SLIMMING?

i'm trying this detox thingy ( a bit like foot bath) and... it removed the fats frm my blood.(interesting eh?) n this ang mo went also.. n he taking this product that helps to remove fats around his waist n some areas... heard tat he lost 4 kg...!

the detox.. $240 for 5 sessions! expensive! but for me i very happy cos feel less tired after some of the toxins removed from my body! n sleep better too. it's much better than spending the money on sth else tat cant sustain my health.

by the way, i'm not working there, just felt that many ppl today has too much unwanted rubbish in our body due to chemicals n not good food eaten. it's near bugis.

if u interested, i can bring u there. email me @ [email protected]

no health no money.

hey gals!! DO NOT SIGN UP WITH LONDON WEIGHT MANAGEMENT. THEY R CHEATER. i was being forced to sign the package when i went for the trial as shown on tv. as usual they forced me to take up the package when i haven't even try their service. the 'consultant' forced me to hand over my credit card and pay 4 the package. when i tried it, their equipment is those that i used in a slimming centre more than 5 years ago.
after i got home i decided i wanted a refund. when i went back the next working day they refused as they said that once the package is signed there is no refund. they even got the manager to talk to me and she told me that if i'm not happy with the result i can don't sign the acknowledge column. so i give in again and decided to try it. they also gave supplements like some kinda cereal drink that taste like shit. anyway i did not take it. so i went for my treatment. on the 3rd visit the weight b4 treatment is 58.9kg and after the treatment is 59kg. so i refused to sign the acknowledgement but they said that i drank water after weighing that's y i put on weight. so what they mean that they only get rid of WATER in the body not the fats!!!!
So no matter what they say they r always right which is a load of rubbish!! in the end i just wrote there as sign against own will!!!

i have tried a lot of methods to make myself slim down but once stop dieting, the weight bounce back. i feel so sad until my friend recommend me the detox and slimming products. since young i facing the weight bounce back problem whenever i stop dieting. now i taking the products and i continuosly losing 1kg every 2-3 weeks. even though my weight is considered not drastically dropped but so far no bounce back.and i just eat as per normal. let me know if anyone need rescue. hehehe....

Hi gals, i dont noe abt 17kg in 5 mths. But I believe slimming the healthy way. Fo rme, I simply hate exercising..hee.. but i took meal replacements for 3 mths n lost abt 8kg.
I took a herbal tea that removes all the unwanted oil n toxins in my body for 3mths too. AFter lunch I go back office dun feel like slpin anymore! Super energetic! though..ya..first 1-2 weeks keeps gg toilet la..but after that not that much le.hee.. So happi wif myself now.haha.Thats for myself la. Dis thing can personalized de.Hehe
oh ya! Im usin Herbalife. If u wanna noe more can contact me at [email protected]

Dear soosan(sansan76) i also been to LONDON WEIGHT MANAGEMENT for the free try they also call me to sign up. But i never sign up bcos last time i sign up In jean yip they had make me disappointed, what they show on TV & we go down is totally diff.At the end of the day i cant manage to slim down...they ask me to buy a carb blk pill to blk the carb i never buy bcos if i purchase it is nt natural slim dwn le.Is dipending on pill to slim

is super aboba good? how much is it?

anyone interested in herbalife? i think if we can gather enuff pple to buy, can get like 50% discount... any idea?

Anyone wanna get shapier legs or flatter tummy? About 90% women have cellulites problems, and slim women can have cellulites too... I have a slimming centre package to let go at real good deal. This treatment know as Sub-dermal, is a vacuum treatment, based on the principle by creating reduced pressure within clear cups applied to the body patterns which related directly to the lymph system of the body. The inverse pressure effect causes the skin and basal tissue to arch upwards to fill the cavity thus creating redness. It stimulates metabolism, good treatments for heavy hips and thighs, large buttocks, tummy and cellulites.

This treatment is the one of the top popular treatment in the slimming centre. Each treatment cost $120, last about 20 minutes. This treatment do not usually have big discount or promotion, as this is popular effective manual treatment(not solely machine base, therapist will have to do the job manually)

Original cost over $2000, i have just signed up 16 sessions recently at 50% discount because i'm a member of the slimming centre and I have signed many packages from them. As I'm in need of cash now, i need to let go of this good deal now.... I'm willing to let go at the original price i bought this package (i can provide the receipt as prove), no commission earned.

