Senja Green , HDB August 08 BTO

co2fan. of course I would prefer a King bed if our units can accomodate. Anyway congrats on ur insulation from the inflation on furniture. Just stay alert on this company and execute your orders at any sign of instability . This company have a reason for willing to take on advance orders . Anyway do you have a Manhattan Card ? Else, apply for it and use it for big ticket purchase . 5% rebate on end of mth credit card bills that exceed 3k , subject to maximum cash rebate of $200 per quarter, so time and spread out the big ticket items purchase... Happy Shopping and remember to share more good lobangs you find :o)

dampard, if you have not hold your wedding banquet, try this. Make 8k deposit instead of the normal 5K, but split into 2 Manhattan card ( you and wife ) . Then on actual banquet day, split into 2 or 3 cards. The rebate total up at least $800 liao. But take note of the timing, eg in that Quarter, spend nothing else on this card and reserve the $4k qouta spending for the banquet bill, since max rebate per qtr is $200 nia, ( means a spending of 4K for that qtr )

do take note that Stanchart has 15% dining deals once in a while. You can use that to claim more rebates (usually capped at $100).

Hmm.. Heard from a friend who got a new unit in Segar that Opennet will only do an installation for them next year even though they have gotten their keys already. Looks like there will be some planning to do when we get our flats, or hope that Opennet is just waiting for us so that we can do together. :p

Toma>> Yeah man .. I hope they are waiting for Segar and Senja to install together then after that they'll wait for Gateway and Parc View

Hi Everyone (or should i say future neighbours!) Greetings..I'm new to this forum but i have been following this thread for quite some time; especially the completion progress and pictures which some of you took..hehe (",)

Have you all sourced for home furnishing, interior designers, etc?

Fiza>> Welcome~~ Which block u from? Have someone from Block A finally show up?

BTW ppl .. I passed by today and i saw Block A is already halfway painted~

Sand>> Yeah .. very soon~ .. even from my block the aircon railings all installed!!

BTW ppl .. i also went up the rental flats top floor and lucky to have a peek inside (thanks to an indian couple who left their door open) and realised how small it is. I also guage the rental flat distance to block C and D .. found that its around 15 - 18 metres apart only.

Photos updates : http://www.flickr.com/photos/91842697@N00/sets/72157627215352896/

( copy entire url instead of clicking on link )

Tower cranes for 633D and 633A dismantled and gone, as the water tanks fully installed and lifting works completed.Left 2 tower cranes for 633B to complete the tanks, and 633C to start installing and for the MSCP.

All 4 blocks completed, pending interior works and water tanks for 633B and C. I guess, from Mar 2012, we can start to monitor Gebiz. Once tender for inspection works for Bukit Panjang N6C9 called , around 3 mths time can collect keys liao ba...

hi co2fan...blk 633B..any of my neighbours here?

hEY STone!
Nice pictures =) Thks!

And also window panels are not up yet!
Do we monitor GEbiz to see if they tender for inspection works?

Thanks stone!

Actually I think we can create a facebook group for senja green discussions. should be easier to do mass orders, especially for electronics, and stuff like that from there.

I'm also from 633B.

Lyana/mstham>> Welcome~~~ Hohoho~~ I've found another close neighbours~~ Kizel also from our block 633D~~ Care to share which floor u ppl from??

santa,co2,toma, sandz thanks.

Toma, if you are doing us the honour,I think for privacy reasons, better make the FB group a closed group, and name it Serria Golf.

Welcome lyanaSya / mstham =)
Where R my 633C kakis ....?

I think sld be light green and white for the paint right?

Yes!! We sld hve a facebook page!!

i agree tat we should talk in FB too.. its easier as in share wats in ur mind, uploading the pics (easier n faster), we also can update each other on anyting we know about wats new,wats happening in our homey area! (",) Many more!
question is who's gonna create the acc on FB? Hehe...

Sandz~ hope it'll be green and nt peach, or beige, or somting like tat lah.. hehe.. looks old.. hope they use brilliant colours! (so demanding ah) hehe..

Yeah~~ Its time to move to FB then monitor both side til we get our keys~~
I believe our mansion will be ready by Q2 though i bet September the last time round~ So excited~~

Joshua>> World very small .. your wife friend Fu HuiQing my close colleague in keppel training .. kekeke~~

Sandy>> You have yet to find out Lawrence's phone number for me leh~~

Wiwiwi>> Your friend Chris say hi to your baby~~

metro/Little Red Dot >> Just submit your "application" to join, and I'm sure DT will add you into the group.

Search for Senja Green in FB, and join the group from there.

Pease continue to give support to this forum~~ er .. at least until we get the key .. its called we start here we end here .. rite?~~