yah man.. busybusy, running so many things at the same time. can only breathe slightly when there is a 'lull' period, which hardly comes along! go home oredi just don't want to do anymore work, but cannot.. arghargh
I try to come on monday... cos i m in this super 2 weeks busy for event...
Hi minssy
If u wan from tunglok, meritus mandarin or starbucks 's mooncake... wait awhile next week.. use the privilege card, u get better deals than those credit card promotions.. hee hee ( me leak secret liao) Cheers!!
gals if u wanna get those mooncakes from those brands i mentioned, i can help
me tentatively shld be ok for outing (depending if i recover by then)....have been sick for a week liao and still have not recover yet...shall update again on sunday.
yah maybe.. i bought my mooncakes from sze chuan court liaozz.. hope i can try the durian one.. maybe we can pop by goodwood next week? but see how lah..
hi minssy
yah flu virus again...super sianz. went to see western doc didnt get well so went to see chinese physician cos i saw MIL got well after eating 2 days of med from chinese physician. me still not well though maybe my system not so good so take longer to recover....
hi mikmik
dun think i can make it tomorrow....dun wanna spread my germs to u all....prob will skip this round and join in the next one. u gals go ahead and enjoy.
Side-track abt, need advise from d Mrs-s here.
Here goes, do marrying couple in d midst of wedding their wedding & writing d invitation cards need to give invitation cards to their own brother or sister? (married brother /sister)