Overseas Photo Shooting

hmm... about this price.. depends on wat flight u took lor add up all the charges should b about 3K u still haven add the amount tt u going to spend there.. go italy & switzerland is nice b ex la... cuz the money is all in euros... if got budget can go.. a nice place for honeymooners..

hmm.. soon must change the way u call him.. must call hubby or husband.. no more bf... hehehe.. should start to change now...

my ROM ar... most prob will settle next yr mar... most probably will b 7th... ROM booking needs a few months in advance to book is it? Heard this yr 07/07/07 v hot date... already fully book...

last weekend got bridal fair at suntec ar.. in the end i also din go.. cuz bridal book liao.. not many restaurant and hotels involve in this fair...

hee.. not used to it ma..

Then still got some time to source.. u can oni e-file 3 mths b4 your ROM date.. impossible fully book wan ma..
i oso havent e-file leh..

Bridal book liao better don't any more bridal fair, unless got hotel promotion.. coz sort of wasting time leh..

no la.. i will separate into 2 days.. ROM 1st lor.. wah... u haven't efile for your ROM... hmm i sounds v kaisu as compared to u... hehehe... so next week going for photo-shooting again rite?

should be...
called up to ask.. they say okie.. will call us again for gown choosing at a nearer date...btw.. did u go for facial occasionally? ask them for advice about your face lor..

hmm.. nv try b4 better dun try la... if not frequently have to go to clear your blocked pores...

if u have a good complexion.. advice not to go... just do the correct cleansing will do..

tt one i dunnoe leh... should have la.. actually thinking whether to take indoor PS or not.. cuz korea PS already have alot of photos to choose.. but my frens say most of the photos u choose will cum frm indoor PS.. so just wait n c la..

seen your pics.. wow is nice! esp your gowns n the makeup look really alright...korea photos r more to the casual side.. like your gowns! i like the ribbon one.. evening gown also not bad...seems like u got alot of choices on gowns.. seen u wear quite a lot of gowns..

pretty pretty hor... btw wat traditional custums u wear ar?

your makeup n hairdo also nice.. suits u.. think u can consider the mua on your actual day...

dun worry tiring but worth it..

hee.. so paiseh...

i gave up my mongolian costume.. coz we have our korean traditional costume so no point get another one.. then got to pay more when comes to choose photos.. hee..

i can still choose gowns for my AD loh.. mayb going down in end Apr or early may..

Ya... she is the MUA "kum" manager for the Bridal..

ic... wah.. still choose gowns again? wow.. think u almost tried all the gowns in their bridal shop..
hmm.. so happy for u your PS done liao... now is waiting for all those nice nice pics to be developed out...

today walked past bugis saw your bridal shop got a mini fair there... promoting their overseas photo taking... got one big pic is one couple taking in korea folk village... quite nice ...

that day went PS got heard the manager said got a fair there but nv go down KPO..
if i m not wrong, the couple is the 1 went together with us..