Pan Pacific Singapore

Hi Sharon,

Sent the files to you already.

Joline, Please pass me your e-mail address.. and i will send it to you.

Sure. No problem I will take pictures for you to see. And I will charge per photo at $5.00. Wow, can set up my own business already. Heehhe...

By the way, just to let you know that Pan Pac does not provide Angbao box now. We will have to do it ourselves.

ying, i would like to see it too! [email protected] please
you can charge the $5 to my coordinator since they themselves don't have a photo of it, hahaha..

Will be meeting PP coordintor this sat to discuss abt the package. Then if I'm satisfied, will signup during the fair.

I heard my friend say PP have increase the wkend package to 800+ ah??
Does anyone have the latest package list?

hi, can i check with you if we can mix and match the card. i tink i want to take the red and gold one but according to kevin, must take the pair from the same set...is this true??

hi ying11
pls email 2 me: [email protected]
Thks

Btw, how do u noe that PP does not provide angbao box? yr coordinator told u? Me tot still can request from them...aiyo...

do we need 2 provide 2 angbao boxes? How do we ensure that those meant 4 my family (gals side) will b in d right box & vice versa? My FH give us 5 tables, all $$ 2 my parents...

I hav collected my gold seawave cards wif inserts from Jasvy Marketing... very nicely done

I'm going to see bonnie today to discuss abt the package. Anyone coordinator is her?? How is she like? Easy to negotiate for more perks?

garfield,
I collected my cards from Jasvy already.. they charge $115 for first 100 pcs for hotstamping, 0.35 for next few pieces and $90 for 200 inserts..and I cant remember the individual charge for the next inserts

I went to see the set-up where the stage is in the centre for Ocean Ballroom. The march-in is very short. Think you will only take 30seconds to reach the stage. I will post the pics here once I have downloaded from my camera. The pics are not clear as they were having their briefings and I could only take it from the corner. The couple marched in from Ocean 4.

Hi Icy,
Can I see your Gold Hotstamp card? I have collected my invitation cards. Want to see how it looks like cos I think it will be very cramp if I squeese the chinese wordings in the upper part.

It's 20cents for additional inserts!

Mine coordinator suppose to be Ivan Tan(which stated in a letter i rec frm them earlier).
But last week a guy, Kevin call me up and asked me to contact him regarding collection of cards n food tasting... hmmm...

Hi LFC,
you only choose gold seawave cards?
Have they tie the insert for u already?
Did they charge u seperatly for the gold string or not?

Hi Linah,
then did u speak to Ivan before?

just wondering, besides those perks stated in the package, what extra perks did u guys ask for??

These are the 3 pics which I took for the OB Ballroom. Sorry, the pics are not very clear as I took it secretly as the Banquet Manager was having his briefing and I do not want to interupt them. Basically, the stage will be at the cernte with thr projection screen at the 2 sides. You will March-in from Ocean 4. Teh March in is very short, which is around 30 seconds.

For me, I will go for the Centre stage set-up as I find that playing the highlights and montage is more important than the short march-in since I paid more $ for the slideshow. Ha..

However, spoke to the coor and he said that if I want my stage to be at the centre, must pay $300 for the cable and the LCD projector. Siza...its more $ again. I am also asking the coor. if I can March-in from Ocean 5, then the march-in will be longer. He is looking at the set-up and will let me know later if it can be done.

Lastly, sorry for the poor photography skills...

hi Linah
Same as u, Kevin oso called me up regarding food tasting & cards... he will b d 1 assisting on this, whereas Bonnie will b my main coordinator.

Yup, i oni chose d gold-seawave design, cos feel its more class

They don't charge extra 4 d gold strings, as they come together wif d cards, inserts, & envelopes. But they will not tie d inserts, you will have 2 do yourself lor.
Guess will have 2 employ my mum 2 do it

Hi ying11
thks 4 yr photos... if i take, mayb cannot even see leh... kekeke

Wow, PP sure can earn extra $$ just by placing d stage at d centre... but if d stage is at d end, how long will b d march-in then? 1 min?

Hi LFC,
Can you show me your invitation cards with the inserts? When is your wedding? My email is [email protected]
Thanks. How much you pay and who is your printer? I think yr mum will be very happy tieing for you. Sama Sama, I only choose the Gold Seawave card.

If the stage is at the end, I think the march-in is about 2 mins (provided you walk very slow an with flower gals infront of you).

Ying,
thanks for sharing ur pics.
Ur pkg did not include LCD projector? We can bring our own cable for connection right? PP charge quite ex leh.

We cannot march-in from Ocean 5? I intend to march in from Ocean 5 too. I tot we can march-in from ocean 5 since Sean had his march-in from Ocean 4, at 1st i tot is from Ocean 3.

hi garfield...

yup red or ivory or gold and silver...
for my cards, i printed inserts to slip in.. coz hotstamping i tot it might be a bit hard to read the gold hotstamping on the gold card.. choose the gold and silver combination coz i felt it had a more arty feel to it than the ribbon one...

Hi Garfield,

My package only includes 1 free LCD projector. If you want to put the stage in the centre, you will have 2 LCD screens, which is why you need to loan another LCD Projector & the split cable. The purpose of the split cable is that when you play the montage from your notebook, it will be displayed in the 2 projector screens.

Baobao looks very good in her AD pics hor. She looks so fresh throughout. Still got time to eat Ice-Cream. Lucky Gal!