Senja Green , HDB August 08 BTO

Stonefish35> WOW! i din know anyone knows about it, do i know you or seen you before? Yup, we moved to SBW for almost 2 yrs already!

Thks for the pictures!

Stoney>> Great job~~ Your photos are manificent!! .. so clear and sharp~~ I think i better dun show my HP photos liao~~ Yo .. thats me with the other couple on sun evening originally intended to shop at BPP and makan at the Crab restuarant before go and have another look but in the end we went early then met you and wife (NICE TO MEET YOU!!).. so your car number is 1172 if i remembered correctly?? (kekeke .. now everyone knows your car number~~) The moment you flash your DSLR at the site i know that guy is either you or Joshua coz you all mentioned about DSLR cameras before .. hehe~~ I wanted to say hello to you two but your wifey was fast to shun away my intended gesture .. haha~~ Its nice to finally meet 1st of my future neighbours although not yet formally introduced~~ Next time i'll say hello to you if i meet you again then we go have coffee~~ ok??

Sandy>> For your info, i added my pics in FB some months back~~ SO~~ .. remember my face or else i go your stall i got no face ar~~ kekeke~~

The 5rm prices totally not worth it... Onli bigger den ours 4rm by abit den have to pay so much much... Dun haf so many govt benefits too, rebate etc...

Stone> I oso prefer the wet market kind... Foods mor fresh n cheap

Sinplyme> Nah, we are under Koufu now @ Sembawang - Canberra.

ah fan> i see ur pictures hor, really cannot tell that u always can talk crap de loh! wahahah...

sandy > the market there? further down nearer to CDANS?
okie dokey, do I get special discount when I mention your name? hehe

Kizel , Joshua ; the nearest old sch wet mkt is at bukit timah , the food centre is on top of it . If we disregard the one at fajar.

Sandy : actually my gf knows you . Actually does koufu charge you GTO rent based on ur actual sales on top of basic rent ? IIRC kopitiam n food republic does it

Co2fan : haha ... I got a feeling yesterday that 1 of the guys is you . Wrong number plate and it's not my or gf's car. Too expensive to maintain unless in sales got car allowance. Both of us shy mah . Ya next time can go for kopi . The sports complex is almost ready,

Stone>> Ur gf is suxian? Am i right??
If I am not mistken, I dun think Koufu charge us basic rent but some misc charges. We also have quota to meet =)

Sinplyme>> Sure sure, just SAY my name =) haha
(Shhh .. dun tell ppl lei, else whole sembawang customer will be doing that)

Joshua>> The next big thing Super LED~~ This 12K LED sure drop .. er .. maybe not in 2 years time~~ 4K i buy~~ heehee~~~

tomahawk>> yea yea i saw that! Is really the slimmest TV i ever seen. is abt S$12,688 and oso the universal remote control which cost abt 600 plus... *faint*

12K can do many renov work for our new house wor!

sandy > haha.. okie, will say I'm sandy's friend. hehe.

all > the LED TV seems so fragile, I think I will still stick to thicker tv... :x

Haha, I m back. Hows everybody?? Heard that blk D now 8 level liao. Happy happy. But Senja Gateway caming lioa. Will affected blk D or not?? Any comments.

Sandy : Its a small world after all.

Jos : The way to go is not large format for 3D LED. Probably is to shrink it. Given the trend of mickey mouse flats n condos in Spore, where got space for large format TV ? Living room getting smaller and smaller, haha...
Probably heading down to HUD 3D LED TV, like those pilot helmet. Just sit on sofa, put on the googles, you can have a large format TV right in front of ur eyes.. Base unit like a transmittor with Blue Ray capabilities. Receivers in HUD.

Aloha, back from business trip ? Progress seems to be faster now..

Aloha>>Hi Sharon ... how are u?? Long tme no hear from you ... busy? Judging from our block angle, distance and the direction of wind .. should be much less dust. Anyway you can always sweep the floor or sleep with a dust mask lor~~ Kizel also from our block one leh~~

Sandy> i seldom go SBW but if i go visit my sister i will suggest go find you...
Fan> i heard of Aloha b4 in the previous post i know she same blk as us...

stone >> no lah. HUD = need to wear, and there's no one size fit all solution. Some face big, some face small. Not very comfortable lah...

