cutepigs
alamak!!! my apologies, silly me.. simply assumed u r the bride!!! wow agree with busybee u're one sweet fiance (is ur fiancee reading this? better say it louder)... u're one SWEET fiance! hahaa.... always great to see the groom here chatting about weddings stuff - hmmm in fact i shld call the fiance over to read ur post and get some inspiration from grooms like you! (postscript: he read ur post and he simply grinned and said "spoil market"! hahaaa...)... thumbs up for u cutepigs! join us more yah?
busybee
oy it's ok lah, i've been terribly busy too... and i realised that when i get busy and stressed, i balloon!!! cos i unconsciously keep wanting to snack on stuff, perhaps in a valiant effort to keep my flagging attention up on whatever im doing... yikes... doesnt bode well for my pre-wedding dieting plans... gotta keep harder at the diet... hey sama-sama leh, re. fiance's involvement... mine too - i was the one doing the research, making the appointments, yada, yada... and he simply turns up too!!! i was kinda frustrated at one point since i felt he had little involvement and i was merely assuming the secreterial work... but we've since worked things out and at least he does give constructive comments and all... oooh but i do remember this groom at sil who was on the couch snoring (and i mean snoring LOUDLY) while his fiancee was doing her 2nd fitting wif trial makeup! i believe the poor fiancee was rather embarassed! ;p
tintin
oh! so both niap heng and u know kuang personally? hehee... that's really nice to know... u're right, new doesnt mean bad, just that initially we were rather cautious after hearing about bogus photographers who pretended to pass off other people's works as their own... in fact one bogus photographer sent me an email soliciting this business and i almost had half a mind to arrange a meeting with him to see his works! but after meeting kuang, we felt very comfortable with him, very unassuming and genuine guy... and of cos we saw more portfolios of his and quite happy to sign on... but he comes at quite a premium i must say!!
im ok either weekday or weekends... chilling at the pond is always a great idea cos i love your place!!! it's my dream home leh... can just imagine sitting on the couch in your house, having coffee, putting on some jazz music... ahhhhhhhh life.... hehee but tintin i bet u both do that EVERYDAY!! hee
eh btw what arab street lace shopping thingy??? who's buying lace?? yeah im keen!!! not that im buying lace but im suaku, never walked around arab street!!!! lemme know when u guys are going down and if i can make it, i'll certainly join u guys if u dun mind!