The Mrs Club

hi MikMik,

heheh, no big fan here too! Think i wld order D his regular omelette & i do the egg white one. Just to compare

I sms-ed u after i bought sthg fr the Joop sale.. kekeke! The sales girls are so patient & helpful

Hi Minssy,

Alamak, missed this gorgeous! Sigh, i shall look fwd to next week's then..
Baiyoke not along mainrd & to get thru to it fr the main road, u might have to do a bit of squeezing if u're coming from Petchburi Rd.. But if u get a gd room at a gd level, it's quite worth it

Grand Diamond along main rd, but if u're light sleeper than better pray hard u get relatively high floor. Coz u can hear the traffic if u're on the 6th floor?

Hi Zoeanne,

Dunno whether will come thru abt the stay anot.. Right now we're trying to book a stay in Batam leh.. More 'romantic', coz going 'overeas', heheh, even though it's just Batam!

Will email u if the Batam lobang doesn't get thru yah? Thanks! *muacks*

hi mehmeh,
hehe, batam ah, holiday inn there is not bad!

hi mik,
hehehehe, yes i know black card *certain* boutiques got 4x the points! hehehe. club21 ah kekeke *winks* i got the card - waiting for it to be delivered hahaha.

hi minssy,
wow! so fast! zuji is very efficient, man!
cool to get a good deal for TG flights fr zuji. nx time i must try zuji

hi starmoon,
hehehe, then u must console urself tt no stock liao = not fated hahaha. better things will come ur way. *kekeke*

hi Oraia,

Is Holiday Inn the one really near the ferry terminal? Wld there be spa & seafood facilities nearby? Preferably not dingy ones too.. How much ah?

hi mehmeh,
oic. oooooooh! yeah! the salesgirls are nice. tempts you to buy more =P

hi oraia,
*heehee*
ooooooooooh!!! that's great!! *winks back*

hi mehmeh,
http://www.holidaycity.com/hoilday-inn-batam/index.htm
there are a few ferry terminals in batam. holiday inn is near the waterfront city terminal, i believe. not dingy, dun worry hehehe.shd be abt 100 odd, ferry tix shd cost about $30 2-way i think.

Tea Tree Spa is located in holiday inn itself - it's qt good. not sure abt seafood - i'm sure there is! the ppl at the hotel will be able to reccomend

hi Zoeanne,

Hi MikMik,

Oh dun rem me abt the sales girls, sweet young things.. heheh! But they help give recommendations, so quite a gd experience even if it was a sales period. Thank goodness i went in the afternoon.. kekeke

Hi Oraia,

Keeping Holiday Inn in mind! Thansk for the link.. I think there are 2-3 ferry terminals, and i have been to the one which is near Holiday Inn..

How much does a spa session in Tea Tree Spa cost? heheh, need a massage! Seafood not so worried, think my fren can help me out with tt, they went in Dec

i have been sooo busy for the past 2 days and this is like the first time i am online since friday noon! hee...

hi mikmik,

thanx for the maps!!! ok i never think of bkk for the past 2 days.. shall yanjiu abit more tomorrow...

hi mehmeh,

noted on the hotels too...

hi oraia,

yeah can try zuji if you are gonna diy for the trips...

hi mehmeh,

for batam trips, u can go holiday bagus.. they have cheap rates..

http://www.holidaybagus.com/

hi mehmeh,
*heehee* afternoon shopping is def more fun; less of a crowd; more time to browse

hi minssy,
you're welcome

*heehee* bz wkend? still got time to do some homework

hi Minssy,

Most welcome!! Thanks for the link.. I shalll go check it out now!

Hi MikMik,

Heheh, unfortunately i seldom have this sort of luxury! kekeke.. Anyway tt dress i bought fr Joop was given the green light by D.. *phew*

hi mikmik,

yah busy busy.. i was out from noon and i just got back now... zzz... think the rest are also busy.....

hi mehmeh,

welcome
hee

morning all!

sigh.. weekend is gone in just a blink.. boring... and its another boring work week.... how i wish i dun have to work and yet still get income... i just wish for 1 week $1000 can liaozz.. wahahahhahah

morning!

mehmeh~ eh, i dun have tea tree spa's menu with me. i tink i once chanced upon it on cozycot (can't rem) or was it some random search on google. it's not extremely cheap, slightly but cheaper than sg.

hi minssy,
hehe waaah, what are u bz with ah? yeah, *agrees* wish the w/e can be longer!!!

hi Minssy,

Oh the rates are quite gd & they have listed a few resorts/hotels to try out. Emailed them for more details oredi *cross fingers & toes* tt they bring gd news!

