Pan Pacific Singapore

Hi KSbride,
think theres no increase for pacific ballroom only that they have left out the 798 pacakge coz very little takers so you taking ocean or pacific?
anyway if i not wrong, you can actually sign up on the day itself

Hi ooshie,
I'm taking the ocean ballroom. But still considering 8 or 9 course.

U got the package as well right? I notice in the package it says "subject to 10% service charge and prevailing govern tax".

Arent the price in NETT??

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-2">Wedding Date</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Nick</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ballroom</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">24/12/04</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bao Bao</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ocean Ballroom</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">08/01/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Cutibear</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ocean Ballroom</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">08/01/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PPgroom</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pacific Ballroom</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">09/01/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sean</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ocean Ballroom</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">19/05/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sabz</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ocean Ballroom</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">23/05/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kysha</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ocean Ballroom</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">03/06/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Icy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pacific Ballroom</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">04/06/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Linah</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ocean Ballroom</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">05/06/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Joyce</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ocean Ballroom</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">05/06/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mas</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pacific Ballroom</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">19/06/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ying11</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ocean Ballroom</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">17/07/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Starlet</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ocean Ballroom</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">24/07/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Julia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ocean Ballroom</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">13/08/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">WCG</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ocean Ballroom</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">11/09/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Qing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ocean Ballroom</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">18/09/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Joline</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ocean Ballroom</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">08/10/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Furry</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pacific Ballroom</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">06/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Little_tinkle</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ocean Ballroom</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">13/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Garfield</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ocean Ballroom</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">14/12/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Winnie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ocean Ballroom</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">07/01/06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sharon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ocean Ballroom</font></td></tr></table>

anyone used Pan Pac wine, I received their wine list and is cheaper now.. cheapest one is $27 including cockage.. but subjected to all the +++ wondering whether their wine nice or not.

Hi icy,
For my contract, its actually stated that the wine is 40+++ and corkage @ 20+++ if I am bringing in my own wine.
Wonder if i can change to tat $27+++ wine that u mention that is on the latest wine list.
Is the price of your wine included in yr contract u signed?

crystalbelle,
my coordinator just email me this leh.. should be new one bah.. maybe u check with urs..
i think i better clarify again abt the cockage. :p

hey KSbride,
yeah i also noticed that but i din think much of it coz i tawt since its already stated nett it should be nett right .... maybe the gst thingy is for all other additional costs that we might incur ... i also not sure think better ask the coordinator

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-2">Wedding Date</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Nick</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ballroom</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Stage Location</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">24/12/04</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bao Bao</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ocean Ballroom</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ocean Ballroom 1</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">08/01/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Cutibear</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ocean Ballroom</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ocean Ballroom 1</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">08/01/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PPgroom</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pacific Ballroom</font></TD><TD> <font size="-2">Pacific Ballroom 1</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">09/01/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sean</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ocean Ballroom</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ocean Ballroom 3</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">19/05/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sabz</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ocean Ballroom</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">23/05/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kysha</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ocean Ballroom</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">03/06/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Icy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pacific Ballroom</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">04/06/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Linah</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ocean Ballroom</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">05/06/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Joyce</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ocean Ballroom</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">05/06/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mas</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pacific Ballroom</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">19/06/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ying11</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ocean Ballroom</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ocean Ballroom 3</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">17/07/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Starlet</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ocean Ballroom</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">24/07/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Julia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ocean Ballroom</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">13/08/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">WCG</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ocean Ballroom</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">11/09/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Qing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ocean Ballroom</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">18/09/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Joline</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ocean Ballroom</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">08/10/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Furry</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pacific Ballroom</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">06/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Little_tinkle</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ocean Ballroom</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">13/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Garfield</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ocean Ballroom</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ocean Ballroom 3</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">14/12/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Winnie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ocean Ballroom</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">07/01/06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sharon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ocean Ballroom</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></td></tr></table>

Ooshie,
yaa must clarify with the coordinator man! If the price still got add GST and service charge, then will amt to alot liao! Then will exceed my budget...

Are u going for the wedding fair on sun?

hi KSbride,
i think it should be nett coz anyway my coordinator din mention to me for pacific the prices are the same which means it stays at 768nett and also the bottom part it mentioned subjected to blah blah unless otherwise stated which means it is nett right? hope i'm right
yeah will be going down to the fair to confirm and pay my deposits since anyway the price is the same and will get more freebies during the show mah

Hi garfield,
Noticed that you are putting yr stage at the centre too.

Found any lobang for cheaper switch cables?

KSbride and Ooshi,
me changed my menu to the new 2005 rates.. it is nett, so I suppose 2006 one should follow the same bah.

Hi Sean,

You only pay around $40 for the cable and addition projector from your AD photographer?