Anyone interested to try out the slimming centre and the treatment please contact me at [email protected]

*i have other packages or machine treatments; and i got them at very cheap price because i'm only sign up the packages when there is real cheap promo. If you wanna try other treatment i can sell it to you as trial too.... Do contact me ya!!

I've slimed down about 7kg and about 62cm loss since i started the treatements.... its effective with diet meal plan and shapier body can be achieved (not just weight loss, body proportionate is more important). I still have other treatments and packages with me and i will continue to patronize the slimming centre.

Nice and friendly staff there... treat you just like friends!!

ya!!! london weight management my friend went before, with her mum plus sis and guess what she looks EXACTLY the same!!!! hahahahaa!!! but now my friend saving up to take a new program at a marine parade center after seeing my mum's results.. maybe you can try too if you need to lose weight that badly o.O

need alternative of going slimming center, i can share my healthy experience with you... just PM me.

hi dear members,

I just gave birth a baby 3 mths ago. Sad to look at my figure especially tummy and waistline.

Any mummy there can share your experience and method to get rid of the excess fat!

Thank

i introduced Fibrena to a few of the brides in another thread. it's a detox fibre drink that tastes like ribena... am also taking it to reduce my tummy and constipation.. i've got a friend who took it, she lost 15kg in 2 months. she slimmed down that much after giving birth too... so i feel it's pretty useful..^^ especially for slimming, tummies, bloatedness, and constipation.. lots other ppl tried it also n had pretty good results..
was wondering if you're interested so wanna share wif you peeps^^
interested parties can pm or email me at [email protected] :D

Dear Soon,

Congratulation to u. Must be a cute baby...

I can undertsand the frustruation of out of shape... as women, we just wanna stay looking good at any age!

nutritiuos diet meal togather wif body scrub and contour cream which help to reduce cellulite will be good for u. if you keen to know more, can PM me.

Anyone wants to do lymphatic drainage massage to slim down? I have a package to let go a low price.

I have moved away from the Central area and its no longer convenient for me to have long term packages with Body Wellness, Winsland House.

So I would like to sell my remaining MLD Body package (using the Methode Physiodermie products). I have a total of 40 sessions left. The package is not restricted to one treatment, but has all of MLD services including
- Whole body lymphatic massage,
- Circulatory (for detox),
- Cellulite treatment (fat busting)
- Digestive treatment (for bloated abdomen)

For information about Methode Physiodermie, do check out http://www.methodephysiodermie.com/en/

I am letting go at S$90 per session. If you have tried Methode Physiodermie products & treatments in any spa, you will know that this is good price.

I am happy with the services so far but really don’t need so many sessions. Besides, hardly go there now as location is far for me and time is always a factor. So hoping to share this package with someone. Possible to buy one session just to try out 1st.

Interested and fast deal, please sms 98362922. All I need to do is to transfer to your name.

Hi Soon,

Congratulation!

Although I am not a mummy but I have a diet supplementary can suggest to you. My friends tried it and it shown a good result. If you are keen to know more, I can pm you the details or you may pm me as well.

Yea, it's through healthy slimming method. Acupunture slimming and supplement. alot of raves abt mp

Do pm me or drop ur email and i will reply u!

Hey,

Anybody knows how to slim down quickily but does not cost alot, got to save up for hubby and lose 7kg at the same time

angeles, if u wan to lose more weight in shorter time can try acupuncture slimming program, im on it, but the cost not very cheap nor expensive la.i lost 14kg in 2mth plus, still have 2-3kg to target heee.

May be after my program i will go for yoga to tone up.

if u wan to know more can email/msn me at [email protected]

Hi angeles, why not invest in a program where you can lose weight healthily,and we'll teach you to earn back the money invested. Why save on something not effective or safe? WHy don't you make $$ from it? This is a wonderful program from US that is already in Singapore for the past 2 years...if you are interested just email or PM me. I've been running it for the past 2 years, together with my other pharmacist friends.Join us!

