The Mrs Club

hi mikmik,

hmm, i thinking whether i wanna get starmoon tt black pair,maybe i shld haha make my boss pay for it anyway hahaha.

hi minssy,

dun think i can make it on 10th though.:P

hi oraia,

but at least got choice to take auto n manual i got no choice grrrr...maybe u take a pic of ur birkies n post online when i see it i will tell u hehehe.

hi mehmeh,

haha, i think u shld juz sit for few soild hrs to mark all the papers and u will be free after tt.

Not sure which stall already,coz they moved to another plc for renos remember.

hi mehmeh,

yah.. we always order the mixed version.. then can have a variety mah

hi mikmik,

hahhahhah! u gals really wan to see me learn driving ah?

wah going pedi? good good.. what opi color are you gonna use this round?

hi josl,

what are your available dates in aug then?

tgif! not feeling well, my neck is very painful and my migraine is raging despite 2 panadols.

minssy~ chk for u liaoz - the brand of the doggie shampoo is called "Dermcare, Aloveen Oatmeal Shampoo"

mehmeh~ heeee... u can slowly mark over the w/e lah, it's fri liaoz
the nice orh luak shop is called "hup kee".

zoeanne~ *HUGS* oh dear!!! how abt buy a pair of low slippers/ shoes again, and leave in opic?

mik~ heee, today hvn't chk.. later go see whr got pop out or not kekeke.

hi josl,
how come cannot make it on 10th? boss off ah? then we change date lor!

heeee, i got choice oso choose manual... kekeke. most ppl choose manual one i think. i see v few auto learners on the rds.

the birkies looks like this: but it's a single strap only, not double like the grenada.

389049.gif

hi minssy/zoeanne,
<font color="ff0000">bad news!</font>
OOS opi are
1 x R44 ~ princess rules
1 X W42 ~ lincoln park after dark
1 x G12 ~ melon of troy
let me know if you want any replacements?

hi josl,
nice nice hor! the blings. *heehee* ask boss to pay lah

hi minssy,
do learn
useful skill to have just like learning how to swim
*heehee* yeps, maybe something dark? *hehehe* light colours i can apply also =P

hi oraia,
oh dear!! *hugs hugs* is it due to bad sleep last nite?
*keeps fingers crossed*

hi oraia,

take MC and go HOME! hahahahah

okie thanks alot!
shall check out petmovers... maybe going tomorrow.... see how.. kekke...

hi mikmik,

aiyah... like that ah? do u think the DS SHIMMER will work as well as princess rules?

good afternoon

hi josl/mikmik
wahh....another birkie spree ah??? very tempting leh....hahahah....

hi oraia
wow, seems like u get migraine pretty frequent...better go c doc and rest well. could it be due to stress?

hi mikmik,

sianz.. just saw.. also OOS.. nevermind lor.. i skip for this round... not that compulsory anyway.. just thought of getting some shimmers....

hi starmoon,

wah u got 2 pairs rite? u still wan ah?

hi minssy
actually itz 3 pairs in total...got 1 dat i bought in the shop here long time ago
they r comfy mah so dun mind a few more....wahahahahh

hi mikmik/josl
luckily i nebber buy the english garden white...juz saw in C&amp;K and itz almost the same or maybe itz the same design!!!

hi starmoon,

kekeke i oso went to have steamboat!!! at bkt timah!
heeeeee i think we all need to go and have a BIG steamboat feast individually to satisfy the leftover craving from the steamboat the other day kekekeke.

btw, my migraine ah.... yah qt often hor? at least 1x a mth. cld be stress, cld be shoulder tension - cos today my neck v v pain.
when the blood cannot circulate properly i will kena migraine.

