Pan Pacific Singapore

Any idea when is the next wedding show for Pan Pac? I rem last year was about in April n i missed it!

Any new themes or favor released for us to choose?

DS_Gerl--> my actual day photographer is John Lim Photography and VG is Reddot Production. Help me update the list. Thanks thanks

it's been quite some time since i last updated....

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>AD</TD><TD>Ballroom</TD><TD>Theme</TD><TD>Coordinator</TD><TD>AD PG</TD><TD>AD VG </TD></TR><TR><TD>vt (verena)</TD><TD>11 Oct 2009</TD><TD>Ocean</TD><TD>Divine Elegance</TD><TD>Ivan</TD><TD>Peter Lim - Daylight Pictures</TD><TD>Yow Siang - BigDay Pictures </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pearl Chin (pearl_chin)</TD><TD>29 Nov 2009</TD><TD>Pacific</TD><TD>Divine Elegance</TD><TD>Linda Yee</TD><TD>Leslie - AM.PM.</TD><TD>Don - Forest </TD></TR><TR><TD>Michelle (toottoot)</TD><TD>6 Dec 2009</TD><TD>Pacific</TD><TD>Medieval of Love</TD><TD>Ivan</TD><TD>Bobby Leong</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinkpt (pinkpt)</TD><TD>19 Dec 2009</TD><TD>Pacific</TD><TD>Medieval of Love</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Coffee &amp; Tea Dreamworks</TD><TD>Coffee &amp; Tea Dreamworks </TD></TR><TR><TD>candyrock (candyrock)</TD><TD>20 Dec 2009</TD><TD>Pacific</TD><TD>Medieval of Love</TD><TD>Linda Yee</TD><TD>Loh Eng Hong - 39 East</TD><TD>39 East </TD></TR><TR><TD>Apple (applegal55)</TD><TD>30 Dec 2009</TD><TD>Pacific</TD><TD>Divine Elegance</TD><TD>Diana</TD><TD>From Bridal Concept</TD><TD>Don from Forest Production </TD></TR><TR><TD>Emily (emilyns)</TD><TD>10 Jan 2010</TD><TD>Ocean</TD><TD>Garden of Posies</TD><TD>Linda Yee</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>andrea (andie_luv2)</TD><TD>23 Jan 2010</TD><TD>Pacific</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Rosalind Chua</TD><TD>1950 Photography</TD><TD>The Wedding Paparazzi </TD></TR><TR><TD>joyce (siao_xin_xin)</TD><TD>31 Jan 2010</TD><TD>Ocean</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Ivan</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cherubie (blue_cherubim99)</TD><TD>31 Jan 2010</TD><TD>Pacific</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Diana</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wilwhale (liaoyuean)</TD><TD>20 Feb 2010</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Linda Yee</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vespertine (vespertine)</TD><TD>26 May 2010</TD><TD>Pacific</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Rosalind Chua</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kelly (nayuqi)</TD><TD>13 Jun 2010</TD><TD>Ocean</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Rosalind Chua</TD><TD>Derrick Than</TD><TD>Stanley Oh from Ideal Productions </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jessica (jm20610)</TD><TD>20 Jun 2010</TD><TD>Pacific</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Ivan</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Claudia Yee (claudia~)</TD><TD>26 Jun 2010</TD><TD>Pacific</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Linda Yee</TD><TD>One Eye Click</TD><TD>One Eye Click </TD></TR><TR><TD>Eileen Ng (twinkleng)</TD><TD>3 Oct 2010</TD><TD>Pacific</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Linda Yee</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>the_teracotta (the_teracotta)</TD><TD>16 Oct 2010</TD><TD>Pacific</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Linda Yee</TD><TD>2 of Us Photography</TD><TD>2 of Us Photography </TD></TR><TR><TD>xinxin (starriz)</TD><TD>17 Oct 2010</TD><TD>Pacific</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Vincent Leng</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>DS_Gerl (ds_gerl)</TD><TD>23 Oct 2010</TD><TD>Pacific</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Linda Yee</TD><TD>Coffee &amp; Tea Dreamworks</TD><TD>Coffee &amp; Tea Dreamworks </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jessica (ahjess)</TD><TD>30 Oct 2010</TD><TD>Ocean</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Linda Yee</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>ppp (ppp2010)</TD><TD>4 Nov 2010</TD><TD>Ocean</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Ivan</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Carlyn (mikoko24)</TD><TD>9 Jan 2011</TD><TD>Pacific</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Diana</TD><TD>John Lim Photography</TD><TD>Reddot Production </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Hi hi everyone,

