Question for ladies

Absolutely not for me. And not all men have loveless sex either.

That said, people are free to do as they wish. Men or women, sex with or without feelings.

"Aiyo, it is called as one night stand.

guess MJ must be male."

For any ONS to happen, it still takes 2 to tango. So, why the assumption its a guy? Strange.

Oh please, milo.

please read the question that pazzion asked the MJ, lah. I dun make assumption anyhow. this pazzion asked if this MJ is a male or female cos MJ did not know he is male,

MJ is a male and I wonder what's his story.

Good question...only under one condition, the other willing party is Lin Zhi Ling Or Angelina Jolie Or Mei Ren Yu...i dunno her name la hahhaa

ONS! depends on both can be no feeling but the shiokness and having sex is there... so just click and do! after all both can go on to r/s if they wanna go on..

Hmmmm if one can have no problem with ONS, one have no problem with prostituition less one is cheapo to pay for it?

I see not much diff with ONS and prostituition leh haha

hahaha there's nothing as safe lah. Scarly before serve you the pros or gigg served someone with AIDS or STD, will also kanna ;)

Kat.

I believe you have extreme poor understanding on the opposite sex.

green,

no difference la .. got license one .. go regular checkup also like dat . scarli they checkup liao then next day kana .. have to wait till next checkup then know leh ...