Maybe, a film over your wall that can become a TV screen, but no need projection. The film itself is the screen, and it can be resized, stretched over any wall to become a TV. Can bring to toilet and stretch over your mirror while brushing teeth, or for you to play ps3 games while you doing your business. haha... Hopefully can move towards true wireless also. Power devices through radio waves, so no need to have so many wires at home. :D

Joshua, Stone>> Yeah~~ We'll get to witness these unimaginable technologies breakthus in our lifetime~~ Both of you should faster go patent your inventions~~ I seriously believe in your ideas and i'm sure these will be realised~~ Next time when your company beat the hell out of Sony or Samsung .. remember me hor.. becoz i support your ideas leh~~ Heehee~~ .. and till then i'll stick with these Super LEDs~~

Wah this thread suddenly super active! Can't wait for senja green to be ready. Looks like progress quite fast, maybe ready before 4Q 2012.

Pinky>> Wah~~ .. MIA so long .. we've got a couple of new neighbours in addition .. whereas cocoabun, hweifang, QQ31, homeless and alex also long time neber say hello to us liao .. I think they gave up Senja Green for DBSS or EC oredi~~ keke..

I am expecting mid to end 2012. So its still within expectations. Ha.. Wondering where next they going to launch BTO. Now that senja gateway is confirmed.

Hweifang>> Alamak~~ still got almost 2 years leh~~ My investment funds all haven't recovered leh .. haha~~

Pinky>> Bridal packages muz ask Wiwiwiw coz she juz engaged some company and went tried out. You can ask her or go to her FB and have a look if your "End" is near~

Pinkmouse> no worries abt bridal package. So many ard.. just make sure ur package has most things covered. And ask to try out the gowns. The most frustrating part is if u cannot find gowns u like... Make sure the price to top up pics are not too steep.

As for reno packages, think i will only start to think when the building is fully up? Coz by then they got to like paint the blocks and do up last min stuff. So shld give me sufficient time to do reno searching..

pink >> Think the most impt is to find the gown you like. Then must be thick skinned enough to ask for things you need, and to walk out when you feel too pressured. :D

Hmm .. I wonder if a bride suddenly become bloated and fat nearing the wedding day, will the gown be altered in time?? Or have to choose another suit last minute??

We started to have this kind of feeling. Sometimes we cannot help but recall and think back in the past when we just starting to understand the meaning of life and realised we can't make up for these times as time never turns back, especially those with significant fond memories, that it makes us breathless no matter how big our lungs are where no amount of breathing can fulfill the airway grasp. Life is like a storm, a few flashes and its over, so we treasure every moment from now. We started looking back, present and ahead to let ourselves feel each day longer and wider.

hi everyone...im new here...i applied for senja gateway....anyone still hv senja green interior fittings photos...??kind to share with me..??

猫猫 Celine>> Hello kitty kitty~~ We havn't even get our key .. how to have interior fittings?? But if you want some interior design inspirations you can pm me .. ok? Meow~~ kekeke~~

co2fan >> so poetic! haha...

celine >> All the best for your Gateway application! At that time we only had the 3d model of our flats. If you are talking about the sample show room at HDB, it has been the same for the past few years.

猫猫 Celine>> Meow~~ please sniff back our archives .. i am sure theres something you're looking for~~ Go .. kitty kitty~~

Wah~~ Seventh month all hiding?? Btw .. my mom recce our site yesterday .. heehee .. 633D finished 10th floor liao .. Voila!!

co2fan >> haha.. I also went to the area yesterday too. Ppl on the site still hard at work! :D

B completed 4th level, C on 3rd... The rest too tall for me to remember :p. The rental flats are coming up as well. But I noticed something weird though (need to confirm this when I double check with my photos). How tall were the rental flats supposed to be?