Hi Angeles,

Yup, you can try out acupuncture slimming which is effective and affordable compare to other slimming salon. I have lost 10KG from the program and currently still able to maintain my weight. Anything question, feel free to ask me @ [email protected]

Hi Angeles,

Yup, you can try out acupuncture slimming which is effective and affordable compare to other slimming salon. I have lost 10KG from the program and currently still able to maintain my weight. Anything question, feel free to ask me @ [email protected]

Hi angegles, losing weight need our own determination and discipline as well. of course a good program must be there la else no use also. Had tried slimming salon, gym and exercise(got tone up abit but stopped then flabbiness came back liao, im lazy).

7kg not alot and not little, at least better than me la i had 16kg of fats and so far lost 14kg, not easy but worth it.

haha ok i happened to chance across this thread so kpo abit since i'm seeing familiar names.. lol

yapyap, fatger and jasmine same program as me, wont say much about it liao.

if u need to save cost drastically, try to do some exercises and dieting on your own, can get some self-help easily, but u need to be more disciplined in it and exercise more often lo. after exercise, dont jump into feasting la, eat healthier food in smaller quantities. the right way to eat actually is more meals in small quantities. at the very least if do it right, can tone up abit :D jiayou!!!

if u got slightly more budget, try tcm acupuncture, several clinics out there but some are good, some are not so good. u can ask around lo ok? for me i didnt go straight into exercising, i went to look for options to reduce fats, then after my this program went to exercise. total fats loss was 5.5kg :D nth to boast about but reach my target satisfied le. heee. now my focus is on toning up :D

anyone got any tips for me? currently taking dance classes, weekends i might go gyming/swimming/cycling with bf, but weekdays hardly have the time except for simple workouts at home and my dance classes. email me [email protected] thks :D

hee reb everywhere also can see u now liao. heee.

yeah, if lesser fat like less than 4kg can try do some exercise and cut down carbs. carbo always is the killer.

i tried above too, but rmb, do not suddenly changed back to original diet, u will gained back weight one.

yalo. must do it correctly.. need help then ask around lo sure can find de :D

haha yalor, i tried to do go off carbs diet on my own but failed miserably lei, cos used to do wrongly lol =x

found a thread in Flowerpod Forumss, hope it helps.. my advise is to do check out other forumss on whatever you need b4 committing.

Below is wat i copy from there.

QUOTE (beannie @ Mar 23 2010, 07:21 PM)
I have signed up a package from LF last friday.. Cost around $3.6K !!! Each time i think of it, i feel heart pain.
is 20 sessions plus the products (S-factor, B&H) . Give me quite a lot

For the first two weeks, i am asked to detox first.. Today is my 4th day. Lost around 1Kg. Will start for the acupture slimming end of this mth. Hopefully by end of Apr, I can really see weight loss and by end of the whole sessions (around 3mths), i can lose at least 10Kg or not. I'm weighing 65kg and been putting 10Kg for the past 3 years

Anyone went to LF? Do PM me to share your experience. We can also motivate each other to get our ideal weights

-------------------------------------------------

Hi Beannie...

Just came across your post. I am with the same acupuncture centre(@ MP) as well.
How much weight did you lose? Is the dietary plan working & did not weaken your health?

Sad to said... I din lose much weight(slimmed down ard 5kg) because I did not follow 100% of their dietary plan.
I feel e dietary plan is not quite ideal if you are a sports person like me.
It weaken my stamina greatly due to low sugar & zero carbo intake.
I was even panting when i climb the stairs during the first mth. Sigh...
After struggling for ard 2 mths, I finally gave up cos I feel it not a right thing to do if you want to slim down in a healthy way.

Conclusion is if you did not follow their dietary plan. You won't slim down. Acupuncture is useless too.
After I stopped following their dietary plan, I went for 6 sessions of acupuncture sessions but to find
tat I only slim 0.1kg of internal fat. *Shake head* I did not over eat, i only ate half the portion of the
original bowl as I need carbo & protein to maintain my exercise routine such as jogging, swimming or
cardio workout. Once you intake carbo, the dietary plan dun work anymore. Please think twice to see
if you can really commit to the strict dietary plan & zero basic stamina(for climbing stairs).

I learnt my lesson. The only way for healthy slimming will be: Low carbo, high protein & lotsa exercise.

I am no longer with the acupuncture centre now. With the low carbo, high protein & lotsa exercise theory,
I am still slimming down in term of weight & inches. Try this & best of all... its FREE!