I had a great food tasting session! All the dishes were great! Oh, instead of the noodles, I had the Hai Tien Lo fried rice. It was very nice!

DS_Gerl, my PG is Absolut Resolution. No videographer for me... If you're free, please update! Thanks!

Diana.... must be very specific towards her..must let her know of things clearly. erm..maybe she didnt work with me and my wife through out the whole wedding thingy thats why she dun really understands me n my wife concern..she is also very strict, always cannot mend this and cannot mend that. Dun really know that we are actually PAYING...tats y after my wedding we requested to see her Director...i will say is LINDA is 10X better then her...

whilwhale> wat to amend when it's ardy stated black and white in the contract??

vespertine> u r next on the wedding list

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>AD</TD><TD>Ballroom</TD><TD>Theme</TD><TD>Coordinator</TD><TD>AD PG</TD><TD>AD VG </TD></TR><TR><TD>vt (verena)</TD><TD>11 Oct 2009</TD><TD>Ocean</TD><TD>Divine Elegance</TD><TD>Ivan</TD><TD>Peter Lim - Daylight Pictures</TD><TD>Yow Siang - BigDay Pictures </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pearl Chin (pearl_chin)</TD><TD>29 Nov 2009</TD><TD>Pacific</TD><TD>Divine Elegance</TD><TD>Linda Yee</TD><TD>Leslie - AM.PM.</TD><TD>Don - Forest </TD></TR><TR><TD>Michelle (toottoot)</TD><TD>6 Dec 2009</TD><TD>Pacific</TD><TD>Medieval of Love</TD><TD>Ivan</TD><TD>Bobby Leong</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinkpt (pinkpt)</TD><TD>19 Dec 2009</TD><TD>Pacific</TD><TD>Medieval of Love</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Coffee &amp; Tea Dreamworks</TD><TD>Coffee &amp; Tea Dreamworks </TD></TR><TR><TD>candyrock (candyrock)</TD><TD>20 Dec 2009</TD><TD>Pacific</TD><TD>Medieval of Love</TD><TD>Linda Yee</TD><TD>Loh Eng Hong - 39 East</TD><TD>39 East </TD></TR><TR><TD>Apple (applegal55)</TD><TD>30 Dec 2009</TD><TD>Pacific</TD><TD>Divine Elegance</TD><TD>Diana</TD><TD>From Bridal Concept</TD><TD>Don from Forest Production </TD></TR><TR><TD>Emily (emilyns)</TD><TD>10 Jan 2010</TD><TD>Ocean</TD><TD>Garden of Posies</TD><TD>Linda Yee</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>andrea (andie_luv2)</TD><TD>23 Jan 2010</TD><TD>Pacific</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Rosalind Chua</TD><TD>1950 Photography</TD><TD>The Wedding Paparazzi </TD></TR><TR><TD>joyce (siao_xin_xin)</TD><TD>31 Jan 2010</TD><TD>Ocean</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Ivan</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cherubie (blue_cherubim99)</TD><TD>31 Jan 2010</TD><TD>Pacific</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Diana</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wilwhale (liaoyuean)</TD><TD>20 Feb 2010</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Linda Yee</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vespertine (vespertine)</TD><TD>26 May 2010</TD><TD>Pacific</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Rosalind Chua</TD><TD>Absolut Resolution</TD><TD>N.A. </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kelly (nayuqi)</TD><TD>13 Jun 2010</TD><TD>Ocean</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Rosalind Chua</TD><TD>Derrick Than</TD><TD>Stanley Oh from Ideal Productions </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jessica (jm20610)</TD><TD>20 Jun 2010</TD><TD>Pacific</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Ivan</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Claudia Yee (claudia~)</TD><TD>26 Jun 2010</TD><TD>Pacific</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Linda Yee</TD><TD>One Eye Click</TD><TD>One Eye Click </TD></TR><TR><TD>Eileen Ng (twinkleng)</TD><TD>3 Oct 2010</TD><TD>Pacific</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Linda Yee</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>the_teracotta (the_teracotta)</TD><TD>16 Oct 2010</TD><TD>Pacific</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Linda Yee</TD><TD>2 of Us Photography</TD><TD>2 of Us Photography </TD></TR><TR><TD>xinxin (starriz)</TD><TD>17 Oct 2010</TD><TD>Pacific</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Vincent Leng</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>DS_Gerl (ds_gerl)</TD><TD>23 Oct 2010</TD><TD>Pacific</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Linda Yee</TD><TD>Coffee &amp; Tea Dreamworks</TD><TD>Coffee &amp; Tea Dreamworks </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jessica (ahjess)</TD><TD>30 Oct 2010</TD><TD>Ocean</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Linda Yee</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>ppp (ppp2010)</TD><TD>4 Nov 2010</TD><TD>Ocean</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Ivan</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Carlyn (mikoko24)</TD><TD>9 Jan 2011</TD><TD>Pacific</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Diana</TD><TD>John Lim Photography</TD><TD>Reddot Production </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Hello SSAC,
care to share more info with us? i can update in the table

