Hi hi .. i am back online
Yesterday we only met ah soon at 10+, but it is ok since we are at home anyway.
After looking at my floor plan, he provide more ideas on what to do .. one of which is to do cove lighting.
But after reading all your comments, I wonder if it is really such a good idea??
I think we will go and view one of the 'showflats' with cove lights before we confirm
He also told me I can go look at the tiles first. He just ask me to call 'ah di' at 9xxxx.
So this ah di will tell us where to go is it? Anyone got the address of Sin Lek, Hafary and Lian Seng Heng?
How to know what size of tiles we should pick if uncle is not going to be there?
And can combine different tiles from different shops one meh?
Sorry got many questions to ask you all since you are all 'experienced'
familyof4,
the franke package looks nice!
Your fanco ceiling fan is hanging on false ceiling or normal ceiling?
ivyseah,
Oh i see, then the price of the rain shower is similar to the one we saw at poh joo
You haven't got your quote yet? I think ah soon says he will get his son to type out some quotes today or tomorrow
christy,
sorry to hear about the bad experience at bubblewash
mrspiglet,
Ya, that is what I am afraid lor. What if the owners of the 'showflat' not happy that we pop by unannounced?
Today is my 1st appt to sell my current flat. Will be getting the keys to my new flat next week!
Gaku,
Have you gone to any showflat yet?
Angel,
No worries, do post when you have more time. But I still can rem how your striking your lovely kitchen looks
Can also pm me your curtain contacts?
Pinkpetter,
Hope you get well soon. Ya, I think ah soon business is really flourishing thanks to your recommendations leh
Fondue,
You did cove lights and also false ceiling?