-----------------------------------------------

2 weeks ago Post #2928

Podders Ratings!:
Positive: 0 • Neutral: 0 • Negative: 0

Been a silent reader of this thread. While reading this thread, it was really encouraging to see podders posting that said they lost 10+ kgs after 3 months. Coz I'm getting married in Oct, I tot y not just give it a try. If it really works den good for me! So I went for the consultation to hear more and see what really makes it tick.

Seriously, I tink dun any of us need to pay them to ask them to help us slim down... Total cut of carbo diet, drinking shakes 6 days a week, who wldn't slim down if they are on a diet such as this??!!
Honestly, you must have a really strong mind la.. the consultant there can speak super well and sound totally convincing. But at the end of the day, when you hear about the diet plan they have for you, it's really pointless to waste such $$.
As long as you cut carbo, your weight sure drop one

Best is to find EXERCISE buddy to motivate each other to slim down =)

-------------------------------------------------

3 weeks ago Post #2925

Podders Ratings!:
Positive: 0 • Neutral: 0 • Negative: 0

QUOTE (fAiRy PaRaDiSe @ Jul 27 2010, 08:58 PM)
The consultant said differently. she told me if i were to take their package, i would have to take shakes to replace breakfast and dinner, than lunch eat as usual. dun decrease or increase the portion. i immd thought, will i faint from hunger?? LOL. ya 2.6k is alot actually. I had a friend who used to worked for them, but no more already. she did say that alot of pple slim down in that 3 months. i see how it goes. got extra money $$$$$ den go. haha

I am an ex-customer of the slimming centre @ MP. My advice is dun sign up too.
Acupuncture is just their selling point. In fact, I agreed that they r no difference from normal slimming centre.
I personally feel that acupuncture dun help much.
What really help is the diet & shakes. Why not spend your $$$ on shakes straight away?
You will definately slim down if u r on shakes for 2-3 meals.

Btw, their normal meal refers to lean meat & vege only. No carbo such as rice & noodle are allow.
If you wan noe more, feel free to PM me. I am willing to share my experience.

not really true. i had slim down through acupuncture slimming which recommended by jasmine too.
as long as you have the determination will be achieve what you want. because i am mother of 2 and by right i will be more difficult to slim down than young ladies.
but i still managed to lost 10kg .initially was not much result but after that my body reacted and started to see fat drop on every review.

Anyone slimming with Reductil? What's your opinion on it?
I've used Xenical diet pills to slim down but had very little effect and now searching to try a stronger product.
I've found Reductil pill online (http://www.***************.com/index.php/mr_en/generic-reductil-meridia-15-mg.html ) but not quite sure about the effectiveness.

Hi Fat Mommy,

Sorry for your loss. I had the same experience elsewhere, wasted my money, time and effort. On an unrelated note a friend of mine introduced me to TRA, she told me honestly that TRA is very effective for some while for others there are no results.

Later I decided to do the home slimming at Bedok, since the feedback that its effective. Dropped 5 kg in a month, costed me $1100 plus. And no rebound so far! Maybe you can consider??

Hi there!

I am selling my london weight management package which I bought sometime back in year 2011. And i'm willing to let go at $300 only with remaining 5 sessions ;) Negotiable for serious buyers. Reason being: I'm pregnant! ;)

PM me at [email protected]!

Hi ladies, I have Marie France treatments for sale (ownership transfer) total 222 treatments @ $15,000. Almost 85% savings from original price! Very comprehensive treatments for bride-to-be who wants to slim down fast. No transfer fee charges. PM me if interested.
4 VPROA ( scrub, machine, massage)
37 FMS ( cold wrap)
14 ELTT ( massage, seaweed wrap , hot blanket)
15 AHCTR ( body stocking, machine)
18 RST (ampoule, massage, mask)
6 LST3 (ultrasonic machine, massage, mask)
30 ISS (serum, massage, machine, wrap)
16 BDT (machine, massage, warm wrap)
26 LPS (machine, massage, warm wrap)
10 ALT2 (steam, scrub, hot blanket, Machine)
8 HMA ( serum, machine, massage)
9 HMC (serum, machine, massage)
16 HMT (serum, machine, massage)
1 VS33 (machine, serum, massage)
12 USS ( serum, machine, massage)