I did not go for shop visits afterall... today is so busy until no time to go out... thats why i think mik still can see me on msn etc....So no need to buy shoes lor.. kekekeke

Hi Oraia
Take care.. its not always good to have migraine,especially 1x per month.... rest early

HI starmoon
so shiok.. got to eat steamboat again

HI mik
So SOrry. i m very very busy today.. I let my gf know which is OSS... she just called me n gonna urinary infection.. Poor thing

super tired! we reached home at abt 930pm... shiloh welcomes us but what welcomes in our bathroom toilet is poo &amp; pee, on my pink bathroom rags! fainted... i did housework like, for 1 1/2hrs.... super shaq! zzzzzz....

hi starmoon,

wah! shiok shiok!

do u like beef noodles? the beef noodles at marine parade hawker centre 'seremban beef noodles' is very good!

hi oraia,

u need a massage! so do i. hahhhah

hi mikmik,

heheh, thankfully have u &amp; zoeanne, as 'pioneers' of our club. when the time comes again, will have to trouble u for advice? heehee

hi minssy,

Can the tom yum specify how spicy u want it to be?

Oooh, at least Shiloh pees &amp; poos in the toilet, but must train her out of the rags? After all the housework, u must feel like u had a gd work out? kekeke

hi starmoon,

wah shiok leh!! *burps*

hi Oraia,

*sayang* i think stress maybe part of the reason hor? Get E to help u massage &amp; relax those tense shoulder muscles

Wah, how do u rem the name of the stall!! Okie, u rem k? then when we go in Aug, we go hoot tt

hi josl,

i want to sit for soild hours, but so diff.. Esp on weekend. D does nothing &amp; a weekend is for resting.. argh, tmrw i am going S'pore Poly with my kids for competition

thx for the listening 'ear'!! heehee

hi starmoon,
oic! lucky nvr buy
*heehee* now waiting for next spree

hi minssy,
welcome

me placed order, the guy emailed back and said OOS and asked if got replacements?

hi starmoon/oraia,
i second oraia's suggestion ~ go steamboat again!!

hi oraia,
oh dear!! you wanna try changing pillows? those support pillows do seem to help

hi zoeanne,
no worries

oh dear!! poor gal!! got see doc? hope she recovers fast!!

hi minssy,
*pat pat* will need some time to toilet-train shiloh, yah?
have a good rest this weekend

hi mehmeh,
*hahaha* juz share share only lah

hi mehmeh,

nah.. u cant specify how spicy u wanna it to be.. for first timers, its quite spicy... even when i drink, my face will be flushed! what do u think? kekeke...

hi mikmik,

replacement ah? sigh.... nothing else is as shimmery as those 2 hor...

hi mehmeh &amp; minssy
actually u can ask them to make it more spicy and also to make the soup thicker. you can even ask them to make it more sour. my fren did dat last time so i noe.
so u can ask them to "jia suan, jia lak or jia hou" or even a combination of all. hahahahah...datz if u can take it. *breathing fire*

hi minssy
think i tried dat b4...itz along the same stretch as the famous fried kway teow rite? actually i didnt really like dat...i prefer the beef noodle at changi village hawker....dat one is yummy!!! even the soup one oso very nice. my ang tells me itz the relative of the famous beef noodle at east coast beach.

hi oraia
think u nid a massage to help/improve blood circulation....an excuse for u to haf it regularly now?

hi minssy,

available dates ar, my boss schedule keep changin leh, i also sian.

u better sit home n train shiloh.

hi oraia,

that birkie looks nice and simple,but how come u got pic of it??
Haha i think i will choose manual also, coz can drive both in case, but i think my manual half sucks now after driving auto for abt 5 yrs hahaha.

hi mikmik,

hee bling everyway, fr head to toe wahaha.

hi starmoon,

I want hot hot steamboat also...!!!

wah i think they pair nice and sweet many pple copy, neckerman also got a pair that looks similar the english garden.

I want a black one now hahaha, coz like the cherries dun match sometimes.

hi mehmeh,

sit n mark then u can go out and play without thinking so much mah.