Wah, 1 week $1k ah?? I dun even have tt now.. Nowhere near tt man!

Hi Oraia,

Heheh, nvm i shall go ask the resort/hotel recep when i get there..Thanks dear!!

Hi Zoeanne,

Heheh, u in meeting while i rough it out in the hot classrooms! *bleah* silly weather

hi oraia,

was just out of the house lor and got different activities... last nite was better cos at least i reached home at 6+ and managed to cook dinner & wash clothes.. hee..

hi zoeanne,

u r IN meeting and still can post ah? :p

hi mehmeh,

u r referring to holiday bagus rite? yeah its quite cheap. anyway, batam is cheap in general... my frd used to go holiday inn for like 2D1N at barely $130 and he was treated like a king with all the massage and relaxation.. hahahhaha

i am also nowhere near to that 1k per week ah... hahahaaah. it will be cool cos i can stay at home and nua, then i free i go shopping.. then i save abit and i can be good friends with the sales staff at LV.. not bad wor! hee...

hi Minssy,

kekeke.. Yah, i hope to go there & enjoy the trip like a queen! Def need a massage badly.. Think too tensed, muscles are in knots!

U have dreams!! I wish i cld too..U make frens with LV, i make frens with Coach k? Saw a colleague's & a church's frens bags fr Coach, quite nice leh

hi mehmeh,

hahahhah! then starmoon shd make friend with gucci, mikmik shd make friend with... gucci too? or mikmik prefer lv? then oraia & zoeanne i dunnoe :p josl shd make friend with.... lv. that one confirmed one. haahha

btw, where is josl ah? u missing ah????

Hahaha...
Minssy
I wan to make friends with OPI manufacturer or other quality comestic , nail polish manufacturer..

Then i can do business with them... then earn $, i get to buy gucci, LV etc etc from all of you liao.. yeah... ( what rubbish i talking abt)

almost everyone in opic using lappy.. got wireless in conference room.. so post lor..
boring meeting..

Now lunch liao.. meeting still on.. super xian

hi zoeanne,

hhhah! make money and then buy LV from all of us ah? hahhh

i am still suffering from monday blues.. after lunch i actually took a 20 min nap at my seat.. now still feeling sedated. haaahh

hi minssy,

heheh, we shd all make frens with someone there hor? hahah, then can share the connections ah! Hmm, not bad an idea, still can help them boost their sales figures

hi mehmeh,
no prob! hope u get to go batam for a nice little break!
hahaha, u starting to fall in love with Coach eh? *kekeke*

hi minssy,
hehehe.... waaah, sounds like u really veri busy... look forward to the coming weekend loh. v fast hor, feb almost over. soon can start tinkg abt bbq again *keke*
me ah? no 1 fav brand, ev one oso make frens hahaha.

hi Oraia,

Oh yes, need tt little break.. My 1 week Mar hols are almost non-existant.. *bleah*
Heheh, fall in love.. D will think it's super dangerous!! Considering my shopping pattern this year.. Ooops! Anyway here's the one i like
350893.jpg

hi oraia,

yeah was busy.. did not get a goood chance to sleep except for sunday.... and yes next week is our bbq! woohoo!

hi mehmeh,

i think like oraia better. make friends everywhere :p

then i wanna make friend with ben & jerry lah, royce chocolates, mei zhen xiang bak kwa... woohoo!

hi mehmeh,
once in a while luxury is good enuff liao
no need to take half-day leave to shop

that's great!

hi minssy,
yeah, wkend always flies by in a blink!!
*ehehehe* today i extra long wkend. stomach flu so never go work.
so juz zZzZzZzZzZ whole day long
*hehehe* me ah? cannot make so many good frnds ah!! *faints* wait yr-end bonus flies away!!
but haagen dazs ALWAYS can be BEST-est frnd!! *HAHAHA*
*heehee* think josl got her laptop back, bz mapling

hi Minssy,

heheh, now tt Mon is over.. The week is getting closer to the end! hahahah!

hi MikMik,

Def cannot have too much of those luxuries, if not D's def gettign a dog to make sure i dun get off the bed & out shopping! heehee

How r u feeling now? Hope u're feeling less queasy. I figure Mrs Josl is def bz with sthg.. Hahah, MS!

hi mehmeh,
oops! *hehehe* a dog to help you cure your shopping? now better after medication, thks! stomach flu sucks
dunno what i ate wrong that caused this?? *heehee* yeah!! must be trying to increase her power level to high levels!!

