Overseas Photo Shooting

wa... that's really far...

u find long dress or short better for my solemnization? Mine is buffet dinner.. still considering leh...

ya lor...

hmm short dress must a special short dress with a tail behind if not u will look like anyone who attended your wedding...

long dress will look more like a bride but abit troublesome when u walk around...

hmm.. then u wear short dress with a 'train' behind lor.. got watch korean show 'full house' the female leading actress got wear one during her wedding.. she also short.. so she wear a short dress with a lacy train..

try to find got this type of dress from your bridal shop or not lor..

ya.. happy searching then.. good luck to u..

okie la.. nothing better to do.. i will watch lor.. recent korean drama is better than last time... funnier... not all those sad sad show

jiuzaigou is a nice place in china la.. hehehe... a waterfall, colourful lake place... one person came in n ask wat place nice to take pic in china lor.. so i recommended this place..

i read frm one of the threads saying got WIS tml.. alot of ppl queueing since yesterday... wow.. really on...
so if go later tonite the queue no will b not good also since ppl q frm yesterday evening...
think WIS is not for me.. too tiring..

my bf went to q yesterday afternoon..
intend to tell u but got to rush down and buy dinner for him after work so 4get about it.. when i saw my fren with his laptop, i was so happi but cannot connect wireless.. **sigh**

out of the 500+ units, mostly veri old flats and alot for non-chinese.. my q no is 100 so juz try my luck on monday..

redhill alot of ppl aiming for it... sigh... how i wish i got it also... wait for the next one or balloting la... btw.. good luck to u...

hey not necessary true tt all bedok blocks r old flats.. recently they re-build some... check out some of the flats c which u prefer lor.. anyway got 500 flats to choose in the matured estates areas so u confirm can get a flat la..

bedok have but the flats all veri old..
about 30year flats leh.. so old..

going o my bridal quite often nowadays loh.. to choose my pix, see layout + facial there..
my BF sign the facial package for mi.. hee..

oic.. old flat better dun take... in case la..

hmm.. pics out ar? indoor pics? should b v nice must show me hor.. wow.. so nice of him to sign facial...

wow.. your bridal shop even got do facial services ar.. really everything also bao leh.. hahaha

tt's good.. i rem u told me u nv had facial b4.. so must tell me your 1st facial experience.. hehehe now feb already ar.. time to file for your ROM rite?

hahaha.. is like tt... maybe is not pimples la.. just those white and blackheads.. hehehe... nvm la do liao face will b v smooth... nice nice for your wedding..

Happi New Year...

oh... this year last year to take "ang bao" le..
then diz year quite bz coz follow bf go his relatives hse oso...
How abt u?

u first time go visit with bf to his relatives' house? me also first time.. c alot of 'strangers' around.. hehehe oh ya hor last yr to take ang bao must take more leh still 9 more days to take.. hehehe