Senja Green , HDB August 08 BTO

co2, referring to your link on those furnitures, those are cool designs!Especially the stackable coffee table (the money also stack up higher too)...

Santa>> Wrong~~ Its 14th floor and facing the main road .. u almost got it~~ .. so nobody kena my quiz .. save my coffee treat .. muahahaha~~
The link sell high class save-space-furniture very expensive .. but we can take the picture show contractor ask them to fabricate something like those .. i think can save money .. hehe~~

fredrick> sounds like good news....

co2fan> I am so gan dong u like the food photos on my fb man.. feel a sense of accomplishment.. Ha..

Chris>> Yes .. your self made food looks better than mine .. u gan dong got cry or not? Wahahaha~~

Santa>> No prob~ .. next time got other quiz~~ And coffee on me anytime, applys to all future neighbours, provided we get to meet~~

Er .. my brother-in-law updated me, as he was activated to go down to BP LRT stations yesterday to fix the control room breakdown, the final revamped bus interchange will be located back to original spot and the condo will be on top of the bus interchange + shopping centre~~ So in future we still need to walk 12 mins to shop and to take certain bus~~

And I guess, the mall project by FEO at TMJ, will again be a white Elephant.. Since beside BPP, will be the new integrated mall, condo and bus interchange, which is beside the LRT / DTL2 . Pity whoever is going to take up the space at the new TMJ mall...

The Million dollar question now is, who will be the developer for it ? I guess FEO is out, CL also should be out, since they already own BPP and Lot one around the area.. CDL ? F & N property ? Asia Mall ? or even a dark horse, Wingtai Holdings.. ?

co2, yeah. next time can go to the kopitiam opp our hse to yum cha.
I hope they upgrade it though...

Yesterday news reported BP LRT broke down for about 5hrs...*shake head* and few days back, residents complained that the frequency of the train is slow plus many have to wait for 2nd or 3rd train then can board... *shake head*. Me gonna buy a cheap bike and cycle to DTL/interchange. Faster, cheaper, greener & healthier. yeah.

stonefish >> If I were any of the prop dev, I'll try to get factory outlets to go in and have a factory outlet shopping mall. Hahaha

Not bad development for BP area. New flyover at the TMJ , new DTL2, new integrated mall with bus interchange , all within walking distance from us..

Ya! I want a huge GV... then just walk to the cinema will do... Dreamz... I like the factory outlet idea too. Ha... Can both stonefish and tomahawk send in a petition?

Santa> the LRT cannot make it one. I gave up on it like less than half a yr after it was completed. I opt to take a bus down to clementi and change a train. So much faster.

Aiyah co2, your "guess the flat level" contest so fast deadline end liao..miss out on placing the bets.
Latest update on the flat progress: blk d is at lvl 17 and blk c is 14 lvl. The other blocks I can't see cos I was at the kopitiam.

Tomahawk>> Wow.. i like Factory outlet! Hugh GV is even better...!
I agree LRT 'CMI' =(

metro >> Blk D is climbing fast.. Mine is still the slowest..

Anyone going to snap snap pictures this Weekend?

From bus interchange can take bus 184 (20-30 mins) down to clementi. But depends on which mrt line you want to connect to. If you are gg to town, you are better off catching 190 or 700 (15 to 30 mins)from bt panjang. Buses are generally faster than taking the LRT. Think if gg down to jurong pt is bus 180 if i never remember wrongly. Bus 963 if gg to vivocity (by expressway, normal traffic 40 mins). Ha... I think i become bus directory liao. To woodlands also got bus but i forgot wat number.

christie chan, u iciban! Yes, bus 180 goes to jurong pt.

Ok la! I ban LRT liao. Me going to enjoy a couple of years with the temporary bus interchange 1st.

Hi Sandz, wana correct my info: Blk C is now at lvl 12 ( I type wrongly just now)
Sorry, let u "yi chang huan xi yi chang kong".
But the progress considered fast, 1 month only & they lego four more levels

Fredrick >> Thks for the Picts
Metro>> no worries babe =)

Christie>> Yea.. 184 is the bus i took to clementi all the time when im in my poly days.
187 goes to Woodlands interchange abt 20-25 mins depending on traffic.

190 is the mOst convenient one~! Reaching Orchard speedy when the traffic is good.. Goes to chinatown too!

no problem! thats what neighbours are for right? howwever as the progression accelerates,i realise that we might no longer be able to take close up views of each blk aldy. as notice from blk 633a, it looks like a few storeys more we will nt be able take take full shots alrady, unless someone can find a better place perhaps at senja grand top floor?

Thanks fred! Been some time since i passed by just to see the progress. Always view from afar since its high enuff to be seen...

Anyway, everyone enjoy and take care! I will be away on a trip.. Catch up with u guys when i am back! =)

Chris>> Wah .. vin oredi lor~~ So many trip~~ Me also going BANGLADESH for recruitment .. wahahahaha~~
*Guilty*~~ .. i personally bring in so many FT~~ kekeke~~

Christie, you are not coming over to China right ?
Hopefully can be back SG by next weekend.. Jan gottan return to the same places in China..

Co2fan : still got so many ship orders ?

Fred >> No worries, ask stonefish to take using his UWA lens. :p

I think at Senja Grand, you can only see C and D blocks. Not sure if we can see A and B, but I haven't really tried roaming the estate though...

Tom, no more UWA or FE liao. Sold when I switch systems, since my current system is able to do 3D panorama sweep . There are another 2 locations that I had scouted in advance. Need to be back SG 1st before I can get some shots.. hopefully by next weekend...

Took a walk with hubby to senja ytd nite.
It's his 1st time gg to the actual site!
Blk C is @ 13th level le! Blk D still completing 18th level.
Had zi char at the kopitiam at senja grand. The hor fun CMI.

Hey co2,
Paiseh, dunno why I'm unable to access the forum ytd.
Had to email sgbrides to fix the prob!
Yah.. The hor fun not nice at all ..

Tom - Yup, will be back this weekend. Hope there will be some time for me to get some shots..

Metro - Cannot access from office or overseas ? Use a proxy. Cannot access FB too due to the Great Firewall of China. Managed to leap over it with the help of a proxy, googled from Singapore. Those proxies googled / Baidu from China are all blocked by the Great Firewall already.

Stone>> Haha .. Great firewall of China .. google also got some issue with them~
Ya .. they warned me also about what to consume in Bangladesh~~ My company tot of giving me a jab .. but 1 week effective so i think i better dun take .. in case no effect~~ And i think my body quite strong and immuned~~

Stonefish >> Oh, Im not overseas.. There was a http error but sgbrides managed to solve the prob alrdy.
Haha, yah i have heard that FB is blocked in some countries.. quite bo liao..

12 Dec 2010

Overview
http://farm6.static.flickr.com/5088/5254679498_d713cefb60_b.jpg

633D 19th Floor
http://farm6.static.flickr.com/5126/5254694476_5cc643c640_b.jpg

633C 14th Floor
http://farm6.static.flickr.com/5241/5254706246_80357608e5_b.jpg

633B 17th Floor
http://farm6.static.flickr.com/5087/5254108111_a084f8ec48_b.jpg

633A 20th Floor
http://farm6.static.flickr.com/5130/5254121577_576095e4f5_b.jpg

Tomahawk, in case you are curious, the overview was taken with a 16-80mm CZ lens, handheld.
633A-D photos taken with a 25years old Minolta 70-210mm lens, handheld. Solid lens and cheap.