BTW, any1 who is thinking of engaging a live band during the banquet?
do u hv worries that guests will not listen to the live band sing cos they r too engross in eating or talking?

Ya... I'm next. Haha! So many things still not done and honeymoon is still not planned!

I'm not for live band because a big part of my guests - the relatives - will not appreciate the music. And my friends all have very diverse music interests, me included, so I decided not to hire one. But I've attended a wedding with a live band. It wasn't that bad! Some of the guests at my table actually sang along, so it was quite cool...

Hi ds_gerl,

My AD is far far away.. on 20.Nov.2011 Heee..

I'm using Ocean Ballroom
Coordinator is Ivan
PG - I have free AD photography from My Bridal Room - Sky, But will be engaging Live Studios too, just for the dinner.

I have plans for a Live Band too.. But they would be too costly. Anyone has a cheaper alternative and equally good one? hee...

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>AD</TD><TD>Ballroom</TD><TD>Theme</TD><TD>Coordinator</TD><TD>AD PG</TD><TD>AD VG </TD></TR><TR><TD>vt (verena)</TD><TD>11 Oct 2009</TD><TD>Ocean</TD><TD>Divine Elegance</TD><TD>Ivan</TD><TD>Peter Lim - Daylight Pictures</TD><TD>Yow Siang - BigDay Pictures </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pearl Chin (pearl_chin)</TD><TD>29 Nov 2009</TD><TD>Pacific</TD><TD>Divine Elegance</TD><TD>Linda Yee</TD><TD>Leslie - AM.PM.</TD><TD>Don - Forest </TD></TR><TR><TD>Michelle (toottoot)</TD><TD>6 Dec 2009</TD><TD>Pacific</TD><TD>Medieval of Love</TD><TD>Ivan</TD><TD>Bobby Leong</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinkpt (pinkpt)</TD><TD>19 Dec 2009</TD><TD>Pacific</TD><TD>Medieval of Love</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Coffee &amp; Tea Dreamworks</TD><TD>Coffee &amp; Tea Dreamworks </TD></TR><TR><TD>candyrock (candyrock)</TD><TD>20 Dec 2009</TD><TD>Pacific</TD><TD>Medieval of Love</TD><TD>Linda Yee</TD><TD>Loh Eng Hong - 39 East</TD><TD>39 East </TD></TR><TR><TD>Apple (applegal55)</TD><TD>30 Dec 2009</TD><TD>Pacific</TD><TD>Divine Elegance</TD><TD>Diana</TD><TD>From Bridal Concept</TD><TD>Don from Forest Production </TD></TR><TR><TD>Emily (emilyns)</TD><TD>10 Jan 2010</TD><TD>Ocean</TD><TD>Garden of Posies</TD><TD>Linda Yee</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>andrea (andie_luv2)</TD><TD>23 Jan 2010</TD><TD>Pacific</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Rosalind Chua</TD><TD>1950 Photography</TD><TD>The Wedding Paparazzi </TD></TR><TR><TD>joyce (siao_xin_xin)</TD><TD>31 Jan 2010</TD><TD>Ocean</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Ivan</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cherubie (blue_cherubim99)</TD><TD>31 Jan 2010</TD><TD>Pacific</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Diana</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wilwhale (liaoyuean)</TD><TD>20 Feb 2010</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Linda Yee</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vespertine (vespertine)</TD><TD>26 May 