Nude wedding album

Hi Idono,
He shoots more than 100 but you get 100 proofs images per sitting and you select your favourite 10 to be artistically touched up.

Hi Winter Babylon,
Thanks for the complements. He started of shooting for the arts that's why the images look the way they do

Sample images can be view here @ SKIN, Bridal portraits, Studio portraits

Hi Idono,

You can go to "The Photographers' Gallery" website and look at their Virtual Exhibition. I know the photographer that took the photos. I need to let you know that he only does females though. He does not do couple photography.

i mean if u dun mind, would like to take a look at the pics cos its very popular to take nude photos now. my fh wanted too but im not sure how it will turn out to be.. haha..

my email if u think its ok to send it to me.

violet

hi tintin,
i'm a newly wed and i was actually thinkin for doing nude shots when i get preggie. but i'm actually thinkin of doing a nude album with hubby soon (hubby wil need some time to tone up!), could you email me the package and some other details? thanks!! [email protected]

I'm thinking of doing nude photos with my FH too, any recommendations from people who've done this before? Also, rates and samples would be good. :D

Thanks in advance gals!

hi sabrina,
i think The Pond does it but realize from their website that they will nt be taking on any pjts for the first half of next year..

hi haru

i think monica eng frm vividshots does nude shots too. Maybe u can email her to find out? Cos my friend who used TWP & Vividshots mentioned to me before.

hu sunrays,
really? cool, maybe i'll check her out then. actually i'm now thinkin of doing the nude shots when i'm preggie..can't really decide if we should also do it for couple..hmm...

Hi haru and sunrays,

My fiance called Monica up and she said that she does these shots. Also mentioned that the shots are artistically done and she will be the only one around when they are taken (phew, don't want guys around lah). Haru, preggie shots will look nice! Good luck!

Hi Gooooogal,
Yes we do have quite a couple of request from couples to do nude shots. The couple will be alone with me during the shoot other then the makeup artist that you'll be hiring.
Location varies, some couples like to do it in the comfort of their homes, some book a nice hotel some have it outdoor too. We will sit down for a discussion and conceptualize something that works for you guys.

You can contact me at 90252778 or email me at [email protected]

Monica Eng
Vividshots

Hi Monica, thanks for your reply. I've discuused with Hubby but he is shy :P He's got a really nice body after going to the gym regularly but he's not eager to flaunt it ;) Anyway, can you send me your price list/package details? Thanks again!

haha this post caught my eye. You may want to try my photographer. we used him, but i doubt he'd show you portfolios of couples in the buff. he was very great to work with and put us both at ease, was very detailed with discussions and expectations. you can email him directly at [email protected]. can tell him candy recommend.

all it takes is a mistake and the photos start appearing on youtube & flickr.

if the photos are taken to the point of anonymity, then might as well just save the money.

someday the kids will find the collection.

if they are hidden to the point of absolute obscurity, then might as well just save the money.

hi david
i m interested but lookin at yr photos above - i cant see anything at all. everything is so dark. hope no offence. is this normal or to be expected?

Hi hulaar,

That is more dark side ones, also have clear ones, and the best is i cannot post lor.

I wonder have i loaded the clearer ones in my website??

David Lim