Mesotherapy or Carboxtherapy? Anyone Tried?

numenoria

Hi Yiwen,

Thank you so much for the contacts! So you did RF on face...other than the radiance & glow, do you feel that your face has sharpen alot?

Hi Larra,

Thanks for copying the hyperlink to me...keke!

This is the reason why i'm dropping off the idea of vaser bcos of this thread here abt RF. Since no surgery needed + so much cheaper hence i'm more determine to give it a try.

Just that i haven't get to see any real pics from anyone here to justify my stand. Seen on websites on some pictures on the before & after but dunoe if it's real anot.

Ermmm...u able to take a before & after pic of your RF on arms to share with us? (no obligations...only if you are comfortable to it)

Rgds,

princesssze

Hi Larra,

Are you sure you've got the first appointment date right? Was told that they are close next friday 23rd May for inhouse training. Think will be good that you check with Mariana again.

By the way, I went for my meso and RF on my thighs yesterday.. the result was great!! Lost 2cm on each of my thighs!!! heehee

ice_baby

Hi gals..

Just wanna share that I lost a total of 6.5cm for only 3 sessions.. Hehe... Hope to see more.

Joyce: Saw your post n understand that u r from Marie France. I'm currently also a member of MF too. Their programme don works on u too?

Hi princesssze,

Apologies for e late reply. I was away in KL for a short vacation.

I didnt go for my appt ytdy. U were rite, I was told they had some training sessions so they hv to push me to another date. But I havent fixed any yet cos my work schedule is very tight. I thot I could go for e De Touche session ytdy as I was on a week leave. Too bad now I must wait

Sorry Chris & Numenoria... cannot update u yet on my fatty arms... hehe

babe_e18

Hi Gers,

After reading all the +ve remarks on De Touche, i too decided to try out their mesotheraphy and rf for body.

Hope i can lose some inches from it. Still thinking which part of the body to do first...so many fatty areas, esp my amrs.

Esther, looks like u got e same prob as me. When I lose weight, I look like a walking skeleton cos I got bony face n figure... but still no sleeveless for me cos of e blardy jiggles!!! sigh...

babe_e18

Hi Larra, my arms have been a pain the ass for years man. And cos i'm quite big boned so i look even more muscular which is a living hell for those who wana wear sleeveless clothes man. And the weather now is super hot, feel like jus wearing a spagetti top to work. Haiz...

babe_e18

Oh btw, does anyone noe if mesotheraphy works for those with stretched skin from child birth? My friend is going to De Touche with me for the mesotheraphy trial...so she's wondering if it helps. If it doesn't help then maybe she wun be going liao. Anyone noe a good tummy tuck surgeon?

I understand how u feel Esther. We r in e same boat. Sumtimes I feel so "triangle" shape... big top but small bottom.. hehe...

Ya lor, I cant wear spaghetti top to work also... my everboring wardrobe only consists of 3/4 long sleeves. I cant even wear short sleeve cos I look so funny... sigh...

Btw, I'm not sure bout e meso thingy.. I wanna noe too.. let's wait for e other ladies.. hehe

cutie_mei

I just went for the trial @ De Touche yesterday.
I tried the meso plus RF. It works well on me. I lost 3 cm after the treatment and my stretched marks ant celluites had improved a lot. This problem had troubled me with many years after birth and had tried many slimming centre. Now I finaly found a suitable and fast treatment at De Touche.

Give it a try. It might works on you as well. Their service are good with no hard selling. I am also trying out their facial the next visit.

just_a_ger

Seem like someone is trying to promote Mariana here. Please do not creat muliple nicknames. Obviously those who have posted that it work are all new members.

mandysweet

Update time:
sorry for not updating for so long, been quite busy with work *stress*

last week finally manage to find some free slot to for my facial, well, last wk tried a new thingy~meso facial aka stem cell rejuvenation.
well this treatment encourage faster regeneration of skin cells and promotes faster stimulation of new collagen... after facial, I oso noticed that my skin is more toned up... adored this facial alot, may consider to upgrade to this meso facial after my RF facial package end.

