Pan Pacific Singapore

Got it! hahah... you're the first person to PM me! Didn't know how it works before...
ok have emailed you liao Cutiebear.

Yeah, my block is further away from the mosque. Nearer to Mac's side.

Why dont you try walk-in selection? Now HDB has opened for matured estates too.

Can resend the mail to [email protected]. My hotmail always very slow, sometimes dont receive even. Sorry.

ok have re-sent to Miata nad Baoboa liao.
Can somebody acknowledge receipt please?
so i know i did it correctly...

Hi blim,
can i see oso?? my email: [email protected]
btw...besides pic of your flower basket, ring holder, angbao box and anchuang items...can oso share share some pics of your wedding day events not? and oso pics of the banquet at OB so that we can take a look of how OB is during the dinner? Aligatok

hi cutiebear,
u reli creative leh...can think of tiepin for the brothers....whr to get the tie pins to start off huh? spotlight hv?

har? my email is not tonglok leh...
think something went wrong liao...
let me go figure out how to sent invitation from Ofoto...

Angie, the anchuang/flower basket/ring holder/angbao box pictures were from my jie mei's digital camera. The ballroom pictures were very dark so no point uploading. What I intend to do is use the AD photographer's picture and scan it and then upload it. The AD photographer took better pictures of the ballroom.

hi blim,

thanks for sharing....wah, you angbao box and ring holder beli nice & unique leh...where u get them huh? is it ex?

so when your AD pics ready for sharing with us
kekek....thanks so much for willing to share and help us with your experience...reli appreciate it

Blim

Cos my frend oso upload photo and give ppl her user name and password. Those bad ppl put geylang girl in her pix leh.... Very bad hoh...

Thanks. that's true... better be careful then end up sorry huh...

Ok.. have changed my password liao..

looks like sharing photos very difficult leh..
tried to upload but kena rejected cos file too big
tried to use ofoto invitation but none of you can receive
tried to share ofoto account but too risky
too bad i cannot access external emails in office...

bLIM

maybe you e-mail me all the photo. Than i try to upload in singaporebrides for you... if i can minimise the size for you....

Another question the tray you put on yr bed you put there for how long.... Got ant came to vist the tray... What is insist the tray, can tell me..

Click to the icon next to the printer at the side of yr posting... there a icon paper with a pen on it

can blim go back ofoto and then click forgot password to try if still can get back the ownership of the album? provided that the bad guy whom had changed blim's password previously did not change the email add taht blim had initially used to set up the album...

phew... sorry for the commotion huh..
yap.. managed to change password in time.
Chin Leng also deleted the login and password liao..
ok Baobao, let me figure out how to minimise photos as you mentioned. If still cannot then might have to email you liao..

Baobao, the anchuang items are:

1) double happiness tray
2) oranges
3) fa gao
4) yan ji wrapped in red paper
5) lily bud
6) lotus seed
7) longan
8) red dates

Get an auspicious anchuang date from shifu.
Ours is 1 week before the AD.
So for us, leave it there for a week.
No ants lah.. cos dried stuff i think.

blim,
good to hear that... also noticed that chin leng has archived up the prev postings.... good... shorter download time....

Blim & miata,
can u share photos with me? Thks!
email: [email protected]

Cutibear,
do count me in for yr handicraft session.
if those prefer to meet up on wkdays, i can find a place near bugis more convenient & central for those wants to meet after work.

Blim ~ glad to know that u have deleted the posting!!

ok ladies, shall we make out a list of ppl interested to meet up for the handicraft session.

Attendence List
1. Cutiebear

Hiyee, I also want.
Do let me know what materials we need to buy first.
Attendence List
1. Cutiebear
2. Aspire
3. icy

cutie,
u might need to open 2 sessions liao....hehehe cos i predict the response will be overwhelming!!!
If u need help to get the materials i can meet u after work to spotlight.

Aspire ~ we do it first come first serve basis,,,10 vacancies only,,, ha ha ha

See how's the response first lor!! is juz a very easy handicraft lah,, Garfield have made it liao, so she can teach us also!!

Attendence List
1. Cutiebear
2. Aspire
3. icy
4. Bao Bao

Blim thanks for the info... Glad that chin leng delete the thread for you.... Ok if you can't minimise i will try for you... Just send all yr pix to [email protected]

Blim

On yr day for an chuang you do it yrself or ask yr PIL to do it.... So after one weeks you throw everything away huh.... Did any kidz jump on yr bed???

hahaha.. that's right! they ask little boys to jump jump on the bed.
For anchuang, the couple doesn't need to be present. My mother-in-law did it for us. But my hubby kaypoh kaypoh went and have a look. Heard it is a simple procedure. Just align the bed properly and then after that, nobody except the couple can enter the bedroom. Nobody including the couple is allowed to touch the bed till AD. Even on AD, the hubby must sit on the bed before the bride.
On the AD, we just bring the tray of anchuang items from the bed to the dining table. The fa gao leave it there till mouldy and throw away. The orange can eat. The rest of the items pass to my mother-in-law to cook drinks.

Blim ~ did yr hubby carry u into the bedroom on yr AD?

When we have our gatherings come join us leh!!! then can show us yr pic!!

yeah cutiebear! I was toying with gatecrashing your gathering albeit I'm now a Mrs liao..

Bao bao, how do I minimise a photo? I've got to master such simple things... think will be useful esp since I cannot send out big-size emails...