Pan Pacific Singapore

hi cutiebear, can i take a peek as well? my email add is: [email protected]

btw, besides the wristbands for jiemeis, is there any suggestion wat we can do for the brothers team huh? and oso, must the no. of brother be equal to the no. of jiemeis huh?

So Cutiebear, you gg to conduct a class for us? Or we go shopping together at Spotlight?

My AD in June. Gotta hurry if I am making something, cos I have clumsy fingers.

qing ~ my AD is still far away but tot of sourcing the flowers first so that i wont have alot of things to do nearer to the date,,, KS right!! ha ha ha

ying ~ my AD is on 8 Jan 05. Dont say teach lah, i can show u how to do. or if u dont have time, i can do it for u, no problem!! and i will let my jie mei wear the corsages during nite time only!!

Angie ~ email on the way!! brothers, i dont know what to give them leh!! i go think!! and personally i prefer jie mei and brothers to be the same no. lor!!

Hi Blim,

Dun let this affects you too much! Anyway, its over. If the photo turns out nice or not nice, remember to give a thank you card to your photographer.

Hehee..I am a Buddhist but have a religion ceremony...So, will need a ring pillow..

Miata ~ ok ok,, i go Spotlight within this few days and tell u what are the colours they have!! how many u need?

I also have wrist corsages when I was a jiemei in last dec.. mei mei.
I think certain shops sells them.. i need to check with my friend where she got it from.. come in box of 10.

Ying,
Precious Moment wedding series have 1, but have to sew lah.. heheee.. I already did one cross stitch for myself the wedding couple one. :D

oh yes, speaking of cross stitch. does anyone have the precious moments for wedding? i oso wanna make a cross-stitch for myself. den can put up at new home

brambles ~ i have the book, but i need to go search!! i already done one cross-stitch which have my FH and my name on it!! cute

cutiebear, can trouble u? hehe... think i made some photocopies long long time ago when i borrowed my friend's book but i've lost them
and my friend's copy is now wif her cousin...

hi cutiebear, your writsband reli beli nice leh....reli pro leh..did u tie the bow with the ribbon before u swe the roses on? how to tie the bow? diff anot? did u learn this from somewhere or u tink of it yourself? beli good leh...

so u gonna do one for your precious dog as his/her collar belt? it would b reli nice leh..or u making your dog a costume/suit/gown?

yalor hor, must tink of somethg for brothers team okie...otherwise they will look beli plain and pple wont be able to differentiate the brothers team with other guests

hi blim,
did u do anythg for the brothers team?

btw which is your BS that u used huh?

brambles ~ no problem, i go look for it tonight! let u know tomorrow! then can fax, scan or mail it to u!

Brambles, I HAVE the whole book and done 2 of the designs already.. heheee after framing I love it so much that i keep it for my own, instead of giving them to friend. :p

Hi cutiebear..

I need the ring pillow as there will be an exchange of ring during the religion wedding ceremony. Yea, must be in white colour and a big (pink??) ribbon. The pillow need not be too big. Comfortable for a 6 year old boy to hold?

Hee..can help me to check it out? Thanks..

Wah, Icy, you box of 10..are they vry ex?

Angie ~ thanks for the compliments!!

there's another thread at SB talking abt this wrist corsages thing. and i print out the picture, go buy the materials, visualise and do it myself!! what u have to do is to sew the ribbon and tie the flowers on to it!! is really very easy PROVIDED u get the correct material!!

for brothers, maybe i will do corsages that can pin on their shirt for them lor!!

my dog,, cannot lah,, she will keep gog round and round to bite it!!

ying ~ when i go spotlight, will look out for u!!

i did go ask around on this wrist corsages thing, they are selling about $12 each!! of cos not as plain as mine lah, they have more variety of flowers on it!!

Please accept my saluatation to all? Wah, you all do cross stich too? I bow in admiration....

I simply am not a handicraft person....ask me to sew? I dun even know how to sew a button..

Icy...I peifu peifu you...

Hi ying,
I crazy over precious moment cross stitch, over 6-8 books now.. hahaha.. I even bought the baby series, that time when pregant can sew for BB. hehee.