Cutie_mei,
glad that u like the slimming session oso... so far, I'm now on the 2nd (10+2) meso+rf package liao... every1 noticed that I slim dwn alot alot esp my thigh and hip... last weekend attended a wedding dinner,alot of my ex-collg can't even recognise me and all gave good remarks on my figure... *flying high high* at least effort and $ is not wasted! I will work harded, I wan to be a glamorous bride... so cutie_mei, "JIA YOU" oso ok... hope u will be glamorous mummy soon again!

Just_A_Ger,
what makes you think that we are promoting Mariana leh? I tot Forum is to share, esp good thing, stuffs, services...I think good thing shld share with one another lah... gals r all vain lor...I think u might misunderstand how cum out of sudden so many new members join into slimming tok of de_touche... I think maybe oso due to de_touche just bought in this needleless mesotherapy machine a few mths only... that's y alot of the new members try liao like it and drop notes here lor... not actually promoting Mariana lah. dun be too sensitive lah...

milktea20

hi yiwen, finally you are back to this thread.
can i check with you, your RF facial package, does it slim down your face??

cutie_mei

Hi Yiwen

thanks for your recomendations to de-touche. i am really pleased to see the results. i will work hard and try to have more sessions with Mariana to gain back my figure & be a glamour mummy. lets work towards our goal ya....

Just_A_Ger
Am surprise to see what u post....i agree with yiwen, good things should share esp for those who really need it like me... dont be so sensitive la..

milktea20

I guess there isn't much reviews on the session lately..
Anyhow, I decided to go ahead with meso + RF on my face (coz I look damned chubby and is ugly especially in photos) tomorrow.
I will be back with the reviews defintely..
Those who are going, please update your condition now.. it really feels good to know that I am not alone..
And also, hopefully people with genuine feedback please..

share79

Hi all, i'm just back from business trip. Heard from Mariana that forum members miss me :)I have gained 2kg or more during my trip in China due to lack of sleep and had too much drinks for business's sake. I believe the inchess for my thighs have increased too especially water retention problem. sigh! I'll go back to Mariana for treatment next week. I'll update u guys then. In the meantime, do hope to hear yours progress.

share79

Hi all > i went for the treatment today. I tried their new quadplex machine + meso. I lost 1cm for each thigh. The jean i wear there before the treatment is quite tight but after the session, i can feel my jean is a bit lossen at the back thighs. If anyone of you have been trying their quadplex machine, hope you share with us the results.

mandysweet

Update time: sorry for being MIA for so long… now abit free so I’ll do some update on my slimming progress…being told by Mariana, I am so lucky to be among the few to try out this new awesome machine: Quadplex when it just arrived on its 2nd day…

Quadplex is the newest machine that Mariana had bought into De_touché recently. This newly machine can do a 2X better job than the present Tri-polar machine (the RF machine that we are have been using b4 Qualplex). This “IRON MAN†can tone up our skin and burn our fats by 20mm more in depth than tri-polar. Y say so, as an engineer, tri-polar only produce 0.5M frequency output to tone our skin whereas Quadplex produce up to 1M… the higher frequency output tends to input higher speed and that explain how cum Quadplex can rch more in depth into our skin… therefore we will be able to see better and faster result by using Meso + Quadplex.

Maybe u may not believe… but u got to believe me… my 1st attempt doing love handle (lower back part)… my 1st attempt using Meso+Quadplex …

Drumssssssssssssss plsssssssssssssss!
Before treatment: 81.5cm, after treatment: 77.5cm. Total loss of 4cm… Amazing rite… I already upgraded my old package to this new machine package liao… It really impressed me!

In order to provide luxury treatment in beauty price… I knew our dear Mariana invested a lot on this new machine but to my surprise… she only want us to top up a little bit more to use this newest RF technology machine which I find is a super good deal… I did some research lah … so far Singapore, only have 3 Qualplexs machine. Two other machines are owned by another two aesthetic clinics… per treatment for just “ONLY Qualplex machine alone†cost 500-850 per session…

De_touché charge very cheaply, moreover is plus Meso treatment with it… now this new machine package is having promotion and is exclusive for Singapore brides… so be fast cos I’m not sure when the promotion will end and if interested to find out more… just give Mariana a call ya…

Hope to hear more update fr u gals oso!

