The Mrs Club

hi mikmik,

wisma not that crowded one ah? then hoot wisma lah! hahahahha!

hi starmoon,

choy choy!!! hahahhahh!

hi zoeanne,

pretty lah

hi mikmik,

gotta accumalate $120 on the same day one,i see the special buy v gian, i got WSP liao.I got 1 extra essence, 1 foaming, 1 nite cream, i like to try the strawberry thingy hee.

hi starmoon,

everyone hopes to slp thru out the nite, but usu cant loh, they sure wake up the drink milk once or twice a nite.

hi minssy,
kekekeke... yah lor w doggie def must be prepared to clean up
hahaha, i second u abt bb not being ur cup of tea yet HAHAHAHA :P

hi mehmeh,
whatever normal top coat can liao. no need special special
thanks hor. hehehe, the monkey's v nottie one, always wants to play in the morning kekeke. but yah, he's v cute.

WIW may not always be a good idea actually, cos of the dust...

hi mik,
hehehe, on wkdays ok lah, sometimes wkend hor, he keeps coming to prod hahahaha. no choice hv to wakeup!! faint.

hi zoeanne,
*whistles* swee ah!!!! :P

have fun u gals, when u go wisma and scotts to hoot hoot everything ah!!! my heart is with u all :P

hi Minssy,

Wah u mention the 'E' word.. havent done tt in awhile too! Ooops! But i'm sure u wld feel more refreshed & alert after the exercises.. heheh, can lose some wt! Jia you!!

hi Zoeanne,

Pretty dress!! Pix too small to tell, but looks gd oredi!

hi Oraia,

Okie pokie.. Can do!
Btw, who's at home with Brighton when u 2 are at work?

I know WIW may get dusty.. Saw a pretty nice concept, shd be less dusty with this concept..

Oh yah, i was telling D last night. Wait for GSS, then we shall go Taka & start accumulating household items esp Corelle & the pots. Highly enticing to apply for the Robinsons-OCBC card for the rebates during the Robinsons sales too.. Hehhe, more household stuff!

hi Starmoon,

Oh yes, waiting for tt June hols.. 2 solid weeks to myself is all i ask for (not sure if it's possible yet though)

Eh, ur ILs can help u out yah? At least with the waking in the night & feeding BB part.

hi Josl,

Tt's right.. Hols are on the way! Just round the corner, can't wait for them to come quickquick.. Then quickquick go BKK! *yipppeee*

U want to order one ChG this round under my spree? heheh, then u can test out & recommend us with ur reviews *wink*

hi mehmeh,

i hate u, stop making me buy more colours...actually i was looking at ChG It's 5 o'clock somewhere kekeke.

u n ur bkk, thats wat u waiting for every yr.

hi mikmik,

hahah. so we gonna hoot 2 places?

hi oraia,

hahahah! yah.. but for us, we know its a matter of time that we must have.. i hate to think abt the baby giving process. it scares the freaking shit out of me!!! and let alone the blady commitments forever and ever. faint!

hi mehmeh,

you are busy mah...

hi josl
yah i noe...no choice lor...so i told boss after bb comes, no more ot for me liao since i hafta take care myself in the nite. so i nid all the rest i can get. luckily he understands....

hi zoeanne
swee swee liao...now waiting for u to post on multiply so we can take a closer look

hi mehmeh
wow, 2 solid weeks ah...so shiok!!! how i wish i oso haf. my mil says she dun mind helping out in the day but not the nite cos she says her hand no good....bb always make noise in the nite. she was telling me how hubby used to torture her...wake up in the evening time and den night time dun wanna sleep and become active. den day time he sleeps. so now she scare liao.

hi josl,
oic
*heehee* tmr we shop and see, then you buy lah *grins*

hi oraia,
*heehee* wkend alarm clock *faints*
hard to catch up on sleep on wkends
thanks!!
join us on 30th to hoot some shou huo back

hi minssy,
yessssssss!! *HAHAHA* after makan full full then HOOT ah!!
isetan got the heckels knife set (3pcs) or the wmf chef knife on sale tmr
can bio then hoot
*heeheehee*

hi starmoon,
hope your BB will be nice nice to take care

hi josl
did consider dat as well....so dunno...guess we'll play by ear and see how it goes first.