2010</TD><TD>Pacific</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Rosalind Chua</TD><TD>Absolut Resolution</TD><TD>N.A. </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kelly (nayuqi)</TD><TD>13 Jun 2010</TD><TD>Ocean</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Rosalind Chua</TD><TD>Derrick Than</TD><TD>Stanley Oh from Ideal Productions </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jessica (jm20610)</TD><TD>20 Jun 2010</TD><TD>Pacific</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Ivan</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Claudia Yee (claudia~)</TD><TD>26 Jun 2010</TD><TD>Pacific</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Linda Yee</TD><TD>One Eye Click</TD><TD>One Eye Click </TD></TR><TR><TD>Eileen Ng (twinkleng)</TD><TD>3 Oct 2010</TD><TD>Pacific</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Linda Yee</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>the_teracotta (the_teracotta)</TD><TD>16 Oct 2010</TD><TD>Pacific</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Linda Yee</TD><TD>2 of Us Photography</TD><TD>2 of Us Photography </TD></TR><TR><TD>xinxin (starriz)</TD><TD>17 Oct 2010</TD><TD>Pacific</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Vincent Leng</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>DS_Gerl (ds_gerl)</TD><TD>23 Oct 2010</TD><TD>Pacific</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Linda Yee</TD><TD>Coffee &amp; Tea Dreamworks</TD><TD>Coffee &amp; Tea Dreamworks </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jessica (ahjess)</TD><TD>30 Oct 2010</TD><TD>Ocean</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Linda Yee</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>ppp (ppp2010)</TD><TD>4 Nov 2010</TD><TD>Ocean</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Ivan</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Carlyn (mikoko24)</TD><TD>9 Jan 2011</TD><TD>Pacific</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Diana</TD><TD>John Lim Photography</TD><TD>Reddot Production </TD></TR><TR><TD>SSAC (the_moment)</TD><TD>20 Nov 2011</TD><TD>Ocean</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Ivan</TD><TD>Sky - My Bridal Room, Live Studios</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

vespertine> i've also haven't plan for HM yet... probably will wait till after AD bah...

ssac> can share with me ur pkg with Live Studios?
i'm thinking of engaging them for the Instant Photocards svc if i'm not gonna hv live band.
u can PM me the details... TIA

Thanks SSAC!

I heard from my friend who attended a wedding fair that Live Studios has packages around $2.2k for AD! That's quite affordable!

Sigh, I have to plan for honeymoon NOW because our leave is already fixed after our wedding and cannot be changed so die die also must fly off.. Haha! But we are set to go Italy, hopefully the European skies will be cleared by then, end-May!

My ballroom theme is Medieval of Love, saw one of the actual dinner setup. It looks really great, better than the pictures! And it's not too black, so the elderly shouldn't find it inauspicious.