lmc13

Hi, I have done meso with doctor for 10 sessions, seen good results. But as my tummy is quite big and I want to see even better and immediate results, I went for liposculpture last sat. The results was fantastic, am very happy with it.

share79

Hi, i highly recommended De Touche newest quadplex machine + meso. I went for my second session today (after upgraded from RF to Quadplex), the inches for my thighs has dropped another 2cm for each thigh, almost back to previous shape and inches (45cm) before going to China. I hope to lose more as i still feel the fat ard my thighs although Mariana commented 45cm is considered slim i mean for thighs. This new technology is also good for those who have water retention like me. I must say Mariana offers the cheapest price in town in terms of the original solution and machine they used. One thing to clarify here is i'm just one of her satisfied customer. We all are here to look out for something that works and value for money, rite?

mandysweet

hi every1...need to clarify the machine again... i think i mixed up the name... this awesome machine fullname is call: Tri-polar Quadplex (3rd generation of the previous machine)... as for the previous RF machine that we are using... it is the 2nd generation.

Sorry for the mix up of the name.

yukarei

Wow ~ i am very very keen to try De touche out now since I have problems losing flabs from my arms, tummy and upper thighs!! Any idea on the package price it would be to go for the Meso+RF on this new machine? =D

milktea20

Yesterday I went for my 2nd meso + RF on face.
Mariana free upgraded me to try out the new machine. Perhaps its on face so I didn't see much effect.
Infact I can't tell.. sianz.
But Mariana is nice lah, always try to offer me other solution, like botox which I dun want.
No Mariana don't do botox but her neighbour is. But I don't want lah.
Now am thinking of using my left over session to do other parts of my body, maybe thigh.
Or should I continue doing it on my face?
What do you girls think?
I scare after finishing all my session my face still the same lei..
Should I change or not??

share79

Rie > Quadplex machine + needle-free meso is $250 per session. If you signed up for the package of 10 sessions, she'll give you another 2 sessions FOC.

yukarei

Share79: Thanks! I am droppin by their place later on for consultation... since i work near Chinatown... Aside from Mariana, are the other beauticians also good? Or shld i specifically request for Mariana only? thanks agn!

share79

Rie > There're few staff there. Mariana, Michelle, Rachel, and Fas. Needle-free meso usually is done by either Mariana or Michelle. As for RF and quadplex machine will handle by Rachel and Fas most of the time.

gloxinia

I've just tried the latest RF machine for my recent facial (Quadplex I think?). Mariana upgraded me from my regular RF session to the new machine without extra charge despite the price diff, which was really very nice of her.

This new machine really works well for me - my face is noticeably toned up and the lines especially on my neck are much less visible after just 1 session! For the older RF machine, the effect was also good, but certainly not as obvious/fast as this new one. =)

share79

nithiya > pls see below.
Chinatown point #04-14
Tel: 65330518 / 90491338
You can call and look for Mariana for more information.

cutie_mei

hi ladies...

Been a while since I last chat.... been quite busy for the last few weeks. I had completed the treatment with De Touche and the overall results
seems good. I had lost about 2.5kg and lost about 3 inches in my tummy.

Thanks Yiwen & Share 79 for recomending me to De Touche.

Heard about their new machine called the quadplex. Would like to continue with another set with treatment with them.

Hi Gloxie
Could you share your experience on the quadplex facial with me. I intend to to use this machine on the next treatment on my thighs.

Cutie Mei

gloxinia

hey cutie mei, the quadplex RF proceduce is basically v similar to the regular RF facial except that I find the results a lot better.

If you haven't tried RF facials before, it is just a warming sensation on the skin when the plates are applied on your face. Some of us are able to take higher levels of heat and others less, so Mariana will adjust according to your tolerence level.

starzy

hi girls, read so much abt de touche..sounds super super gd..i tried RF facials at other places..ok but not super fantastic and charged me $170. for de touche do they include ampules? and oso wat brand of products they use? thks

danah

Hi girls.. Am new here..
Read everything about De Touche and Mariana.. Feel so tempted to try! Anyone did their calves yet? Is it a painful process? I have a low threshold for pain..

mandysweet

Long time no update...hope u all still rem me...