No probs, things aint tat bad rite,dun worry so much lah.

hello all!

thanks! my migraine got much better yest liaoz.... just the neck v tensed now.... i oso tink is stress!!! *sigh* if it's not stress it's auntie time. but auntie time not just yet leh.

minssy~ yes, i NEED NEED a massage!!! alamak!! shiloh did it in the bathroom huh.... hmmmmm.... do u close ur bedroom door etc when u are out?

mik~ hahaha, i ate my fish steamboat liaoz! YUMZ!!!

starmoon~ i used to hv a massage ev mth!! kekekeke. then no time lor. and then i did pilates - that helped me for a few mths on end, v v good. but again, no time! *sigh*

josl~ that pic is not the same pic of the shoe i want. it's similar. the one i want has only ONE strap, this one i posted has 2 straps. i got the pic as a ref to show what i mean by madrid with holes hahahaha.

yah lor, tts y i tot go thru' abit of pain and just learn manual kekeke...

hi josl
oh yah, think i saw the neckerman wan too a few weeks ago. ppl always like dat, see nice nice and den copy their designs. oh get the madrid ballistic lah...at least not so plain

hi oraia
wow, so shiok ah....massage every month. now too busy huh....muz take care yah.

Hi mehmeh
What pioneer of our club?? Renovation la... hee hee.... its thru experience...

Hi Oraia
So nice hor... got steamboat to eat again.. today i went Furama hotel to eat... SIL got 6 coupons free from her wedding... Then went to KTV... so long never sing, so decide to join her...

HI mik
Yeah.. hope she recover soon too

Hi minssy
Poor thing ah.. really need to toilet train Shiloh.... if not, wanna go for dog training together with him too?

hi starmoon,

oh really ah? oh well... didnt know that.. but i think the taste is just right for me! hee...

abt the beef noodles, yes its at the same stretch.... i just went to eat that just now! changi village have ah? izzit the one at the back?

hi josl,

hahhaha. i dunnoe how to train her leh. wanna try jen's method but i so have no chance of catching shiloh peeing or poo-ing...

your boss's schedule keep changing ah? hhhhmmm.... then how long in advance will you be quite sure of the schedule?

hi oraia,

we normally close the door before we go out.. i bet i forgotten that time! zzzzz....

oh u did pilates? how izzit like? i am joining with a colleague from monday onwards.. some 8 sessions thingy.. dunnoe what to expect. btw, normal gym wear is fine hor?

hi zoeanne,

ops.. missed your post..

dog training got teach them such thing one ah? anyway, i am thinking of sending him for obedience class.... well, still thinking.. hee..

so, did you had to work today?

hi oraia,

hehe, at least u found the pic so maybe got chance it will be on sale in webby soon ...

but if u pass u can take car out to drive a not?

hi minssy,

oh no, then like tt a bit hard to train her leh.

hmm, i got 1st,4th,8th,11th aug...

hi starmoon,

but i wonder neckerman nice to wear a not hahaha,how are ur birkies can wear?

hi minssy,
nvm, more new colours will come out soon then you can join next spree

hi josl,
yeah!! *kekeke*

hi oraia,
good to know your migraine cleared up

*waaaaaah* make me hungry only!! one day must try then see if the whampoa one can fight?

hi zoeanne,
try asking ur GF to drink more cranberry juice to flush out the toxins

hi mikmik,

hahaha i think soon shld be out, maybe u wanna email Tom and ask him whether the new collection when will be out?

Hi minssy
I dun know if the sch teach.... but can try.. Oraia may be able to advise u .. kekekek..
Yesterday nope, GM sms me saying if i settled everything, no need to go n work... but today i still need to go down.

