Need to slim down !!

Hi Lyn,I went to acupunture Slimming.
I total lost 10Kg through this 3 mth program
This program about the detox+accupunture+dietary plan...
How many kg you need to lose wor???
You may check with my consultant to book for consultation & do body analysis to understand how the program can slim you down...

If you interested in the program,you may email [email protected] I may pass you the details & contact.
Hope can help you asap lo..

why so rush Lyn? getting married soon also? if you want a healthy methods can try exercise or acupuncture slimming. hmm share about my slimming experience, slimming salon tried but no use, pocket big hole, slimming pills side effect and bounce back very fast once i stopped and for exercise i got no patience to continue so bounce back.

hmm i lost 16.1kg of fat in 3 month acupuncture program and lost another 1.4kg after tt.

as long as u determined to slim down with a correct program sure can make it one. dont worry! (=

anyway Lyn,

no need to sad, i was like you too. i am getting married and was soo panic last time. if you want to know more infor about the acupuncture program which i went through can email me at [email protected]

can add me as slimming frd in MSN as well

Hi Bella,

Wow..you lost 4kg! consider good de..
Good Luck to you..heee!
Last time I also lost about 4kg in 1st 2 week..

haha me too! bella. u must keep it up! i also lost 4 kg in first 2 weeks. then subsequent review was about 3-4kg. end up i total lost 17.5 kg of fat.

Hi Jasmine & Coolie28

Have "heard" a lot from you gals on this topic and is really willing to give it a try too. I am reaching 60kg, don't look very fat but have to endure a big and "pregnant-looking " tummy! Would be glad if we could be slimming pals too! My ROM not set yet but definitely not back to back... Please don't mind if I add both of you and contact you gals for the details? Here's mine too: [email protected]. Thanks ya!

halo angelia,

u also btb ar? haha, faster set the date then join us to become 'married' status. lol
my wedding on MAY, soon. lol. soo excited.
oh same here but im not only have a big tummy last time also had fat thigh which rubbing each other. arm super big too. basically i was fat la.
lucky before my PS and AD i managed to slim down, lost 17.5kg of fat in total. if u in my msn can see how fat was i too.lol

can u can add me in MSN / email me at [email protected] as slimming frd.

Hi Angelia,

Welcome to this thread..I have added you in my MSN de.. About this acupunture program,I total lost 10kg..Good Program & package is affordable too.. This program about detox+acupunture+dietary plan.. This program more focus on our body fats de!!
Body analysis is required to check your body condition especially our total fats..Mostly everyone will fainted when seee our fats..Haaa!!!
From analysis,consultant will advice how the program can slim you down in heatlhier way lorr..
Once we slimdown our health also turn better de..

Anything you want to know more can mail me at [email protected]

Hope the info can help you..

Have a good day..

hi anne,
hee, ya, cos i was had alot of fat to lose ma. so can lose 16kg in 3 months lo, but i total lost 17.5kg of fat la.

u also want to lose 16kg ar? got to be more determined and discipline le. my program is about detoxification, dietary planning and acupunture slimming.
sure, no problem, i had emailed you my program details and contact. do take a look and if u have anymore question can email to ask me
or u can add me in MSN as well same as email [email protected]

yup jasmine, i am 70kg now! so really need to lose a lot of fat! really impressed by your result, you look so pretty and slim, really a lot a lot different from last time!! nice to chat with you on MSN and thanks for your details and contact too.
i will contact your consultant soon to meet up with her. thanks girl.

ic, then better meet up with my consultant and let her do body analysis for you and advise you base on your body lo.
haha, thanks. aiya last time when i was fat i looked so aunty lo. now look better but still got to maintain on face and figure from now cos this year i am 30 liao haiz...
ya sure do update me after your consultation ya. heeee

HI anne,welcome to this thread wor..
Oh..you must quick quick book for consultation de!! let understand your inbody ya..DOnt faint when see the analysis..haaa!! becoz to much fats..haa

Anyway,you may add me as your slimming frd too at [email protected]

I total lost 10Kg through this acupunture slimming...

CHeersss

ya lo other slimming frds can add me in MSN as well

sure jasmine i will keep u update after my consultation. i just called and booked consultation next week le. heee
really want to lose 16kg like you loh!
you 30 year old but now look like 20+ only
still maintain in good shape and look

if u really want to lose 16kg even 17.5kg like me you got to be more determined and discipline lo. thanks for your compliment, ok la. as a woman, no matter married or not, whether give birth already or not must still keep in good look de.

