The Mrs Club

hihi gals,
got lobangs: check this out
http://www.can.com.sg/content/neocan/en/goodstuff/promotions/celebrating_ndp07.html

hi minssy

yah man.. busybusy, running so many things at the same time. can only breathe slightly when there is a 'lull' period, which hardly comes along! go home oredi just don't want to do anymore work, but cannot.. arghargh

hi zoeanne,
can can
we try to arrange a meetup soon

hi minssy,
bz bz right now......perhaps can org gathering only nearing mth's end?

hihi gals,
Happy National Day

yah dying thread

our next Mrs club outing...

lets have it on...

1) Monday, 3 sept
2) Wed, 5 Sept

oh maybe monday better cos starmoon can't meet on wed??

okie lets toll!

hihi gals

hihi zoeanne,
all bzbz this mth i think

hihi starmoon,

hihi minssy,
thanks for org-ing

can, me both mon n wed oso can
since starmoon can't meet on wed, then confirm mon?

hi mik,

sure.. monday's all rite..

please confirm your attendance for our next mrs club outing..

monday, 3 sept 2007
time: to be confirmed
venue: to be confirmed..

btw, does anyone knows where i can buy REAL durian mooncake with REAL durian fillings? heehee...

I try to come on monday... cos i m in this super 2 weeks busy for event...

Hi minssy
If u wan from tunglok, meritus mandarin or starbucks 's mooncake... wait awhile next week.. use the privilege card, u get better deals than those credit card promotions.. hee hee ( me leak secret liao) Cheers!!

gals if u wanna get those mooncakes from those brands i mentioned, i can help

hi mikmik,

oh i think u mentioned last year too! apparently i did not get the chance to buy. hee... thanks..

hi zoeanne,

ooohhhh i see... wah i am surprised that THE privilege card can be used for tungkok and meritus mandarin mooncakes..

me tentatively shld be ok for outing (depending if i recover by then)....have been sick for a week liao and still have not recover yet...shall update again on sunday.

hi zoeanne,

yah i intend to eat at paramount restaurant.. should have discount?

hi starmoon,

oh not feeling well again? flu virus?

hi minssy,
u can go try tis yr

hi starmoon,
oh dear!! get well soon!!
hope you wil be well enuff to meet us on monday

we'll go for light, soupy foods if u join us

hi mikmik,

yah maybe.. i bought my mooncakes from sze chuan court liaozz.. hope i can try the durian one.. maybe we can pop by goodwood next week? but see how lah..

hi minssy
yah flu virus again...super sianz. went to see western doc didnt get well so went to see chinese physician cos i saw MIL got well after eating 2 days of med from chinese physician. me still not well though maybe my system not so good so take longer to recover....

hi mikmik
dun think i can make it tomorrow....dun wanna spread my germs to u all....prob will skip this round and join in the next one. u gals go ahead and enjoy.

hi starmoon,

i see.. then rest well. hope you get better soon

see you all tomorrow in orchard.. venue to be decided on monday... hee

Not sure if i can join if i m too busy on monday.. May need to OT...Its my busiest week starting from tomorrow....

Hi starmoon
oh dear, u are still not well...take care

hi minssy,
oic
got time to pop by then u try

hi starmoon,
oh dear oh dear!!
do take good care!!
hope you have a speedy recovery!!

hi zoeanne,
nvm, you let us know again. we'll be in town anyway.

hi mikmik,

aiyah i think i jian fei lah.. skip the durian.. hee..

lets meet at pasta cafe at taka this evening.. about 645pm okie? cabonara here i come!

Hello to all d Mrs-s here,

me a Mrs too, customary early dis year.

Side-track abt, need advise from d Mrs-s here.
Here goes, do marrying couple in d midst of wedding their wedding & writing d invitation cards need to give invitation cards to their own brother or sister? (married brother /sister)

how are all of u?? the thread like dying =P

Here i come n start a new msg.. hee hee.....

I shd be ok for gathering b4 my next event start.. finally not as busy already..

wanna meet up after the mid autumn fest ?

2nd/3rd Oct
1) Zoeanne
2) Miko