I'm just bk from Taiwan, it was a fruitful trip. Fruitful = gain weight... I simply just can't resist the food at TW... everyday, I would eat non-stop... my stupid bf nv control me, yet he keep buying and I keep eating...continuously 6 days, result to a gain of abt 2-3 kg... sigh!!! 40% of my effort is paid back to De_Touche.

I just went back to De_Touche for slimming just now... can feel that my bloated tummy is slightly toned up by using 1 session of Qualplex... think I still gona make a few more trips to De_Touche to earn back that 40%...

Recently, I happened to read on an article from this magazine call "slimplyyou"... In the article, it tok and promote abt Qualplex this newest slimming tool... and in local only a few aesthetic clinics carry this tool and charge quite costly...

I'm a person that totally trust what is some call "technology"... so far Qualplex do a good job for making me slim and tone up b4 I went to TW... therefore I trust this machine will bring back my figure soon...

This sat will be going for my facial...Miriana say she will let me try a new stuff, 3-1 facial... well let's see how the result after the treatment, will update u gals soon...

Oh btw, dear Danah.... I would say is totally painless using this Qualplex machine... as for enquiry on doing calves, I think Miriana can give u a better advise on that... cos I think mostly gals go there focus on their thighs, tummy, arms... so as for calves, kindly just give Miriana a call at tel: 65330518 / hp: 90491338. Good luck!

danah

Thanks yiwen! Will call her soon! Am so tempted to try their technology on my stupid calves.. hehe.. Maybe i should read up more about it! haha! How long have you been with De Touche?

mandysweet

Hi Danah,

have u called and tried Qualplex? hope u have done so...

well,let me update on my 3-1 facial... well too bad nv take photo dwn on my b4 and after skin tone.

Indeed impressed by this new product,just 1 try, I can feel my skin is very hydrated and can see the radiant glow... today I'll be going dwn again,wedding date is coming sooner and sooner...must keep myself sui sui...

Highly recommend for this new 3-1 facial...!

cutie_mei

Hi Gloxie

I had tried the quadplex facial with de touche. It works well for me, my face became firmer and more radient.

I have loss weight and gained back my shape after trying the quadplex and their needleless meso therapy. On top of that, my stretch-mark has also faded.

dragonfly88

I tried numerous RF treatments before and i think the most effective and most comfortable treatment i had is from an aesthetic clinic at Mount E Medical Centre. They use a patented 3rd generation RF machine known as the Regen from Israel. It is known to deliver better results than Thermage minus the pain. I experience NO PAIN (in fact, i fell asleep for a while) and when i was awake, i saw a immediate 3cm off my waist and my tummy gets firmer. I swear by this treatment now and signed up for a package of 10. The results get even better after 24 hours. You guys might want to check out this website www.tripollar.com to see more before/after pics and the write ups on this latest technology!

gloxinia

Hi Mei Mei, I'm glad to hear that it worked for you so well. So far, I've only tried Mariana's facials and I like the quadplex best. My laughter lines are visibly reduced after each visit. You may wanna consider the 3-in-1 facial next - she did it for me last week and effect was very very good.

cutie_mei

Hi Gloxie

I had tried the 3-in-1 facial as well and the results was very good.

You may also consider trying out thier slimming treatment. Heard that they are giving away more discounts during CNY season from this month.

Happy New Year to you : )

girlfairy

Hi. I'm interested to know more about the quadplex machine + needle free meso treatment for slimming from De Touche. If each session can lose 2 cm, does it means after 5 session will lose 10 cm? That sound too good to be true. I heard of some slimming session which will lose weight/cm during the session, but the next day will goes back to normal. What is the price like?

applemummy

happen to come across this thread.. If not btb also got good price frm De Touche (Miriana )? Anybody can share with me the price?

mixue

hi i'm new to this thread i'm interested to slim down my face lower small legs n fat arms... can anyone give me the clinic name n add contact? n how much is the package?? pls email me ... [email protected]

cutie_mei

Hi Mixue,
You can contact De Touche (Mariana) at 90491338. I have been to De Touche for slimming and it work quite well for me, and the prices are relatively reasonable as well. You can give it a try.

sslgyeo1

Hi, Currently with De Touche as well. So far has lost about 2 cm for arms and about 8 cm for lower tummy, but my weight is still the same. Is this normal?