Hi Lynn, you may also want to take a look at TRA. you can refer to threads Health is wealth-lose weight the right way or you can just contact my consultant at [email protected]. She runs weight management clinic with her grp of p'cist and a doctor. For only $5 you can unnderstand the right concept abt weight loss frm the medical professionals. TRA is also a patented program, and has passed various safety test under HSA..so no worry. and it works!
Oh ya, there are also many clinical studies and testimonials done.. since its launch in July 2007, 16500 people has loss weight with TRA and the world is 280 tonnes lighter!! haha

Halo!!!!

Glad to know all of you and am happy to meet you all here... =D

Will be meeting up with Jasmine's consultant next week. Pls feel free to add me as slimming buddies: [email protected]. However, I seldom msn one de... old lady liao, not so msn sauvvy but am more than happy to hear and learn from you all

Anyway, will update and shre with you all my "status"...

Cheers!!!

Helloooo Angelia..

Oh..Good that you will be meeting up jasmine Consultant de!! Sorry for not sharing the program to you coz you din ask mar..just added me in my msn only..haaaa!!

Anyway do update us your consultation result wor..
Dont faint ya when see the body analysis...haaaaaa
Cheerrsss

Anything can mail me at [email protected] yaa..Anyone interested I can share more de..heeee

Gooooddddd

Hi angelia,

great, do update me after meet up with my consultant ok? heee.
nice to chat with you too, you can slim down like me de, determined ya...

hi angelia,
me too! going to meet jasmine's consultant also. I want to lose at least 17kg like her!!!!
Thanks jasmine again for the information

haha, angelia and anne, both of you rmb to update me after meet my consultant ok? heee
dont be faint after see the analysis report ya

Have met up with ShiLing and the consultant. Regret to say that I am not taking up their package. My hubby's friend has some recommendations and I will also need to consult my gynae first... because of my own body condition and personal issues. However, will still keep in touch with all you slimming buddies... I really need to get rid of the stubborn tummy fats but, as spoken with the consultant, there are too many concerns.

Anyway, thanks for all your concern and encouragement. Let's all keep it up and I will also Jia You one

Hi Angelia..Oh,you met up shiling lioa..how many kg you need to shed off wor..
Anyway,nvm lo! we still can keep in touch in this forum & msn ma...
Anyway,you are still welcome go back de...

Good Luck lo..Hope you can shed off all your tummy fats...

Hi angelia, icic. hmmm icic your body health issue ar? ya lor last time my frd also, serious depression with medication, then shi ling they all ask her to go back ask doctor first. now she still on program, heard doing quite well (=
never mind lo, keep us updated on your progress ya, hope u can get rid of your tummy problem asap.!!!! be a pretty btb!!!

i still rmb the first place i slim down was tummy and face, double chin then thigh, hips and arms. typical place for women lol. cannot expect i end up lost 17.5kg. haha. last time i really look like aunty, angelia, as i promised, next time when u have msn do add me i show u my photo, u wil get shocked. lol.

Hi all, yesterday met up with jasmine's consultant, wow, really a lot of customers there for consultation, treatment and review!
i have high high high fat to lose and more than you jasmine, need to work hard on it after CNY. they advised me to start after CNY, enjoy first.
hope i can make it.
jasmine, i will set you as my target. 17.5kg of fat! arghhhh

Hi Anne..yaya!! many customer lo...this few days was there too..crowded with people & dont even have seat for you to seat de..

I think they need to expand lor...Getting more popular ya...

Oh..you start after CNY ya..then this CNY enjoy a lot a lot of nice food before start lo..heeee

Update your result ya.. Do add me in msn at [email protected]

Cheerssss

Halo anne,
that's great, ya la, start after CNY better cos later enjoy first lol.
hmmm really? then u got to put in effort and determined to shed off all these fats le.
Keep it up! we keep in touch in MSN ya. heee
when u start program let me know, any question those i can answer one i will help, else seek for our consultant's help ya..

other slimming frds can also add me in MSN [email protected]
all jia you!!

found a thread in Flowerpod Forumss, hope it helps.. my advise is to do check out other forumss on whatever you need b4 committing.

Below is wat i copy from there.

QUOTE (beannie @ Mar 23 2010, 07:21 PM)
I have signed up a package from LF last friday.. Cost around $3.6K !!! Each time i think of it, i feel heart pain.
is 20 sessions plus the products (S-factor, B&H) . Give me quite a lot

For the first two weeks, i am asked to detox first.. Today is my 4th day. Lost around 1Kg. Will start for the acupture slimming end of this mth. Hopefully by end of Apr, I can really see weight loss and by end of the whole sessions (around 3mths), i can lose at least 10Kg or not. I'm weighing 65kg and been putting 10Kg for the past 3 years

Anyone went to LF? Do PM me to share your experience. We can also motivate each other to get our ideal weights

-------------------------------------------------

Hi Beannie...

