The Mrs Club

hi oraia,

i cant bear to.. i ignored once on sunday morning.... then this morning she whined again and i woke up at 6 to pei her. useless rite? hahhaah! but she is so happy and keep wagging her tail and i justtttttt cant bear lor.. faint.... okie will try the 'SHILOH QUIET' method. sigh... will tryyyyyyy.......

hi mikmik,

does this dog-disturbance reminds you that you will have sleepless nites soon? kekekekeke... then this one cannot ignore one :p

hi minssy
totally agree wif oraia. guess u haf to be a little hard hearted otherwise u'll be the one suffering lor. aniwae, will only be for awhile...once she gets the idea, she'll stop and all will be happy.

hi starmoon,

haha. okie dokie.... i do hope that will be the best case senario

hi mikmik & zoeanne,

busy day at work and no time to come in?

hi minssy,
the twp new tops can be your motivation!! cool!!
*heehee* pretty colours

*hahaha* i think i will zonk out :P
def hard to ignore manzzz

me juz back in opic. had outta opic mtg whole morning *yawnsss*

hi josl,
i waiting for zoeanne to email me the additional orders, then reply tom on the replacements.
hope he can send the new colour over as well

*heehee* how about the silvery one? quite nice!!

hi mikmik,

yah i hope the tops can be my motivation.. i have pork cravings for the past 2 days.. been eating pork for lunch & dinner. shiok! like that how to lose weight? hhahhahahaha

hi minssy,

heheh, with u having to walk ur princess, bathe her too.. can work out too!!

hi oraia,

no probs.. u super tense ah? dun look like leh.. My beautician was saying, 'tell ur body to relax' (literally!!) start fr head to neck, to shoulders, etcetc.. It helped! I tried last year when preparing for wedding & with bz work schedule..

morning!!!

minssy~ hahaha how last nite? had a peaceful nite of rest? :P monkey needed to go toilet urgently at 5.30 am. hahahaha. came and kachiao and kachiao. usu when he kachiao and i ignore, if he can tahan, he will wait till i wake up. but last nite v urgent, he grumbled, so had to let him out hahahaha.

hi mehmeh,
haaaa dun even hv time to tell my body parts to relax :P ev nite just *CONCUSS* at 10.30 pm. *faint*

hi oraia,

yah had a cool sleep... but shiloh whined ALOT at abt 640 till 650 till i cannot tahan and walked her. hahhahhahhahah!

where is monkey sleeping? let him out?

hi mums-to-be,

specially for you all :p

390484.jpg

hi minssy,
waaah! errrrr.... ur pic v big hahahaha

monkey sleeps with us in a/c room :P close door mah, so must let him out to go toilet in balcony lor kekeke.

hi oraia,

hahah! yah very big. here cannot upload more than 50kb.. else the pic will be clearer :p

sor.. aircon room.. no wonder u need to let monkey out.. wah if shiloh sleeps with us, i think she will keep whining.. can die...

shiloh pooed during mid nite in the balcony.. but 1/2 the poo was not on the papers.. if only she knows the paper is for her poo!

hi mikmik,

i tell you what i ate! hahahhah!

siewmai, pork chop, sweet & sour pork, and now i got craving for bak kut teh!

later i going to PS to get something on behalf of my boss... MOS burger dun have pork stuff hor?

hi minssy,
*hahaha* the blings on britney can injure ppl!!
ohhhhh, siewmai, porkchop sounds OK leh, not so fattening.
MOS burger....think one of the rice burgers is pork? check wif the counter staff which one?

morning ladies

hi minssy
wahh...brit looks diff wif her black hair...juz like jolin looks diff wif her black hair 2.

hi mikmik
cannot eat crabs...so count me out. so many things cannot eat so sianz...last sunday went dinner wif PILs and in the order, they all order all those i can't eat
scallop wif lobster meat, sharkfins soup lah...sob sob....in the end, only took some veg...told hubby if i knew wad they ordered, i wld haf order a hor fan for myself!!! wad a dinner...

i simply is no time to come in lor.. extremely busy

Sorry mik for the delay for the orders..

BTW, Sierra deliver her twins yesterday already..
Morning at 8am plus.. COngrats!!