hi mikmik
thanks...i oso hope 2.

good morning, ladies.

hi zoeanne
i think mikmik on leave whole day today so may not see her here so early. minssy oso on half day afternoon leave so today will prob be a quiet day since dat leaves only u, oraia, mehmeh and me.

hi mikmik
u on leave whole day today yah? enjoy yr shopping spree.

hi minssy
wahh....u got ready yr shopping list liao? so shiok!

hi josl
decided wad u wanna get liao bo? me oso wanted to try the strawberry yoghurt mask...seems pretty good hor. if u buy and try, let me know how it is ah. thanks

hi Minssy,

hehhe, abit lah.. Now still got to keep a lookout for a house too! hahhah, on top of the load of my marking.. But it's okie! My break is coming right up

hi Starmoon,

I hope it's 2 solid weeks.. Nothing set in stone yet, so i might have less than that. Maybe then i jio u all out to have high-tea?? heheh

Oh yeah, prob wld be quite quiet here today..

hi Josl,

I decided to get 1 OPI & 3 ChG. 2 OPIs = 3 ChG.. heheh, more mileage for my dollar!

hi mikmik n minssy,

see u later *wink*

hi starmoon,

haha i still havent decide leh, see how the price attractive a not loh.Strawberry mask, mik use before, smells v yummy hee.

hi mehmeh,

hahaha, so which 3 ChG?

good morning gals!

hi zoeanne,
yeps, you're 1st to report for today

hi starmoon,

yeps, on leave whole day.
thanks!!
*heehee*
got skincare pdts on my list for today

me used the strawberry yoghurt mask b4. after mask washed off, skin got the smooth smooth feeling!! *thumbs up* for $39, it's good value for a face mask
think the smooth smooth feeling is due to the yoghurt?

hi minssy,
see you later for the hoot-ing

hi Josl,

So far it's Touch of Glamour or Trosseau (or both1) heheh, and Lavender Lingo (i think tt's the name, can't rem)

hi MikMik, Josl & Minssy,

Enjoy the hooting! I want to go shopping too.. This weekend!

morning girls!!

zoeanne~ wah, today u so early! is it a busy day at work ahead today?

mehmeh~ do i hear high tea?? yummy!!! but wah, many ppl gotta take leave kekekeke.

i'm sniffly today, keep sneezing
mabbe i shd go get an MC.... and mabbe some shopping would cure me! hahahaha :P

hi Oraia,

hehhe, Bless u!! *pass tissue*

Heheh, high tea.. But yah lor, many ppl except Josl need to take leave. See the rest i guess? Just a wild idea..

hi mehmeh,

hee cool, i thinking of it's 5 o'clock somewea, seems like a red leh arghh.

i need to take leave...fr my bed hehehe

hi oraia,

me also got sniffles.

hi zoeanne,

yeah u were the first

hi starmoon,

yes got 1/2 ready.. was writing and then busy at work so no chance to complete.. later shall write! hahahhaha

hi oraia,

yah go take MC. then we see you at 2+ in town :p

hi josl & mikmik,

yeah see you all later. so i meet you all where? orchard mrt at 130pm? or i reach already i call either of you?

hi mehmeh
wahhh...high tea ah....very tempting leh...too bad june no holidays leh. yah, when yr break comes, can go scouting for yr love nest. take yr time and dun rush.

hi josl
hahaha...i guess it not only smells yummy, it looks yummy too!!!

hi mikmik
wahhh....so shiok to haf the whole day to yourself! the mask is good ah...but is it hard to wash off? and when it drys, will it crack? cos i hate the tight tight feeling of those clay mask....datz y long time nebber use mask liao...only use scrub.

hi oraia and josl
better take care...weather not so good lately and alot of people falling sick. drink more liang teh or water and pop more vitamin c to keep the sickness away.

hi minssy
aiyah, no nid write liao lah...later juz go and hoot all the way

Very busy till now, lunch time.. break awhile...

