The Mrs Club

sobsob.. just b4 dinner, i experience huge pain when i urinate..
N it bleed... Went to doc, she said i got urine infection. No wonder, these few days i had sharp pain near my womb...Went to a doc and he could not diagnose my problem and asked me go home n monitor...sob.. its really painful whenever i pee...

sorry if i sound disgusted...doc asked me to drink as much $ as possible.. meaning more freq of going to toilet... lagi pain...

hi zoeanne,

Oh dear.. Any medication for the urinary track infection? Hope u recover real soon! i can so feel ur pain.. Anyway u still need to drink alotalot of water, at least the pee wun be tt acidic

hi josl,

Hahah, why u dun want to go visit ur relatives? Not very close or they will ask u when u're going to have BB? heehee..

Hmm.. We consolidate orders fr here, there & everywhere lah!

hi zoeanne,

oh no! so u gotta drink more water and yet have to tolerate that kinda pain?? *sayang*. are there medicines for such?

HI meh n minssy
Thanks for your concern
... Yes.. antibiotics and reliever.. but dun seem to help on the pain...
.. problem cause this is that i did not drink enough water...
so now I have to drink doubled.. the freq of going toilet are like every 15-30mins....

I think i feverish liao... better sleep early..

hi zoeanne,

yeah i guess its quite impt for you to drink more water.. do have a bottle at work too.. best is 1.5litres one.. really really

okie rest early.. i sleeping soon too.. nite nite

hi Zoeanne,

Hope the rest at least will keep the pain sort of at bay.. Feverish is a gd sign, learnt in sch, tt ur body is reacting & fighting the infection. U def need the buckets of water to flush out those toxins.. I think food must be qing dan also? Hmm, at least abstain fr salty stuff, coz those wld dehydrate u

gd nite all!

hello everyone!!

am back!!!!

ran thru' the posts really briefly - u gals can really 'yak'!!!!! alot alot of posts to catch up.hahaha. mostly abt nails, waxing and angpows kekeke.

poor thing zoeanne - are u feeling better? oh dear.. UTI is really not fun. drink cranberry juice dear, it'll belp.

minssy, abt CTC in bkk - i have no idea leh... honestly hor, the first time i went i didn't find it fantastic.
this time round, i didn't go even tho' my trip spanned the weekend, cos weather VERY HOT!!!! VERY VERY VERY HOT.

i went to pratunum, suan lum. we liked suan lum alot alot, altho' ppl say it's abit more ex. i find it more organised - easier to shop, and the things there are nicer.
we liked it so much we went back twice!
didn't buy alot alot lah, just some clothes, 1 bag, sportswear, and some nonsense here and there.

mik~ the new siam paragon is HUGE leh. very nice, but things oso not cheap lah. keke. don't think i bot much from there - just some toiletries and stuff. but nice to hang out cos v big and nice hehe.

ok gals, tmr me on cse, so wun be here in the day yah? catch up at nite

nitey nitez!

hi mehmeh,

haha, i think that the oni question they sure use to make conversation, when u gg to have BB.Too old generation cannot click with them loh.

yeah u see who wanna buy loh, maybe ur frens, oni me n u like to DIY more.

hi oraia,

welcome back, when i stay in banyan tree i walk to suan lum twice previously, big but warm place there, oh the siam sq is up already, the last time i went still renovating.

morning all!

hi zoeanne,

your MC is how many days btw?

hi oraia,

welcome back! haah! how many days did you spend in bangkok? my dad came back last tuesday and said the weather was ok leh.. hhhmm... looks like bangkok changes its weather really fast..

hi minssy,
think the machines can't count the plastic notes like paper notes

hi mehmeh,
heehee, my parents kept some
the $10 are released this year along with the $2, right?

hi zoeanne,

oic, windows *heehee* usually spring-cleaing time, then clean, yah?
else must climb up and down *faints*
where did you dye your hair?
oh dear!! *sayang sayang* i read article b4, drinking cranberry juice helps to flush out the nasty toxins of urine infections
maybe you wanna try it?

hi oraia,
weclome back!!
*oops* the weather so hot? *faints*
ohhhhhhh!!! must take a look when i go there
got good "shou hou" from BKK?