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>AD</TD><TD>Ballroom</TD><TD>Theme</TD><TD>Coordinator</TD><TD>AD PG</TD><TD>AD VG </TD></TR><TR><TD>vt (verena)</TD><TD>11 Oct 2009</TD><TD>Ocean</TD><TD>Divine Elegance</TD><TD>Ivan</TD><TD>Peter Lim - Daylight Pictures</TD><TD>Yow Siang - BigDay Pictures </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pearl Chin (pearl_chin)</TD><TD>29 Nov 2009</TD><TD>Pacific</TD><TD>Divine Elegance</TD><TD>Linda Yee</TD><TD>Leslie - AM.PM.</TD><TD>Don - Forest </TD></TR><TR><TD>Michelle (toottoot)</TD><TD>6 Dec 2009</TD><TD>Pacific</TD><TD>Medieval of Love</TD><TD>Ivan</TD><TD>Bobby Leong</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinkpt (pinkpt)</TD><TD>19 Dec 2009</TD><TD>Pacific</TD><TD>Medieval of Love</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Coffee &amp; Tea Dreamworks</TD><TD>Coffee &amp; Tea Dreamworks </TD></TR><TR><TD>candyrock (candyrock)</TD><TD>20 Dec 2009</TD><TD>Pacific</TD><TD>Medieval of Love</TD><TD>Linda Yee</TD><TD>Loh Eng Hong - 39 East</TD><TD>39 East </TD></TR><TR><TD>Apple (applegal55)</TD><TD>30 Dec 2009</TD><TD>Pacific</TD><TD>Divine Elegance</TD><TD>Diana</TD><TD>From Bridal Concept</TD><TD>Don from Forest Production </TD></TR><TR><TD>Emily (emilyns)</TD><TD>10 Jan 2010</TD><TD>Ocean</TD><TD>Garden of Posies</TD><TD>Linda Yee</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>andrea (andie_luv2)</TD><TD>23 Jan 2010</TD><TD>Pacific</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Rosalind Chua</TD><TD>1950 Photography</TD><TD>The Wedding Paparazzi </TD></TR><TR><TD>joyce (siao_xin_xin)</TD><TD>31 Jan 2010</TD><TD>Ocean</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Ivan</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cherubie (blue_cherubim99)</TD><TD>31 Jan 2010</TD><TD>Pacific</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Diana</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wilwhale (liaoyuean)</TD><TD>20 Feb 2010</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Linda Yee</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vespertine (vespertine)</TD><TD>26 May 2010</TD><TD>Pacific</TD><TD>Medieval of Love</TD><TD>Rosalind Chua</TD><TD>Absolut Resolution</TD><TD>N.A. </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kelly (nayuqi)</TD><TD>13 Jun 2010</TD><TD>Ocean</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Rosalind Chua</TD><TD>Derrick Than</TD><TD>Stanley Oh from Ideal Productions </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jessica (jm20610)</TD><TD>20 Jun 2010</TD><TD>Pacific</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Ivan</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Claudia Yee (claudia~)</TD><TD>26 Jun 2010</TD><TD>Pacific</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Linda Yee</TD><TD>One Eye Click</TD><TD>One Eye Click </TD></TR><TR><TD>Eileen Ng (twinkleng)</TD><TD>3 Oct 2010</TD><TD>Pacific</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Linda Yee</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>the_teracotta (the_teracotta)</TD><TD>16 Oct 2010</TD><TD>Pacific</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Linda Yee</TD><TD>2 of Us Photography</TD><TD>2 of Us Photography </TD></TR><TR><TD>xinxin (starriz)</TD><TD>17 Oct 2010</TD><TD>Pacific</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Vincent Leng</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>DS_Gerl (ds_gerl)</TD><TD>23 Oct 2010</TD><TD>Pacific</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Linda Yee</TD><TD>Coffee &amp; Tea Dreamworks</TD><TD>Coffee &amp; Tea Dreamworks </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jessica (ahjess)</TD><TD>30 Oct 2010</TD><TD>Ocean</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Linda Yee</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>ppp (ppp2010)</TD><TD>4 Nov 2010</TD><TD>Ocean</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Ivan</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Carlyn (mikoko24)</TD><TD>9 Jan 2011</TD><TD>Pacific</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Diana</TD><TD>John Lim Photography</TD><TD>Reddot Production </TD></TR><TR><TD>SSAC (the_moment)</TD><TD>20 Nov 2011</TD><TD>Ocean</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Ivan</TD><TD>Sky - My Bridal Room, Live Studios</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

vespertine> i've enquired with Live Studios... they r ardy fully booked on my wedding date

BTW, wat wedding favours hv u chosen?

