Pan Pacific Singapore

cutiebear and miata, can use flowers for the gals and ferns for the guys!! hahaha..
goodness... at this rate, i'll never be able to finish my reports... ok talk again later...

Hi Cuitebear

Wow you rally noe a lot of thing leh... Me duck hand duck leg... Once you done up the ang bao box must let us have alot huh.... You intend to do tie pin, it a good ideal leh...

Miata ~ footballs and dice?? dont want lah,, like football match and casino like that!!! ha ha ha!!
At first i tot of swop the wrist corsages to a pin corsages! i show it to my FH, he commented say like those "hungry ghost month" dinner red colour "badges",,, so angry

bao bao...

haha... why u wan handbag to keep your angpaos ah? haha..

Hi cutibear,
If u going to conduct class for corsage making, include me.
Oh there got tis shop ah, i will go down c during my lunch time.
Yeah, my fren told me to use soft wire to attach flower & ribbon.

Hi brambles,
I juz realised tat my FH "sarbo" me & my gal frens who will b my ah yi. Bought those flower wif him last friday, he choose for me. My gal frens told me not nice, too big liao, my fh juz wan to make them "malu" on tat day. I decide to let his xiong di to wear those corsages instead,
71925.gif
to "punish" them.

Hi Feroy

I feel very ugly too... I saw ppl taking on their wedding day. thought it compulsary mah... Heehee...nw im glad no nid to take

Wah, Bao Bao, you came into the chat so early? What time do you start work?

Hi Morning to all.

Was so busy yesterday...so didn't came in at all.

Cutiebear, you are now in China? Is it very cold there? Shiok, right? Can go shopping or buy DVDs back. Wah, must show us your pics (ang bao box, tie-pins, etc) when you are done, okie? Also heard that there will be a craft session coming up? Count me in...Just checking, are we going to someone's place to do it? Cos I dun think any restaurants will allow us to do it, right?

good morning, ladies!!

Bao Bao ~ the handbag thing is up to individual, i dont think i will have that too troublesome liao!

Garfield ~ Well Done! u made it!! the workmanship is good!! my advise is to change the ribbon to white organza ribbons, will look even better!! your hubby so funny leh!! Which shop you talking about?

ying ~ no time for shopping leh, tonnes of things to clear, cos i want to go back asap!! If anyone would like to invite us to their place will be good lor, then we can have a pot luck gathering as well!! Too bad, i haven't got a hse yet!

Hi Cutiebear..

When are you thinking of holding the craft session? If you girls are comfortable with coming to my house and if the craft session falls between 18 to 23 April, I can offer my place as my husband is not around and we can have the whole house to ourself.

I am staying near Jurong East though...heheheee. 15 minutes walk from MRT. Can exercise somemore...

wow ying11 , u so kind

but think u must also provide us with a BIG trash bag to put our barang2 n failed corsages , just in case we create chaos in ur new flat . that wun be too nice

Hi Serena,

Not new flat lah..Have been staying there for almost a year already...

We won't fail lah cos got cutiebear, blim and garfield, right? But I will get ready NTUC bags for myself cos I duck hands...very bad in handicraft!

Hey gals, one thing, I got no air con in the living room...is it okay? Got only fan though...

baobao,
me not gonna carry bag too... think very troublesome... for the smiley faces all that, u click on emoticons at the bottom of the page, select the expression u wan, copy and paste the command in your message... ermm... did i explain clearly... ?

ying ~ thanks for inviting us to yr place!! Jurong is ok!! but can we do it on a weekend?? Weekday will be too rush if we are all working!!

PP groom ~ so u get ready all yr ingredients huh!

Wah...cutiebear, weekends will be more difficult as my mother in law will be staying at our house every weekends (Fri ro Sun). More inconvenient..

If all prefer weekends, then, I will try to book the clubhouse. Let me know a date in advance, okie...

ying ~ sorry to create so much trouble!! cos if weekday by the time we knock off and get to your place will be about 7.30pm, i think will be rush!!

or i dont mind take leave, ha ha ha!! can snake abit!!

I wanna join leh... But we have to buy the materials first rite... If not how to do...

Ying me start work at 9.15am but i always come in at 9.30 am....

Feroy
thanks i know how to use liao... Ya loh bring a bag for march so ugly.....

Miata ~ i also stay in AMK

Bao Bao ~ let's fixed a date for our gathering, then confirm the number of ppl, then maybe i go buy 2 sets of material for each person to meddle with it!!

I think should march in with free hands, then can wave to your friends. Hee... Like Ms Universe. Then your hubby is escort, your one hand "hooked" on to him. Hahaha

ok... just uploaded some pictures of the flower basket, ring holder, angbao box and anchuang items into Ofoto.

Bao bao, have emailed you liao.
Miata what is your email?
The way Ofoto works is I have to invite you to share the album.

Miata ~ u really look like Miss Universe!! ha ha ha!! when is yr contest result coming out?? i staying at Ave 10 for 25 yrs liao lah, is my parent's place!! i still soucing a place for myself!! is at Ave 10

Blim ~ can i take alook, you have my email address right?

Blim

You hold yr flower during first march in???

Miata

I love yr ideas too... Girl like miss universal and man like man hunt... haahaa

Hahah.. I also live in AMK Ave 1 for 20+ years!
Even after the wedding, still intend to go back and sleep over at least once a week...
But this arrgghhh AMK Central har... wait for so long still no development. Brrr...

Blim ~ i PM u my email address liao!! thanks!!
The only thing i like about AMK is Tip Top Curry Puff,, ha ha ha

Yes, cos i very yayapapaya, must hold the fresh red rose bouquet for 1st march in. I've always thought that bouquet is part and parcel of march-in leh... 2nd march in no need flowers liao..

Cutiebear, my new place is at Ave 6 (the new blocks next to McDonalds). Got it thru balloting.

Results not yet, I think. Maybe not selected. So many pretty brides and handsome grooms in Singapore, no chance one lah. I only joined for fun.