good morning ladies

hi zoeanne
hope u r feeling better today...i ganna once and it was hell!!! i gotta go toilet every seconds and only a bit came out but itz like the moment i wear my pants liao, i feel like high tide again....very bad. doc says drinks lotsa water to flush out toxins...same like yr doc. so gotta be good gal and drink more water.

hi josl
if u think $2 niao, den give $4 lor. think these days hardly got people give $2 liao bah...though i think last year i did get one. mostly itz like $4-$28 bah. we oso plan to give 4 different kinds of ang bao so need to pack it into different designs to differentiate lor. 1 for parents/pil, 1 general for relatives, 1 for closer relatives and 1 for those relatives' relatives who haf children.

hi oraia
welcome back...see dat u had a good trip. we oso planning to go bkk but dunno when yet. wonder which month not so hot cos last year we went in may and the weather was super hot!!!

hi minssy
u got mail

hi mikmik
i thot the $10 plastic ones were released last year. cos i went bank to change and they told me only $2 got plastic ones. $10 dun haf plastic ones, only got paper ones. and for $50 no new notes at all so they told me to try at atm and should be able to get $50 new notes.

hi mikmik,

i see

sianzz.. i dunnoe i am so moody recently.. i get upset with little things around me and always sob.. then poor hubby gotta sayang and coax me...

hi oraia,

Wow, CTC was very hot huh? My fren was there in early Dec & said it got chilly actually.. hiyah, our local weather also took a sudden change! Was raining up til Thur evening & by Fri it became scorching hot.. *bleah* esp when i dun have aircon in the staffroom

hi Josl,

Nvm, the older folks usually chat with the same generation & side-track only when they ses us.. Hope this year they will self-entertain & leave me alone

hi mikmik,

i think the $10 ones were released in 2005.. Shd be lah! anyway i chin chye whether anot i get plastic ones for the APs, new notes can liao..

hi starmoon,
ya my base shld be $4 ,i havent change new notes yet hahaa,feeling v lazy to go leh,why must give AP hiya.Take the $$ go shopping better.

hi mehmeh,

true true, i will try to hibernate at home during tt period anyway,cos SL is working hahaa

hi starmoon,

maybe...supposely this week but i already have mood swings since last week leh.. hee...

hi josl,

you wish! we wish too! hahaah

woke up to eat medicine.. feverish....feeling a little better today

Hi starmoon
ya.. i went toilet every 15-30mins... terrible.. everytime in pain...

Hi Oraia
Welcome back..

Hi mik
I went to dye at W's regular hair salon... I took away the highlight.. now left all reddish brown...Then the hairstylist said red easily to get wash off sooner than brown
haiz.. look like i gonna dye again after CNY..

hi josl
hahaha...me oso agree...nebber mind lor, muz give back after all these years of taking i guess. aiyo, u better go change soon lah, scarli no more liao by the time u go.

me haben get any cny clothes yet...cham liao lor. yesterday went off early in the morning but ganna called to dis survey thingy and end up wasting us abt 3 hours when they told us it will only take up 80 mins of our time. luckily still got $30 isetan voucher from them..if not, i will be puffing hot air liao! me didnt want to go but hubby says help da small gal lor cos she was so happy dat finally we stopped for her so she can get some money.

hi minssy
lucky itz not during cny so at least not dat bad.

hi starmoon,

haha ya loh its payback time.
Yeah i shld be changing this week juz gotta see which day i go keke.

hmm, is it the one abt travel at UOB orchard building , that one really waste time one, and u manage to listen the whole 3 hrs, peifu.

hi minssy,
i will be staying at hm most of the time anyway hahaa

hi josl,

u've got an excuse to not go visiting, coz SL's not ard.. Hmm, but excuse for u to stay at ur parents too? heheh, can spend time with them & ur niece & nephew too

hi Zoeanne,

must be conscientious in taking ur medication k? Want to recover faster, u got no choice but to drink alot of water hor..

Yupz, ur hairstylish is right.. Red doesn't last tt long. In fact i had a fren who dyed hers in a red tone & after she bathes & leaves her hair to dry, her clothes may have red stains becoz the dye runs

hi Minssy,

Hmm, although mood swings are normal esp with aunty coming, guess we also cannot always 'vent' on our HBs hor? hahah, i used to do it to D esp when he pisses me off becoz he is late or does sthg stupid.. As i look back, i think i was terrible...

