terrapin,
me not worry abt 11th sep being given away, coz tentative booking is mine, and sharul say would hold for me extra long a bit. coz of special circumstance betw me and my gf.
caitlin,
thk almost all of sep taken up lor..actually I oni book 2 dates, but my gf book 2 oso, so dbl lor,got more choice.
I find their wines very ex, i mean even if they give pkg of flat rate, then we bring own wines, still ex lor.
I saw the set-up last sunday at 5pm. thk they can work more on the stage decor, find it really boorish. But according to Sharul, those flowers I saw on sunday, no top-up, it's included in the basic pkg.
kargrrl,
I do find that the cake look too simple, hoping that they would chg a new 1 by next yr.
pepper,
I oni saw sunday's set-up,the flowers ya, could be slightly bigger. but probably that 1 was small coz more space needed to work on the reception table.I forgot to ask, guess must make another trip and chk with Sharul again. just very bothered that stage quite bare, no flowers, and bare. probably chk out their florist to see cost to add on.
bochup,
Really hope that those info on those waitering part did help. coz I just wanna contribute my fair share 2, ask u all so many questions, very pai seh oso.
understand that u have wat" blog" or some pictures to share??? may I see them 2?
sweetpea,
I thking actually each table no need 1 floral arrangement. I thk on VIP tables enuff. me contemplating of changing those flowers on each table for more alcohol.

afterall, 1ce the 1st dish is presented, the floral piece at the table would be removed. Or maybe work on a smaller set. The 1 I saw on sun looks quite big on the table leh...
as for those along the aisle, I counted, got total 6, thk should be more than enuff.
Sigh...
just haven't make a firm booking, now just waiting for my gf to firm her hong kong dates so that I can pick on my dates and be TRUE BLUE RH BTB.