Hi mik
Yup. i did..ask her to drink cranberry liao.
So sorry.. when is the last day for OPI order?

hi minssy
yah me too...i hardly ask them to add cos i think after putting all the food in, the taste is just nice.
oh so i guess i prob tried dat b4 long tme ago. changi village wan...been there quite a long time liao ah...not new one. yah...itz at the back somewhere in the middle.

maybe u can try after shiloh eat den u observe her cos normally after they eat, shortly they will pee/poo. well, datz wad my dog does lor...and usually u nid to catch them in action in order to correct them...cos no use to catch them after and den scold them cos they wun understand. u prob need some time to train her.

hi josl
think birkie is still more comfy...neckerman shld be quite hard bah. yah, the birkies fit perfectly.

hi josl,

so they are all tues &amp; friday dates yah.....

u organise for next round lah.. i lazy.. hahahah

hi mikmik,

oooohh! B51 looks nice! probably cool for nails rather than toes since its quite light.. that tom doesnt have this series yet hor? kekeke...

and wah! the DS shimmer sold in this webbie is twice the price hor? expensive yo....

hi zoeanne,

no worries.. just asking.. will find out more details

hi starmoon,

yeah observing now... today she pee &amp; poo outside when we walked her... no chance to paper train her.. nevermind.. shall wait! hee...

hi mikmik,

thxthx! Appreciate the info.. Went to check out an ID, he advised doing cornices over L-box, coz it's cheaper. And for our layout we can will do nice flourescent tubes instead of downlights..

hi zoeanne,

hahah, must thank u for all the info &amp; lobang mah.. Btw, i read fr the home &amp; deco thread where u posted ur pix by A+, some ppl said they aren't permitted by HDB yah? But hahah, i dun care lah.. Coz i saw this ID i went who had A+ quotes in their file leh, means can use them rite? heehee

hi minssy,

oooh, cannot specify eh? then must taken yuan yang type..

hi josl,

me still haven't got time to mark, gotta set papers.. Today, i will mark!! hahah

hi oraia,

glad u're feeling better oredi!! Must relax liao, otherwise when gotta make decisions for the house, more things to consider.. *jia you*

hi starmoon,

oh can specify a little? anyway only i can tahan tom yum, D can only take mild tom yam.. By far, he's quite satisfied with the Beach Rd ones.. I want to try many other places, so steamboat is scheduled later

hi josl,
will email him when replying him on replacements for the OOS
i wanna get quarter of a century!!

hi zoeanne,
good good! hope the cranberry juice can work fast for her.
let me know by monday? i only know abt the OOS when the guy emailed back so he's waiting for replacements orders

hi minssy,
this series is already on sale

yah, that webby ex ex!! can faintzzz

hi mehmeh,
welcome

cornices are good for hiding the horrible wires running all over the place

that way can help to cut costs too!
speaking wif ID more helpful cos they can help wif your layout better

hi starmoon,
yupz... keke ev mth go lor - buy pkg... keke. will try and go again heee.

hi zoeanne,
oh the furama chinese restaurant is v good, esp the soups!

hi minssy,
oh pilates is alot of stretching. it's qt siong even tho' looks easy... urs is the floor exercise type or the reformer machine type? i've tried both, the machine one is MUCH MUCH betta. ya, gym gear ok, try not to wear shorts lor... wear 3/4 pants/ long pants better
where u gg for classes?

obedience class dun hv toilet training one lar, but of cos u can ask the trainer lor

hi mik,
kekeke, one day will go try whompoa
the nail colours u posted look yummy! hahaha

hi josl,
yah lor, ev day will look on the website see can find my birks or not hehe.
yah, if i pass can drive car out lor, but must prac lah kekeke.

hi mehmeh,
heee, thanks. gd luck wif ur marking!
nx time when it's my turn to reno, u oso can be one of the shifu to advise liao kekeke.

hi mehmeh,

yeah do try and give us your ratings..

hi mikmik,

yah lor.. dunnoe why.. but i must say the presentation of the webbie is nicer than 8ty8's... keke....

hi oraia,

going on coming monday onwards for 8 weeks... i think its the floor exercise type cos we are asked to pay for the mats...zzzz....

btw, did i mention earlier i finally made an appt with eileen? she is so packed! the earliest availability is next next sunday.. zzzz....