These days it's usually not him who frustrates me, prob work or silly ppl..

hi starmoon,
oic, heehee, me can't recall
last yr i got change $10 notes but is paper, that's why
ohhhhh! that day i changed at ocbc got new notes for 10, 50 and 100
oh goodness!! 3hrs!! what survey was that???

hi minssy,
*hugs hugs*
could it be cos of the job problems?
if your job really making you unhappy, perhaps time to look for a new one?

hi mehmeh,
oic
yah, as long as the notes are new enuff to bao, it's enuff liao

hi zoeanne,
glad to hear you're feelin better today

oic, yah red washes off pretty quick unless you opt for intensive reds which can stay on like abt 3wks max if you take good care

hi starmoon,

hahhha! i am generally ok when i am not at work.. (at work i am always monday blue one...). i dunnoe man.. sobbing is just a way to let my steam off lor...

hi mikmik,

yes yes its partly due to work i guess.. i get too personal and emotional when i am frustrated with the work issues...

hi mehmeh,

nah.. i am usually not like that to hubby one... its only recently that i just sob and poor hubby gotta wonder what made me cry and i will not say it till i am feeling better...

hi zoeanne,

tahan okie? did the doc say when the pain will start to get lesser?

hi minssy,

Have u done the DISC? U sound like a high S, someone who wun want to talk abt the problem till u're ready.. Nothing bad abt it, it's just the personality type.. Me too! D prefers i talk abt the prob asap, but i prefer thinking thru & rationalising 1st

hi mikmik,

The reds will only last 3 weeks? Super short man.. Gd for students who can only sport dyes during the hols

hi josl
wahhh...how u noe??? u ganna drag in b4 ah??? aiyah, no choice leh...the small girl keep begging us to stay for the whole presentation if not she gets nuttin. den hor, they talk so much rubbish...and i was there so hungry cos didnt eat breakfast or lunch yet and still they keep talking. wasted our time man...could haf shop a lot for those hours wasted!!! now dunno if got time to shop anot cos gg to jb for wedding dis weekend so no time to shop liao
now we noe how to handle such survey ppl liao...juz tell them u done it and they wun bother u liao...we actually told the gal we not interested and she kept begging so hubby say do survey for her lor. haiz, should haf insisted not to and perhaps will be happy doing our shopping liao.

hi mikmik
hmm...wonder y the katong wan tell me there's no new notes for $50s....okie, might try to see if atm do dispense new notes if not, gotta go queue again
aiyah, some travel thingy thing where u save on hotel lor.

hi minssy
wahhh dat bad huh...guess itz really time for u to move on. my last job me oso like u...hated gg to work. well, juz come here to vent yr anger lah...dun keep it all inside if not will explode.

hi mehmeh,

i think i have higher I...

hi starmoon,

aiyoh you are too good hearted. you never suan the little girl and ask her why is 180 mins instead of only 80 mins? haahahah!

ok lah.. just that everyday i gotta face the sales target sales target sales target stuff. damn blady boring.

hi minssy
i did...she even says our is considered short liao and hubby was saying huh, u called it short??? oredi got so many people left liao lor. hmm, ur job quite stressful hor wif the sales target and all...

hi Minssy,

I think yah, u're prob high I too.. What's the next more predominant personality?

Anyway if u need to complain abt anything or anyone, u know this is a gd place k?? We're def all ears for u..

hi starmoon,

wah faint! so much for the $30 isetan vouchers :p

hi mehmeh,

i cant remember whats the next predominant personality. but i am definitely a low D.. hee....

yes yes.. this is a good place, with the exeption of a blady stalker. hahhaha

hi minssy
oh we oso got a 7N free accomodation to 11 places lah. but in the end, we didnt want to cos the hotel is picked by them and not us. yah, told hubby be good to others and we suffer ourselves...no more mr nice guys liao. will not be soft hearted to these survey ppl anymore.

hi starmoon,

7N free accomodation?? what kinda stupid survey is there on the street that gives such a good deal? anyway just make sure you dun get 'conned' okie?

btw, you mentioned in your earlier message that i got mail? as in email mail?

hi minssy,
*hugs hugs*

hi mehmeh,
that's what i was told for the intensive reds
besides red washes off to a brownish colour so the students still can't escape the fact that they coloured their hair

hi starmoon,
maybe all the new notes kena changed away?
katong ppl very rich to bao $50 new notes *kekeke*
think all the bank outlets got a quota of of certain number of new notes to exchange
*fainted* if i were you, i will surely fainted there. can't imagine 3hrs listening to all that sales talk!!