Hi mik and minssy
So shiok.. on leave to go shopping??

Hi Oraia
Take care.. see a doc, if necessary

I will bring your dress to dry wash 1st... then return to you...

HI meh
Ya.. dun rush when u buy your lovenest.... got to think n calculate properly..

Regards to the colour.. my gerfriend is not buying this round.. she wan to wait till more collection is out then she buy... I am still waiting for another 2 girlfriends' news.

hihi gals!
ah?? me 1st to report after shopping??
today shou huo abit heavy *kekeke* arms ache from the carrying =P

the loot:
1 pair of pinkie shoes
1 denim skirt
3 pairs of socks
1 soup ladle
1 glass water jug
1 eye essence
1 whitening foaming cleanser
1 colourful pouch (free!!)
2 bras
1 butter knife

josl/minssy/oraia :: waiting for your shou huo *winks winks* now my heart feels abit pain pain abt the furry bag =P *OOPS*

hi mehmeh,
enjoy ur shopping tis wkend!

hi oraia,
*winks* shopping = a form of therapy ~ will cure all ills ~ retail therapy *kekeke*

hi starmoon,
*heehee* yeps, just "nua" in bed until shiok then wake up and get ready to meet josl
yeps, the mask is good. nope, it's just like yoghurt applied on face. then b4 wash off, just rubbed the strawberry beads until beads broken (abit like scrub)
then wash off. the feeling isn't like clay mask. and not tight feeling. more fluid-y feeling....

hi zoeanne,
yeps, enjoyed the shopping
*kekeke* now 30th may comes around, time to shop again =P

hi Starmoon..

Oh yah, u're right.. June doesn't have any public holidays! *slap forehead* then heheh, no high teas i guess.. Can still meet for shopping or dinners

hi Zoeanne,

Yupzyupz, D is very gd with the working out the Math & interests fr bank loans. I leave it to him.. He calculated to pay over 30 years for a $180k loan, u wld actually be paying $100k additional for the interests. So we're going to pay more per mth out of our CPF & shorten the loan period

heheh, i very happy with D for this.. Coz i dun haf to rack my brains on such a diff decision

Oh yes, btw u able to let me know the orders by Sat? Coz i want to give my colleagues before sch closes next Fri leh..

hi MikMik,

Ooh, tt's certainly quite abit of shou huo.. All fr Isetan? Did A pick u up or how did u get home with so much barang? heheh

U wanted another furry bag?

Heard Robinson's sale is going to start.. Aiyah, i must go and get my Robinson's card oredi! if not cannot get cheap & gd household stuff. Prob start checking out Tangs & Taka first (got vouchers)

finally back & online!!! went to the gym after shopping and got so much clothes to wash when i got back (3 days of laundry!!!).

hi zoeanne,

yes... went shopping with mikmik, josl & oraia! wahaaahahh!

ok gals here is my loot!!!!

1) 2 fila t shirt
2) 1 op t shirt
3) 1 op bag
4) 1 hiroshima bag
5) 6 wmf fish knives (cheap cheap!!!!!!)
6) 1 wmf butter knife (cheap cheap!!!!!!!)

actually its not alot hor.. but i am also tired from the carrying! zzzzzzzz....

hope all can make it on 30th may for the shopping!!! me gonna hoot more jappy stuff in taka.. kekekeke...

hello!! morning everyone!!

me today on half day off again *HAHAHAHA* MORE SHOPPING!!! :PPP

my loot not tt much ~ 1 pair of op shorts, 1 ladle, 1 pair of pretty slippers, 2 wmf butter knives (should have bought 6, hb says *faints*) *kekeke*

mik~ dun sad dun sad, am sure more furry bags will pop up
*hugs* u got mani mani shou huo!! hehehe.

josl~ oh dear, u got fever???!!!

