then i prefer Taiwan to China leh.. haha..
China can go lah, but not 4 honeymoon loh.
I going to select my gown for my indoor PS and AD this Sunday.. abit excited leh.. heehee..
taiwan also not bad... i went this yr during mar.. weather just right not too hot or cold about 15 deg. eh y choose gown again? not the same as your korea photo-shooting ar... so nice to choose again...
keep me inform on how many gowns u end up trying... hehehe
the 6 dresses include different countries clothings? i went to the whole taiwan lor.. i went 8 days... start from kao hsiong all the way down to taipei... took a package tour for this... actually if u wan can extend few more days in taiwan and take up some land tour there to travel to more places...
i have chose 2 wedding gowns, 2 evening gowns and 1 traditional costume for my indoor PS. As for my AD, i can choose again or i can take back wat i have chose for my indoor PS..
wow.. tt's good.. so wat traditional costume u choose? korea or the qua? so c the effect of your wedding gown during the indoor PS. if nice then settle with it la. if so so only choose again lor.. choose something tt is light weighted n not so warm when u wear cuz think may will b quite warm in singapore
hee.. i chose mongolia costume. nv chose Korean again lah coz got took in Korea ma..
Hope will turn out good loh.. 1 of my WG havent complete wan.. they havent sew the beads and lace..
wow... mongolia.. tt's unique look like chinese custume is it? oh.. your WG mtm one ar... u find your own design n ask them to make or listen to their recommendations? i also can choose one gown to mtm but c how ar... maybe just get otr one will do...
ic... tt's so lucky of u.. at least u r the first one to wear.... when will u be taking your indoor pic? lucky u settled your outdoor pic... indoor should be more relaxed than outdoor i guess...
ya loh.. that time go korea, my short gown oso new wan which havent complete when i tried..
i taking my indoor on 18 Jan..
actually quite tiring when taking outdoor ps..
ic... so luckily of u most of the gowns r new even though is OTR. Actually indoor ps can be tiring but not as bad as outdoor at least no need to be worried about weather too hot or rain. rain can be a horrible nowadays for a wedding...
ya lor... scared quite cold if where gown.. going next yr end oct. just attended a good friend wedding dinner. hers is banquet style.. don't really understand the trend for the restaurant to have the techno music for the 1st dishes.. spoilt the whole banquet and the yam seng thing... plus the go around tables to take pics.. no time for the couples to mingle around. this is something bad for banquet... anyway her AD is over... so happy for her... think her mood is a relief... can sleep well n rest.. get ready for HONEYMOON!!
dun really like... u not having banquet... good for u... so u having buffet dinner rite... have some entertainment for your guests... i got one friend also buffet dinner... everyone finish eating n go... v singaporean...about 9 everything ended...if banquet maybe just started only.
tt's the fren tt i told u going new zealand but group not form so change to hokkaido which include the ice gracier cruise.. sounds interesting but should b v cold.. looking forward to c there pics...
ya lor... i must think of how to settle on my ad dinner.... not those banquet style yet must invite all the relatives and close frens and mostly imptly let them enjoy the whole day with us not like my fren tt i mention. haven't confirm yet they going 31st jan.
ya AD 2008...
eh ask u ar... your AD is specially chosen by those fengshui shifu or just choose frm tongshu or just any dates? i'm thinking which one is better... if find shifu choose for u need to follow alot of things rite? like specific time and date to get married... etc...
oic...
me ar not yet leh... thinking to choose our own date.... if ask shifu choose need to follow alot of things... esp the time.... i c how la... anyway now is also still too early to choose. so your specific time to get married is it v early? some ppl v early as early as 4am... depends on dialect...
hmm.. tt's early lor... he will have to reach your house about 7 plus... then your makeup time will b 5 plus 6... tt's quite early... my fren wedding is the best reach the groom house at 11am...
ic... start to b bz liao ar... 4 more months to your wedding!!
i got plans for my AD dinner... family will have lunch banquet and close frens will have dinner buffet... sounds abit bz... ar...
ya.. thinking of tt too.. but sure v rush tt day but i rather have it all in a day then split to 2 days even more tiring..
australia? not yet... but heard alot on this place. not bad for honeymoon.. go free n easy more romantic then package... go to melbourne alot of nice places n scenery to go n c... go b4 sch holidays if not there will be packed with kids again... tt time u go will b winter in australia.. going during the may period rite?
Ya, i intend to go Melbourne.
But Australia winter still not that bad..
my bf say can go Gold Coast and Sydney too, but $$$ will be expensive loh..
i go sure will crash with school holiday leh.. my AD on may 27.. by the time i go will be early june le.. **sigh**
hmm... tt's a good idea... so u intend to go by package or F&E? if by package try to book earlier.. in case fully book cuz june might b consider peak period due to sch holiday... b4 natas will have those fairs by those travel agency... go n c 1st... if okie just book cuz will confirm b cheaper than u book frm natas fair.
should be by package loh.. hee, i not so adventurous to go explore...
i did flip newspaper, but they only have dates till march.. Natas on end march, so mayb can go look look on early march..
ya.. wish u good luck in searching... go website c which places u really like.. shortlist them then u can choose the package easier cuz think most agency have several aust package
ya...
saw from the website if go Gold Coast/Sydney/Melbourne will cost about $2500 before airport tax..
That time you with which agency for your Turkey trip?
ya go aust can b quite ex... wat u saw is how many days?
chan brothers. if u book during their fairs u can get up to $400 discount per couple n some freebies
**sigh** i bad at research...
saw from the newspaper.. 12days Italy & Switzerland oni from about $2400+? u got any idea whether isit really around this price?