Can i have the contact pls? Thank you

hi crystalbelle,
got invites? i not sure but my coordinator did mention that we just go to the show and give our cc number or something cant really remember also....

Sharon,
I dun think can be less than 30 tables, during my time.. it was at least 30 tables then u can book pacific ballroom.. now the requirements is even higher.

hi icy,
thanks! tats wat i was told but my fh dun believe.. his colleagues kept telling him that can be done and they tried b4.. it only depend on how good we r negotiating.. anyway his colleagues held their banquet 2-3yrs ago; meaning they book like 3-4yrs ago.. mayb during that time requirement is lesser..

very sianz, lately quarrel wi fh over this OB/PB thingy.. his colleagues kept saying OB like restaurant why we go &amp; choose OB.. they like implying something.. so fh keep complaining wanna change venue etc.. aiya, his colleagues r rich ppl mah, one table 1k no problem.. we hav limited budget &amp; number of tables.. if i have the budget i would hav held it @ conrad... haizz..

hi sharon, for me, i have signed early last year with Johnny. I took the OB cos i did not think i can hit 30 tables at that time.

but this year, the min requirement went up again.

my hubby and I also "heart itchy" to upgrade to PB cos everyone says it is grander. but when we check back with pauline, she says now is 40 tables i think. then i ask her if can negotiate since johnny told us we can shift if we hit 30. but she says " No way, the min she requires is 33" then i tried all sort of means to negotatiae wtih her, she implies that either we take it at 33 or leave it, cos definitely they will have business one even if we dont get it. sigh....

so we leave it at OB. but other than that pauline is so far ok.

dont feel sad about it, let's lookfoward to the wedding, seen so many couples here who use OB and are so happy, we can be like them too, dont let other people's words get your down.

hi ooshie,

I have check with Ivan, u are right. The prices are NETT price.

Think for the wedding fair, there shld be a invitation letter sent to u. Kevin just call me today for the $28 payment and he'll sent the invitation to my house by friday. I'll have to bring the letter to attend the fair.

yaa think PP ballroom now have stricter rules. I've ask before if I can have 28+2 reserves tables for OB. but tt time Bonnie say can be done only if ur wedding is held at 7mth.. For those hot dates, die die must 30.

And last time PP do allow partition for PB. So those who cant meet the min tables can request to partition it. But now...at least must 40 tables...

Hi ryan,
you taking OB, 8 course?? My FH says 9 course look more presentable leh...but to me, budget is more impt.

Winnie,
thanks.. actually when we sign, the min for PB is 35table but we already hav problem hitting 30tables! so we took OB..

PIL only needs 5tables in total so my mum may have to take like 8-10tables... my mum say i crazy force her to take so many coz my elder bro wedding she only invite 6-7 tables.. good thing is mum will give back the angbao money..

Ksbride,

wheather to pick 8 course or 9 course,its up to u and ur FH.Nowadays,alot of hotels are having 8 course dinner.i had attended almost 5 wedding dinners all with 8 course.The prices are quite close.Marriot are having 8 course for 700nett for weekday.I sign up with pan pac last yr march and i must admit that i got quite a gd package.

Hi KSbride, mine is also 8 course, i am wondering if i should have 9 courses. cos i am fretting whether the dishes seem a bit cheap or not, cos no abalone, i am very afraid people may criticise too stingy :P not sure how much is the 9 course.

mine is 25 tables in OB.

Hi Sharon, yeap, i understand, actually my parents dont want dinner, but my inlaws insisited then turn out they only want to take 7 out of the 25 ??!! then my parents also grumble cos they dont have so many people to fill. for me, i only intend to invite close friends and colleagues only.

Hi KSbride and Winnie,
Mine is also OB 8 course, tinking of adding one more dish too.
I went for the wedding show at Intercon last Sat, they actually provide a price list of dishes for those who wanna add on.
Dunno PP have such list for us.

The chicken/pork/duck is the cheapest. Ranging from $48-$68/dish/table.

Hi crystalbelle, same here, thinking to add one more. but worry about breaking even, sorry very "cat" cos i am worried.

sharon, yeap mine is on weekday, but i sign up early last year. so 25 tables.

Hmm...seems like many ppl took the 8 course package. Think I shall decide during the fair.
Today going to meet my coordinator to know more abt the perks before going to the fair.

Actually I also prefer ard 25 tables. But mine is a wkend, dun think they will allow me...so must try to squeeze out 50 more guests...

KSbride,
I took the 9 course one, it is a decision for my hb lah.. he had always been feeling uncomfortable with 8 courses becos other hotels normally 9 courses.. but 8 courses sometimes also better becos there are more time and not so rushing.

can i know how many of you are going to have the stage move to the center in OB??