Hi miko
No wonder no see u online. How are u feeling... take care oh.. n go see doc..dun take any spicy stuff..

Hi minssy
ya lor.. only wan to earn $$ n do small business.. kekekke... then i can buy things lor...

I am super super busy today... online for awhile at meeting.. after lunch, i work non-stop. no go toilet...
afraid i got UTI again...

Hi miko
Dun think u ate anything wrong.. When my friend was the same situation as you.. she also everytime stomach flu.. so just be careful what u ate sometimes..

Take care

hi mikmik,

alamak! thought u were busy at work... ops.. so how are you feeling??

so such thing is like u have no idea what u ate one ah?

hi zoeanne,

cannot like that! must still force yourself to drink water.. can u like, put a bottle of water of water on your table everyday?? its not cool suffering UT again rite?

hi zoeanne,
now feeling better, thanks!
seen doc already.
oh dear!! do drink loads of water!! cannot afford to have UTI again, yah?
oic, thanks thanks!

hi minssy,
feeling better, thanks!!

i dunno also, wkend like ate many diff things. then dunno how it came about also....

hi MikMik,

Not cure.. Curb me fr going out of the house & to town.. hahah
Anyway he wun bear to do tt to me lah.. heehee

I thot stomach flu is viral? Anyway this is bad, u're going to lose even more wt leh. Must eat small meals but regularly yah?

morning all!

mehmeh~ hehehe, tts a classic coach design.
if u have friends gg to usa, it's much much cheaper to get it there.

minssy~ yeaaaah! lkg fwd to it! haaaaaaaaaa, u are a B&J fan! me haagen daz fan!!!!!!!!

mik~ must take good care.... tummy flu is not related to food ah, it's an airbone virus.... E oso just recovered from it last week...

zoeanne~ alamak!!! must drink water and go toilet ah!!! ur health is more impt than wk!

hi Oraia,

heheh, i realised tt it is a signature design! U know what, i was browing the forum via the last 24 hour posts & there's a new thread dedicated to Coach fans. While i'm not a fan yet, i gather some info.. Like what u've mentioned, ard 30-40% cheaper to get in US. Darn, i dunno anyone heading to/from US..

Also read tt when they have sales, prices also slashed by 30%??

boring... my bkk trip is 30 - 2 april rite? its like, 2 april is the election date leh.. dunnoe if we will be stoned to death there anot.. boring...

hi zoeanne,

ask u..... when you booked asia hotel, which webbie did you go thru? cos i was looking at asiarooms and they have the better rates among 3 other places that i checked. but it is stated as standard room and i am kinda worried that their standard room is their cabin room.. then i will faint... hahahah

hi mehmeh,
*hehehe* am sure D wun do that
ohhhhhh! i dunno, usually will kena once a year or so this stomach flu

try to eat but for time being must stay away from oily and spicy stuff lest it irritates stomach again

hi oraia,
oic! thanks for the info

oh my!! good that E recovered from it already

hi minssy,
ooooh!!! that's good. 4D/3N is good length for BKK
ah?? maybe they will change their minds? anyway, sounds abit messy these political stuffs
hopefully your trip won't be affected at all

hi Minssy,

I agree.. Dunno where's everybody! Gosh, this is so unlike us! hahah
Oh my trip to Batam has been confirmed! Thanks for the link to HolidayBagus, quite fast response & everything settled. heehee!

Hi MikMik,

hahah, he daren't!
U shd def keep away fr oily & spicy stuff, till u can stomach it.. Do hope u do feel better by next Sat!

hi mikmik,

yah man.. so suay.. anyway, dun care lah.. i just hope that god will bless our trip there :p

hi mehmeh,

oh thats great
when are you going? must go for the massage and tell us how cool

hi Minssy,

Heheh, going this weekend! This Sat to be exact & then back on Sun. Need a breather & to celebrate our half-year anniversary! kekekeke

Def going to tell u all abt the experience & to take plenty of pix where possible. Massage ah? I dun mind if it's not tt expensive, Mr MehMeh can be quite a scrooge at times.. *bleah*

hi mehmeh,

oh that's fast.. check the rates there lor.. dun think its super ex... its at least 1/2 price cheaper if i never recall wrongly...

hi zoeanne,

thanx for your info.... i booked asia hotel thru asiarooms and selected standard room....

hi mikmik & mehmeh,

thanx for the info on the hotels that you recommended.. we decided to take the 'safer' hotel by staying at the more popular choice for this round....thanx again for all the info & maps
*muacks*