Telok Blangah Tower Flats

Belle - i'm facing the sea. chose 80a coz i think there are no buliding blocking the view unless there is a major project.

TBTF - ya. i opt for the doors too. kinda regret it now. i would rather have my own desings.

i think both blocks will have the sun. just hope the construction will be speed up. cant wait to have my own house.

come to think of it.. i think i dont like the colours of the door. i prefer white doors. =(

hopefully they dont change the colour of the bathroom to a darker colour!

My gfs were the one who advised me not to get the doors..

So that I can have my own designs in future and what if what HDB give is what I dont want. Moreover we need to pay more for house overall if we want to include the doors.

I wont be cooking a lot maybe very simple dishes so kitchen not as important. hee hee
Belle, my wedding next month, very fast already.... How abt u?

Hi Pink... Congrats. So you will be staying with your inlaws first? Where is your wedding venue?

Me.... Im waiting for TB to be ready ..so 4 years later?

belle, ya staying with parents first.
Wait for TB to be ready i will be old liao later become gao lin chan fu hee hee... So for me is baby first then flat later

TBTF... at 27, you are already married for a year ++. So imagine me still waiting for TB flat to be ready then marry? heee...

no now i stay in the north. traffic is bad everywhere infact.. i have concern that traffic is going to get bad in TBT

The Vivocity area is bad now, dont you think so? Cars exiting from carpark, taxis from the Giant taxi-stand, bus stop and cars entering to carpark are all at teh same area.

i usually dont visit vivo on weekends.. i went on weekdays afterwork... still seems ok.. i can still find parking...

i'm thinking that if the house is ready, probably i'll invest on a pair of bicycles for me and hubby. dun want to drive the car to vivo. the carpark is super packed and traffic is crazy. anyway, there is one stall at the food center that sells desserts. the drinks (specially made ones), like corn milk, chendol, red bean are for $1.00. very nice. check it out.

really?? The desserts stall is good? YOu have already check out the hawker centre?

I certainly hope the hawker centre will still be there when we move in.

There is NTUC fairprice too.

The OCS includes 3 bedroom and 2 bathroom doors for 4 room flats. If not OCS is opted, only the door frames will be provided.

went there last sun...they have already fence up everything.. so u cant see from ground lvl anymore... i can see some stones there.. bascially thats abt it

my double deck bus pass by every morning..
i see afew cranes and some pilers.... and huge stones lor...

v slow moving....