HI minssy
I did not receive ur email too
u can email to [email protected]
I can tahan better on the pain. feeling better.. but still feverish...

HI all
Ya.. the red not very lasting... i was sad to hear this.. kind of waste my $.. yesterday really spend alot.. just on my medical fee ..is already alot.. who call i go to see doc on a Sunday nite.. doubled! But no choice

hi mehmeh,

haha i dun think i will be gg to their houses also in case got visitors i need to give them AP also leh.

hi starmoon,

hmm did their survey before loh, but i never went to their UOB place before coz they were saying take 2hrs OMG i rather go shopping, tryin to temp use with the free accomadation and the packages to sign up with them is damn ex loh.One of my gf sign with them also and tried to use their free accomdation, succeeded by take long time to comfirm the accomdation also.
Now if i help them to do survey i will say, i do but i wun go to the UOB place heehee

hi minssy
yah, they actually do give out but gotta attend the presentation lah...we got the voucher but didnt want the hotel wan cos can't choose. yah u got email

hi mikmik
no leh...they didnt say finished liao but rather she told me there aint any new notes for $50s lor. yah, i kept yawning and tell them im hungry and they keep saying a while more.

hi josl
wahhh, yr gf signed wif them ah...bery rich woh....the packages are so exp!!! so she managed to get the nice nice hotels? now i learnt a new way to reject them liao...say i done it liao.

hi zoeanne,

hahahh! ok replied again! :p

btw, you use your yahoo more than hotmail izzit?

hi starmoon,

i never receive leh.. *scratch head*

hihi ladies

i'm finally home before 6pm! heheh, today i DECIDED i wanted to go home early, coz i cldnt sleep last nite, prob fell asleep ard 1am & was up by 6am. Not tired yet, but shd be later.. Was a gd decision, coz usually D wld pick me up at 5-6, but today he kena have to do major OT, until 8.. Wld have fainted if i had to wait for him & heheh, he cld pick me up just now! *yeahyeahyeah*

hihi MikMik,

Oh at least the red wld turn to brown.. Not bad what? Can get 2 colours for 1 dyeing session.. heheh
Students def wun get away with highlights, dye or faded dyes.. They have to either dye black or spray black.

hi Josl,

hahah, u want to stay at home to play ur Maple Story rite? Was watching my pri sch cousins playing tt at my grand father's bday yest.. Quite cute, graphics like Super Mario

hi Starmoon,

Generally the surveyors wld approach couples.. Noticed tt trend. So when D & i see them along the streets, esp at traffic junction at Paragon, John Little & Orch Emerald, we will walk separately. If they still approach us, i will tell them i've just done the survey.. Ever did once, rejected going for the presentation but was pestered for a very long time to go for the presentation. Bad people! Worse are those who teach the teens the tactic to say "please, i get paid by the surveys i do"

hi zoeanne,

haahahhh! u got another mail too! wahahhhahahahahah! the rest of the chicks must be wondering whats up with us with our secret mails? hahahahha

hi starmoon,

ah that one! wahahhahhahha! ok okie

hi mehmeh,

good good... have a good rest at home lah

hi mehmeh
yah dis was first time we ganna and normally i will juz ignore those ppl but hubby lor...dunno why he agree lor..shld haf gone for our lunch and shopping instead of wasting our precious time there. now gotta find another time to go shop liao *hmph*

hi Minssy,

U're truly whetting my appetite in finding out the secret! Got to do with digits anot?

Hi starmoon,

1st time u ever kena ah? U very fortunate.. But anyway once bitten, twice shy. Next time if M agrees to do the survey, give him tt GLARE! hahah..

U want to shop for CNY clothes issit? I think i shall just wear sthg my other relatives haven't seen. Do think i've enough new clothes which prob wld look foreign to them