sherlynsam
Iskandar. About 30-40 mins away. My husband wanted pictures of us with his car.Btw where u take your outdoor ?
haha yes yes...huat ah..better change e money to use for our pre wedding shoot photos!
i saw that there are grab taxis to go JB at less than $10/pax!
http://www.todayonline.com/singapore/grab-launches-spore-johor-carpool-service
think starts on 20 June
wah...still got fly and insects somemore...i hope there is no mosquitoes cos i am a mosquito attractor! haiz....
so u also chose the 2 days package RM5588 right?
Hi everyone , just took my 2nd outdoor shoot at desaru , the place not bad , just that alot of fly and insects, and maybe not what i have i have imagine of the beach , but was still fine , saw few couple also take photoshoot over there , was really tired and soooooo " HOT " and was water drip all over our face , so let just hope that the photo and edit will be nice . . .
omg..sounds terrible...in tt case..mayb i choose SG already for my shoot...haha
what is your itinerary like?
hi david...did u do e story album?
When's your photo selection? I don't even start to take pre wedding shoot. Longer than u guys... I'm going on end of July....Hi all , any update ? Thinking of waiting for photo selection soooooo long . . .
They saw my ring. N said is nice must bring for shooting....yoz! btw u all got wear your wedding ring to take photos for the pre wedding?
When's your photo selection? I don't even start to take pre wedding shoot. Longer than u guys... I'm going on end of July....
They saw my ring. N said is nice must bring for shooting....
Lol. Yalo... long... so my turn is around Sept lo. Win liao. Haha.End of August than photo selection , haha , very long sia , maybe middle of july ask see can go early a not . .
Not diamond ring. Is our wedding bands. But hmm... is really nice lah. Lol...Haha , than ur ring should be very big and bright . . . .
Share leh?Not diamond ring. Is our wedding bands. But hmm... is really nice lah. Lol...
Just normal ring from Love & CoShare leh?
Normal ring from Love & CoShare leh?
I will bring all.. Actually not that scary la. Don't show off to ppl, Nobody know u are bringing it... enjoyden will u b going to bring the proposal ring (with diamond one) along? but scary leh to bring to msia rite..
I will bring all.. wedding bands n diamond ring.. actually if u don't show to other ppl not so dangerous lah.den will u b going to bring the proposal ring (with diamond one) along? but scary leh to bring to msia rite..
4-5K depends on what u want...Hi, May i know roughly how much is Castalia pre wedding and AD package?
thank you
5 gowns for pre wedding. 3 gowns for AD... n for sure u have to keep travel in out... just go down enquiry with them..... u will understand more. N font worry. They are not pushy type.that's pre wedding only or include AD?
and for AD how's the arrangement like since the wedding will be held in Sg?
Please advice...thanks a ton
5 gowns for pre wedding. 3 gowns for AD... n for sure u have to keep travel in out... just go down enquiry with them..... u will understand more. N font worry. They are not pushy type.
I've signed up with Destino Bridal Gallery in JB. Simply love their wide range of wedding gowns and indoor setup!
Because we solely wanted an indoor pre-wedding shoot, we decided to sign with them. They have real indoor background props and many scenes for us to take. we are not taking their outdoor shoot.
Best thing is that, the coordinator actually picked out about 5-6 gowns for me to try on before I signed up on that day. Really really love their gowns and service! Looking forward to my gown fitting in Sept!
my BS at destino too. shiok rite? hahaha. I had completed all stages, up to choosing AD gowns for my bride. end july will go collect album.
sales consultant is joelle. but anyway she is not important. different stages different staff will be helping you. just make sure everything is listed in your invoice. but everyone is friendly and nice. I was impressed by their gowns during BS shopping. very white and bling is just right. And the gown selection impressive, no worries cannot find. I only worried you spent too long choosing. lol. just ask me if u need heads up on whats going to happen for each stages.Yes! Looking forward to mine! Whose your coordinator? Joelle?
sales consultant is joelle. but anyway she is not important. different stages different staff will be helping you. just make sure everything is listed in your invoice. but everyone is friendly and nice. I was impressed by their gowns during BS shopping. very white and bling is just right. And the gown selection impressive, no worries cannot find. I only worried you spent too long choosing. lol. just ask me if u need heads up on whats going to happen for each stages.
anyway I m groom lol. the process cannot be combined or over two consecutive days. however, I did spend on Sunday in jb relaxing, massage and eat and then staycation around KSL. Monday went over to destino for layout+AD gown selection.1st day when i signed I'm already in love with all the gowns! Can't wait to choose it. Hahaha. Can you let me know how many times you need to visit them to get everything done? Like from gown fitting to getting album.
anyway I m groom lol. the process cannot be combined or over two consecutive days. however, I did spend on Sunday in jb relaxing, massage and eat and then staycation around KSL. Monday went over to destino for layout+AD gown selection.
1st: BS shopping
2nd: photoshoot gown selection
3rd: hotoshoot
4th: choose photos
5th:layout+AD gown selection
6th: collect album, photoframe, and all others
7th: AD collection+bridal car flower+all others required on AD
8th: return