Pre - wedding ( marriage) councilor

vicks

I have been proposed!!
happy but we are thinking of going to those kind of marriage couciling. Any recommendations?

Thanks a lot!

congrats, u mean marriage prep courses? I suggest you guys go down to the library and get some books to read up 1st. Mostly, the course touch on similar things. 8 yrs back, we signed up an online course, didn't find it useful for us. It depends how well the couple already understand each other.

millions of women will weep to know u're off the market. this is truly a sad day... the world lost a truly suave educated charismatic bachelor...

A marriage prep course can be very useful and important provided you attend one conducted by professional marriage therapists or counsellors. The professionals are able advise and work through issues/ disagreements that the 2 of you might have, which books and online quizzes are not able to do. Afterall, every couple is unique. These may not be cheap but hey compared to your wedding preparation, an investment of $200-300 is worth it for your marriage to last a lifetime.

Usually religious organisations like churches would have such courses. If you are not interested in those, you can attend secular ones conducted by private counselling agencies or non profit organisations like family service centres. I know MCYS gives rebates for those who attend and complete courses they approve. You might want to just do a simple google search for the list of programmes.

yeah i'm feeling great after using a chopper like u suggested to cut my head, remove my brain and wash it with soap. it was, like the thousands of suggestions u've given... very effective and helpful.

tks again, You're The Man!

have a great weekend!

Hi Jin Hui,

Thank you for your advice. Do you know of anyone to recommend? Cos like so many I also dont know which one good. >"<

Thanks thanks!

Darling, uneasy having sex for the first time?

Don't worry, I am also a virgin... I am sure our marriage will work. ^.^

u're the enlightened one and u're asking questions?

oh let me try, let me try!

ask You for a specific Chant verse?

oh pls do enlighten us all, we all want loose buttholes! facilitates anal sex and eases passing motion, reduces flatulence audibles too!

wow, definite enlightenment!

In this sea of samsara. Sufferings r a certainty.
We can only control our thoughts and steady our hearts.

The Heart is the Antenae. The Radio.
Of Intent and Intuition.
Connection to the Grand United Field.

BcarFul. There's a Bad moon on the rise. Howl! A control system preventing u from awakening.

so for those who want a loose butthole...

recite the above chant provided by 60secs...

eh 60secs, how many times must they recite? how often?

can't be, milo dun interrupt, later he dun reveal the secret to this very impt - must-have advantage over others.

let's wait for the enlightened expert to advise.

everyone deserves a chance to have a loose butthole. think abt it... it eases many life! it's a must-have!

so, this is the new chant. No wonder he is chanting away all the time. He needs it loose all the time.

Let's play "guess the Milo's IQ". Rules are simple: the one who gets it the closest without going over wins.
I'll play it safe and say IQ=10.

Winner gets the butt hole loosen by 60 secs personal chants to enlightenment. What's the doggy in suit waiting for?

Can see kent's determination and discipline in his chants and pursue towards his butt quest. Impressive!

However, dog eats poop. So, you are damn accustomed to its smell. However, be considerate to others, your breath really stinks. Bark elsewhere. Don't worry, I doubt there will be others contesting with you. 60 secs, you have your winner.

fat, ugly and like to stalk pple MILO,

have u wondered why u are disliked so much ??

besides your nature...it is your BO.

DAMN STINKO !

WOW... what wisdom from a person that has consistently through 746 message posted to irritate. I'm not here for some popularity contest but you are in the dog show, so I understand your keen interest to show your aggressive display. Its pretty much your animal that you go round sniffing. BUT, your breath still stinks. LOL

Good to see that fat, ugly and like to stalk pple MILO have finally revealed his true colours or smell (i.e. BO, DAMN STINKO LEH).

Honesty is the best policy.