Hi guys!
roamca & mrspiglet, yah! Today busy with housing stuff loh. And my hb went to service car, so took afew hours away liao. Afternoon went for the handover. Inspected everything! Not many defects.
Got one little chip at my door (whh is hidden wen door close), and Yeak minus $100 from the remaining bill. Hee... Must say that Yeak is really a very nice and chin-cai guy.
So roamca, dun worry about the defects. Mostly all nice nice.
& u muz be very excited abt the handover nex Friday!
Evening came home to pack the rest of the stuff. Tml will go with my ILs & hb to clean the whole place. Sunday morning start to shift things over!
mrspiglet.. I bought my curtains liao! It's a lobang of my hb's colleague. 3 sets of half length day & night curtains and 1 set of half length day curtain for $900. Tink quite ok lar. My hb tink gd deal, so immediately ok. So I didn't call those recommended in RT.
fondue.. wah! I like ur mosaic very much too! That's alot of mosaic.
And I tink ur roman pillars very cool also. Hee...
fearnone.. haha! so u went with ah soon. cool, tink he has very good reviews so far.
lawry.. cool! Hope that the boss will know what is paiseh.. and dun take ur last payment.