Senja Green , HDB August 08 BTO

co2fan, i seldom on FB (though I have account). :x
i googled and found the 633A FB community. someone posted keys collection from today to 10th april.

co2fan> i'm shy lah...
seems quiet here...
anyone received the notice from HDB? i checked my hdb, and the status changed to "HDB will invite you to take possession (ie collect keys) of your new flat in due course. " I wonder when...

you can just join the FB group without posting any picture of yourself or say anything. Just keep quiet like me and read the posts like reading newspapers/magazines.

dampard > paiseh leh... later i walked within the vicinity, ppl know me i don't know them...
anw, i logged onto the system and yeah, i'm collecting my keys next week.

co2fan, i opened liao... hm... dont know do correct anot... my papa say i do wrong... but i think as long as i sincere can liao bah..

Opennet is goberment assign the contractor to do batch by batch .. dunno whether they do for individual. Anyway our new house should have already installed coz later on how people going to conceal the wiring? I mean theres no standard for this work?

co2fan but i checked here and there, no signs of open net leh.. then i went to opennet.com.sg to check.. they say after jun 2012.

i am still looking for contractor... any to recommend?

Sinny>> Are you looking for ID? Check out Outlook Interior from IMM~ Look for Yann~ They can customise everything according to your budget~ Get a quote from them .. this coming friday they are going to show me a 2nd demo (condo) I find that this girl Yann really knows what people wants. She a malaysian but graduated from Taiwan in Interiror Designing~ Alternatively you can find Karl or Peggy from Blk633A who are also in this line and i believe they can give good price~ Come FB u'll find a lot of info we shared there~

co2fan.... okie, if i find the time to login via PC cos i cannot find the page via mobile app.

so u considering this Yann from Outlook?

but when they customise according to budget.. will it be quality/grade of material = $$ paid.

Hey Sinny...have you already got FB? Also do you have any photo to share your reno? Thanks~ Let's go into FB ...if not here very lonely~ Haha~