zoeanne~ no worries re the dress. no rush lah. my nx formal appt on my calendar is church wedding on 10th june
my turn to lose weight!!! saw ur multiply, u looked gorgeous in it!

minssy~ more hooting eh? *kekekeke* must find more things to hoot betw now and 30th! :P

mehmeh~ citibank sent a flyer, tangs sale starts today. strange, cos i tot it oredi started last wk hahahaha

starmoon~ thanks dear. am much better today, tho' throat seems to be a wee bit sore today. but manageable
last nite i concussed fr 8+ pm onwards kekeke.

morning gals!!

hi mehmeh,
nope, some from espirit and the butter knife from taka
i took a cab home. told him not to come cos the traffic's horrendous!! *faints*
YAAAAAAAAAAAH!!!!! today woke up, not so *pain*
it starts today. 9:30am.

hi minssy,
3 days of laundry? how come?
*heehee* 30th bring your new bag out for a walky-walk

we get ready to hoot jappy sutff

hi josl,
oh dear!! fever!! you're taking cold tablets or the panadol fever and flu ones?
must drink more water, yah?

hi oraia,
waaaaaaaaaah!! *envious* more shopping!!
enjoy!!! going back to buy another 4 butter knifes?
i just realised something ~ the design i bot on sat is diff from what i bot yest.
but since one at home and one in opic. nvm. *hahaha*
thanks dear!
must find new aim to forget the furry bag
*hahaha* looking forward to shou huo on 30th

Hi mik, oraia, josl and minssy...
ENVY!!!!! i wan to go shopping too but simply too busy in the office.. next week, i have a 200 ppl symposium at the hotel.. busy like mad this week... sobsob...

I need a good rest on this weekend... whole week not sleeping well..

Hi oraia
Thanks.. all bcos of your nice dress, i can be mei mei ma...
Ok.. this Sat , i will bring your dress to dry wash.. Return to u by 10 June..

Hi meh

Ok.. I let you know by today.. I guess none this time as they did not let me know their colours..

Ya.. W also did all the calculation of the house.. We manage to reduce our loan from 30 yrs to 23 yrs now. heartpain to pay all those interest....$180K loan? U found your house already??? 4 room?

good morning ladies!

seems like everyone got good shou huos. me last nite oso went to hoot hoot....got many shou huo too. so happy...sil told me yesterday was last day of robinsons sale so we went over to centrepoint after work. the discount quite good...somemore got extra 5% rebate.

hi josl
m)phosis got 30% discount for members and in additional got 5% rebate when bill comes. not sure when it is open to public, the discount still remains the same?

hi mikmik
oh that's good. at least it is moisturizing. okie...will put dat in my next shopping list.

hi mehmeh
do join us on 30th for more shopping lah...if not, den maybe we arrange another outing.

hi oraia
glad u feeling better now. do drink more water. yah, u need more rest...very impt.

hi zoeanne,
ohhhh! wow!! def keeping you bz till the event's over
do rest well this weekend!!

hi starmoon,
at the isetan sale? was it very crowded last nite?
yeps

hi oraia & mikmik,

hahahh! find more things to hoot means spend more money leh! oh yah, talk abt money! mikmik i will tf the money to you tonight can? u sms me your account number later hor.. thanks for your discounts! hee.... and yes, skip the furry bag lah

hi mikmik,

hahhah! today i brought the op pink bag liaozzz... hubby said the white hiroshima is too formal for my style.. actually come to think of its, yes hor... cos i think this is my first leather bag. hee.... yes 30th is a office day so i will make sure i carry my hiroshima bag! woohoo!

hi mikmik
me didnt go isetan...only went to robinsons. stayed there for a couple of hours...kekeke. robinsons pretty crowded....long queue to pay oso. today robinsons sale juz start...open to public today at 9.30am. yesterday was last day members sale.

hi mehmeh
robinsons sale starts today for public. can go down haf a look?