DS_Ger--> I will be engaging live band... but still deciding between yours truly, wedding harmony and a little dream..

For live studios.. i have check out the price sometime ago... if u have a bigger group of guest.. the price will be quite ex... u wanna check out dreamzcoffee again.. think they have something similar..

Hi DS_Gerl > Ya... this is the one that my friend engaged when they had their wedding at Pacific Ballroom. CF Tien did their AD photography, videography and at night there was live projection. I think the package comes with a fixed number of free photo prints. If exceeded, gota pay for more photo paper.

DS_Gerl (ds_gerl)>>> sorry for the late reply to you. yes..its true that all are stated in the contract, but there are some small things that will happen during the actual day. in example that happened to me during the last few days of my wedding, i was unable to provide the final table list, as i have booked 50 tables, but in actual fact my family needs about 53 tables, therefore "D" asked us to confirmed 55 tables. we are ok with it, but due to last 2days some people cannot make it to my wedding, "D" says "NO", i cannot change back to 53 must stay on at 55. i am damn pissed as i talked to linda before that by the last minute i will make changes due to the fact that considering CHINGAY is happen at the same day as my wedding...this is just one of the small example that i encounter with "D"..there is actually more....thats y i have said that linda is better...

hi all for photography and video mine is quite cheap lar...but with good standards...if you all need help, can sms or call me at 91722585..i can intro to you all...

DS_ger--> I'm browsing thru coffee and tea facebook yesterday and saw the instant print promo.. but it is not seen in the website that time when i re-check... u may want to ask CK about it..

whlwhale> i can understand hw u felt...
sometimes is the flexibility of the coordinators...

carlyn> oh is it? i juz browse thru their fb but dun see it leh...

carlyn> I dun think those are instant prints leh…

I hv received good news from live studios that they r able to cover for my wedding

hv ardy confirmed them for instant photos &amp; live projection… nw pending for their payment verification and invoice

DS_Gerl--> ur package sounds attractive.. i will be engaging a 2nd photographer for 4 hours to cover not so journalistic photo shoot.. hahaha.. .those table to table photos basically... initally got think of using Live Studio.. but it is too ex...

Share with u what my boss did using Live Studio... he make use of the unlimited prints services quite well... he use the photographer from live studio to take table to table shoots.. then ask them to print in tens.. faster print faster distribute... it saves them the trouble to print the photos and distribute to their guest after wedding..

DS_Gerl> i got the same livestudios deal as you
so exciting.

Oh have you checked out pan pac's latest themes? sigh is it time to make appt with linda again?

carlyn> ur boss idea leh...
save the money on printing too

ssac> thanks
really very lucky

eileen> u took their pkg during wedding show too?

u mean pan pac has got new themes? not that i'm aware of leh...
think is still early to see linda now

smilem> r u looking for AD PG? i hv ardy my PG &amp; VG for AD... for live studio, i only took the instant prints &amp; live projection svc...
think they hv the rates in their website... perhaps u can chk it out
www.livestudios.sg

DS> yeah i signed up during their regent wedding show. Instant prints + Live projection during dinner.

Dunno leh. linda told me that got new themes, they're changing carpets + new stationeries for FY10.

eileen> great!! finallt they decided to change the carpet.... hahahaa...
think if they changing carpet shld be during the ghost mth bah... with not much weddings in that mth...
i did enquire with linda on the next wedding show... she told me no plans yet...

Carlyn> Really idea your boss.. haha..
I can try out this idea too! Haha...

Crrlyn &amp; DS_Gerl> I heard from Ivan that... they are changing carpets, but it will be exactly the same set. Just new ones.. =! Cos that is their trademark..