Hi minssy....
sorry ah.. busy.. cannot chat...

hi starmoon,
*sayang sayang* aiyoooo, all cannot eat. did ur hubby bring you out for supper after that?

hi zoeanne,
no worries
will email tom later

hi mikmik,

hahaha. yah lor... so big!!! anyway, i did not eat mos burger.. i went to eat the indonesia griled chicken rice at the food court. yum yum! very nice!!

wah crabs? we have the newton & tien tien steamboat queuing up.. the crab will be 3rd on the list.. hahahah

hi starmoon,

yah lor... i did not even know that she is britney till i read the headings..

hi zoeanne,

wah the job is so tiring you out leh.. but fulfilling anot?

hi mehmeh,

well, injury once there hard to get a 100% recovery.. sigh..

suddenly i recalled something.. remember the link to redeem neutrogena masks? has anyone got the masks already?

hi minssy,
yeah!!
ooooh! that one's very fragrant ~ me tried once b4 *yums*
*hahaha* okie okie, KIV crabs until all the foodie trips are done

oh yah, me also haven't receive the masks yet leh....

hi starmoon,
oic, have M go with you for a nice meal then you can make up for the dinner ;)

hi minssy,

but no longer hurts so badly??

i've got a bad back today though.. think too long a day of teaching on Thursday *sulk* Almost as bad as those i get during the time of the mth

hi oraia,

wah, u sure can concuss... I still sleep at 11+ close to 12, but tt's coz i choose to be online!! *ooops*

harlows...

minssy, hahaha, sometimes it's not she dunno lar... it's she nv aim properly. sometimes it's also poss tt the newspaper too small yah... cos they will turn turn turn then squat down. so make sure u lay enuff papers in a wider area.
if u need huge garden stones to hold the papers down and prevent them fr flying let me know i have

hi mik,
wah the crabs look GOOD! i *might* hv some tmr hahahaha... working dinner tmr

hi mehmeh
aiyoh, tke care of ur back yah? wear lower heels lar!

hi starmoon,
ah??? went dinner w ur PIL then they order stuff tt u cannot eat at all?? they dunno u cannot eat or wat? sigh...

hi zoeanne,
*pat pat* poor thing!!! always so bz!TGIF tmr! hope u dun hv to wk this w/e!

hi oraia..
I have to work this sunday.. From 12pm to 7pm... Bugis and tampines Dream Chaser Autograph session...
sob sob....

Dun know why... my confidence level real low....like anything i did are wrong.....

hi mik
Thanks for helping my cousin to put orders today.

hi mikmik,

cool! i asked for extra sauce but actually auntie said by right cant give :p.

hhhmm dunnoe when will the masks arrive...

hi mehmeh,

doesnt hurt unless i work out on my knees or at certain positions... old already lah.. no choice..

and i think u need a massage too.. kekek...

hi oraia,

yah! i think you are right! we only lay papers like the normal newspaper size. hubby double the width already.. see if works.. and yes i need the stones! we conveniently took 2 near the trees but apparently the wind was too strong :p

hi zoeanne,

why? what happened at work?

hi oraia,

hahah.. u're prob right. For such long days on Thur, i shd wear low heels or flats!

hi minssy,

do u think pilates can help strengthen ur legs? Maybe can surface this to ur instructor?

oh i do want a massage.. so tempted to go try Andana

hi zoeanne,

*hugs* After the autograph sessions, go have a gd dinner!!
Hey, dun get affected by the 'errors' or 'imperfections' in ur work.. It takes time to get it right yah? Only been 1 mth, and u're new + ur boss knows, so dun worry!! *smile*

hi mikmik & other opi freaks :p

check this out!!

390758.jpg

argh.. bad quality! no choice lah huh...

mikmik, the 'happy anniversary' looks cool! but it is not like those glitter that i can use as a top coat one rite?

hi hi gals!!
TGIF!!!!!!!!

hi oraia,
*winks* tempt you to crave *hehehe*
oops!!
how abt w/e crab feast?

hi zoeanne,
you're welcome

hi minssy,
waaaah! the auntie so nice to you

yah lor

abt the happy anniversary, i was told can be applied as shimmery top by the mani shop
not sure how exactly shimmery it is on the nails though cos the one at fave cannot try on

hi josl,
this tom driving me nuts
first he tell me OOS, now he invoiced me the OOS items *fainted* how ah?? i'm thinking to call him to cancel order then i re-order again?
wanna check wif you first: if he does up the invoice, does it mean that the order's closed? *really fainted* cos he nvr wait for me to confirm replacements also

Hi mik
Thanks for the OPI pic.... i will go n see.. real nice
I like A42

Hi minssy n meh
Thanks... confidence level very low yesterday... feeling down lor.. .. my fault.. cos I drove the car n sped all the way, did not notice a car U-turn at the junction and almost ram into it..but i still sweved away in time..W shouted and asked me to slow down already, i still increased my accelerator ( I was thinking about my work at that point).... W scolded me real hard n I quarelled with him lor.... Bcos of my work la.. feeling real low and moody....
looks like everything i did is wrong and not up to boss's standard.