My greatest ambition is to sew that Noah's Ark piece. hahaha

Cutiebear, I have 5 jie meis and another 5 colleagues may wanna join in and 5 brothers. A bit loop sided. But havent confirmed yet.

Cutiebear,
can u share with me yr wrist corsages pictures. my email: [email protected]
if u gals meeting up, can i also join?

kc_shine,
i think i share the same AD mth as u. mayb u can PM me to share yr wedding preparations.

Miata ~ so u need 10 wrist corsages lah!! i will go try to do those pin corsages for brothers, if i succeed then i let u know!! ha ha ha

Bao Bao ~ no lah, only need to pay me the material $$. i not professional lah! when is your AD?

hi cutie bear

my AD is next year sep leh
if do now is a bit early rite??

i think u charge us $6.00 each loh
u only need time to do ah

qing ~ ha ha ha,, then that's too early liao!! ha ha ha

really no need to pay me extra, i'm juz doing it for interest, and i also got the time mah!!

Cutiebear dear, how can I thank you for that. Pls charge me accordingly. Actually my preps are getting more active, that's why dont really have much time. 2 months from now. Gan jiong liao. The brothers' corsages are interesting too.

Anyone, any good buffet caterer to recommend?

qing ~ brother's corsages, i still have to go learn!!

Miata ~ no big deal lah!! will go source for the materials! and the brother's corsages i will go learn fast!!

Bao Bao ~ yrs is on Christmas Eve, maybe should think of some more Christmas mood flowers for u!!

but i hope u gals dont mind having the same style of corsages hor!!

Cuitebear

So sweets of you.... Don't mind the same style...
Thanks in advance....

If you master the brother's corsages but let me noe hah....

yea..yea..yea...

Cutiebear, you must come into this thread more often hor even after your married..

If not Qing and I will collapse..

Cutie Bear:
I order 5 corsages from you...(gold ribbon with 3 gold roses)
1 ring pillow (White pillow with gold ribbons)
4 men's corsages (Gold colour too)

By the way, payment by Visa or master?

Hey, on a serious note...better help Miata first...

Miata, you can try Kriston. Their food is nice. Or else, if you want cheaper cathering, go for Kriston Gourmet. They have menu for $8 per pax. If you want, I can get the contacts for you from my colleague.

Ying, so thoughful of you. Thanks so much to all here *huggies* I will just give a call to Kriston.

Cutiebear, I dont mind silver or gold, no worries.
I would like to have 10 waist corsages and 6 men's corsages tentative.

Miata ~ i hope i can find the colour u want, will update u the colours!! the one on my pic is cream colour!! not bad!!

Cuitebear

I can't confirm my Jie mei and mens.... Will let you noe... I noe mine any colour... but for my jie mei i nid one for morning and one for nite... Is it possible. Both different colour...

Wow you are great leh... Love you so muuucchhhh.....

Cutiebear,
Can I give you GOLD chocolate BAR, nicer, can eat somemore. heheehee...

Wow, if you can do the ring pillow, especially the ORANGE THEME...you are SIMPLY the best!!!

I think you girls are so good..sobsob...even though we never met...sob sob...you are willing to help me..

THANKS SO MUCH!!! Cutiebear, you must come for my wedding, yea with your husband..hehheee...FOC!

ying ~ provided i can find the orange pillow!! ha ha ha!!! if have orange pillow then no problem!!

so far i know Miata's AD is June, Bao Bao is christmas eve. ying & qing, when is yrs?

oh..mine is 7 May 05.

So long have Gold ribbons can already. Heeehee...I think white on Gold looks nice too.

Cutiebear,
Did you see the 3 little golden roses for the wrist? Wah, if you can do that...luggi best!

haha that y i say a bit early hahah

mayb when it gng to reach i will see whether will u be still doing for us loh hahaha

anyway thank you so much

hi cutie
mine is on sep 05 hehhe

still really long lah

like ying say u must often come back after u married ah hhaha

if not no one to help us liao ah