Senja Green , HDB August 08 BTO

Hi all, i'm at Blk 633B
any neighbours?

heylo everybody!!! Back frm another trip.. Ha.. I am 633B too!
Btw, why is there a need to shift the interchange to a temporary one? Can't it be at the existing one till the new one is done up? I dun think the mrt line affects the current existing interchange mah... So wat's the pt of shifting the interchange twice? Dun make sense to me leh.. Or they gg to build the condo at the existing interchange already? Need co2fan to answer the many question marks... But if true, then the new interchange is so inconvenient for pple.. So far away frm the rest of bt panjang.. Though its nearer to us lah.. Ha.. Good for pple like us...

Chris>> Wah .. so many overseas trip ar? Shiok hor~~
Er .. regarding the temp interchange, have to ask SMRT & LTA why the relocation~~ My brother-in-law is a senior officer in SMRT. My sis was also from SMRT .. both of them in-charge of the Clementi temp bus interchange .. so quite reliable info from them. Maybe thats the only ground big enough and suitable to relocate a bus depot. And maybe anywhere near the existing one not so convenient since they are going to construct a new condo there. Frankly, i also find the planning missing sense~~

co2fan> this time round coz hubby overseas working so went there to accompany him. Didn't do much also lah.. small town. So just slack in the apartment while he's at work... Now is my slack period mah.. So can relax then relax... jan onwards again gg to be madness liao.

Hmmm... i think the whole thing very stupid. Can't they just wait till later to construct the condo? Then no need to keep shifting the interchange. But ok lah.. I guess we can have access to buses much easier for abt 3 yrs? And at least it means no hdb BTO in that plot of land till at least 2015. Ha.. cannot take it if i am surrounded by construction in all directions..

Christie, from your description, sounds like we are in the same industry...2-3am a daily affair for maddness period from Dec - Aug generally.

khwies>> Aiyyyoooo~~ ... u vin oreli loor~~ Now all kids go holiday .. yu al e while go slack @ an apartment in an unknown small town .. vin oredi looorr~~ See yur hubby wouk .. yu slack around den com bak ask y bus interchange tis n tat .. vin oredli loor~~ Kekeke~~

Brownmuf, welcome!

Maybe BPP is going to shift to the existing bus interchange? By doing this, BPP can link to the new bus interchange, DTL and BP LRT.

Hi all, thanks for the warm welcome!!

Hi to all 633B neighbours! glad to know some of u even before we are really neighbours-in-person! heeee..

i cant wait to get the keys and move in with my family.
i was reading the past log, so u guys reckon it will be Q4 2011?

*waves* to all 633B neighbours and all Senja grennians. :D

wow! i hope its ard the year 2012.
and get move in by 2012 Dec.
heeeehee.. than my girl will be able to go to her primary school.

ya, co2fan.. u have inside news? if Sep 2012, i also dont mind.
take keys, than renovate house, clean here and there and viola~ house is ready!

Stonefish> shld be different industry bah.. Ha... Co2fan already reveal my industry liao. My peak from Jan to oct. Depending on season, usually only back earliest 10 plus 11pm.

Co2fan> where got vin already... I concern abt bus interchange mah. I go small town relax u can see... The kids terrorise me that time u dunno only. Ha.

I bet June 2012! Hehe... Between march to June 2012 actually. I like ben & Jerry icecream!!! Ha.

Hohohoho... Here are the list of punters. heeeee...

Brownmuf - Q4 2011? or Q4 2012?
Santa Cruz - Mar 2012
Co2 - Sep 2012
Christie - Jun 2012
Pinkmouse - Mar 2012

Prize: 1 bottle of 1852 Chaetu la perrie & 1 year supply of Ben & Jerry ice cream. hahaha... OR 1 drink coupon from TCC/Starbuck/Coffeebean/Spinelle & 1 tub from Ben & Jerry/Hagen Daz.

LAI AH LAI AH, place your bets ah!

Sandisk>> Wah piang~~ I suspect you work in RWS or SingaporePool leh~
Anyway .. lets high the stake to Set meal from Sizzler/Jacks place/Outback/Kenny Rogers plus Haagen Daaz/Magnum Gold ice cream lah~~

Little Red Dot, errmm...u have to be a lil more specific.. Q1 is from Jan to Mar lei... like that your chances of winning is higher lei. Pls place your bet again.