Just came across your post. I am with the same acupuncture centre(@ MP) as well.
How much weight did you lose? Is the dietary plan working & did not weaken your health?

Sad to said... I din lose much weight(slimmed down ard 5kg) because I did not follow 100% of their dietary plan.
I feel e dietary plan is not quite ideal if you are a sports person like me.
It weaken my stamina greatly due to low sugar & zero carbo intake.
I was even panting when i climb the stairs during the first mth. Sigh...
After struggling for ard 2 mths, I finally gave up cos I feel it not a right thing to do if you want to slim down in a healthy way.

Conclusion is if you did not follow their dietary plan. You won't slim down. Acupuncture is useless too.
After I stopped following their dietary plan, I went for 6 sessions of acupuncture sessions but to find
tat I only slim 0.1kg of internal fat. *Shake head* I did not over eat, i only ate half the portion of the
original bowl as I need carbo & protein to maintain my exercise routine such as jogging, swimming or
cardio workout. Once you intake carbo, the dietary plan dun work anymore. Please think twice to see
if you can really commit to the strict dietary plan & zero basic stamina(for climbing stairs).

I learnt my lesson. The only way for healthy slimming will be: Low carbo, high protein & lotsa exercise.

I am no longer with the acupuncture centre now. With the low carbo, high protein & lotsa exercise theory,
I am still slimming down in term of weight & inches. Try this & best of all... its FREE!

-----------------------------------------------

2 weeks ago Post #2928

Podders Ratings!:
Positive: 0 • Neutral: 0 • Negative: 0

Been a silent reader of this thread. While reading this thread, it was really encouraging to see podders posting that said they lost 10+ kgs after 3 months. Coz I'm getting married in Oct, I tot y not just give it a try. If it really works den good for me! So I went for the consultation to hear more and see what really makes it tick.

Seriously, I tink dun any of us need to pay them to ask them to help us slim down... Total cut of carbo diet, drinking shakes 6 days a week, who wldn't slim down if they are on a diet such as this??!!
Honestly, you must have a really strong mind la.. the consultant there can speak super well and sound totally convincing. But at the end of the day, when you hear about the diet plan they have for you, it's really pointless to waste such $$.
As long as you cut carbo, your weight sure drop one

Best is to find EXERCISE buddy to motivate each other to slim down =)

-------------------------------------------------

3 weeks ago Post #2925

Podders Ratings!:
Positive: 0 • Neutral: 0 • Negative: 0

QUOTE (fAiRy PaRaDiSe @ Jul 27 2010, 08:58 PM)
The consultant said differently. she told me if i were to take their package, i would have to take shakes to replace breakfast and dinner, than lunch eat as usual. dun decrease or increase the portion. i immd thought, will i faint from hunger?? LOL. ya 2.6k is alot actually. I had a friend who used to worked for them, but no more already. she did say that alot of pple slim down in that 3 months. i see how it goes. got extra money $$$$$ den go. haha

I am an ex-customer of the slimming centre @ MP. My advice is dun sign up too.
Acupuncture is just their selling point. In fact, I agreed that they r no difference from normal slimming centre.
I personally feel that acupuncture dun help much.
What really help is the diet & shakes. Why not spend your $$$ on shakes straight away?
You will definately slim down if u r on shakes for 2-3 meals.

Btw, their normal meal refers to lean meat & vege only. No carbo such as rice & noodle are allow.
If you wan noe more, feel free to PM me. I am willing to share my experience.

Anyone interested in a exercise cum spa package at Philip Wain (United Square), let me know ok?

I sign up a package with them just 1 mth b4 I realized I was pregnant. So din use the package at all.

I paid $2100 (into 12 mths instalments) for a 1 yr exercise membership. Can use umlimted number of exercise classes and gym. Besides that, have abt 2000 pts to be use for treatments eg facials, massages, slimming. Each session is abt 120 pts.

Going to give 1 mth instalment free for ppl who wants to take over my package and additional 1 mth for ppl who pay me in full.

Email me at [email protected] if you are interested.

Hi there!

I am selling my london weight management package which I bought sometime back in year 2011. And i'm willing to let go at $300 only with remaining 5 sessions ;) Negotiable for serious buyers. Reason being: I'm pregnant! ;)

PM me at [email protected]!