hi mikmik,

hmm, i think the ID kinda knew we aren't going to him for really interior design.. But he did give gd advice on saving costs.. Cornice is one, and he told us to go for ala-carte for electrical pts, rather than package. He promised to get back to us by tmrw, but i can afford to give &amp; take though.. heheh

Anyway he quoted me $1200 to paint my unit, with 6 colours. Is this alright? I can also choose different brands for the 6 colours i want..

hi oraia,

ooh, i din mention ah.. I went Lego House to discuss with them. Sounds quite alright ppl, speak fairly fluent Eng &amp; the lady at the outlet cld speak decent Mandarin &amp; Eng too.

hi Minssy,

Suresure!!! Do let us know on how ur Pilates class is like k? I've always thot of going for them, coz it's supposed to help 'elongate' &amp; tone the limbs, as mentioned by a fren. Need to work on these problem areas liao..

HI mehmeh
No permitted by HDB? no leh..i know alot of ppl using them.. all tempered glass , not normal type....U are welcome la.... no need to thanks me
BTW, cornices is consider quite old fashion?? although i have cornices in my house .. kekeke...nowadays its all L-box.. good for hiding wires.....

Hi minssy
U going for Pilates ah? Where n how much? I rather interested....Can solve tummy problem?

Hi mik
I chat with u on monday on msn about the OSS... i rather blur now.. sorry

hi zoeanne,

at least fr the thread on glass doors, seems like someone found out leh. But i dun mind &amp; since the ID i went do go to A+, then i think i will compare what this ID &amp; what A+ had quoted me &amp; then re-decide

Cornice can be old-fashion.. I think they used to cost alot, until L-box &amp; false ceiling came along. The current owner has fairly simple ones &amp; i think the curves in the cornices wld go quite well with the design i have in mind, so i wld go ahead.. hahah

Any idea how much ur uncle wld charge for painting a 5-room? What do u think of the quote fr the ID, in my earlier post?

hi meh
personally i think A plus is quite good n ok.. n many ID goes to them.... cos they also told me.. i m one of the few that approach them directly... instead of going thru ID...N it shd be cheaper... if u need, i go dig out my quotation from A plus n email u....

Ya.. my cornices at home also single curve n simple one.. N it goes well with my fals ceiling.. My god daddy suggest that i put cornices as my whole house is false ceiling.. rather plain.. so i put lor.. turn out very nice.. last time cornices are really a few layers curve type n not so nice...

I approach my god daddy to ask him for the 5 rooms quote tomorrow... did u do plasterine since its an old flat.. the walls surface are not that flat than new.. I did mine regardless flat anot... very very much nicer n smooth wall...

hi zoeanne,

its in orchard.. dunnoe how much cos its paid by company.. a... i dunnoe whether it can solve tummy problem.. try already then update you all on how i feel... keke....

hi oraia,
yeah, then we can see which is yummier

*heehee* tempting you to buy also? *kekeke*

hi minssy,
i think cos they've got colour samples, whereas 8ty8 is more for selling of the pdts?

hi mehmeh,
oic. $1200 for 5rm is std rate unless you wanna DIY
some couples DIY the painting out of cost-savings plus fun plus personal satisfaction of spending time together

hi zoeanne,
no worries

it's a monday again... *GROAN*

minssy~ orrrh, floor type of pilates huh.. keke. i tried that and i ached in really strange places, so i was afraid i wasn't doing it correctly. the machine type is MUCH MUCH better.
very very controlled, no risk of injuring any strange muscles and it's a small grp size (6) so very good lor
u try lah, see how u like it heehee.

oh, was it u who called eileen yest at 4 pm? hahaha. i heard deborah telling someone on the phone tt eileen is v fully booked :P what time is ur appt nx nx sun? monkey's one at 3.30 pm.