As of now...

Santa Cruz - Mar 2012
Co2 - Sep 2012
Christie - Jun 2012
Pinkmouse - Mar 2012
Sandz - Mar 2012

Grand Prize: 1 set meal from Sizzler/Jacks place/Outback/Kenny Rogers & 1 Tub from Haagen Daaz/Magnum Gold/Ben & Jerry ice cream!!

Heee, I dun mind join in the fun, but I dun bet, can?
I hope it's 2012 Mar..

By the way, drove past Senja green and saw my blk is at 14th storey!! Yay! But my floor kenna block by rental flats... Sianx 1/2..

Might be going down this weekend to snap pictures!

Santa Cruz - Mar 2012
Co2 - Sep 2012
Christie - Jun 2012
Pinkmouse - Mar 2012
Sandz - Mar 2012
Brownmuf - Mar 2012

Grand Prize: 1 set meal from Sizzler/Jacks place/Outback/Kenny Rogers & 1 Tub from Haagen Daaz/Magnum Gold/Ben & Jerry ice cream!!

Brownsmurf>> Cannot~ You muz bet .. becoz your a newbie~ .. hehe~~ Whether can keep the promise is another thing .. we'll see who vins~~ If not, u r not smurf .. u r Brownchicken!! .. fwhahahaha~~

co2fan's Quiz:

Which floor does this window panel belong to in the picture?? This photo was taken October 11th~~
Hint: Blk 633A
Prize: Coffee Treat from co2fan

1577976.jpg

.. eh? .. how come i so eng huh?

stonefish >> not much curry lah... everyday just pizza pizza pizza... not brave enough to try other food. my colleague got diarrhea just because of drinking non mineral water in pizzahut... very scaring...

Co2 >> your news is correct... yesterday URA released this land parcel for application. It will be a commercial and residential development.

http://www.ura.gov.sg/pr/text/2010/pr10-138.html

"The subject site is currently occupied by an existing bus interchange which will be redeveloped and integrated within the future development. The co-location of the bus interchange with the proposed mixed commercial and residential development on the sale site will facilitate seamless connectivity for commuters and residents in the area."

Christie -> din see what Co2 had said.. I guess you are dealing with client's figures and risks ?

Home -> Even bottle mineral water may not be safe. read an article The mineral water bottled by the most famous soft drink was found to be tap water in the incredible country. I think hot drink should be better.

So tempted to get home lights , LED light bulbs, bathroom accessories, bath tub, curtains n railing and even the stone lion / dragon.. Even Chandelier also many pattern.

There are alot of suppliers at my current location now.. but seems abit too early.. and no where to store them even I get a 20 ft container to ship back.. Maybe in Oct / Nov 2011 and Jan 2012 when I return to this client, I will ship some stuff over.

Stone>> Wah Seh~~ Left Green Dragon .. Right White Tiger ar?? How about Stone fishes .. Wahaha~~ .. joking huh~~
Hey .. your China lobang got any online catalogues? Bulk shipment cheaper rite?

co2fan, most of the manufacturers are in dog dun shit, birds dun lay eggs villages. Beside my hotel in the small city are lots of lighting, bathroom accessories,curtain shops suppliers. Probably will try my luck for catalogues from them n see how. May check out my buddies whose BTO also completing around our time, for mass order n direct shipment in late 2011, when I should be returning . Jan 2011 also coming back, but too early to buy.. Maybe also get the stone lions and bath tub.. Haha... å·¦é’é¾™,å³ç™½è™Ž,中间一åªå°è€é¼ 

Stone>> Wah .. the village u embarked so ulu yet got so many great stuff!?
Ya .. Gobermen starts to come out with the infamous illusions liao AKA the GE gimmicks~~
"MBT~ If you cannot convince them .. you smoke them lor~~" .. kekeke~~

co2fan, village area land is cheaper, and pollution also dun get much disturbance from the authority, and also, labour is cheaper hiring those villagers...

Santa Cruz - Mar 2012
Co2 - Sep 2012
Christie - Jun 2012
Pinkmouse - Mar 2012
Sandz - Mar 2012
Brownmuf - Mar 2012
Little Red Dot - Jan 2012