I did nothing.

Quite sick of this relationship but I got 2 children to consider.

hi oraia,

haahhah! yah tell me abt it.. she is really a food motivated pig! i walked her on sunday morning and a beagle also wanted to make friend with shiloh. then my pig retreated.. scared lah.. hahaah..

and monkey is huge!! and yes very very fluffy! hee...

hi minssy,
hehehehe!!! smelling the rear is their way of making friends - they can tell who is this fella by smelling. your pig is not v socialised i think, so she's not used to it.... may do her good to slowly slowly socialise her by exposing her to more doggies mabbe at the dog run or something

haaaaa, u saw monkey before his bath, but after a nice combing session before we left the house. nx time if u hv an appt after me, u will see his true fluffiness after his bath!!! HAHAHA. :P and yes, he's fairly huge :P

hi oraia,

yah lor.. dun think she is very socialised.. she bo chap all dogs when i bring her to pet movers and is indifferent to barkings...

hhahahha. yeah will have chance to see monkey after his shower.. hee...

hi mikmik,

how is ur shopping in bkk?No mobile phone, good lah no one disturb u in bkk then hee...
i still havent get my jeans yet hahaha, so many days liao dun wanna go town...

hi mehmeh,

Kovan dun hv, maybe i will need to get fr sport shops.

hi oraia,

go bkk n hoot back, shld be cheap if u can buy in bulk.

hi minssy,
hehehe, she's a very sheltered darling
veri cool oso, bochap everyone hahaha.

hi mehmeh,
no news as yet. still praying for late sept/ early oct. progress seems to be moving along well. *keeps paws crossed* when are u targetting to complete reno? ur reno is fairly extensive yah?

hi josl,
hehehe, i try

hi josl,

go lah.. just make sure u wear and make sure its ok before you leave leh...

hi oraia,

hhaha. yah maybe she is.. now also very sheltered.. got the 'maid' aka minssy to clean after her and prepare her food. really like a princess. hahahah

any one keen to buy OPI or nailtek stuff? kekekeke....

hi minssy,
hahahahaa... ur little princess ah... u spoil her

i wanna buy the mask set leh kekeke. and possibly a couple of colours :P

hi josl,
hehehe, go get ur jeans lar. u pd for it liao!
i v tempted to buy my mona in the shops liao leh..
hehehe. how much was one pair on average when u guys spree-d the last time huh?

hi josl,

Oh dun have ah.. heheh, salah info! Try Hougang Mall maybe? heehee

hi Minssy,

How does E take such super focused shots??

I must steer clear fr 'temptations'.. Next spree maybe

hi oraia,

Late Sept/Early Oct isn't too far away.. I can smell it oredi! heehee
If we can kick off the renos by end Aug, maybe by late Sept shd complete? Not tt massive.. Lotsa demolishing & hardly any built-ins

hi oraia,

hahah. yah lor... hahahhah.

okie u go check out the colors that you wan... i coordinate to buy ba...

hi mehmeh,

he used his canon semi pro camera to take.. i also not sure.. hahahah....

hi minssy,

haha i juz went to collect it...ohhh i tot u not into OPI wahahaha, how we manage to change u.

hi oraia,

yup got new jeans to wear.Madrid thru spree is abt 40bucks cheaper heehee...

hi mehmeh,

haha its ok, i will go search when i am free.

hi minssy,
hahahhaa ok ok, will go chk out the webby :P

hi josl,
hehe, how much is a normal madrid in the shop? about $40 cheaper, means each pair about $50 from webby?

hi josl,

well.... dunnoe... maybe i see pple around me have nice nails so i gian to try to have nails.. someone told me i have very short nails for a gal and i compare with hubby's and his is like nicer than me lor... so i was like, ok, try to leave nails... and efforts are paid off a little so now i abit more gian to buy a light color to put on my fingers lor.. kekekek....

hi oraia,

abt $99 in shops ,plain one abit cheaper .est abt $50-$60 one pair.

hi minssy,

hehe thats good mah, i used to bite last time also thats why my nails also not nice one, u try to apply base coat to strengthen them,paint nice nice and u see already dun wanna bite hehe.
How many bots u wanna buy ar ??

hi josl,

u used to bite last time? so cant tell from your nails lor..

plan to buy 1 light pink and maybe a top coat.... actually my manicurist said that orly is better cos its thicker.. feel like giving it a try.. dunnoe. see how... hee..

hi minssy,
hehehe, if u put nail polish, u will tend to bite ur nail less kekeke. cos bite liao not pretty. so u shd paint nails more often :P

hi josl,
okie... the mona is $79 in shops. so technically it's not tt much savings even if i buy fr webby hor? hmmmmmm... :P

hi mehmeh,
hehe, so surprised to see u yest... so healthy ah, go jogging? kekeke.

end sept is one more mth away. early oct is 2 more mths haha. not exactly tt soon lar. *sigh* hehe, ur reno is gonna start real soon!!! good luck! i may need to get a contact for an electrician from u if urs is good.

hi minssy,

haha ya loh,got ugly nails last time,after stop workin then can grow,coz less stress haha...
Many still prefer OPI to Orly, i got a bot of orly i find okie loh,too thick np may get thicken up faster n harder to apply.
Hee i was telling mik to share a top coat with u coz she cannot finish using for one person.

hi oraia,

hee mona seems quite cheap already hor, u go buy lah hahaha

hi josl,

yah orly is thicker i heard.. but also heard that opi can get dry faster... but not all i guess.... yah i dun mind sharing a top coat with her.. but how to? buy 1 container and pour?

hi minssy,

OPI lah heehee unless u got colours u like fr orly?Opi dries fast loh, orly is not bad lah, dries quite fast also,for light colours they tend to dry faster then the creme kind coz they are not so thick.
Hee she got a top coat tt turn yellow,so i told her throw the np and keep the bottle.