hi oceandeep, im doing meso once a week. i signed for 6 sessions so i think can see results after that cause Dr Low says he' very particular about results. In fact, i found out about him from another forum(fp) and many raves about him.
hi amberi0, actually 3 days before i went to Dr Valentine Low, i went to consult Dr Low Chai Ling. But i didnt do any treatment there coz not impressed. Btw, Dr Valentin Low doesnt charge consultation fee. I think e 500 for a session need to sign up package of 6 sessions, anyway that' the min he does as he feels that anything less cant get good result. No, it' not too much if we ask for a few areas at one go...cause he' the one who says "ok do thighs and tummy, hmmm arms not fat wat but u want to do? if u want to do, also can...can firm up e area". He has some quotations in a file for ppl to see while waiting, inside quote $500 per area...but when you go and consult him he will tell u he charges $500 per session. Anyway he already making lots of $$$ cause so many patients go see him. As for e reduce chemical thing, i don think so. cause my fren went, and he used 8 vials of medicine on her, whereas i only needed 4 or 5. So he will see how much each individual need. More fats=more vials. Btw, my fren went for 3 treatments liao, she very satisfied, lost 2 inches on tummy and i inch per thigh. Go and consult him lah, and judge for yourself. He' reli good and pro in my opinion. I have been going to the loo regularly before treatment so cant tell e difference. As for e muscle aches...not reli, more like bruises ache but very bearable, like normal bruises lor. I dunoe whether psychological or wat...but i feel but tummy a little firmer and thighs a little slimmer...haha. hmmm...if u can wait, i can update u after i complete my 6 sessions in 1 and half mths time, and tell u how' e result lor.