Hihi Josl,

U got fever?? Oh dear...

hi Oraia,

more shopping?? heheh, u're certainly contributing to the economy a great deal! heheh

I rem Mik say the Tangs sale started oredi.. But D says more worthwhile going down tmrw, coz can spend more time. Tonight too short to make his parking worth it

hi Zoeanne,

Okie, look fwd to the confirmed orders fr u

No lah, haven't found THE one.. But he calculated the budget & the max loan & the max no. of years, otherwise quite bo hua to pay for the interest. He find his parents quite unwise in stretching the loan for 30 years, but can't be helped, coz they dun get a lot of CPF too

hi Starmoon,

I hope so too.. I know I wld be in Sentosa for almost the whole day, if i can leave by evening, wld join all of u..

My head not thinking too well, this week is superbly bz with plenty of deadlines. Shall check up my 30th Sentosa thing properly this weekend

hi MikMik,

Heheh, cab to ur place also quite fast

Oh for Robinsons/JL sale, i shall let the 'fever' die down a little before going to recee.. heheh

Keep me posted on all the deals k? U're our lobang queen!

hi oraia,

got fever last nite, took panadol today no fever got running nose n sore throat .

Hee u gg wea to shop today??

hi mikmik,

no fever , i dun take panadol already keke, taking lozenges and for cough, better take for my leaky nose.
Argh craving for porridge since i am sick hahahha,makes me think wanna go to tiong bahru to eat .

hi starmoon,

mphosis got nothing nice, all reserved by pple the day before liao.

hi mehmeh,

so my orders juz be ChG 100 proof pink, It's 5 o'clock somewea and essie crystal file, can u pls go order b4 i see and change hahaha.

hi josl
seems like u nid to stay at home to rest today...haf a good rest and plenty of water. u like porridge? maybe one day u can go try the one at marine terrace hawker centre. i love the porridge there. i find it is the best so far i've tried. but they close pretty early...sometimes by 11am no more liao. the last few weekend when we went there to eat, it was only 10.45am and they told us all sold out! in the end, had to settle for something else. the carrot cake there oso nice. but got 2 stalls there so dun go to the wrong one

oh u checked out the m)phosis sales at robinsons liao? my sil managed to get 4 pcs there....she accidentally drop one singlet so ended up with 4...only found out after we got home! after the discounts, really cheap! but not that many dresses there....saw a lot of tops, short skirts and 3/4 pants.

hi mikmik,

oh forget to reply.. busy busy..

cos i 3 days haven wash clothes liaozz lor.. been lazy and tired.. went gym yesterday and got more clothes to wash... then tonight will have to fold clothes

hi zoeanne,

wah 200 pple ah? sure alot more stuff to be done... zzzzz

hi josl,

wah! went shopping and got sick ah? keke.. but u looked ok yesterday leh.. so u got proper medicine already?

hi minssy,
okie. will sms you later. no probs
good things must share share.
*hahaha* disc gone, must skip it. will see if got new aim? *kekeke*

nice nice that bag!! still got pretty printed lining inside
hmmm.......i guess you can dress up and use it, dress casual and still use it for the hiroshima bag ~ kinda like smart casual
either way, it can match outfits easily.

hi starmoon,
oic. i think today will have ppl take leave and rushing down at 9:30am

hi mehmeh,
yeps

enjoy ur shopping tis wkend
*hahaha* me no so many lobangs lah

hi josl,
glad to hear no more fever

*heehee* nice nice porridge worthwhile the travel *winks*

hi starmoon,

i have been cravin for pork porridge keke, tried to eat a few times but the store always closed or dun look nice.i like the ones at chinatown and tiong bahru, nowadays i dun drive so i take bus.Marine terrace like v far for me with no car hehe.

hee we went to isetan pvt yesterday,sometimes so messy i dun feel like seeing, the queue to try also super long.

hi minssy,

i already got running nose and sorethroat yesterday hehe, still can shop wat..yup yup took meds liao.

hi minssy,
no worries

oic, so tonite is hsehold chore nite. got ask E to help you?

hi josl,
went out to makan already? *grins*

speaking of steamboat: starmoon & minssy ~ where is the nice steamboat which both of you were talking abt last time? roxy sq or something, right?