Who is going to the fair this sun besides me, ooshie and crystalbelle?
wonder what perks PP will give during the fair?! Hmmm...

I might need to postpone my wedding, hence would need to transfer my package, which was signed at $668nett per table @ OB, on Jul 05. Anyone interested can pm me. Thanks.

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-2">Wedding Date</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Nick</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ballroom</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Stage Location</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">24/12/04</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bao Bao</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ocean Ballroom</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ocean Ballroom 1</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">08/01/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Cutibear</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ocean Ballroom</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ocean Ballroom 1</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">08/01/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PPgroom</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pacific Ballroom</font></TD><TD> <font size="-2">Pacific Ballroom 1</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">09/01/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sean</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ocean Ballroom</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ocean Ballroom 3</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">19/05/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sabz</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ocean Ballroom</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">23/05/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kysha</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ocean Ballroom</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">03/06/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Icy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pacific Ballroom</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">04/06/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Linah</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ocean Ballroom</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">05/06/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Joyce</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ocean Ballroom</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">05/06/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mas</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pacific Ballroom</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">19/06/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ying11</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ocean Ballroom</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ocean Ballroom 3</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">17/07/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Starlet</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ocean Ballroom</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">24/07/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Julia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ocean Ballroom</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">13/08/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">WCG</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ocean Ballroom</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">11/09/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Qing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ocean Ballroom</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ocean Ballroom 3</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">18/09/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Joline</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ocean Ballroom</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">08/10/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Furry</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pacific Ballroom</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">06/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Little_tinkle</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ocean Ballroom</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">13/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Garfield</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ocean Ballroom</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ocean Ballroom 3</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">14/12/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Winnie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ocean Ballroom</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">07/01/06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sharon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ocean Ballroom</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></td></tr></table>

has any1 been to or held wedding held at Ocean Ballrm recently? wld appreciate some feedback on food and service...

a fren of mine attended a weekend wedding at Pacific Ballrm some weeks back commented that the food was only so-so. not sure if she is being extremely fussy or if the standard has deteriorated leh?

hi pebbie,
my sis went for wedding dinner at OB about 1mth ago. She commented that the food is good. You know .. she's a "food taster" and has been going to wedding dinners at different hotels and restaurants. And when she said good, I felt so glad and assured. Of course, the service was great too

anyone found cheap cables for the center stage set up? me still looking for it.

Hi garfield,

how come urs wkend in OB but can have 25 tables??
I ask for 28 tables in OB on a sat but they die die say must be 30.

anyone has suggestions on where to seat during a wedding show ? near to stage, middle aisle away from stage or furthest away from stage? That time when i went for a bridal show, I've got a "VIP" seat.. it's right in front. When models walk out, I will stare at their gown and when i think i like that gown and wanted to take a photo, they already walk pass me...haiz. Don't know is I slow or camera slow.

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-2">Wedding Date</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Nick</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ballroom</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Stage Location</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">24/12/04</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bao Bao</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ocean Ballroom</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ocean Ballroom 1</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">08/01/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Cutibear</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ocean Ballroom</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ocean Ballroom 1</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">08/01/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PPgroom</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pacific Ballroom</font></TD><TD> <font size="-2">Pacific Ballroom 1</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">09/01/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sean</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ocean Ballroom</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ocean Ballroom 3</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">19/05/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sabz</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ocean Ballroom</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">23/05/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kysha</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ocean Ballroom</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">03/06/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Icy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pacific Ballroom</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">04/06/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Linah</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ocean Ballroom</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ocean Ballroom 1</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">05/06/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Joyce</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ocean Ballroom</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">05/06/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mas</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pacific Ballroom</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">19/06/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ying11</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ocean Ballroom</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ocean Ballroom 3</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">17/07/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Starlet</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ocean Ballroom</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">24/07/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Julia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ocean Ballroom</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">13/08/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">WCG</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ocean Ballroom</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">11/09/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Qing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ocean Ballroom</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ocean Ballroom 3</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">18/09/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Joline</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ocean Ballroom</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">08/10/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Furry</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pacific Ballroom</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">06/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Little_tinkle</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ocean Ballroom</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">13/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Garfield</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ocean Ballroom</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ocean Ballroom 3</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">14/12/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Winnie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ocean Ballroom</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">07/01/06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sharon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ocean Ballroom</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></td></tr></table>

actually me just signed last mth &amp; AD is in 2006. PP die die also say min. for weekend @ OB is 30tables.. because mine is a hotdate so PP gave me that take it or leave it attitude...

garfield,

Think our package are different from those who signed up later for 2005 &amp; 2006. I got another gal fren interested in OB package, she told me that there is no complimentary night given on the anniversary/second day after wedding. Issit true?