zoeanne/ mehmeh~ A+ is for what huh?? lightbox issit? *blur*

hi mehmeh
i'm not sure whether u can specify how much u want but u can try asking.
last time when my fren asked for it, she juz tell them to jia lak and jia suan.

hi oraia
u were at paw frenz yesterday? we brought our doggie around 4.30pm yesterday for grooming.
guess u prob left liao cos there wasn't any customer around.

hi mikmik,

i see.. oh well, of cos we go for the cheaper means! hee...

hi oraia,

wah.. mine is like 20 pax in the same place lor.. its either they have a very spacious place or its gonna be really cramped. argh. see how... scali i ended up more tired...

yah yah i called in the noon! but the person who answered the phone passed the line to eileen leh... she said her this weekend is fully booked and the earliest is next sunday, 6 aug. so i booked the earliest appt at 230pm! great. i can see your monkey and you can see my horse... (certain angles i think she look like horse. hahhhahhah)

hi mikmik,

hee, got any reply fr Tom yet abt the new colours?

hi minssy,

haha i also lazy to org .

hi oraia,

haha, i must make u park in sloppy areas n test ur driving skills wahahah..

hi starmoon,
really???!! HMMMM..... i left at about slightly past 4 pm. eh... i saw a white honda integra parking as i was leaving. was that you?? so qiao!! yah, our appt w eileen is ev sunday, abt 3.30 p.m. yest was abit earlier at 3 pm cos she asked if we cld come earlier

hi minssy,
yah, usu floor work is abt that grp size one lor. which is why i dun like hahaha. even if i do wrongly i tink the instructor oso cannot spot kekeke. i anyhow do one, so smaller grp betta for me.
HAHAHA, eh, u must call eileen directly cos PF and eileen operate separately. i sms u her hp in a while
my appt at 3.30, so we def can see ur horse!! KEKEKEKE.

hi zoeanne,

thanks for the effort in digging out the quote fr A+.. If can't find or no time, it's okie. I will just do a comparison between what ID quotes (See if mark-up) &amp; A+ quote (u gave me contact the other time)

Shd keep cornices simple.. Dun want so much pattern. According to the ID, cornices cost abt $140 per room, but he said can be cheaper if i do more. Def doing more.. hehehe

I haven't asked abt doing plastering.. But i think need to, coz must remove all the casings for the wires. The ID i went says it's FOC for removal.. So i was quite pleased with tt! kekeke

hi Oraia,

A+ is a glass maker.. Zoeanne had her backsplash, kitchen door, toilet stuff done by them..

Do u have to do light-boxes/L-box? If i'm not mistaken, think ur unit shd have all the concealed wirings rite? *envy*

hi mikmik,

i dun think i want to DIY, coz i'm also painting the ceiling. Walls are okie to DIY, but i think i wld be bz with year-end exams, so rather pay.. heheh

thx for the reassurance, going to ask Zoeanne's god daddy for a quote &amp; D's churchmate's contact too..

hi starmoon,

iseeisee, heheh, when i finally go down, will def give my comments

hi oraia
oh u bring yr doggie for grooming every week??? dat white integra is not ours...we driving a black one but we saw the white one when we arrive. b4 we went to eileen, we brought our doggie to ECP to ahf a walk...gosh, so many bladders and cyclist. den hor, while we were talking him, there's dis young boy who was telling his sis (both are cycling) dat he wanna run over my dog!!! so irritating...me wanted to scold him wan cos hor these days kids treat animals like nuttin!!!! me so angwee but decide not to say anything as they were riding off. another thing which irritates me is some bladders or cyclist dunno whether purposely or wad, they will cruise along the walking pavement!!! i'm like harlow....shouldnt u all stick to your own route??? somemore my dog so tiny...so even more dangerous.

hi mehmeh
sure..hope u like it as much as we do

hi josl,

u organise lah... lemme take a break....

hi oraia,

steady. hahahah. its gonna be a semi mrs club &amp; misters and monkey cum horse gathering! wahahhahah!