Today is ok.. feeling much better....

hi minssy,
cos they said only one bottle in whole shop. they brot in one full set so it's for sale only.

hi zoeanne,
pic posted by minssy
*heehee* was telling u abt A42 yest ~ it's quite a "zoeanne" colour

goodness!! dun let ur work consume you, gal. driving needs concentration. maybe u wanna ask W to take over the driving while u sit and think?

i had a real busy day in the noon..

hi mikmik, josl, oraia,

pai seh.. cant be in msn.. wished i can yak with u all too... so shiok!

hi zoeanne,

sounds very very bad.. imagine the consequences if an accident occured.. be careful next time okie? if work is that bad, see if you can tell your boss and tell him that you are overloaded.. you will get drained very very easily very fast one..

hi mikmik,

sor!!!

dis morning so busy cos clearing work since i'm on half day leave today...went to pamper myself...heehee.

hi mikmik
itz ok lah...oredi past liao.

hi oraia
cos MIL always tell me can eat abit nebber mind but i guess i'm fussy or wad...thot since i oredi jie kou for so long, so y break it lor. perhaps datz y they juz ordered without thinking i prob wun eat.

hi zoeanne
take it easy okie...ver dangerous to drive with yr mind wandering. try to leave work stuff when u knock off and u prob feel better...dun bring yr work problems home if not, u'll not be happy.

Thanks.. W forbid me to drive today.. but after work, he bought me to changi village to eat my favourite fish head curry and took me to the road behind changi airport to see planes.. really nice n peaceful there.. feel much better lor...

hi minssy
haiz.. boss think i have too little to do.. not catching up fast enough lor.. then put alot of stress on me.. Well, i m also trying to adapt asap la...The more he did this, the more i feel no confident and perform badly.... its a whole cycle la... NVM... i try harder

Hi starmoon
ya.. i feel much better after dinner

Hi mik
Yeah.. my colour.. hee hee.. i spend some time to go n see those colours.. I have been working until no life....need to get a rest n enjoy my leisure....

hi minssy,

hahah, so positive!!

hi zoeanne,

*hugs* next time u know u're in a bad mood, let W drive. Quite dangerous for u, then u get frustrated with silly drivers on the road too

Hmm, ur boss scolded u, or encouraged u to work faster? Sometimes the tone matters.. if it's the latter, be glad! But must also jia you!

hi minssy,
nvm, it's ok, another time then

hi starmoon,

went shopping wif ur half day leave?

hi zoeanne,
*heehee* slowly enjoy looking at the colours

harrows!

today whole day nv come in hahaha, almost.

mik~ i did hv crab after all! at the dinner! but wasn't great.

minssy~ no prob lar.. msn only when u can
i oso hopped in and out cos had to go for mtgs and stuff...

zoeanne~ *HUGS* aiyoh, nx time dun drive when u aren't in a state to concentrate on the roads yah? v dangerous! dun shortchange urself ok? am sure u are ok, it's just that the learning curve is the steepest at this pt in time... look at OPI! have fun and cheer up!

starmoon~ orrrrh i see.. okok.. mabbe they didn't think u really won't eat lar..
nvm nx time order what u like to eat if the other dishes aren't suitable lor. hehe.

haha.. branded as reckless driver now.....

Hi meh
boss not really scolding, but seem like warning instead.... I will jia you lor... if not, just quit.....if the environment really not suitable for me...

hi starmoon,

how did u pamper yourself?

hi zoeanne,

yah try for 2 or 3 mths first... if really really cannot, at least u tried...

hi oraia,
not the jumbo crabs, yah?
*pat pat* nvm, if free, can have a weekend date at xiao hong lou *winks*

nite nite gals, me off to zzz

hi mikmik & minssy
me went for a full mani and pedi session and oso indulge myself wif a moisturizing treatment for my hands and feet. after dat, hubby came to pick me and we went marina to haf dinner and shop a little too. bought a flowery dress and matching hat for my little gal

today gg to watch tokyo drift later...heard itz good!

hi oraia
next time u can try long beach at marina south for their chilli crabs...so far i like it best there.

hi josl
Oh 25th anniversary all out of stock??

Yesterday i was at a shop and saw that the princess series has blue colour?? I cannot remember the name n number but i recognised the diamantle on the bottle.. Only princess series has the diamantle stud right??

I quite like A31- 34 for 25th anniversary series..

BTW, can u give me the Jap webby again? my new laptop did not have the web address..

Ya.. will try the job n see how...

Hi Starmoon
Ya.. i also like long beach marina chilli crab... i felt Jumbo chilli crab abit too sweet type... but i love the fried buns... delicious